Free $60 gift card!

Recent Reviews in Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin

Marriage Saver at Inn At Wawanissee Point (Baraboo, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on December 24, 2014

The food was awesome and the hosts were welcoming but gave us our space. Definitely would go back.

View more reviews for this inn


You Won't Be Disappointed at Inn At Wawanissee Point (Baraboo, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on November 25, 2014

We came here to celebrate a special birthday. All details were tended to perfectly. The owners were amazing hosts. The Inn itself is breathtaking. We will definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


October/November stay at Inn At Wawanissee Point (Baraboo, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on November 09, 2014

Outstanding weekend. We loved everything about our stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Very enjoyable stay at Bowman's Oak Hill Bed and Breakfast (Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on November 07, 2014

The cottage was very cozy and romantic.

View more reviews for this inn


Great for a girls weekend at Bowman's Oak Hill Bed and Breakfast (Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on October 30, 2014

The three of us had a wonderful stay in Geraldine's room. Food was excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


Our First B&B at Bowman's Oak Hill Bed and Breakfast (Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2014

We were very pleased with our stay and would recommend this place to anyone! Having never stayed at a B&B before we were a little nervous about what our role would be. But our hosts were so welcoming and friendly, it was easy to relax. Thank you so much for making our stay so nice!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful place at Inn At Wawanissee Point (Baraboo, Wisconsin)

4.4 reviewed on October 25, 2014

Absolutely spectacular view as well as the nighttime stars. Very quiet, peaceful location. Property was beautiful with the native prairie, moss covered trails and wildlife (fox, birds, deer). The Inn was beautifully designed, comfortable and fully equipped. Dave and Trudy took wonderful care of us, with great breakfast, and wine and cheese in the evening. The area has wonderful hiking and unusual attractions.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B I've been to. at Inn At Wawanissee Point (Baraboo, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on October 20, 2014

Stayed in the teepee room in October as the leaves were turning. Had a great experience. The views were amazing, the food was great, and the service was first class. Would recommend it to anyone looking for a great weekend getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Special place with a spectacular view at Inn At Wawanissee Point (Baraboo, Wisconsin)

4.6 reviewed on October 19, 2014

We have visited the Inn At Wawanissee Point four times now and will return again. Great place for a weekend getaway or special occasion.

View more reviews for this inn


great B&B stay and devils lake visit at Inn At Wawanissee Point (Baraboo, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on October 14, 2014

enjoyed everything about this inn, wonderful owers

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at Inn At Wawanissee Point (Baraboo, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on October 13, 2014

The view through the windows is wonderful. Meeting other guests and chatting with the owners during their 5:00 wine & cheese hour.

View more reviews for this inn


ABOSLUTELY FANTASTIC!!!!! at Bowman's Oak Hill Bed and Breakfast (Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on October 11, 2014

Nancy and David go Above and Beyond for their guests. The grounds are breathtaking, the rooms are sublime, the breakfasts are "To Die For," and when there are other guests, they make everyone feel so comfortable that meal turns into a joyful party. With their knowledge of the area, they make excellent suggestions on places to eat, entertainment, and sights not to miss. And after an eventful and sometimes tiring day, in the dells, what a pleasure to return to this quiet secluded oasis of peace and tranquility.

View more reviews for this inn


A Wonderful Stay at Inn At Wawanissee Point (Baraboo, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on September 17, 2014

Just a fabulous Inn and worth every penny. The Inn is absolutely beautiful, the room so comfy and immaculately clean, the breakfast wonderful...and when I had to leave at 6:00 a.m. to compete in a nearby triathlon, Trudy and Dave had coffee and coffee cake set out for us! The setting is idyllic with breathtaking views of Lake Wisconsin and the countryside. Can't say enough about the Inn and Wawanissee Point! Spectacular! Fabulous!

View more reviews for this inn


The Quiet Side of Wisconsin Dells at Bowman's Oak Hill Bed and Breakfast (Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin)

4.0 reviewed on September 10, 2014

Breakfast is delicious and conversation interesting around the dining table at this bed and breakfast where Dave and Nancy serve as hosts and travel consultants, providing information and recommendations for activities and restaurants in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B&B in The Dells at Inn At Wawanissee Point (Baraboo, Wisconsin)

4.6 reviewed on September 08, 2014

Wow! What a relaxing visit! The groomed hiking/running trails on-property provided an excellent retreat area. The complimentary happy hour provided an excellent opportunity to meet the hosts and other guests as well as get dinner recommendations. The views of Lake Wisconsin, proximity to Devil's Lake and The Dells really made this place to stay when visiting central Wisconsin!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at Bowman's Oak Hill Bed and Breakfast (Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on September 07, 2014

We spent 2 nights at this comfy b & b. This was the most spotless place we have ever stayed in! Hosts were very friendly and breakfast spectacular! Great value, quiet, relaxing atmosphere. Would stay again!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect for our 10 yr anniversary at Bowman's Oak Hill Bed and Breakfast (Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on September 03, 2014

Bowman's Oak Hill Bed and Breakfast was a fantastic experience all around. The location is perfect. It feels like you are away from everything, but only minutes away from main attractions. Nancy's breakfast is literally award winning. Enough can't be said about how this was such a great part of our anniversary weekend. Highly recommend to everyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B we've ever stayed at. at Bowman's Oak Hill Bed and Breakfast (Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2014

What we experienced during our stay was exactly as their website advertised. Our cottage was wonderfully comfortable and well situated on the property for privacy. The bed was VERY comfortable (slept all week as well there as in our own bed). The leather couch was also very comfortable. The breakfasts were fabulously delicious every day! David and Nancy were very nice, but not intrusive and well informed about the area attractions and eateries. The Cottage, main house (dining area) and grounds were all very well maintained and beautifully decorated. We would highly recommend choosing this B&B. We have stayed at a lot of B&B all over the Midwest and this one has been the best by far then all of the others.

View more reviews for this inn


Best place for Couples in the Dells at Bowman's Oak Hill Bed and Breakfast (Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on August 23, 2014

We weren't traveling with children so we wanted a quiet place to stay. We had Aunt Geri's cabin and it was perfect. The breakfasts were amazing. We will definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend away at Inn At Wawanissee Point (Baraboo, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2014

First timers to a B&B. The food was amazing! The views from the propert were stunning. We will definitely return!

View more reviews for this inn


weekend to remember! at Bowman's Oak Hill Bed and Breakfast (Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin)

4.4 reviewed on August 16, 2014

This was our first experience at a B & B, and we greatly enjoyed it! We met some wonderful people during our stay. Will definitely do it again.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing! at Bowman's Oak Hill Bed and Breakfast (Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2014

This was our first Bed and Breakfast experience and we couldn't be any happier! David and Nancy were very helpful and made us feel very welcomed. The Bowman Garden Cottage was absolutely beautiful. The bed was extremely comfortable and the sheets were like silk. The cottage was tucked away in the back of the property, surrounded by trees; which made it extremely peaceful. We loved it and will be sending all our family and friends!!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B at Bowman's Oak Hill Bed and Breakfast (Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin)

3.6 reviewed on July 22, 2014

We travelled with our kids and stayed in one of the cabins and in the airstreamer. It was only for one night, but a great stay and we would have extended if there had been openings. Great for going into Wisconsin dells and day trips to Madison. NB We didn't have dinner, but I had to score it to make my review :-/

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay! at Bowman's Oak Hill Bed and Breakfast (Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin)

4.6 reviewed on July 09, 2014

Great B&B getaway!

View more reviews for this inn


Delightfull at Bowman's Oak Hill Bed and Breakfast (Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on July 09, 2014

great place to stay very relaxing environment

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend at Wawanisee Point at Inn At Wawanissee Point (Baraboo, Wisconsin)

4.4 reviewed on July 02, 2014

Excellent B and B. Highly recommend for a short weekend stay. Beautiful grounds and view overlooking the Baraboo hills. Room were immaculate, breakfast food was unique and very good. Plenty of places to go and hike during the day and several Supper Clubs to choose from for an evening of tranquil relaxation. Perfect place to get away from it all.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at Inn At Wawanissee Point (Baraboo, Wisconsin)

4.4 reviewed on June 30, 2014

My sister and I stayed for 3 nights and had a wonderful time. Dave and Trudy were very hospitable. The breakfasts were awesome. Wine and cheese at 5:30 every day was a highlight. Lots to do in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Weekend! at Bowman's Oak Hill Bed and Breakfast (Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on June 29, 2014

We brought two other couples to the Dells to stay at Bowman's and enjoy the area's golf courses. We all had a lovely time and those who came for the first time couldn't stop marveling at the accommodations, meals and hosts. Our thanks to Nancy and David for making this a memorable weekend with friends! Susan and Bob Blakely

View more reviews for this inn


Oak Hill Bed and Breakfast Is Top-Notch at Bowman's Oak Hill Bed and Breakfast (Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on June 21, 2014

I highly recommend Bowman's Oak Hill Bed & Breakfast to anyone who wants to have a wonderful and restful stay while visiting in the Wisconsin Dells area. Dave and Nancy make you feel welcomed and at-home. I especially recommend booking one of the two cottages on the property. The traveler has their own little space away from the main building and the sense of privacy is something to treasure. Great hosts and a great property!

View more reviews for this inn


Stayed in the Argosy at Bowman's Oak Hill Bed and Breakfast (Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2014

John and I had a wonderful stay with the Bowman's. The Argosy was an awesome experience and the outdoor tubs were so relaxing. Our breakfast the next morning was beyond delicious; it felt like we were visiting friends instead of guests at accommodations. We will definitely return!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}