Up to a free $75 gift card!

Recent Reviews in Woods Hole, Massachusetts

Fun in cape cod at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on November 24, 2014

My girlfriend and I stayed here 4 nights 5 days the rooms where clean and staff was very accommodating. The area was beautiful with a lot of local activities within walking distance. Would definitely stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Fall in Woods Hole... at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on November 15, 2014

Great location our room looked out over the harbor where the fairy leaves for Marth's Vineyard. We had a wonderful stay. Everyone was very helpful and couldn't do enough to make our stay the best ever.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect stay at beautiful Inn! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on November 12, 2014

We loved our stay so much, we're already planning our next trip! The staff were incredibly kind and knowledgeable and the amenities really made the stay wonderful. Breakfast was delicious consisting of homemade eggs, sausage, pastries, coffee, juices and lots of fresh fruits. We received thoughtful recommendations and coupons for local restaurants, which were all amazing. Our room had so many great details and the claw foot tub was so relaxing. Highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on November 05, 2014

We had a wonderful stay at the Woods Hole Inn this past weekend. Going into the stay, we weren't really sure what to expect because we had gotten a Groupon and never really know what to expect with one of those. We were pleasantly surprised with every aspect of our stay. The first thing we noticed was how remarkably clean everything was. The staff was all super friendly and helpful, and more than willing to offer suggestions on things to do in the area. The room we stayed in was great and very well decorated. It was a good size and had a comfy bed. One thing that I really thought was a great touch was how the hotel has a water bubbler and glasses on each floor for there guests to use. It seems like such a little thing, but it was a nice surprise. Breakfast was included and was delicious. We had terrible weather while we were in Woods Hole, but honestly it didn't seem to matter. The receptionist gave us some good suggestions on things to do indoors, and the hotel even had a collection of DVDs that we could watch if we wanted to just stay in the room. We were extremely happy with our stay at the Woods Hole Inn. Honestly, I can not think of one thing that could have made it better (except the weather!). Such a clean and accommodating place. I can not say enough good things about all the staff that we encountered. We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing, luxurious stay! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 21, 2014

We were scheduled to be in Boston for a busy 3-day meeting, so we chose to fly in a few days early and explore Cape Cod & Martha's Vineyard. Our stay at the Woods Hole Inn is a favorite memory of those days. The location is perfect with great shopping and restaurants very close by. We also took advantage of the bikes they had to ride on the nearby bike trail to visit a nearby town for lunch and shopping. Our room was very clean and the staff were friendly! We are looking forward to returning soon!

View more reviews for this inn


The only place I'd stay in Woods Hole is this historic inn. at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on October 07, 2014

Great, fresh home-made food. Excellent! Great helpful staff.

View more reviews for this inn


Honeymoon at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 05, 2014

We had such a great time here! Beautiful views and food! The staff was very attentive and very accommodating! We can't wait to come back!

View more reviews for this inn


Had a good time at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on September 30, 2014

Nice room. Great breakfast. Hosts were very friendly. Shower stall a little small.

View more reviews for this inn


25th anniversary getaway at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on September 23, 2014

The inn is verybwell maintained, close to everything in Woods Hole by foot, Falmouth is a 10-15 ride. Our package included tickets on the ferry to Martha's vineyard, which is across the street. The taco place in bottom of inn is phenomenal, the peach habenaro salsa should be bottled. The lobster taco is awesome, the pork as well. Sunset from communal upper deck was beautiful. Breakfast was delicious and the service impeccable. I lowered some ratings as the first room #10 was great other than early am street noise. Our second note was in room #1 as our Wed Thurs, last minute reservations were split across different rooms. The second room though clean and well decorated was not as nice as #10. The room change was well done. The staff was all friendly and efficient. We would stay there again. CATCH THE SUNSET!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Loved our stay at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 20, 2014

Such a gorgeous inn with lovely staff and delicious breakfast. We could have stayed for many more nights.

View more reviews for this inn


Very beautiful and great customer service at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 19, 2014

I loved this hotel and definitely recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


Woods Hole Inn is lovely at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on September 06, 2014

Beautiful room and delicious breakfast. Close to everything in Woods Hole.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B&B at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 02, 2014

The staff is phenomenal at Woods Hole Inn! We greatly enjoyed our honeymoon stay and will be visiting again. The town of Woods Hole is quaint and the biking trail is terrific. Would recommend to everyone!

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint and lovely setting at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

3.8 reviewed on August 31, 2014

Great service! Great location! Unbelievably great food!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic stay! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2014

Was a great place to stay on CapeCod. Friendly service, perfect size accommodations, delicious breakfast and ideal spot to grab a day ferry over to Martha's Vineyard.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Woods Hole Inn (4.46)
Top
}