Recent Reviews in Woods Hole, Massachusetts

Great Location. at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on June 27, 2016

The staff was very friendly, and willing to assist in any way. The bed was very comfortable. Our room was spacious.Breakfasts were amazing. The Inn is across the street from the ferry that takes you to Martha's Vineyard. It is also a short drive to Falmouth.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing level of customer service! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on June 24, 2016

Great location to the Ferry

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Cape Cod Inn at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on June 12, 2016

We loved our stay at Woods Hole Inn! It was our first visit to Woods Hole and there couldn't be a better place to stay. The location is in the center of everything, with beautiful ocean views. The sound of the ferry horn signals the comings and goings for Martha's Vineyard; the shops and restaurants are literally only steps away. All of the staff at WHI were warm and welcoming and we felt at home here! Loved everything!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 11, 2016

Great staff, perfect location, peaceful rooms. Everything about Woods Hole Inn was wonderful, couldn't have found a better place. We will definitely be back next year.

View more reviews for this inn


Nt just the place to get a ferry to Martha's Vineyard at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on June 04, 2016

Charming inn with very friendly staff in a lovely little place with some excellent eateries! The Woods Hole Inn was great, room clean and just as expected and the breakfasts were excellent...found it by accident but would definitely return. Enjoy

View more reviews for this inn


Top notch B&B at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 03, 2016

We came here just before memorial day. Just before peak season. The prices are cheaper and weather is just as nice. You feel right at home when you get here. The owners are family and make you feel like family. If you have a hard time relaxing, you won't have any problem here. The beds make you want to sleep in, the breakfast makes you want to sit and savor it. Nothing opens before 11 so sit back n relax. The location is perfect. 2 hours from Boston, 2 hours from Provincetown, the ferry to martha's Vineyard is right there. We will be back. It was our best vacation yet!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Long Weekend at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on June 03, 2016

Very helpful and friendly staff. The Penance Room was perfect. It had a great view of the ships coming in and out. Also quiet and extremely comfortable bed. Love the soaking tub!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming Inn with all the amenities at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on May 09, 2016

This is the second time we've stayed at the Woods Hole Inn Inn and it was even nicer the second time. The new owners have done an amazing job restoring the Inn with modern amenities without losing it's old world charm. The rooms are wonderful, the service excellent and we did not want to leave. Thank you for another wonderful experience! We will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Stay at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on May 02, 2016

A really wonderful place, absolutely beautiful rooms and fantastic service from everyone who works at the Inn. Thank you for an awesome stay, we will definitely be back

View more reviews for this inn


one side day nite stay at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on April 22, 2016

We thought the B&B was fine. the breakfast set up was wonderful. The beds were very comfortable. Only glitch was the TV was a little quirky to work. But once that was figured out, all was well.

View more reviews for this inn


OUTSTANDING! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on April 20, 2016

The Kaufholds

View more reviews for this inn


Great weekend getaway at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on April 18, 2016

I loved the Inn, the entire Inn was clean and comfortable. The breakfast offered was probably the best part of the day. Amazing location! Despite the rainy weekend I loved staying there and I had friends meet us there from RI and they loved the place and will be staying there in the near future.

View more reviews for this inn


mid week stay early spring at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

3.4 reviewed on April 11, 2016

very nice and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent and fully stocked with variety. Beautiful views from the breakfast room. neat and tidy. Bed was very very comfortable. TV was awkward to operate if that was the only glitch

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional hospitality at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on March 21, 2016

It's a cute B&B tucked in Woods Hole with ferry to Martha's Vineyard right across the street. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The rooms were cozy and clean. The breakfast was one of the best I have had. They really care about making every guest feel at home and will go above and beyond to make your stay memorable.

View more reviews for this inn


Great weekend getaway at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on March 21, 2016

Staff is incredible and on e reason I would go back. Very welcoming. Rooms are clean and decorated tastefully. Walk to restaraunt and ferry. Great location.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Woods Hole Inn (4.50)
Top
}