Get a free $25 gift card with every $100 gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Woods Hole, Massachusetts

Woods Hole Inn is lovely at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on September 06, 2014

Beautiful room and delicious breakfast. Close to everything in Woods Hole.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B&B at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 02, 2014

The staff is phenomenal at Woods Hole Inn! We greatly enjoyed our honeymoon stay and will be visiting again. The town of Woods Hole is quaint and the biking trail is terrific. Would recommend to everyone!

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint and lovely setting at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

3.8 reviewed on August 31, 2014

Great service! Great location! Unbelievably great food!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic stay! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2014

Was a great place to stay on CapeCod. Friendly service, perfect size accommodations, delicious breakfast and ideal spot to grab a day ferry over to Martha's Vineyard.

View more reviews for this inn


July 2014 Review of Woods Hole Inn at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 15, 2014

My husband and I celebrated our 8th wedding anniversary and it was also our first stay in a Bed and Breakfast. The Inn was super clean and all the staff was amazing. They just had everything you needed and wanted from umbrellas to borrow on rainy days, beach towels to take to Martha's Vineyard for your day trip, and free bike rentals to explore the Shining Sea Bike Path. And every morning the breakfast exceeded our expectations. The croissants and the quiches were our favorite. We stayed for 4 nights and can't wait to come back! Woods Hole Inn and the town are such a great place if you want a laid back getaway. It is not a late night town or over crowded with night clubs but it has just enough going on to make your stay unique and wanting to do go on daily explorations. Renee and Darrell South Florida

View more reviews for this inn


Love, Love, Love Woods Hole Bed and Breakfast/Inn!!! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2014

From my very first call to my very last moment as I was leaving, the Woods Hole Inn staff were very attentive, warm, friendly, eager to assist/please, helpful, professional and impressive. I loved my room....so very pleasant; and the bath was divine, especially the soaps and washes they make specifically for the Inn. I loved the quaintness and ambiance of the place. The ladies who prepared the breakfast are absolutely wonderful! I would love to return in near future.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on July 15, 2014

The staff were very friendly and helpful, The Breakfast was awsome!! We only stayed one night because we took the ferry to Martha's Vineyard the next day. Great little Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on July 08, 2014

My husband and I spent two nights at the Woods Hole Inn. We were upgraded to a king size room as the room we had booked was the only room that allows dogs and we weren't bringing ours.The Inn may not look like a lot from the outside or from the main level, but the rooms are just beautiful! We stayed in room 11 which was so bright, large and comfortable. The only downside was the location of the room being on the front side of the Inn as it could get pretty noisy at night. There is a large deck across the hall with comfortable chairs to sit and people watch (people dancing in the street below) and watching the ferry come and go. The first breakfast we enjoyed was quiche along with homemade granola and yogurt and fresh fruits. Also many delicious baked goods. The next day breakfast was also quiche. We were hoping for something different as we had read so much about the chef's other beautiful breakfast creations. All in all it was a great stay and we do hope to return.

View more reviews for this inn


Would stay again at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on July 02, 2014

Short weekend stay. On check in given coupon for free chips and salsa at Quicks Hole, 10% off your purchase at a local clothing/gift store, and a two dollar bill for a pastry at the Pie in the Sky bakery up the road (which is excellent!). Room was very clean and well maintained, very comfortable mattress. Breakfast on Saturday was delicious and, when we told them we would be checking out before breakfast on Sunday, they made us breakfast for our trip the night before and left it in to go boxes in the fridge. Overall great experience and would definitely visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


Breakfast Bonanza at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on June 29, 2014

This is a beautiful place to stay. The staff are so friendly and helpful. From the valet to the breakfast Queen. The room we had looked out over the ferry terminal and had an outside decking area with seats so we could sit outside and see up the street and over the water. There was a beautiful bathroom with a lovely rolled top bath - sit in there and watch the sunset. The little touches in the room like the coated pretzels and the lollipops in the bedroom, then the star soaps in the bathroom just made it that little bit more special.The breakfast I have never seen I my life - the lady who cooked it all was there to tell us what there was and if we wanted anything she would try and get it for us. From the sausage and egg bowls to the granola and then the cakes - you did not eat until the next morning! I now need to find somewhere interesting to wear my Woods Hole T-shirt for the competition.

View more reviews for this inn


Welcoming and Relaxing at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on June 25, 2014

The staff was helpful and very friendly. One of the most peaceful and relaxing trips in many years.

View more reviews for this inn


Mainers at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on June 19, 2014

Everything was good-to-perfect except the breakfast situation. A large, loud and inconsiderate family took over the main breakfast room and even though there was a table available in the room, we chose to eat outside (in a drizzle on Saturday) to escape their obnoxious behavior. We complained, but it appeared there was a little you could or would do about it.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful place to stay in Woods Hole at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

3.2 reviewed on June 11, 2014

Close to the Ferry and near some excellent shops and restaurants. The breakfasts were particularly delightful !

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

3.8 reviewed on June 11, 2014

We (3 mature ladies) stayed at this lovely B&B for 3 nights in May. The highlight for us was Breakfast - home cooked and delicious. The food varied each day but always exceeded our expectations. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Our thanks to the guys who looked after our car so well. Highly recommend if you are taking a day trip to Martha's Vineyard.

View more reviews for this inn


Great part of our Anniversary vacation at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 01, 2014

Wonderful location, friendly staff, nice clean room, highly recommended place to stay on the cape, steps from the ferry. Would come back again, and again.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Woods Hole Inn (4.43)
Top
}