Modifiez votre recherche

White Rose Inns

910 River Rd , Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965 USA (Montrer le carte)
$115 - $205
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Cette oasis en plein cœur de Wisconsin Dells dispose de magnifiques chambres d'hôtes gîtes. L'auberge est idéale pour les escapades romantiques et vacances en famille et aussi pour les mariages et les évènements de groupe tels que réunions et rencontres d'affaires. Il a vue sur la magnifique rivière et jardins, piscine, WiFi gratuit, quartier calme et le petit déjeuner en plein air en été. Les chambres sont équipées de relaxantes, romantiques tels que bains à remous, cheminées, deux personnes spa douches, balcon privé et vue sur le fleuve magnifique. Vous pouvez être assuré qu'une visite dans les auberges de Rose blanche sera une étape hors du temps, remplie de souvenirs heureux et reposantes.

Chambres & Prix

Chambre de Lily

Offrez-vous le confort de luxe spacieux et contemporain, de vie. Il y a un lit somptueux, confortables chaises bourrées, un remous extra-large, une douche de massage spa deux personnes Kohler, une cheminée de chevet et un balcon privatif avec vue sur la rivière Wisconsin. La Lily Room vient avec WiFi gratuit, TV câblée, lecteur DVD, bibliothèque de films sur place, radio-réveil, sèche-cheveux, cafetière, réfrigérateur, micro-ondes et théière. La chambre est située dans la loge de garde.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Chambre du jardinier

Offrez-vous le confort de luxe spacieux et contemporain, de vie. Il y a un lit somptueux, confortables chaises bourrées, un remous extra-large, une douche de massage spa deux personnes Kohler, une cheminée de chevet et un balcon privatif avec vue sur la rivière Wisconsin. Salle de la maison du jardinier est livré avec WiFi gratuit, TV câblée, lecteur DVD, bibliothèque de films sur place, radio-réveil, sèche-cheveux, cafetière, réfrigérateur, micro-ondes et théière. La chambre est située dans la loge de garde.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

L'écurie

Offrez-vous le confort de luxe spacieux et contemporain, de vie. Il y a un lit somptueux, fauteuils rembourrés confortables, une salle de bain avec un grand bain à remous et douche à l'italienne, une cheminée de chevet et une vue spectaculaire sur la rivière Wisconsin. L'écurie est livré avec WiFi gratuit, TV câblée, lecteur DVD, bibliothèque de films sur place, radio-réveil, sèche-cheveux, cafetière, réfrigérateur, micro-ondes et théière. La chambre est située dans la maison de transport.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Le Loft

Offrez-vous le confort de luxe spacieux et contemporain, de vie. Il y a un lit Queen-Size, fauteuils rembourrés confortables, une salle de bain avec un grand bain à remous et douche à l'italienne, une cheminée de chevet et une vue spectaculaire sur la rivière Wisconsin. L'écurie est livré avec WiFi gratuit, TV câblée, lecteur DVD, bibliothèque de films sur place, radio-réveil, sèche-cheveux, cafetière, réfrigérateur, micro-ondes et théière. La chambre est située dans la maison de transport.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Vue de Dell

Avis Dell dispose d'un lit King, bain tourbillon dans la chambre, salle de bains avec douche à l'italienne et une vue spectaculaire sur la rivière Wisconsin. Il est livré avec gratuit WiFi, télévision par câble, lecteur DVD, bibliothèque de films sur place, réveil et sèche-cheveux. La chambre est située dans la maison de Sherman. Niché près du parc et avec une vue directe sur la rivière, cet endroit est conçu de confort, de détente et de vie tranquille. Le manoir lui-même et son mobilier simple et élégant avec sa cheminée et la salle de soleil crée un sentiment de confort, de réalisation et de solitude. Il y a une cuisine dans la maison.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Newport

Le Newport a un lit King, bain tourbillon dans la chambre, salle de bains avec douche à l'italienne et une vue sur la rivière Wisconsin. Il est livré avec gratuit WiFi, télévision par câble, lecteur DVD, bibliothèque de films sur place, réveil et sèche-cheveux. La chambre est située dans la maison de Sherman. Niché près du parc et avec une vue directe sur la rivière, cet endroit est conçu de confort, de détente et de vie tranquille. Le manoir lui-même et son mobilier simple et élégant avec sa cheminée et la salle de soleil crée un sentiment de confort, de réalisation et de solitude. Il y a une cuisine dans la maison.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Évasion de Jane

Évasion de Jane a un lit Queen-Size, une salle de bains avec baignoire et douche séparées. Il est livré avec gratuit WiFi, télévision par câble, lecteur DVD, bibliothèque de films sur place, réveil et sèche-cheveux. La chambre est située dans la maison de Sherman. Niché près du parc et avec une vue directe sur la rivière, cet endroit est conçu de confort, de détente et de vie tranquille. Le manoir lui-même et son mobilier simple et élégant avec sa cheminée et la salle de soleil crée un sentiment de confort, de réalisation et de solitude. Il y a une cuisine dans la maison.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Salle d'été

La salle d'été a un lit Queen, un bain de pied de griffe dans la chambre avec douche et une vue spectaculaire sur la rivière Wisconsin. Il est livré avec gratuit WiFi, télévision par câble, lecteur DVD, bibliothèque de films sur place, réveil et sèche-cheveux. La chambre est située dans la maison de Sherman. Niché près du parc et avec une vue directe sur la rivière, cet endroit est conçu de confort, de détente et de vie tranquille. Le manoir lui-même et son mobilier simple et élégant avec sa cheminée et la salle de soleil crée un sentiment de confort, de réalisation et de solitude. Il y a une cuisine dans la maison.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Kilbourne

Le Kilbourne a un lit Queen et un bain à remous dans la chambre avec douche. Il est livré avec gratuit WiFi, télévision par câble, lecteur DVD, bibliothèque de films sur place, réveil et sèche-cheveux. La chambre est située dans la maison de Sherman. Niché près du parc et avec une vue directe sur la rivière, cet endroit est conçu de confort, de détente et de vie tranquille. Le manoir lui-même et son mobilier simple et élégant avec sa cheminée et la salle de soleil crée un sentiment de confort, de réalisation et de solitude. Il y a une cuisine dans la maison.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Suite coucher de soleil

La Suite de coucher de soleil dispose d'un lit double, un lit double et une salle de bains avec une douche à l'italienne. Il est livré avec gratuit WiFi, télévision par câble, lecteur DVD, bibliothèque de films sur place, réveil et sèche-cheveux. La chambre est située dans la Rose blanche. La Rose blanche elle-même est une belle maison bleue avec un design de style Queen Anne, hauts plafonds et un confortable, charmant décor. La maison dispose d'une cuisine.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160) , 2 Jumeau

Chambre bleue

La Chambre bleue possède un lit Queen-Size, un lit double et une salle de bains avec une douche à l'italienne. Il est livré avec gratuit WiFi, télévision par câble, lecteur DVD, bibliothèque de films sur place, réveil et sèche-cheveux. La chambre est située dans la Rose blanche. La Rose blanche elle-même est une belle maison bleue avec un design de style Queen Anne, hauts plafonds et un confortable, charmant décor. La maison dispose d'une cuisine.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Sevilla

The Sevilla Room has a queen-size bed and a bathroom with a whirlpool and shower. It comes with free WiFi, cable TV, alarm clock and hairdryer. The room is located in the Terrace Hill. The Terrace Hill offers all the comforts of home within a beautiful vacation setting. Serene and rejuvenating, the rooms offer simple and elegant tranquility that will recharge you. The house has a kitchen.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

English Rose

The English Rose has a queen-size bed, a large in-room whirlpool and a walk-in shower. It comes with free WiFi, cable TV, alarm clock and hairdryer. The room is located in the Terrace Hill. The Terrace Hill offers all the comforts of home within a beautiful vacation setting. Serene and rejuvenating, the rooms offer simple and elegant tranquility that will recharge you. The house has a kitchen.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

French Country

The French Country has a queen-size bed and bathroom with whirlpool and shower. It comes with free WiFi, cable TV, alarm clock and hairdryer. The room is located in the Terrace Hill. The Terrace Hill offers all the comforts of home within a beautiful vacation setting. Serene and rejuvenating, the rooms offer simple and elegant tranquility that will recharge you. The house has a kitchen.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Visiter le site

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Cours d'eau et de la vallée, A la campagne, Centre ville, Proche lac, Petite ville

Attractions touristiques

Parc d'attractions, Antiquaires , Aquarium , Plage, Casino, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Lac, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Pow-wow, Boutiques, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière, Ruines, Piste de ski, Zoo

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Bed and Breakfast, Historic Inn

Equipements du B&B

Salles de conférence, Films, Equipé pour les mariages , Piscine

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Peignoirs, Jeux de société, Lecteur CD, Ventilateurs de plafond, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Lecteur DVD, Internet dans la chambre, Cheminée, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Jacuzzi, Micro-ondes, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Vélos, Billard , Observation d'oiseau, Base nautique, Canoë, Pistes de ski de fond, Ski alpin , Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Fers à cheval, Chasse, Canoë-Kayak, Voile, Shopping, Excursion, Location de skis, Location de raquettes neige, Raquettes neige, Natation, Piscine, Ping-pong, Terrain de tennis, Location de raquettes tennis, Jeux d'arcade, Sports d'eau

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 16
  • Départ:: 23
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Convient aux enfants: Oui
  • Animaux admis: Non

Conditions Générales

  • Conditions d'annulation: Annuler en heure locale de l'hôtel de 16 au moins 24 heures avant votre arrivée pour éviter une 1 nuit plus taxe annuler la pénalité.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Luisa Hidalgo and Randy Gieseke

Langues parlées

Anglais, Allemand, Espagnol

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Complet

  • Heure du service: 08:30-10:00
  • Lieu du service: Sur la terrasse en été, Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner, Salle à manger

Options repas

Equilibré , Régime particulier , Végétarien , Gluten Free


Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

910 River Rd , Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965 USA (Show map)

Get a free $60 gift card with a $300 gift card purchase
Haut

Change your search

White Rose Inns

910 River Rd , Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965 USA (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
$115 - $205
per night

Visit Website

About

This oasis in the heart of Wisconsin Dells has gorgeous bed and breakfast lodgings. The inn is ideal for romantic getaways and family vacations, and also for weddings and group events such as reunions and business meetings. It has gorgeous river views and gardens, pool, free WiFi, quiet neighborhood and outdoor breakfast in summer. The guestrooms include relaxing, romantic amenities such as whirlpools, fireplaces, two-person spa showers, private balconies and wonderful river views. You can rest assured that a visit to the White Rose Inns will be a step out of time, filled with happy and relaxing memories.

Rooms & Rates

Lily's Room

Give yourself the comfort of spacious, contemporary, luxury living. There's a sumptuous king-size bed, comfortable overstuffed chairs, an extra large whirlpool, a two-person Kohler spa massage shower, a cozy bedside fireplace and your own private balcony with a view of the Wisconsin River. The Lily Room comes with free WiFi, cable TV, DVD-player, alarm clock, hairdryer, coffee maker, refrigerator, microwave, and tea pot. The room is located in the Gatehouse.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Gardener's Room

Give yourself the comfort of spacious, contemporary, luxury living. There's a sumptuous king-size bed, comfortable overstuffed chairs, an extra large whirlpool, a two-person Kohler spa massage shower, a cozy bedside fireplace and your own private balcony with a view of the Wisconsin River. The Gardener's Room comes with free WiFi, cable TV, DVD-player, alarm clock, hairdryer, coffee maker, refrigerator, microwave, and tea pot. The room is located in the Gatehouse.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

The Stable

Give yourself the comfort of spacious, contemporary, luxury living. There's a sumptuous king-size bed, comfortable overstuffed chairs, a bathroom with an extra large whirlpool and walk-in shower, a cozy bedside fireplace and a spectacular view of the Wisconsin River. The Stable comes with free WiFi, cable TV, DVD-player, alarm clock, hairdryer, coffee maker, refrigerator, microwave, and tea pot. The room is located in the Carriage House.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

The Loft

Give yourself the comfort of spacious, contemporary, luxury living. There's a queen-size bed, comfortable overstuffed chairs, a bathroom with an extra large whirlpool and walk-in shower, a cozy bedside fireplace and a spectacular view of the Wisconsin River. The Stable comes with free WiFi, cable TV, DVD-player, alarm clock, hairdryer, coffee maker, refrigerator, microwave, and tea pot. The room is located in the Carriage House.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Dell View

The Dell View has a king-size bed, in-room whirlpool, bathroom with walk-in shower and a spectacular view of the Wisconsin River. It comes with free WiFi, cable TV, alarm clock and hairdryer. The room is located in the Sherman House. Nestled next to the park and with a direct view of the river, this place is designed for comfort, relaxation and quiet living. The mansion itself and its simple elegant furnishings with its fireplace and the sun room create a feeling of comfort, completion and solitude. There is a kitchen in the house.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Newport

The Newport has a king-size bed, in-room whirlpool, bathroom with walk-in shower and a view of the Wisconsin River. It comes with free WiFi, cable TV, alarm clock and hairdryer. The room is located in the Sherman House. Nestled next to the park and with a direct view of the river, this place is designed for comfort, relaxation and quiet living. The mansion itself and its simple elegant furnishings with its fireplace and the sun room create a feeling of comfort, completion and solitude. There is a kitchen in the house.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Jane's Escape

Jane's Escape has a queen-size bed, a bathroom with seperate bath and shower. It comes with free WiFi, cable TV, alarm clock and hairdryer. The room is located in the Sherman House. Nestled next to the park and with a direct view of the river, this place is designed for comfort, relaxation and quiet living. The mansion itself and its simple elegant furnishings with its fireplace and the sun room create a feeling of comfort, completion and solitude. There is a kitchen in the house.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Summer Room

The Summer Room has a queen-size bed, an in-room claw foot bath with shower and a spectacular view of the Wisconsin River. It comes with free WiFi, cable TV, alarm clock and hairdryer. The room is located in the Sherman House. Nestled next to the park and with a direct view of the river, this place is designed for comfort, relaxation and quiet living. The mansion itself and its simple elegant furnishings with its fireplace and the sun room create a feeling of comfort, completion and solitude. There is a kitchen in the house.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Kilbourne

The Kilbourne has a queen-size bed and an in-room whirlpool with shower. It comes with free WiFi, cable TV, alarm clock and hairdryer. The room is located in the Sherman House. Nestled next to the park and with a direct view of the river, this place is designed for comfort, relaxation and quiet living. The mansion itself and its simple elegant furnishings with its fireplace and the sun room create a feeling of comfort, completion and solitude. There is a kitchen in the house.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Sunset Suite

The Sunset Suite has a queen-size bed, a twin bed and a bathroom with a walk-in shower. It comes with free WiFi, cable TV, alarm clock and hairdryer. The room is located in the White Rose. The White Rose itself is a beautiful blue house with a Queen Anne style design, high ceilings and a comfortable, enchanting decor. The house has a kitchen.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen , 2 Twin

Blue Room

The Blue Room has a queen-size bed, a twin bed and a bathroom with a walk-in shower. It comes with free WiFi, cable TV, alarm clock and hairdryer. The room is located in the White Rose. The White Rose itself is a beautiful blue house with a Queen Anne style design, high ceilings and a comfortable, enchanting decor. The house has a kitchen.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Sevilla

The Sevilla Room has a queen-size bed and a bathroom with a whirlpool and shower. It comes with free WiFi, cable TV, alarm clock and hairdryer. The room is located in the Terrace Hill. The Terrace Hill offers all the comforts of home within a beautiful vacation setting. Serene and rejuvenating, the rooms offer simple and elegant tranquility that will recharge you. The house has a kitchen.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

English Rose

The English Rose has a queen-size bed, a large in-room whirlpool and a walk-in shower. It comes with free WiFi, cable TV, alarm clock and hairdryer. The room is located in the Terrace Hill. The Terrace Hill offers all the comforts of home within a beautiful vacation setting. Serene and rejuvenating, the rooms offer simple and elegant tranquility that will recharge you. The house has a kitchen.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

French Country

The French Country has a queen-size bed and bathroom with whirlpool and shower. It comes with free WiFi, cable TV, alarm clock and hairdryer. The room is located in the Terrace Hill. The Terrace Hill offers all the comforts of home within a beautiful vacation setting. Serene and rejuvenating, the rooms offer simple and elegant tranquility that will recharge you. The house has a kitchen.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Visit Website

Location

Location Type

Amtrack, Rivers and Valley, Countryside, Downtown, Lakeside, Small town

Area Attractions

Amusement Park, Antique Shopping, Aquarium, Beach, Casino, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Lake, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Pow-wow, Waterpark, Outlet Stores, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, River, Ruins, Ski area, Zoo

Inn Details

Establishment type

Historic Inn, Bed and Breakfast

On-site amenities

Conference Rooms, Videos, Wedding Facilities , Pool

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Bath robes, Board games, CD player, Ceiling fans, Coffee/Tea facilities, DVD Player, In-room internet, Fireplace, Fridge, Hairdryer, Hot tub/whirlpool tub, Microwave, Radio, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Bicycles, Billiards, Bird watching, Boating, Canoeing, Cross-country ski trails, Downhill Skiing, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Horseshoes, Hunting, Kayaking, Sailing, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Ski rentals, Snow shoe rental, Snow shoe trails, Swimming, Swimming pool, Table Tennis, Tennis courts, Tennis racket rental, Video Arcade, Water sports

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 4pm
  • Check Out:: 11pm
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Suitable For Children: Yes
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No

Terms and Conditions

  • Cancellations: Cancel by 4 PM local hotel time at least 24 hours prior to arrival to avoid a 1 night plus tax cancel penalty charge.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Luisa Hidalgo and Randy Gieseke

Languages spoken

English, German, Spanish

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Time Served: 8:30-10:00
  • Serving Location: On the patio in the summer, Breakfast/dining area, Dining Room

Special meal options

Low fat , Restrictive , Vegetarian , Gluten Free


Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

910 River Rd , Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965 USA (Show map)

Get a free $75 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase
Top