Recent Reviews in Aberdeen, Washington

nice stay in a quiet neighburhood at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on September 07, 2017

We enjoyed a quiet night in a spaceous room with a very nice bathroom. Locationnear the down town was convinient

View more reviews for this inn


Warm welcome, lovely location! at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on August 29, 2017

Our innkeeper, Cindy, was helpful and friendly. This inn was a little gem in a lovely Aberdeen neighborhood. The breakfast room with outstanding view nicely complemented out delicious breakfast. Helene Greenberg

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely, delightful A Harbor View Inn. at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 28, 2017

Particularly appreciated delicious, healthy, enticing breakfasts created for this guest who has Celiac disease.

View more reviews for this inn


Spacious room with tasteful interior at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on August 27, 2017

The Hatbour View Inn has an excellent location overlooking the city of Aberdeen in a posthus and quiet neighbourhood, Downtown shops and restaurants are easily within reach. The breakfast was dekicate and it was derved in the charming sun room.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B in Aberdeen, WA at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 21, 2017

Cindy was a wonderful host at the Harbor View Inn Bed & Breakfast in Aberdeen, Washington. The room was large and very comfortable. Breakfast was fabulous with fresh fruit, omelet, and muffins. Our only regret was we couldn't stay longer.

View more reviews for this inn


Welcoming stay in Aberdeen at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

3.4 reviewed on August 14, 2017

We stayed one night in a very large room with a huge bathroom. Our hostess was extremely accommodating and welcoming. The delicious breakfast was ready at our pre-determined time in the sunroom overlooking the town. The inn is on a hilltop, in a quiet part of town, but convenient to major roads.

View more reviews for this inn


A great place to stay in a pleasant town. at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on August 07, 2017

Our hostess was wonderful and very helpful with dining tips for the area. We were only passing through Aberdeen, but if you were visiting the area for several days this would make a great base to work from. The breakfast was exceptional with a variety of fresh foods.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome place at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2017

What a great place. Wish would of stayed longer. Cindy was a great host.

View more reviews for this inn


Warm and comfortable, a wonderful hostess. Beats the local motels and hotels at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on October 11, 2016

We arrived to a clean, warm room with a quiet and pleasant garden/patio right out of the back door. We got great reconditions for dinner and a yummy breakfast. We will come back.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B & B at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on October 01, 2016

Lovely B & B with nice view of the harbor. Lots of amenities including cookies and beverages throughout the day. Our room, the Blue Willow Room, was charming. The Innkeeper was very welcoming and helpful. Excellent breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 30, 2016

YThe owner was delightful, very helpful with local lighlights, dining etc. Beautiful view. Tasty breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


A cozy overnight in Aberdeen at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 14, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at A Harbor View. Cindy the owner is an excellent host. The rooms were clean and nicely decorated. The surroundings were quaint and quiet. Breakfast was the highlight of our stay, with appropriate portions and deliciously cooked. The breakfast room was like a sun room with windows overlooking the neighborhood and a view of the harbor. I highly recommend A Harbor View for anyone traveling through Aberdeen and the Olympic Peninsula.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Inn in Aberdeen at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on September 13, 2016

We stayed only one night on a road trip but wish we had a few more to spend. The host is a warm friendly woman and her breakfast was delicious. The inn is wonderfully decorated with Victorian antiques. We definitely recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


A unique period house at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on September 03, 2016

Very happy with our stay. Room and bed were very spacious and comfortable. House is unique and decorated in period furniture. The owner was very nice and we enjoyed talking with her about the history of the house. Plenty of space in the common area and a refrigerator, along with light snacks for guests. Easy to find using the directions in the email. Breakfast was good and was in a room with windows on three sides with a nice view from the top of the hill. One note of caution is that the portions are small. It was fine for us but I am sure that you could ask for seconds if you wanted more.

View more reviews for this inn


Good location with excellent breakfast at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on September 02, 2016

If you are going to be in the Aberdeen area we highly recommend this B&B for your stay over as it has excellent rooms and the breakfast the host provides is excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Spot to stay in Aberdeen at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2016

Harbor View was an excellent place for us to stay over in Aberdeen with an excellent room and breakfast. We highly recommend it for anyone who will be staying in Aberdeen.

View more reviews for this inn


Very peaceful and relaxing at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2016

Rooms were clean, we had our own bathroom which is nice, beautiful view of the bay, Cindy checked us in and was very friendly and helpful. Would stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful B&B at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2016

Perfect accommodations for our group of 4 ladies attending our class reunion. Comfortable beds, gourmet breakfast, meticulously kept. Owner was very accommodating with our food preferences and other needs.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B and in a great setting at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2016

Really enjoyed our stay at A Harbour View Inn. The room was lovely and the breakfast was great. Would love to visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on August 10, 2016

My husband and I spent the night there as we drove our way down the coast. The hosts are very welcoming, the room was lovely and the breakfast was delicious and filling. There are nice touches like afternoon snacks put out, a refrigerator to use on the second floor where the rooms are located, and a small kitchenette to use on the main floor.

View more reviews for this inn


A Memorable & Peaceful Stay at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 08, 2016

Our accommodations and quality of breakfast was amazing. Our host and hostess were gracious, warm, and personable. The views and the Karma at A Harbor View Inn are the epitome of a classic B & B! Being a weekly, national traveler for business, this stay took ALL of the realities of business travel away from the moment. We arrived and were greeted by our hosts. You should be proud to have this piece of paradise in your offering! Sincerely, Joe Sorrentino/Deborah Dowd

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 07, 2016

Sometimes you never know what to expect when staying at a B&B but everything was perfect for us. Would definetly stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Very pleasant place to stay at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on July 30, 2016

This was a lovely place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


View of the harbor -- but it's pretty far away. at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on June 24, 2016

This was a lovely building, built 100+ years ago for a doctor and his family. Located high on a hill overlooking the Washington town of Aberdeen, it has nice views from rooms located on the south side of the building. Other rooms ... not so much. Very clean, furnished in antiques. Breakfast was delicious with a selection of food. The breakfast area, on a sun porch offered excellent views.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice and friendly at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.2 reviewed on June 08, 2016

Enjoyed our stay and found the breakfast really outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


A homely stay at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

3.6 reviewed on June 08, 2016

The owner was very helpful at check in - particularly as it was early. The room was fantastic with panoramic views of the harbour. There was an excellent selection of local restaurants for an evening meal. Breakfast in the hotel was good. I would recommend this bed & breakfast to anyone looking to stay in the Aberdeen area.

View more reviews for this inn


A beutiful, hilltop inn. at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on June 01, 2016

We spent one night last weekend at this inn. The Inn is full of antique furniture which we both love. The hostess was friendly and so informative about the area. Breakfast was wholesome and yummy. Will definitely recommend this to friends.

View more reviews for this inn


A Night in Aberdeen at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

3.8 reviewed on April 01, 2016

Stayed one night-nice room with comfortable bed and amenities and a nice view.

View more reviews for this inn


Oasis in Aberdeen with a wonderful view at breakfast! at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on April 01, 2016

I have stayed here on business on two separate occasions and both were quite comfortable and relaxing. The view at breakfast is amazing and all the comforts of home were available to me. Cindy is a wonderful hostess. Looking forward to my next trip to Aberdeen!

View more reviews for this inn


Victorian Delight at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on March 31, 2016

Harbor View is a delightful Victorian residence overlooking the harbor at Aberdeen. The description provided on the web site understates the charm and the overall pleasant rooms. The common room is very nice, and breakfast is served in a wonderful sun room. Breakfast was wonderful, all local and home cooked. Some other guests were there on business, and enjoyed staying there a lot.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. A Harbor View Inn (4.62)
Top
check }