Give the gift of a getaway!

Recent Reviews in Woods Hole, Massachusetts

Glad to be back! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on June 20, 2015

We've stayed here before and when looking for a quick getaway weekend before our first baby arrived it came to mind as a perfect place. We weren't disappointed. There is lots to do within walking distance of the inn and we also took the ferry over to the vineyard and spent a day there. Perfect relaxing getaway and breakfast each morning was amazing! Can't wait to return again.

View more reviews for this inn


Woods Hole Inn Cape Cod at Marthas Vineyard Ferry Landing at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on June 10, 2015

We are already planning our trip for next year

View more reviews for this inn


An excellent place with very nice people at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 08, 2015

We enjoyed our stay at Wood's Hole Inn over Memorial Day weekend. The rooms and inn are charming. We felt very comfortable. Everything was very clean and nice. Breakfast was excellent -- very nicely done and great variety. We are already planning to return.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely visit at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on June 03, 2015

My husband and I loved our second floor room at Woods Hole Inn. It was spacious, clean, bright and super comfortable. We enjoyed gazing out at the harbor from our room and balcony and felt a restful sense of privacy in the rather large and busy inn. Three nights was the perfect length for our stay in Woods Hole. I think we ate at every restaurant in town. We borrowed bicycles one afternoon - there is a great bike trail that begins just down the street from the inn. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 01, 2015

We celebrated our anniversary at Woods Hole Inn last week, and we had a lovely time :) We'll definitely be back if we stay in the area again!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B Experience! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on May 28, 2015

Our room was spacious and we had a great view of the ferry from our little balcony. Breakfast was a wonderful surprise and full of home-made goodies like warm blueberry bread pudding with maple syrup. I would highly recommend this Inn and look forward to staying there again.

View more reviews for this inn


So great at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on May 18, 2015

Fantastic BB, will recommend to anybody heading to the Cape

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Woods Hole Inn at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on May 17, 2015

We only stayed one night to catch the ferry the next morning (so very convenient) but had a wonderful stay. We arrived a little late, but John was still there and helped get settled and carried our bags. The Penzance room was wonderful with a great deck from which to watch the sunset and have coffee in the morning. The breakfast was great, very filling. All in all, would recommend the Inn without reservation.

View more reviews for this inn


After a Long Winter at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on April 27, 2015

We parked our car in their parking lot and after checking into the Woods Hole Inn had a great time riding our bikes and walking around town for the week-end. The proprieters were friendly and the inn was quite comfortable with extra special touches like warm robes & luxurious bath products. Our room was clean & quiet. We enjoyed drinking coffee on the outside deck in the morning. An easy walk to several nice seafood restaurants and bars in the evening.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on April 25, 2015

Bonnie and Amanda were great hosts. We had a great time , even if it was off season. Looking forward to going back in season. The remodeling job they did on the Inn was fantastic. With great attention to detail and decorating Tanx for the great stay R Scannapieco

View more reviews for this inn


Nice room, staff is terrific! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on April 23, 2015

Our third annual visit to the Inn. Rooms are still nice, and the breakfasts are really terrific. The staff is a highpoint-- they are all so nice and eager to help! I like that the Inn really cares about feedback. When we were there last year, we made a suggestion that they add a towel hook closer to the shower. When we returned this month- they were there!

View more reviews for this inn


Great visit! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on April 13, 2015

Truly a lovely place to stay. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was yummy!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B - We look forward to returning at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on March 12, 2015

What a great time! The facility was clean and well kept. The breakfast was fabulous. Our room was upgraded upon arrival - and the new room had a fantastic view of the harbor. The only drawback was that the room got pretty chilly during the night - but we had been forewarned and there was a space heater available in the room. We look forward to returning.

View more reviews for this inn


Woods Hole Weekend at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

3.8 reviewed on January 24, 2015

Quaint bed and breakfast. Room was cold first night and extremely hot the next night. Other than that, everything was great. Gwen, at the front desk, was very kind and pleasant.

View more reviews for this inn


AWESOME at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on January 23, 2015

my wife and I just lost a close family member and this was the perfect place to be .pleasant ,clean.quite , loved it !!!! thank you !!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Woods Hole Inn (4.48)
Top
}