Recent Reviews in Abbotsford, British Columbia

Relax in luxury at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4.2 reviewed on December 05, 2016

My trip was a combination of pre-Christmas R&R and business. I stayed two nights. During the day I enjoyed the view from my luxuriously appointed room while working online as well as relaxing between appointments. Dorothy was happy to have a friend join me for a breakfast feast in her dining room. The entire inn was gloriously decorated for Christmas and it was a pleasure to sit beside the Christmas tree while streaming carols on my laptop. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

View more reviews for this inn


The Best There is at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on November 02, 2016

It is a real treat to stay at Sweat Dreams; the inn is outstanding in every way --setting, attention to detail, fantastic suites and wonderful breakfasts. The best though is the warmth and genuine hospitality of Dorothy and Richard.

View more reviews for this inn


Sweet Dream a real Dream at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on October 19, 2016

The room was absolutely stunning with a beautiful fireplace and a nice big bathtub that fits two people comfortably. the bed was super comfortable and the breakfast was delirious. the outside of the place was stunning as well and very clean. we took our wedding photos outside as well as inside and our pictures looked amazing. i highly recommend this place and i myself will be staying there more often.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful getaway! at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4.6 reviewed on October 06, 2016

This week my husband and I celebrated our 40th anniversary with a short getaway to Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn. We were not disappointed! The inn is tucked back in the woods, surrounded by beautiful gardens. The entire upstairs is for guests, including a wonderful reading room and a theater and games room. We stayed in the Morley Suite, which was beautifully decorated, spacious, with a very comfortable bed and great fireplace. The room was tastefully done. Breakfast the next morning was outstanding. The innkeepers, Dorothy and Richard, were very friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed talking with them and learning about the history of the inn. We would highly recommend this bed and breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


SWEET DREAMS... for sure!! at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on September 22, 2016

The place was neatly tucked back from the road, Beautiful setting. Dorothy greeted us by name! Very warm welcome. The breakfast was delicious!! The whole place is so peaceful.... you can't help but feel so refreshed and peaceful. I will be back!! :)

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing honeymoon suite at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4.0 reviewed on August 28, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for our wedding night and it was very nice. Great homemade breakfast delivered to our room as well!

View more reviews for this inn


The sweetest dreams you'll ever have at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2016

My husband and I would like to thank Dorothy and Richard for making our 10 night stay at the Sweet Dreams Inn one of the highlights of our trip. We loved driving up the long winding entrance, admiring the magnificent grounds and really feeling like we were at home. The rooms are beautifully decorated, spacious with a sitting area and fireplace. Dorothy makes the most amazing breakfasts that I looked forward to every day. There is something special and magical about Sweet Dreams - I am so thankful that we stumbled up it and I look forward to going back sometime soon.

View more reviews for this inn


First Trip To Abbotsford at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on August 01, 2016

We had an excellent stay at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn and will continue to return to this Bed and Breakfast every time we are in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (4.75)
Top
}