Recent Reviews in Adamstown, Pennsylvania

Best Bed and Breakfast ever! at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 17, 2018

You couldn't want or expect any place nicer then "The Hurst House". Rich and Bert made you feel like one of the family. Highly recommend it to anyone!

View more reviews for this inn


Lititz Stay at Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 16, 2018

This was my third visit to Lititz House Bed and Breakfast. You will not find a more comfortable bed and room or nicer hosts. The location is convenient to walk to the shops and restaurants. I love sitting on the front porch for happy hour.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Getaway at Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 14, 2018

My wife and I recently did a mid week get away and stayed at the Littitz House. Cannot say enough good about John and Heidi. So knowledgeable about the area, so personable, and FANTASTIC cooks! We so enjoyed our stay and were made to feel more like family than guests! Definitely going back!

View more reviews for this inn


An amazing gem of a place! at Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 05, 2018

We recently stayed one night at this bed and breakfast to attend a family funeral. We didn't get to spend much time there, but what time we did get was very nice. The owner was very welcoming, the our room(the overlook) was beautiful, the bed comfortable and breakfast was delicious. We definitely plan to stay again and have told several people about our wonderful stay there.

View more reviews for this inn


Great getaway at Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on September 04, 2018

Stolzfus B&B is a great hidden get away. It is close enough to Lancaster to enjoy all the fun things to offer, but also far enough away to have a relaxing stay. The breakfast is incredible! The food is locally grown and homemade. I would definitely go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect at Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2018

Great place, terrific innkeepers. Highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


The Hurst House is a shining Gem! at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2018

There is a reason the Hurst House B&B gets so many 5 star reviews. IT IS SIMPLY THAT GOOD! Me and my wive have stayed at many Bed and Breakfasts before that were extremely good, but Rich and Bert’s Hurst House was a true gem! It was immaculately clean. It had a 360 degree breathtaking view at the top of the highest hill around Lancaster. Every one of the five rooms had a balcony. The breakfasts that were served by Rich and Bert were second to none. Many B&Bs are converted from older homes, but this one was designed by Rich and Bert them self specifically for a spectacular B&B! The house, along with the room was filled with antiques. If you are trying to decide on a place to stay around Lancaster, PA...JUST BOOK THIS PLACE AFTER YOU ARE DONE READING THIS REVIEW. It will surpass any of your expectations and Rich and Bert will be the icing on the cake!

View more reviews for this inn


Terrific stay at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 23, 2018

We have stayed at The Limestone Inn 4 times and it never disappoints. We truly feel like family and Strasburg is a great place to come and slow things down. We can't wait to visit the inn again.

View more reviews for this inn


My favorite place to stay at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on August 22, 2018

For some reason, this website would not let me give a score of OUTSTANDING for any of the categories and I would absolutely give an OUTSTANDING rating for ALL of them!!! I have been staying here for many years because the hosts are so gracious, the beds are very comfortable, the rooms are spotless, the food is magnificent, the location is perfect, and the home itself is an historical gem. The hosts have thought of EVERYTHING to make their guests feel welcome and at home, even while away from home. I have not found anywhere else in my many travels that has ever compared to The Limestone Inn! I look forward to my stay every year!!

View more reviews for this inn


What a delightful stay! at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2018

We couldn't have enjoyed the Hurst House or our hosts more! Their home is exquisite and their hospitality and friendliness was perfect. They thought of everything. Very highly recommend this B&B for a perfect getaway. You'll love the views, too!

View more reviews for this inn


Beyond Expectations at Furnace Hills Bed and Breakfast (Denver, PA)

5 reviewed on August 20, 2018

My husband & I enjoyed two nights at Furnace Hills. Our room & the common areas were gorgeous. The woodwork & attention to detail was beyond compare. Liz, Ben & their family were extremely friendly. Liz serves an amazing breakfast comprised of fresh & local ingredients. She also pays attention to the personal needs of her guests. We were celebrating an anniversary & Liz took the time to leave a bottle of sparkling juice, box of local chocolates & handwritten note in our room. Lists of local attractions & eateries were provided for our convenience. We definitely plan to visit them again in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Experience! at Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 20, 2018

We stayed here for a few nights as opposed to staying in a big name hotel so that we could experience life as it was in the past, the way everyone should experience Lancaster. The owners were very friendly and more than accommodating. The breakfast was the best we've ever had! There was even a surprise plate of brownies for us to snack on. Definitely recommend and intend to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Allentown guests at Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on August 19, 2018

What a wonderful stay. Our family enjoyed al of the ammmenities. The farm view suite was perfect. The food was delicious. Looking forward to our next visit

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful anniversary stay! at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2018

We had a wonderful two nights with Bert and Rich for our 38th anniversary. The bed and breakfast sits on top of a hill and the setting is so beautiful. Bert, Rich and Nygil(dog) make you feel as though you are part of the family. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


50th anniversary at Amethyst Inn (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2018

Thank you for a wonderful experience ! Everything was very nice and clean and the breakfast was wonderful! Inn keeper was Alice was a wonderful host and a pleasure to talk to!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }