Camai Bed And Breakfast Reviews


View details

  • Guest room4.5
  • Service4.7
  • Value4.4
  • Cleanliness4.8
  • Onsite Dining4.7

Score Breakdown based on
12 Reviews

Write A Review

Lovely B&B

3.4 on September 21, 2016

It was a well appointed suite of rooms including WIFI ,cable tv (which we did not use)and a small kitchen with all utensils needed for a longer stay. Caroline was very helpful and gave us a travel DVD to use when we drove down to Seward. She was very accomodating about preparing breakfast for early departures.There was a beautiful garden setting right out our door. The location was in a family neighborhood, but very convenient to shopping and dining.

Lovely B&B

3.8 on September 06, 2016

We had a suite with a bedroom, sitting area, bath and kitchen. It was very comfortable and tastefully decorated. Caroline provided an early breakfast each day because we had an early schedule. The garden was lovely...wish we had time to sit on the deck and enjoy it more. Would recommend this bed and breakfast for couples or families. I

Wonderful Welcome to Alaska

5 on August 25, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at Camai. The Rose Suite was beautifully decorated, the breakfasts were super tasty (stuffed croissant French toast, baked eggs, blueberry oatmeal pancakes!). The location was great; within 15 minutes of everywhere we wanted to see within Anchorage. Lastly, Caroline and Craig were wonderful! We highly recommend this to anyone visiting Alaska.

Camai B&B

5 on August 21, 2016

Camai B&B was the perfect location for my course and ease of access to downtown. Caroline was wonderful, accommodating to my needs and such a beautiful setting!

This was ideal !

4.0 on August 02, 2016

Our 2 bedroom suite was spacious and outstanding. The hosts respected our privacy but were available as needed to give us directions and recommendations for dining, museums, etc. This is a wonderful b&b, and we will stay here again.

Camai Bed and Breakfast

4.6 on July 30, 2016

Wonderful hosts in a nice quiet Anchorage neighborhood. I highly recommend it!


4.6 on July 21, 2016

Wonderful beginning to a great Alaska vacation! So friendly and helpful. Will stay here next time we come back!!

Great B & B

5 on June 30, 2016

This was run by a very nice couple. Everything was very clean and welcoming. Breakfast was very good also. We would stay here again if we ever come back to Anchorage.

Cozy & Quiet

5 on April 21, 2016

Had a wonderful 4 night stay. Plan on staying here again next year.

Perfect for a Family

5 on March 31, 2016

The room was very clean. We had with a delicious breakfast. Our suite was a two bedroom. It had a partition that could give both parents and teenagers the privacy needed. We would definitely stay here again. If you have kids or are traveling in a group, this place is perfect.

Sweet Room, Great Hosts

5 on March 10, 2016

This B&B exceeded my expectations. What value! I have never had crisper, cleaner sheets on the bed, smelled so fresh. The bathroom was huge. The suite was so cute with a sitting room and fireplace. The hosts were great and very accommodating. Thank you Craig and Caroline!

Warm and Welcoming

5 on March 12, 2011

Spotless and sparkling in a quiet neighborhood. Three uniquely decorated rooms with large modern bathrooms. Gracious hosts who look after every need. Hearty homemade breakfasts including fruit and baked goods. My wife and I give it the highest recommendation of any B&B we have ever stayed in.

Camai Bed And Breakfast


  • Nightly Rate $80 - $169
  • Reviews (12) 4.6
  • Rooms 3

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-9073332219
  • Mobile 1-9072309182

Visit Website »

View details