Free $75 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Woods Hole, Massachusetts

The only place I'd stay in Woods Hole is this historic inn. at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on October 07, 2014

Great, fresh home-made food. Excellent! Great helpful staff.

View more reviews for this inn


Honeymoon at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 05, 2014

We had such a great time here! Beautiful views and food! The staff was very attentive and very accommodating! We can't wait to come back!

View more reviews for this inn


Had a good time at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on September 30, 2014

Nice room. Great breakfast. Hosts were very friendly. Shower stall a little small.

View more reviews for this inn


25th anniversary getaway at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on September 23, 2014

The inn is verybwell maintained, close to everything in Woods Hole by foot, Falmouth is a 10-15 ride. Our package included tickets on the ferry to Martha's vineyard, which is across the street. The taco place in bottom of inn is phenomenal, the peach habenaro salsa should be bottled. The lobster taco is awesome, the pork as well. Sunset from communal upper deck was beautiful. Breakfast was delicious and the service impeccable. I lowered some ratings as the first room #10 was great other than early am street noise. Our second note was in room #1 as our Wed Thurs, last minute reservations were split across different rooms. The second room though clean and well decorated was not as nice as #10. The room change was well done. The staff was all friendly and efficient. We would stay there again. CATCH THE SUNSET!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Loved our stay at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 20, 2014

Such a gorgeous inn with lovely staff and delicious breakfast. We could have stayed for many more nights.

View more reviews for this inn


Very beautiful and great customer service at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 19, 2014

I loved this hotel and definitely recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


Woods Hole Inn is lovely at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on September 06, 2014

Beautiful room and delicious breakfast. Close to everything in Woods Hole.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B&B at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 02, 2014

The staff is phenomenal at Woods Hole Inn! We greatly enjoyed our honeymoon stay and will be visiting again. The town of Woods Hole is quaint and the biking trail is terrific. Would recommend to everyone!

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint and lovely setting at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

3.8 reviewed on August 31, 2014

Great service! Great location! Unbelievably great food!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic stay! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2014

Was a great place to stay on CapeCod. Friendly service, perfect size accommodations, delicious breakfast and ideal spot to grab a day ferry over to Martha's Vineyard.

View more reviews for this inn


July 2014 Review of Woods Hole Inn at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 15, 2014

My husband and I celebrated our 8th wedding anniversary and it was also our first stay in a Bed and Breakfast. The Inn was super clean and all the staff was amazing. They just had everything you needed and wanted from umbrellas to borrow on rainy days, beach towels to take to Martha's Vineyard for your day trip, and free bike rentals to explore the Shining Sea Bike Path. And every morning the breakfast exceeded our expectations. The croissants and the quiches were our favorite. We stayed for 4 nights and can't wait to come back! Woods Hole Inn and the town are such a great place if you want a laid back getaway. It is not a late night town or over crowded with night clubs but it has just enough going on to make your stay unique and wanting to do go on daily explorations. Renee and Darrell South Florida

View more reviews for this inn


Love, Love, Love Woods Hole Bed and Breakfast/Inn!!! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2014

From my very first call to my very last moment as I was leaving, the Woods Hole Inn staff were very attentive, warm, friendly, eager to assist/please, helpful, professional and impressive. I loved my room....so very pleasant; and the bath was divine, especially the soaps and washes they make specifically for the Inn. I loved the quaintness and ambiance of the place. The ladies who prepared the breakfast are absolutely wonderful! I would love to return in near future.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on July 15, 2014

The staff were very friendly and helpful, The Breakfast was awsome!! We only stayed one night because we took the ferry to Martha's Vineyard the next day. Great little Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on July 08, 2014

My husband and I spent two nights at the Woods Hole Inn. We were upgraded to a king size room as the room we had booked was the only room that allows dogs and we weren't bringing ours.The Inn may not look like a lot from the outside or from the main level, but the rooms are just beautiful! We stayed in room 11 which was so bright, large and comfortable. The only downside was the location of the room being on the front side of the Inn as it could get pretty noisy at night. There is a large deck across the hall with comfortable chairs to sit and people watch (people dancing in the street below) and watching the ferry come and go. The first breakfast we enjoyed was quiche along with homemade granola and yogurt and fresh fruits. Also many delicious baked goods. The next day breakfast was also quiche. We were hoping for something different as we had read so much about the chef's other beautiful breakfast creations. All in all it was a great stay and we do hope to return.

View more reviews for this inn


Would stay again at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on July 02, 2014

Short weekend stay. On check in given coupon for free chips and salsa at Quicks Hole, 10% off your purchase at a local clothing/gift store, and a two dollar bill for a pastry at the Pie in the Sky bakery up the road (which is excellent!). Room was very clean and well maintained, very comfortable mattress. Breakfast on Saturday was delicious and, when we told them we would be checking out before breakfast on Sunday, they made us breakfast for our trip the night before and left it in to go boxes in the fridge. Overall great experience and would definitely visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Woods Hole Inn (4.42)
Top
}