Recent Reviews in Woods Hole, Massachusetts

Great inn! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 18, 2016

Decided to stay here after looking at many places in Falmouth center area. This inn is adorable but yet upscale. Great location. Great service. Can't wait to go back next year. You won't be disappointed with your stay!!

View more reviews for this inn


Was a very nice vacation at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 16, 2016

We had a great stay, superior service, cleanliness, hospitality and would stay again for sure.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 16, 2016

This was our first time staying at a B&B. The staff was so friendly upon our arrival and throughout our stay. The rooms were updated, very clean and not to mention the attention to detail with a complimentary basketful of 'Cape Cod' treats. The location was perfect, right in the hub with great restaurants within walking distance and the ferry steps away.

View more reviews for this inn


The Dog Room at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

3.8 reviewed on August 15, 2016

Loved the "Dog Room" will ask for it when coming by again. Very quite and great location.

View more reviews for this inn


Quick but nice stay in Woods Hole at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 09, 2016

We enjoyed our stay and the inn was perfect for what we needed. The host meet us for late check and was nicely showed us to our cute room on the first floor with a view of the drawbridge. Lovely, home made breakfast in the morning with outstanding eggs and sausages, as well as homemade baked goods. Bed was a little lumpy and the A/C did not work so well, but the cool breeze kicked in and all was well. Sink in bathroom had a bit of a design flaw with water splashing out and on you if you turned water on too much and shower curtain did not prevent floor from getting flooded. Thanks for a nice stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Inn at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 03, 2016

From the moment we pulled into the parking lot until we left 3 days later our stay at the Woods Hole Inn was incredible and beyond our expectations. The staff, accommodations and service will rival any 5 star or 5 diamond hotel with the added bonus of offering a quaintness and comfort of home. Can't wait for the opportunity to return.

View more reviews for this inn


Our stay at Woods Hole at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 03, 2016

First timers to Woods Hole Mass. We couldn't have asked for a better setting . Located in the heart of all that is great about the cape ! We had fabulous dinners and drinks within walking distance of the Inn . We felt like we were coming home every night after a day spent relaxing . A wonderful place to stay . Wonderful homemade breakfast every morning that others just can't compete with. We hope to return :)

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent B&B at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 01, 2016

Very good location and services. The room and food were outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic time. at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on July 24, 2016

Had a lovely time, great experience all around. Terrific place to stay on the way to the Islands or to explore the greater Falmouth area of the Cape. Wonderful stuff, great rooms and dining.

View more reviews for this inn


my review at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 18, 2016

It was an amazing place, rooms immaculate and food delicious. Close to everything including the ferry.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Inn Woods Hole at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2016

First time at the Cape Cod and this was an outstanding place to stay, the view are beautiful and the staff was super friendly. Great breakfast every morning and close to everything.

View more reviews for this inn


Our favorite place to stay, a real delight at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on July 11, 2016

Nestled in between Woods Hole Village and the Martha's Vineyard ferry, this hidden and romantic spot is Cape Cod pleasure itself, far away from the bustle of down-Cape locations like Yarmouth and east. Falmouth is a bus ride up the hill, there's the start of the Falmouth Road Race route right in town (a course we've run several times), and plenty of opportunities for biking along the sea path. Best of all, the Inn has its own parking, which means that, whether you are vacationing or attending a function at the Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution or the Marine Biological Lab, or just visiting the Vineyard, you can drop a car. Or don't use a car: Busses from Boston come to the ferry yard, within walking distance of the Inn. Their breakfasts are delicious, and there's entertainment at nearby venues on gorgeous summer nights. Don't pass it up!

View more reviews for this inn


Special spot in Woods Hole at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on June 30, 2016

The Inn welcome was fantastic, the location perfect (near the ferry to Martha's Vineyard and in the heart of Woods Hole), the views great--but it really was the breakfast--truly the most magnificent we have had at a B and B that clinched the deal

View more reviews for this inn


Our favorite stay, a real treat at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 30, 2016

We have stay at the Woods Hole Inn several times, and each time it is a true joy and respite from the city and from work. The management and staff are friendly, helpful, fun, and exude delight in service. The location and available parking are exquisite. The charm of Woods Hole village and nearby Falmouth (accessible by bus) and Martha's Vineyard make this a jewel of Cape Cod, sequestered from the bustle you'll find elsewhere. You deserve the Woods Hole Inn. None better. We're returning in August.

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint B & B and great location! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on June 30, 2016

The Woods Hole Inn is conveniently located in the middle of Woods Hole village. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The breakfast every morning is very good. I always enjoyed the delicious coffee sitting outside either on the back veranda or the front porch. All the staff at the WHI are extremely couteous and accommmadating. There are many activies to do in Woods Hole. You can walk around town, walkmto take the ferry to Martha's Vineyard or take a bike ride using the free bikes courtesy of the Woods Hole Inn. I have stayed at the WHI twice so far and I am looking forward to many more visits to Woods Hole.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Woods Hole Inn (4.52)
Top
}