Recent Reviews in Adamstown, Pennsylvania

Wonderful anniversary stay! at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2018

We had a wonderful two nights with Bert and Rich for our 38th anniversary. The bed and breakfast sits on top of a hill and the setting is so beautiful. Bert, Rich and Nygil(dog) make you feel as though you are part of the family. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


50th anniversary at Amethyst Inn (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2018

Thank you for a wonderful experience ! Everything was very nice and clean and the breakfast was wonderful! Inn keeper was Alice was a wonderful host and a pleasure to talk to!

View more reviews for this inn


Better than expected at Harvest Moon Bed and Breakfast (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2018

Better than expected. Beautiful inn with early american oak trim, clean and spacious, (bedroom, sitting room and large bathroom). Host was extremely polite and accommodating. Was a great value for the money.

View more reviews for this inn


Lititz Stay at Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on May 23, 2018

John and Heidi were incredibly accommodating. The house was beautiful and historical. Our room was well kept and the bathroom was much larger then we expected. They had personal amenities available in the rooms and refreshments available anytime. We were not able to make breakfast so I can't speak to their served breakfast, but it smelled delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


2nd Annual Girls Getaway at Furnace Hills Bed and Breakfast (Denver, PA)

5 reviewed on May 17, 2018

My friend and I have committed to a weekend away in order to regroup and center!! We found this little bed and breakfast and have included this in our annual commitment!! What to say about Furnace Hill: quaint, CLEAN, away from the fuss but within 20 minutes of lots of entertainment and fun, family is beyond hospitable, and the dog...their dog, Turk, is one of a kind! What a gentleman he is!! He alerts the family that people have arrived and then walks you into the home...as if to announce "hey mom, Michelle and Janine are back!!" I cant say enough about the Furnace Hill B&B!! Oh...and don't expect cold bagels and stale donuts for breakfast...Liz cooks some elegant meals that put some 5-start places to shame!!

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyed our stay at Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 16, 2018

We had a great time at this B&B. They went above and beyond to make our stay nice. Would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Lancaster County Hospitality! at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 07, 2018

The outstanding views of the Lancaster County countryside are exceeded only by the warm and gracious hospitality of Rich & Bert Hurst. They pay attention to every detail, large and small. From the warm and inviting room to the morning coffee to the wonderful breakfasts, we enjoyed every aspect of our stay there. Thanks so much, Rich & Bert, for a very special weekend!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming bed and breakfast at Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 04, 2018

Loved the history of the mansion. Excellent homemade breakfast. Juana was very friendly and knowledgeable.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect place for quite stay at Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 01, 2018

My wife and I stayed last weekend at this beautiful b&b, it couldn't of been any better. Food was delicious. The coffee machine was fantastic, ground the beans for each cup. Owners made cookies for us on our arrival. The room was spacious and very clean. Will stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Historic B&B at Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 01, 2018

We stayed at this B&B quite often, its probably best in the area. Great location far enough from the noise but close enough to all tourist locations. The house was part of the railroad underground, you can even see the trap door the used back then on one of the rooms. The breakfast is the best part, you get to pick what time and what you want to eat. This its a perk you don't get anywhere else. The granola yogurt parfaits are delicious. John makes everything in house, the bacon and the ham are both incredible. Every time we come, we cant wait to see whats on the menu, it changes every week or so. The rooms are clean and very comfortable.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }