Recent Reviews in Adamstown, Pennsylvania

Beautiful Home and friendly host! at Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

3.4 reviewed on November 02, 2016

The property is beautiful and the rooms was as expected. We had a nice stay and enjoyed the company!

View more reviews for this inn


Great get away at Amethyst Inn (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on October 15, 2016

We had a great time at the Amethyst Inn and were treated well. The breakfasts were very good and not just Ham and eggs. The mixed fruit compote was especially tasty. As this is an old, very large home, the stairwell was quite narrow, so some people might feel a little closed in ascending and descending. The room was comfortable and the double sized spa tub was really a treat. Thank you Tom and Wanda.

View more reviews for this inn


Another great visit! at Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 06, 2016

Our annual stay at Living Spring Farm never disappoints. The beautiful setting and warm hospitality combine for an enjoyable, and memorable, fall weekend getaway. Looking forward to next year already! Thanks again Deb! Bob & Robyn

View more reviews for this inn


The perfect place for the perfect moment! at Amethyst Inn (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 22, 2016

I decided to book a room here to celebrate my gf and I's 10th Anniversary but even more importantly to ask her to marry me. I have to say that this is easily the best place you can choose to stay at. The rooms, building and grounds are lovely and the service is second to none. The owners and staff did everything in their power to make this a memorable stay and my gf and I were delighted beyond words. We both are chefs(we seldom have time to take a trip-that's why this was so much more special) so we are tough critics on food. The breakfast was phenomenal. Many courses that were all delicious and well put together. We would honestly recommend this location to anyone for a special trip or just a day away. Oh and yes...she did say yes! Thanks for everything!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


A great property and a terrific value at Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2016

This was a remarkable property, with a welcoming, almost bucolic setting, friendly hosts and comfortable surroundings. The "little things" were an unexpected treat - cookies, candy, snacks and the like, delivered by a friendly hostess who was available without being intrusive. Close to surrounding attractions, easily reached from the PA Tpke, and quiet even though near PA Rte 222. We loved it!

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous and cozy place! at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on August 09, 2016

Lovely inn! Rooms were spotless, decor warm and cozy, bed super comfy, local bath products and a sound machine if you needed one. Breakfast was delicious!! Want to go back!!

View more reviews for this inn


Glorious and an Experience at Amethyst Inn (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on August 08, 2016

The Amethyst Inn was just as I read it to be. The room we stayed in (Topaz) was adorable and homey, perfect for a couple getaway. The jacuzzi bath worked well and is a decent size for two people to easily fit into. The air conditioners in the room kept the whole room cool and the service everytime you would come back to your room for the day was great. Everything was cleaned up and ready for you when you got back. I loved everything about this B&B!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding! at Adamstown Inns & Cottages (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on July 28, 2016

Last year my boyfriend and I stayed at the Amber room. At the time we were amazed with the service and attention to detail given to make our stay amazing. A year later we still talk about the fantastic experience we had and agree it is the best B&B experience either of us has ever had. We keep trying to find another gem like this, but so far haven't been able to find anything comparable. The comfortable accommodation, gracious staff, delicious breakfast, and general thoughtfulness and attention to detail in every aspect make me recommend them again and again.

View more reviews for this inn


Amethyst room at Amethyst Inn (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 14, 2016

Paul and I had a wonderful time at your B&B. Lovely and very hospitable.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Living Springs! at Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 09, 2016

Have stayed at Living Springs many times. Always have a wonderful time. Debra is the perfect host. Anyone venturing to Adamstown or Lancaster (heck, even Reading) should make it a point to stay there.

View more reviews for this inn


Main Street Inn - Kutztown Folk Festival at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on July 06, 2016

Fresh supply of baked goods and/or fruit each day would be nice. I have seen this at all of the other B&Bs we have stayed at. The smell of something freshly baking or just baked is a little special touch and makes the Inn seem more homey.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Experience at Amethyst Inn (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 05, 2016

My wife and I had a wonderful experience during our stay. Breakfast was delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay!! at Amethyst Inn (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 28, 2016

Thank you Wanda, Tom and Taylor for a wonderful stay. We really enjoyed the Ruby room. Taylor, the breakfasts were fantastic! Thanks again to all. Ceil & Doug H, Doylestown

View more reviews for this inn


A terrific place at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on June 24, 2016

A really wonderful B&B. Pam, the host, is tireless in her efforts to accommodate your every need. We loved i, and will return...happily.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B at Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 16, 2016

My husband and I have been going to Living Springs for 4 years now. We love the atmosphere and the owner is just wonderful!! The grounds are kept beautifully and her cooking is awesome. We look forward to going there every year! We really enjoy walking the grounds and visiting with the animals on the farm. The location is perfect as well, just 30 minutes from Lancaster. We absolutely LOVE it!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely country place at Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2016

Delightful country location not far from a major highway, but quiet nevertheless. Beautiful room and great breakfast. Enjoyed the stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Pampered...yes! at Amethyst Inn (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on June 06, 2016

Anniversary with my precious wife. Our third time...and it was brand new since we had never stayed in the Amber room before! Delightful breakfast garnished with edible flowers and herbs from the garden...which are beautiful. Loved sitting on the porch...walking the quaint little street and looking at architectural history! Friendliest kindest staff imaginable! And attentive to at least 1000 details! Can we go back this weekend?

View more reviews for this inn


Our stay at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 02, 2016

We could not have asked for anything more from a B&B! It was so clean, smells so good, especially when they were baking cookies and the smell comes into your room. The bathroom was huge and roomy, felt like heaven. Thanks for the great hospitality:)

View more reviews for this inn


Living Spring Farm B&B is a delight! at Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 07, 2016

My husband and I have stayed at this B&B a number of times and always experienced a wonderful stay. The host is a lovely woman and all her pets and farm animals make your visit a delight! Breakfast is delicious and the rooms are super cozy. Definitely recommend for a peaceful getaway!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay for our anniversary celebration! at Amethyst Inn (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on May 02, 2016

Beautiful Inn and accommodations! Enjoyed celebrating our anniversary! Owners and innkeeper were very helpful! Nice touches throughout the Inn! Will definitely stay again!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay, relax and enjoy... at Amethyst Inn (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on May 02, 2016

We have stayed at the amethyst Inn multiple times and have never been disappointed. You have a choice of rooms from you very nice basic B&B room to a suite with porches/balconies to make your stay more relaxing for everyone. The Berman's(Owner's) and there staff are excellent at what they do. They are very helpful and friendly. And the breakfast they serve is excellent. It has gotten even better over the years, we were overwhelmed by the food we got and really did not need lunch the two days we were there. We highly recommend the Inn...

View more reviews for this inn


A Lovely B&B at Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 20, 2016

We recently stayed in the Living Spring B&B for two nights and had a very lovely experience. Debra was a very graciousl hostess and the entire stay was comfortable and enjoyable. Very clean and beautifully decorated. Accessible to all antique shops. Would certainly recommend this quaint B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Great getaway! at Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 15, 2016

Owner made res at Amish home for dinner-fun!

View more reviews for this inn


The Standard of Excellence at Amethyst Inn (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 14, 2016

We love the Amethyst !!! We have stayed at other BnB's when we have traveled and the Amethyst is the best,

View more reviews for this inn


THE GREATEST PLACE TO STAY at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 13, 2016

THIS IS MY SECOND HOME SO GREAT A PLACE

View more reviews for this inn


We love the Main Street Inn! at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 12, 2016

We love staying at this inn. The hospitality is unrivaled; the accommodations are perfect; and there are always good things to eat and drink!

View more reviews for this inn


Lacrosse annual trip at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on April 06, 2016

Every year I stay to see my daughter play Lacrosse for two days. I recommend to every person who ask were are you staying. Love the Architecture Outside. The Carpentry work, finish trim, open kitchen area concept, location to College and Friendly staff.

View more reviews for this inn


Another Great Stay at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 02, 2016

always the best here Pam your the best

View more reviews for this inn


Main Street Inn at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on March 22, 2016

It was a delightful stay-excellent service.

View more reviews for this inn


Main Street Inn at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 07, 2016

I will recommend the Main Street Inn to everyone. It was the nicest, cleanest B&B we have ever stayed at. The owner and staff couldn't do enough for us. We truly enjoyed our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}