Parkview B&B Reviews

Overall
4.6

View details

  • Guest room4.3
  • Services4.7
  • Value4.5
  • Cleanliness4.6
  • Dining4.8

Score Breakdown based on
89 Reviews

Write A Review

Parkview BB review

4.2 on July 17, 2014

Tom and Donna were warm and welcoming. Provided everything you could possibly need. Breakfasts were delicious!


just a few biking enthusiasts

5 on July 16, 2014

Great hospitality and fabulous food. We give this bed and breakfast five stars and a plus for being such nice hosts. Thanks Donna and Tom. All that was missing was cooking from Donna for dinner too!!


Another great weekend at Parkview B&B

5 on July 16, 2014

We spent two nights at Parkview recently while we were in the area to attend plays at American Players Theater. Great service! Great rooms! Wonderful breakfast!! We stay here whenever we are in the area - would recommend Tom & Donna's hospitality to anyone!!


Warm and Cozy, the rooms and proprietors.

4.2 on July 07, 2014

A wonderful time.


Very nice place !

4.0 on July 07, 2014

I have stayed here once before (2008) and both times I was impressed. I loved the host, she is a sweetie! Hope she continues to run this B&B as she is the last surving B&B in Reedsburg WI.


Great Value

4.6 on July 06, 2014

Wonderful innkeeper and excellent food for a very reasonable rate. We would definitely recommend!


Marvellous welcome from Parkview, comforatble room, lovely people, great food

5 on June 12, 2014

We stayed for one night at Parkview, on a road trip across Winsconsin. We were made very welcome, the house is beautiful, the bed comfortable and food amazing. Our hosts were interestign and formative. Definitely recommended.


Quiet and comfortable, with outstanding breakfasts

4.4 on June 08, 2014

Tom and Donna are experts in the area and they guided us to some outstanding experiences. We enjoyed quiet time on the front porch and across the street in the city park. Donna spares no effort to present high quality and delicious three course breakfasts.


Relaxing B&B

4.6 on May 16, 2014

Nice relaxing B&B. Breakfast was outstanding.


Excellent food

5 on April 08, 2014

The room was very comfortable and clean but the highlight of our stay was the breakfast. Donna made a delicious breakfast which included these wonderful oatmeal chocolate chip muffins. The sorbet was also excellent. We enjoyed our visit with Donna and Tom. They gave us some great information on the area and some great places to go.


Wonderful stay

4.0 on January 20, 2014

The Parkview is located in a neighborhood of wonderfully maintained period homes, with a park across the street. The rooms were wonderful and the breakfast just great. I stayed for business purposes and intend to do so again.


First BB experience

4.4 on January 07, 2014

It was lovely and pleasant. Great food and very nice hosts. We look forward to revisiting again. It was peaceful and very comfortable. Definitely more preferable than a hotel for us.


Parkside B&B

5 on October 30, 2013

Great hosts, beautiful home, and the breakfasts were wonderful.


Welcoming and wonderful

4.8 on October 26, 2013

The breakfasts were great, and the hosts were knowledgeable about the area and suggested some good ideas of what we could do. They loved engaging in conversation with us and made us feel very welcome.


Very Pleased

5 on October 17, 2013

We enjoyed our stay at the Parkview B&B we also enjoyed the Fermatation Fest that was going at that time weather was great and we wound up with great photos. Wayne & Toni


Thank you!

4.2 on October 14, 2013

The breakfast was delicious, the presentation beautiful. Donna is a big promoter of the Reedsburg area pointing out places of interest. Had a lovely visit in the area and at the B&B.


Wonderful weekend retreat!

4.2 on October 07, 2013

We had a very pleasant stay at the Parkview B&B. Donna and Tom were great hosts. Donna makes the most fantastic breakfasts with a little "seasonal" twist...one morning, pumpkin spice pancakes with caramel syrup...OMG! Had fun chatting about fishing, golf, how they came to run a B&B, Reedsburg history......never a loss for something to talk about. We definitely recommend the Parkview!


Parkview B & B

4.8 on September 02, 2013

Donna made breakfasts that I will always remember. She went out of her way to help me around town. My stay was wonderful.


A night in Reedsburg

5 on August 22, 2013

Friendly hosts and great breakfast.


Wonderful Stay

5 on August 07, 2013

Tom and Donna were wonderful. They made us feel welcome right away. We felt like good friends who were there for a visit. They paid attention to detail and things that would bless us personally. The breakfasts were really superb and rooms very pleasant and comfortable. We were extremely happy and would go back in an instant.


A lovely visit!

5 on July 29, 2013

My sister and I had a lovely stay at the Parkview B&B. Our room was nicely decorated, comfortable and clean. The whole house is very nicely done and inviting. While Donna was busy providing a wonderful breakfast, Tom provided enjoyable conversation. Thanks to some great shopping tips from Donna, I came home with a gorgeous dress from a local consignment shop and some tasty Carr Valley cheese as well. We highly recommend staying here.


Outstanding stay

5 on July 29, 2013

We came to Reedsburg to canoe the Baraboo River and bike the 400 trail. The Parkview is ideally located for both. We paddled from LaValle back to Reedsburg and were able to walk from the landing back to the B&B in 15 mins. Likewise the bike trail was only 3 blocks away. Also, shops and restaurants were within easy walking distance, and the park across the street from the inn was quite pleasant. There was even a free band concert one of the nights we were there. Innkeepers Tom and Donna were quite accommodating. We especially appreciated Donna's breakfasts which were quite tasty and creative without the overwhelming amounts of food one encounters at some inns.


Second Home

5 on July 28, 2013

My daughter and I stayed at Parkview for 8 wonderful nights. Our room was extremely spacious, comfortable, and charming. The owners, Tom and Donna Hofmann, served us full, delicious breakfasts and Donna even went out of her way to cater to my food allergies. The Hofmanns made us feel like family, gave us great area recommendations, and made our trip thoroughly enjoyable. I couldn't recommend a B&B more highly.


Surprising place in a surprising town

4.6 on July 26, 2013

The hosts were extremely helpful recommending places that would be very interesting and fun to visit. We took all their advice and had a wonderful, unexpected venue for our trip. These folks are the best example of hospitality and friendliness.


Very pleasant place to stay!

4.8 on July 17, 2013

Very pleasant B&B not too far from wonderful theater, bike trails, as well as the little known International Crane Foundation.


A quiet escape from the Dells

5 on July 15, 2013

We loved this place. Tom and Donna were excellent hosts and very knowledgeable about the area. It is easy to see that they take a lot of pride in their B&B and in Reedsburg. Loved the delicious breakfasts and wine and cheese on Saturday night. Would recommend to anyone!


A wonderful stay

5 on July 06, 2013

Parkview B&B is a gem! Donna is a fabulous Inn keeper who has a keen eye for detail. The breakfasts were unique, plentiful and delicious! We stayed in The Garden Room and found it bright, comfortable and roomy. Our 2 night stay there was packed with activities as Reedsburg is located within driving distance to many fabulous attraction. If I am ever in the area again, I will be staying at Parkview B&B!


A Charming B&B and a Great Value

4.4 on June 27, 2013

Parkview was a very nice place to stay for a few days of bicycling in this part of Wisconsin. It's very close to the start of the "400 Trail" and walking distance to downtown Reedsburg.. Breakfast was just wonderful - very creative and delicious. Rooms are very nice.. Even better, Parkview is very reasonably priced. It's a great value. I'll be back...


Great for that MC trip to SW Wis.

4.4 on June 15, 2013

We decided to return as this B&B was on the route of our latest motorcycle trip. The host remembered us from our last visit almost 10 years ago. We were being chased by thunderstorms, but made it in time. We were warmly greeted, shown our room, and then surprisingly offered to park our MC in their garage. The host pulled their car out and we we stored our bike out of the rain. We were helped finding dining options in town within easy walking distance. Coffee is waiting on a tray outside your room in the morning. The breakfast was perfect to get us prepped for another days ride. I'd highly recommend this B&B if you're staying in the Dells/Baraboo area. We will as we found more interesting routes to explore in the driftless area of Wisconsin.


Near Taliesin

5 on June 09, 2013

Donna and Tom were wonderful. Gourmet breakfast was fantastic.


Excellent B & B Experience

4.2 on May 31, 2013

Very nice, quiet setting but close to the center of town, our room was clean and well appointed. Our innkeepers were gracious and fun, very accommodating, and saw to every request. We stayed 2-nights, enjoyed fresh and unique breakfast selections, walked to dinner, and enjoyed a relaxing weekend in Reedsburg and the surrounding area.


A great place to stay, you can walk to downtown, the hosts were great, food was excellent (especially the sorbet!). We felt very comfortable and it was in our price range.

4.8 on May 13, 2013

Eileen and Stan Presley


Another Great Stay

5 on April 23, 2013

Tom and Donna are great hosts. We have stayed their twice and plan on going back again. The breakfast offered has been incredible .. how often do you get dessert with breakfast?


Quaint Home in a Quaint Town

4.8 on January 28, 2013

We stayed at the Parkview Bed and Breakfast in Reedsburg, Wisconsin as an alternative to the plethora of hotels in the Dells. It was a wise choice. We enjoyed our room and breakfast.


Wonderful B&B

4.4 on December 01, 2012

Tom & Donna welcomed us into their home and provided helpful information about events in the Reedsburg area. Donna prepares a delicious breakfast and my mom was delighted with the tasty gluten free selections made special for her. Friendly atmosphere and warm conversation. This is our second stay and we hope to return soon.


Exceptional experience

5 on October 24, 2012

This was my first B&B stay. I will now look for B&B's for all of my future lodging needs! Tom and Donna are most welcoming and made us feel very welcome and comfortable! Donna's culinary skills are unbeatable!


Fall Art Tour home base

4.4 on October 23, 2012

Parkview B&B was a superb home base for the Fall Art Tour. The room was clean and comfortable, the location was excellent for the northern end of the tour. Tom & Donna were gracious and kind. Fermentation Fest was also going on while we were there and Donna incorporated fermentation into both breakfasts, with home made ricotta cheese and flavored ices. The breakfasts were three course delights, served with conversation and area information.


Welcome Retreat in Reedsburg

4.6 on October 22, 2012

This was our first stay at the Parkview B&B. The Hofmanns are very pleasant to visit with and are a wealth of information about the amenities of the Reedsburg area. The breakfasts were first-rate and the house is both beautiful and comfortable.


Just like home but with better service!

5 on October 20, 2012

My friend and I really enjoyed staying at the Parkview. Our hosts were very friendly and the food was delicious. We especially enjoyed the wine and cheese hour that they had Saturday afternoon where we got to learn about the inn and it creation. We actually were quite a bit away from our destination but the ride was lovely and found that staying at the inn was worth the distance. Our room was charming and peaceful and we slept well and enjoyed the hot coffee and sweet bread before breakfast. I would recomnd this inn to anyone visiting the area.


A Cut Above the Rest!

4.6 on October 20, 2012

Tom and Donna pay attention to the little details that make this B&B a "cut above the rest".


Heavenly Honeymoon

5 on October 17, 2012

My husband and I stayed here for a short honeymoon and didn't want to come home! The area that Parkview is in is so beautiful and centralized, it made it easy to find things to do. Both Tom and Donna are wonderful, and are so sweet! They gave us ideas for things to do, places for lunch and dinner, just chit chatted with us, and made us feel so welcome! The breakfasts were amazing!!! The pumpkin waffles were fantastic!!! Thank you so much for helping make our honeymoon so special!


Another great stay at Parkview B & B

5 on October 17, 2012

We have stayed at Parkview several times and everytime is a delight! We were in the Brass Room this time - great cozy room with a fireplace and a private bath. Breakfasts, as usual, were wonderful - Donna does a stellar job!! Donna and Tom are very knowledgeable about the area and always direct us to the "fun stuff" to do. We were there for Fermentation Fest this time ... it was great and we'll definitely be back next year!!


A truly pleasant stay

4.0 on October 04, 2012

The coffee & hot water carafes ready in the early AM along with a pre-breakfast "snack" conveniently located outside the bedroom doors was a delightful and appreciated touch.


Back in Time

4.8 on September 19, 2012

Enjoyed the time on the porch with wine and cheese. The town is very quaint and friendly along with the B&B owners. The home sits across from the town square where children play and retirees enjoy the seasons. Lovely home and very much like grandma's


Charming Home with Awesome Breakfast

5 on September 17, 2012

Beautiful home. Donna and Tom have done a great job with renovating. Donna is an awesome cook--definitely a FIVE STAR breakfast.


Relaxing Weekend

4.6 on September 17, 2012

Breakfast was exceptional. Hosts had informal wine and cheese tasting late in the afternoon. Room was clean and comfortable, though on a warm night it was stuffy even with a ceiling fan. Neighborhood is very charming.


Pleasant stay.

4.4 on September 13, 2012

Had a pleasant stay, the house is fantastic and the surrounding town is very nice. The breakfast was above and beyond great. The Innkeepers were a pleasant and helpful couple.


Lovely place and delicious breakfast!

4.8 on August 14, 2012

A very lovely and comfortable room in a beautiful house! Our hosts were very helpful and the breakfast was so delicious. We did enjoy the quiet old-fashioned beauty of Reedsburg. It was nice to watch children playing in the park and stroll the neighborhood.


Nice, comfortable stay

4.0 on August 08, 2012

Donna and Tom are warmly welcoming. We stayed three days, different very nice breakfast (with dessert sorbet included) each day. Coffee and homemade fruit / nut breads set out for us early AM before breakfast was an added bonus. Can easily walk to restaurants (the Italian one seems to rightfully be a local favorite) and movie theater, and seemed safe walking around town at night. From this location, everything at the Dells and the wonderful Devil's Lake State Park are in easy reach.


Outstanding

4.8 on August 02, 2012

We had a great time. Hosts were wonderful and helpful. The Inn was very clean and Breakfast was Outstanding!!!


Wonderful Parkview

4.6 on July 25, 2012

Exceptionally friendly and accommodating hosts. Requests for gluten free breakfast was met beyond expectations. Lovely home, quiet location near downtown. One of the best I have stayed in in past 10 years. Recommend for any staying in the area.


Just what we needed!

5 on July 25, 2012

Parkview was a wonderful place for us to stay. We had other reasons for coming to the Reedsburg area and Donna and Tom did everything possible to make our stay a very relaxing one. Rooms were lovely with great amenities. It is an understatement to say that the breakfasts were FANTASTIC! Just great... We would love to return and hope to.


Great hosts, great location

5 on July 17, 2012

It is in a great location to visit the Crane center, Circus World, or even drive into the Dells for Dinner. We could have easily stayed longer at this wonderful B&B. Donna and Tom were excellent hosts, and simply fun to talk to. I highly recommend it for a quiet getaway.


Fantastic food and hostess

5 on July 06, 2012

The food and hospitality were over the top! We really enjoyed our stay!


Parkview Bed and Breakfast

3.6 on June 28, 2012

We had never stayed at a Bed and Breakfast and enjoyed the experience. The room was nice and the breakfast were wonderful! We will choose to stay at a Bed and Breakfast again after having such a positive experience.


Parkview B and B

5 on June 25, 2012

Very friendly, nice and helpful. I loved having the coffee and sliced sweet bread in the hallway early in the morning. the rooms were wonderful and the breakfast great. Highly recommend them


Comfortable accomodations in a quiet area of Reedsburg

3.4 on June 20, 2012

The room was nicely decorated and the bathroom equipped with all the modern needs. The bed was comfortable. I alway enjoy the older home architecture and Parkview is full of those details. Great place, Great people, Great location. A recommended alternative to staying in the Dells.


Relaxing

5 on June 06, 2012

I can't even begin to describe how wonderful our experience was. Both Tom and Donna made us feel welcome, they were available to answer questions and were respectful of our private time. Breakfast was delicious and the morning coffee before breakfast was appreciated. Donna said she wanted to pamper her guests and pamper she did! Thank you.


Our Stay at Parkview B and B

4.8 on June 01, 2012

This a very nice bed and breakfast. The hosts are very personable. She served wonderful breakfasts that were creative and tasty. We enjoyed talking with them about various topics. Our room was small but adequate. While we would have preferred having our own bathroom, the short walk down the hall was not a major problem. The location in Reedsburg was near the center of town. Great place to stay.


Very lovely accommodations

5 on May 26, 2012

The room was lovely and the breakfast was outstanging-not your normal everyday breakfast


Anniversary

5 on May 24, 2012

Everything was perfect from the room to the amazing breakfast.


Sweet Retreat

5 on February 18, 2012

My first time in a Bed and Breakfast, I didn't know what to expect. It was so beautiful and warm. Donna and Tom made us feel at home. We shared some laughs and listened to the player piano as it played Happy Birthday to the birthday boy.The bed was so comfy and the fireplace added a very romantic touch. Breakfast was pretty and so delicious. We had Chocolates at our bedside that Donna made. I have already recommended this lovely home to my closest friends. Thanks Donna and Tom. Linda and Bob


Great B&B

5 on December 21, 2011

I ejoyed my stay and will be back. Breakfast was wonderful.


Parkview B&B, we are going back

4.8 on December 07, 2011

Donna gave us a tour of all the rooms and the house when we checked in. All the rooms were all very nicely decorated and very comfortable. Breakfast was absolutely incredible; Donna is the most amazing cook. We had the pleasure of getting to know Tom, Donna and their house after breakfast and we intend to go back. We stayed for two days and it was a great two days!!!!! We will be going back.


Attractive B&B

3.4 on October 09, 2011

We enjoyed our time that we were there, We were also happy that we were not alone that there were other people staying there, so we had a pleasant time talking with them as well as talking about our travel in the area.


Great affordable stay!

4.0 on September 07, 2011

I stayed here with my 13 year old son and the owners were very welcoming. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The house was nicely decorated. The other guests were very friendly. Breakfast was delicious and very generous. The location is great for the Spring Green/Baraboo area. Not a ton to do in Reedsburg but there is a good biking trail. Very relaxing and laid back.


Very pleasant stay!

4.0 on August 26, 2011

We rode the 400 bike trail, which starts just a few blocks from this b&b so very convenient; the main reason for choosing this location. Enjoyed the small town atmosphere of Reedsburg, walking through town and a concert in the park. And, visited Devil's Lake State Park, which is really beautiful.


Excellent accommodations!!!

5 on August 25, 2011

My daughter and I found the Parkview Bed & Breakfast to be the most customer friendly and most outstanding in rating criteria categories of all the B&Bs on our trip from Pennsylvania to Minnesota and back. (Note: Others were nice, but Parkview was truly outstanding.) Their attention to their guests absolutely excelled. Anyone going to tour nearby Frank Lloyd Wright's Taliesin East will find this town and Bed & Breakfast most welcoming. We hope to come back. P.S. The park across the street is lovely for a morning or evening walk. The Grecos from Pennsylvania


Nice room and great food

3.8 on August 22, 2011

We had the "Brass Room" and found it to be very spacious, as was its bathroom. The ceiling fan was very welcome, as it was not quite warm enough to run the central air conditioning. The house is right on the edge of the business district, but this turned out to be more of a convenience than a detriment. It was quiet at night and a short walk to restaurants and to the 400 Trail. The house was nicely restored inside and out.


Parkview in August

3.6 on August 18, 2011

Different and tasty breakfasts. Plenty to do in surrounding areas. Easy to find. No other guests for breakfast.


For the love of God, buy an air conditioner!

3.2 on August 17, 2011

We found this B&B online and it seemed to be exactly the right balance of value and luxury. We may have assumed a few items too many. Lovely, nice enough rooms and good location ... But no air conditioning, a ceiling fan with an audible tick, and windows that allowed in both a gentle breeze and every sound outside, amplified!! We didn't sleep at ALL, between the heat and the noise. Breakfast was decent in quality, although we had to enjoy it with all the other guests in a single-table dining room (we were way too tired for forced small talk with strangers). All in all, it wasn't bad but we will be more carefully researching a few items in the future...


Wonderful experience!

4.6 on August 06, 2011

A beautiful home, delicious food, clean, comfortable rooms and a variety of area attractions all made for a wonderful visit, but what made our stay extra special were our hosts, Tom and Donna. From the moment we arrived, we felt right at home - like part of the family. Tom and Donna went above and beyond to ensure we enjoyed our time in Reedsburg. Their attention to detail, kindness, and gracious hospitality are what will bring us back.


pros and cons

3.6 on July 31, 2011

We were disappointed to find that the room I thought I had reserved was not the one we actually reserved. Our room was small, and we had hoped to have a private bath (although we never encountered a problem with sharing). My primary complaint would be the cleanliness...our bed headboard was a little dusty, and there were cobwebs on some of the wall decorations. The food was absolutely delicious. Donna is a talented chef. Both she and her husband were very friendly and easygoing. We enjoyed the conversation at breakfast and over the Saturday evening wine and cheese hour.


reedsburg review

3.8 on July 27, 2011

Donna and Tom were great hosts and its was an incredible breakfast complete with breakfast dessert. Highly reccomend this B & B


Cherries Jubilee

4.8 on July 18, 2011

I very much enjoyed my stay. The house is a beautifully restored Victorian, and my room reflected the house's history. The breakfasts are extraordinary--including a homemade sorbet desert. I stayed an extra night and helped Tom and Donna pick cherries from their cherry tree and Donna taught me how to pit cherries. Tom and Donna are very congenial hosts.


Parkview Review

3.2 on July 18, 2011

Our room was clean and very comfortable! The food was great. The innkeepers were not as friendly as I expected and seemed uncomfortable hosting younger guests.


Parkview Bed & Breakfast is a wonderful get-away treat

4.8 on July 14, 2011

Parkview Bed and Breakfast was exceptional in their friendliness, cleanliness, and well-managed business. Their breakfasts were exceptional! We like to stay at Bed & Breakfasts on occasion just to experience really being able to meet and talk to people besides seeing the surrounding area. Parkview is a beautiful home as well as other homes around them. They are in a great location to get to Wisconsin Dells, or to get to the large cat refuge only about 8 miles away from Reedsburg.


Idyllic, restful get-away

5 on July 07, 2011

I know, for any particular accommodations, service, etc. for which you might find a review, the ratings run the gamut. Plus, reviews are subjective. That being said, I couldn't help but give the Parkview Bed & Breakfast in Reedsburg a top-notch review! If you're looking for a quiet destination to spend some quality R&R, this is the place for you. It's evident from the moment you approach the inn that the owners put a lot of time, effort & love into refurbishing this charming inn...and you should see the inside! It is GORGEOUS! It is a feast for the eyes just as much as (or maybe almost!) are Donna's sumptuous breakfasts a feast for the tastebuds (and that's an understatement. She is an INCREDIBLE cook, and never repeats the morning's fare during your stay!)! The entire house (for it is the innkeepers' home, too, of course) is tastefully decorated, and although the inn is situated just one block from Reedsburg's downtown area, there is enough quiet and solitude to nourish the soul. Across the street is a lovely park, and the surrounding neighborhood offers one the chance to stroll through a tranquil, beautiful area if one so desires. The innkeepers have plenty of suggestions of where to visit (in and around Reedsburg), and you can rest assured that their (post-breakfast) dining suggestions in downtown Reedsburg will be right on the mark. From the moment we walked through the doors of the Parkview B&B (we were early -- the Hofmanns knew we would be) to the moment we bid the innkeepers adieu, we had a wonderful time. We felt "at home" -- just what we expected, I must admit. The Hofmanns and the Parkview did NOT disappoint.


Parkview B and B

4.2 on June 29, 2011

Our stay was excellent. Our only complaint was that our room was a little small and we wanted more privacy (larger table and chairs in bedroom). Very friendly, well hosted!


Mike and Becky B

3.8 on June 29, 2011

We loved the imformation about the area and how they remodeled the house THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL


The owner even held my baby while I ate breakfast!

5 on June 23, 2011

Upon arrival, I wasn't quite sure whether this place was baby-friendly, as the owner is a bit quiet, and initially I didn't know what to make of her. But throughout the stay I found her to be very loving of children, and she even held my baby so I could eat breakfast, during which she was very talkative and friendly. Upon arrival she was very helpful with getting us settled in, and also helped us figure out which restaurant to go to for supper. The house itself is so beautiful... an old Victorian with so much character. We stayed in the Brass room which was very rich looking, and very clean. It had everything we needed and more. These owners thought of everything. There is coffee or tea out in the hallway of the bedrooms in the morning. There are beautiful antiques everywhere in the house. The breakfast, on a scale of 1-10, was a 10. It was three courses, each one presented very elegantly. I wish we could have stayed two nights instead of one. I would have liked to stroll around the neighborhood, and spend more time in the B&B. There is a beautiful church kitty-corner from the b&b. I'm sure we will be stopping at Parkview B&B again, and I would recommend it to others.


Charming home and hosts!

4.2 on June 09, 2011

We choose the Parkview on recommendation from family and were very pleased! Quaint town with enough to offer to keep us quietly entertained and not overwhelmed. Lovely home. Gracious and charming hosts!


Great place to stay

4.2 on May 26, 2011

Central location to many places. Wonderful breakfast and hospitality.


Gem In An Americana Town

5 on May 03, 2011

We enjoyed our one night stay and wished it could have been longer. Donna and Tom are very hospitable and caring hosts and their home is impeccable. The breakfast was delicious and included a cheese souffle, sausage, home made bread and fresh fruit and juice..Parkwood is also centrally located for many of the key touring sites. Reedsburg has many old churches and homes and an old brewery that has been converted to condos. Lou & Pat Mullica Hill, NJ


Best B&B Experience Ever

5 on January 16, 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Reedsburg was lovely and the home was spectacular. I will definitely plan to visit again.


Terrific

5 on December 13, 2010

This was our first time staying at a B&B and we had a great time. I'm sure we will be doing it again. Tom and Donna were excellent host and hostes. Very enjoyable and relaxing.


parkview B&B

3.6 on November 28, 2010

We had a nice stay (2 nights for the price of one, so GREAT value!). Bathroom needed to be a little cleaner, but was not unacceptable. Small television in our room had sound, but the picture was going (all fuzzy). Breakfast was amazing...some of the best we've ever had!!! Wine & cheese "hour" was a nice touch.


Park view stay

4.2 on October 11, 2010

It was a wonderful stay. The room was refreshing and very relaxing. Breakfast was good.


A wonderful place to stay!

5 on August 20, 2010

My husband and I stayed in the Brass room for our anniversary. The room was beautiful! The food was better than you would get at a lot of restaurants and owners are very nice friendly people. The central air is not the greatest on very hot days. (it was in the 90's when we were there!) I thought that the bed was very comfortable, but my husband thought it was a little stiff. That said, I would tell anyone who asked to go to this B and B.


Parkview B&B

Details

  • Nightly Rate $79 - $115
  • Reviews (89) 4.6
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone (608) 524-4333

Visit Website »

View details

Top