Recent Reviews in Woods Hole, Massachusetts

Lovely Place! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on September 25, 2016

We stayed in Woods Hole Inn for 4 days and enjoyed every moment of it! Staff created warm, home-like atmosphere. Excellent rooms, tasty breakfast made right in front of you. Plenty of rooms to relax and enjoy a scenery.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous Inn at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on September 21, 2016

The staff at Woods Hole Inn couldn't have been any more helpful or any more friendly. They made our stay feel like home. The breakfasts were always delicious. The rooms were cozy, clean and comfortable. Our stay made us want to try other bed and breakfasts.

View more reviews for this inn


Fab but make sure you don't get locked out on balcony at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 20, 2016

Fab room. Great breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. We stayed in Penzance room and went on to our balcony to watch the beautiful sunset. We had previously been on balcony and couldn't get it to lock when we went back in to our room but unknown to us it locked us out next time we went on to balcony. We had to shout on passers by to tell the parking valet who came to rescue us. Thank you so much all involved.

View more reviews for this inn


I heart woods hole at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 19, 2016

We had an excellent time!

View more reviews for this inn


First time here, hopefully not my last! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2016

Spent 3 nights in Wood Hole Inn and found it delightful! The staff was friendly and accommodating. they had many suggestions for me since I had not been to the area before. I have not one negative comment about the Inn. Everything was top notch and the family feel of the Inn was more than I expected. I hope to return for another stay one day.

View more reviews for this inn


Love the inn!! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 28, 2016

This was our 2nd time here and loved it again as much as the first time we stayed!

View more reviews for this inn


Great inn! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 18, 2016

Decided to stay here after looking at many places in Falmouth center area. This inn is adorable but yet upscale. Great location. Great service. Can't wait to go back next year. You won't be disappointed with your stay!!

View more reviews for this inn


Was a very nice vacation at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 16, 2016

We had a great stay, superior service, cleanliness, hospitality and would stay again for sure.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 16, 2016

This was our first time staying at a B&B. The staff was so friendly upon our arrival and throughout our stay. The rooms were updated, very clean and not to mention the attention to detail with a complimentary basketful of 'Cape Cod' treats. The location was perfect, right in the hub with great restaurants within walking distance and the ferry steps away.

View more reviews for this inn


The Dog Room at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

3.8 reviewed on August 15, 2016

Loved the "Dog Room" will ask for it when coming by again. Very quite and great location.

View more reviews for this inn


Quick but nice stay in Woods Hole at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 09, 2016

We enjoyed our stay and the inn was perfect for what we needed. The host meet us for late check and was nicely showed us to our cute room on the first floor with a view of the drawbridge. Lovely, home made breakfast in the morning with outstanding eggs and sausages, as well as homemade baked goods. Bed was a little lumpy and the A/C did not work so well, but the cool breeze kicked in and all was well. Sink in bathroom had a bit of a design flaw with water splashing out and on you if you turned water on too much and shower curtain did not prevent floor from getting flooded. Thanks for a nice stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Inn at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 03, 2016

From the moment we pulled into the parking lot until we left 3 days later our stay at the Woods Hole Inn was incredible and beyond our expectations. The staff, accommodations and service will rival any 5 star or 5 diamond hotel with the added bonus of offering a quaintness and comfort of home. Can't wait for the opportunity to return.

View more reviews for this inn


Our stay at Woods Hole at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 03, 2016

First timers to Woods Hole Mass. We couldn't have asked for a better setting . Located in the heart of all that is great about the cape ! We had fabulous dinners and drinks within walking distance of the Inn . We felt like we were coming home every night after a day spent relaxing . A wonderful place to stay . Wonderful homemade breakfast every morning that others just can't compete with. We hope to return :)

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent B&B at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 01, 2016

Very good location and services. The room and food were outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic time. at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on July 24, 2016

Had a lovely time, great experience all around. Terrific place to stay on the way to the Islands or to explore the greater Falmouth area of the Cape. Wonderful stuff, great rooms and dining.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Woods Hole Inn (4.53)
Top
}