Free gift card up to $150!

Recent Reviews in Woods Hole, Massachusetts

Great B&B - We look forward to returning at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on March 12, 2015

What a great time! The facility was clean and well kept. The breakfast was fabulous. Our room was upgraded upon arrival - and the new room had a fantastic view of the harbor. The only drawback was that the room got pretty chilly during the night - but we had been forewarned and there was a space heater available in the room. We look forward to returning.

View more reviews for this inn


Woods Hole Weekend at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

3.8 reviewed on January 24, 2015

Quaint bed and breakfast. Room was cold first night and extremely hot the next night. Other than that, everything was great. Gwen, at the front desk, was very kind and pleasant.

View more reviews for this inn


AWESOME at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on January 23, 2015

my wife and I just lost a close family member and this was the perfect place to be .pleasant ,clean.quite , loved it !!!! thank you !!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Woods Hole Inn Anniversary Stay at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on December 29, 2014

We had a wonderful time, the staff was so attentive to our needs and very helpful when we asked for assistance or asked any questions. The room was beautiful, and the food was delicious. This was the perfect place to celebrate our anniversary and we plan on returning again next year!

View more reviews for this inn


Christmas Eve at the Inn at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

3.0 reviewed on December 29, 2014

This lovely Inn sits right across from the ferry that goes to Martha's Vinyard. It's lovely and comfortable. Every room is distinct. The bed linens are so smooth that you have a wonderful sense of sleeping in luxury. We were there on Christmas Eve so there was no breakfast service in the morning. But I've had their wonderful morning repast on other occasions when I've stayed there and loved it.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B & B at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on December 12, 2014

Woods Hole Inn has a homey atmosphere. We had Room 4 that looked out at the ferries coming and going to Martha's Vineyard and Nantucket. The room décor was so inviting and the bed extremely comfy. We only stayed one night but we look forward to another visit. Employees are very friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


In a word Awesome! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on December 05, 2014

Terrific getaway spot to rest and recharge. We recommend them unconditionally! Get Room 4 if you can. The Tennants

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on December 04, 2014

This was are 1st stay at a Bed and Breakfast. Woods Hole Inn is a fantastic place to stay. Everyone that works there went out of there way to make sure are stay there was great. A great homie feel. Thank you so very much. Karen Dagenais

View more reviews for this inn


25th Anniversary at the Woodshole in November at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on December 03, 2014

It was cold but we had a great time everything within quick walking distance and breakfast was awesome they do a nice job and staff is great !

View more reviews for this inn


Fun in cape cod at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on November 24, 2014

My girlfriend and I stayed here 4 nights 5 days the rooms where clean and staff was very accommodating. The area was beautiful with a lot of local activities within walking distance. Would definitely stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Fall in Woods Hole... at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on November 15, 2014

Great location our room looked out over the harbor where the fairy leaves for Marth's Vineyard. We had a wonderful stay. Everyone was very helpful and couldn't do enough to make our stay the best ever.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect stay at beautiful Inn! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on November 12, 2014

We loved our stay so much, we're already planning our next trip! The staff were incredibly kind and knowledgeable and the amenities really made the stay wonderful. Breakfast was delicious consisting of homemade eggs, sausage, pastries, coffee, juices and lots of fresh fruits. We received thoughtful recommendations and coupons for local restaurants, which were all amazing. Our room had so many great details and the claw foot tub was so relaxing. Highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on November 05, 2014

We had a wonderful stay at the Woods Hole Inn this past weekend. Going into the stay, we weren't really sure what to expect because we had gotten a Groupon and never really know what to expect with one of those. We were pleasantly surprised with every aspect of our stay. The first thing we noticed was how remarkably clean everything was. The staff was all super friendly and helpful, and more than willing to offer suggestions on things to do in the area. The room we stayed in was great and very well decorated. It was a good size and had a comfy bed. One thing that I really thought was a great touch was how the hotel has a water bubbler and glasses on each floor for there guests to use. It seems like such a little thing, but it was a nice surprise. Breakfast was included and was delicious. We had terrible weather while we were in Woods Hole, but honestly it didn't seem to matter. The receptionist gave us some good suggestions on things to do indoors, and the hotel even had a collection of DVDs that we could watch if we wanted to just stay in the room. We were extremely happy with our stay at the Woods Hole Inn. Honestly, I can not think of one thing that could have made it better (except the weather!). Such a clean and accommodating place. I can not say enough good things about all the staff that we encountered. We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing, luxurious stay! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 21, 2014

We were scheduled to be in Boston for a busy 3-day meeting, so we chose to fly in a few days early and explore Cape Cod & Martha's Vineyard. Our stay at the Woods Hole Inn is a favorite memory of those days. The location is perfect with great shopping and restaurants very close by. We also took advantage of the bikes they had to ride on the nearby bike trail to visit a nearby town for lunch and shopping. Our room was very clean and the staff were friendly! We are looking forward to returning soon!

View more reviews for this inn


The only place I'd stay in Woods Hole is this historic inn. at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on October 07, 2014

Great, fresh home-made food. Excellent! Great helpful staff.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Woods Hole Inn (4.46)
Top
}