Recent Reviews in Yountville, California

Great place un a lovely village at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 reviewed on August 28, 2016

We were there for only one night but it was outstanding! The staff was really nice and helpful and very delicate to detail. Big size bedrooms and jaccusi bathrooms. Great place! We will come back for sure! Susana

View more reviews for this inn


Yountville at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 reviewed on August 24, 2016

Last night of a journey up the coast

View more reviews for this inn


The Details Matter at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2016

I booked a stay at the Maison Fleurie to celebrate my wife's 40th birthday. From the moment we got there I knew I had hit a home run! The outside was adorable, the host at the front desk was incredible and she showed us to our room. My wife kept going on and on about how great the room was. After a morning walk around Yountville we headed in for breakfast. Every single thing offered for breakfast was delicious and top notch. I would say that what makes this place so great is that they do all the big things well and they pay attention to all the little things as well. I can't wait to book my next stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect place to stay in Yountville. at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2016

Best location. Within walking distance of shops, library, Bouchon and French Laundry. Fantastic staff.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely Charming! at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.6 reviewed on August 11, 2016

We stayed at this Maison Fleurie for our anniversary/babymoon. I was a little worried because my last experience at a bed and breakfast was not too great; the room was cramped, and all the amenities look dated. Maison Fleurie managed to straddle the perfect balance between charmingly antique and modern convenience. The only critique I have is that the breakfast seemed sparse. However, that might be my fault since I arrived at breakfast very late, and the inn was fully booked the night before.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful experience at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4.8 reviewed on August 11, 2016

Great time. Beautiful setting

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.0 reviewed on August 09, 2016

Best place to stay in Yountville!

View more reviews for this inn


Our NAPA vacation - Jaime and Pete Shires at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.8 reviewed on August 08, 2016

We had a wonderful stay and a great vacation in Yountville! The Maison Fleurie staff was wonderful, they made sure that we had the best stay possible. We highly recommend this wonderful place!

View more reviews for this inn


ll around the perfect place. at Oleander House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on August 08, 2016

The Oleander House is all around the perfect place to stay. Great location, our room was fantastic and Linda the innkeeper's recommendation regarding restaurants and wine tours mad our stay special.

View more reviews for this inn


Napa getaway at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.2 reviewed on August 08, 2016

Very good value and great location!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Inn at Yountville at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.8 reviewed on July 30, 2016

We only stayed in one of the Petit Queen rooms for one night, but it was a wonderful night. Room was small but adequate. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was tiny but manageable. Facilities were great - we didn't even know they had a huge pool and hot tub for their guests. Location can't be beat - close to the many fine restaurants in Yountville. Will be coming back again. Thanks.

View more reviews for this inn


Yountville at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4.8 reviewed on July 28, 2016

Room was nicer than expected. Friendly host greeted everyone for breakfast each morning. Will return.

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful value at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4.4 reviewed on July 25, 2016

Great room and super friendly service! Perfect location that is so central but not on the main room, so nice and quiet.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.0 reviewed on July 25, 2016

Great stay and location. Nothing like watching a dozen balloons take off from our balcony. Walking distance to wonderful restaurants. Definitely will return.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful find. at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2016

Thank you all for a just a wonderful stay. We will definitely be back. Aloha!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect location at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.2 reviewed on July 16, 2016

Great spot for a great trip in the heart of Yountville. If you don't need all of frills and fancy gadgets of a modern hotel, but a nice place to sleep, then this is the place for you. It's old, but clean, convenient and offers great service.

View more reviews for this inn


Lavender in June at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 reviewed on July 15, 2016

Our new favorite place in Yountville!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay in Yountville! at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 reviewed on June 24, 2016

We loved staying at the Lavendar. Far exceeded expectations. We were in Napa for a birthday, the inn was in walking distance to our destinations. The room was huge, charming, with a great patio. Everyone was friendly!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4.2 reviewed on June 23, 2016

As always the Lavender Inn was a great place to stay in Napa.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Location at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3.2 reviewed on June 21, 2016

The bathroom floor has some specs of hair that was not cleaned up properly from the previous guests in the room. The fireplace switch takes about 10 tries before it lights; its a gas fire place. Otherwise the room was excellent, the location is perfect, the setting is great. Other than those 2 issues I would stay here again. With regards to the bathroom I just think they need to review who is cleaning the rooms and get them to do a better job. This is really a good place to say and doubt anyone would really be disappointed. Breakfast and afternoon meals/snacks are done very ver well.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Lavender Inn at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4.0 reviewed on June 20, 2016

Our visit to the Lavender Inn was relaxing and enjoyable! Our room was spacious and comfortable; the outdoor jetted tub was perfect! The grounds are beautifully landscaped and close to all of the shops and restaurants in town. Would absolutely recommend, merci beaucoup Four Sisters for a lovely property!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Maison Fleurie is lovely at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3.8 reviewed on June 16, 2016

Wonderful location in Yountville! Staff friendly and helpful. Our room was great. Really enjoyed our stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Great location and value at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3.4 reviewed on June 14, 2016

The inn is perfectly situated in Yountville, located walking distance to many restaurants, bakeries, coffee shops, etc.. The breakfast served each morning was very good. Being in the middle of wine country I didn't spend much time in my room, however my room was really small and to use the term "cozy" is stretching it a bit. I compared rates against many of the surrounding hotels and this place was a great value. I would definitely stay at the Inn again

View more reviews for this inn


excellent service, perfect location! at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2016

30s walking distance to The French Laundry 3mins walking distance to Bounchon and Bounchon Bakery.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place in a great location. at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.4 reviewed on June 11, 2016

It's a wonderful little oasis right in the middle of all of Yountville's dinning row. You can easily walk to Bouchon's Bakery for breakfast if you want something different from the breakfast on offer. The rooms and staff are perfect, this is our place whenever we go to Napa.

View more reviews for this inn


Napa valley stay at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4.2 reviewed on June 04, 2016

We switched hotels and were really happy with this lovely Inn. The patio in room 6 was so peaceful and lovely. I just wish we knew the fountain worked but even though it was perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 reviewed on June 03, 2016

Absolutely the nicest Inn we've ever stayed at with some of the friendliest employees. We adored our stay with Lavender and it has set the bar very high for any of our future visits at other establishments. The grounds are beautifully landscaped with scented flowers and manicured gardens. The hotel is conveniently located near many wineries and it is within walking distance of numerous acclaimed restaurants. The rooms are immaculate and spotless. We've never encountered such a clean establishment. The rooms even smelled crisp and tidy. Not only are the rooms fresh, but they're comfortable. The beds are clouds, the towels are fluffy, and the linens are perfect. All of the amenities in each of the rooms have been updated with modern appliances, however, they still retain the classic, antique ambiance that you expect in a French Inspired Country Inn. Even more importantly, for tall people like me, the rooms are spacious and well-laid out (not cluttered at all). We loved sitting on the porch for our morning coffee, while enjoying our freshly prepared breakfast. We cherished the quiet and relaxing night that we spent in the private whirlpool. It was an amazing place to unwind with a bottle of local wine. We highly recommend Lavender and would love to return if we are fortunate enough to visit the area again.

View more reviews for this inn


Adorable at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.4 reviewed on June 03, 2016

The Room was perfect! It was a great location. My fiance and I love to walk and roam around towns/cities. Yountville is perfect for that. The only thing is didn't enjoy as much was breakfast. There were a few things I thought I would like but didn't. I love that this B&B offers wine and cheese in the afternoon and flavored water delicious. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice visit at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4.0 reviewed on June 02, 2016

It was a pleasant stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Great location and a comfortable and cozy stay at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

3.4 reviewed on May 23, 2016

We enjoyed our stay. It was a very cute place and was the perfect atmosphere for my husband and I. Everything was easy and comfortable.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}