Get a free $100 with a gift card purchase of $350

Recent Reviews in Weston, Vermont

Swiss Inn Review at Swiss Inn & Restaurant (Londonderry, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on August 27, 2014

The dining was outstanding, as was the cleanliness of the room and the spacious nature of the accommodations. The manager of the Swiss Inn was extremely friendly and cordial during our dining experience. The value exceeded my expectations. It was cool at night, so I didn't turn on the AC, and I was awakened early in the AM by trucks traveling down the adjacent state highway. Overall the stay was excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely place to stay! at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on August 26, 2014

This visit to the Inn at Weston had my son and I staying in the Coleman House. (Farrar Room) What a charming place and our room was cozy and immaculately kept. We will definitely be going back to stay at the Inn in December for Christmas in Weston (always a fun day). If you are looking for a great place to stay in the area(and a delicious breakfast), look no further then the Inn at Weston. It is warm, inviting, comfortable -- like visiting with friends (you actually like).

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay! at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on August 25, 2014

When I arrived, my room was upgraded, so that was a nice treat. This Inn has everything you need except a cell signal, but frankly it was nice to get away from that. But if you are a business person who really must have cell service, it could be a problem. The restaurant is OUTSTANDING, and the breakfast Linda prepared was OUTSTANDING. There were also wonderful chocolate chip cookies set out in the afternoon. As always with an Inn, there was a little less privacy than I would like, but for those who like to be chatted up by the innkeepers, that wouldn't be an issue. Beautiful inn in a beautiful setting. Convenient to everything in Weston.

View more reviews for this inn


Love the library at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.0 reviewed on August 23, 2014

My sister and I have decided to make a trip to Weston to see a play at the playhouse an annual event. This year, we stayed at the Inn at Weston since we had an excellent meal there last year. It was very quaint-- our room was in one of the buildings across the street. Certainly not new furnishings, but everything was very clean. The dining room in the main building is beautiful, with framed prints on every wall. There is a piano player who provides live entertainment while dining. The breakfast the next day was delicious and included a buffet of yoghurt, granola, muffins, fruit, coffee and juice. This was complemented with a made-to-order choice of pancakes and bacon, or an egg dish. Here's something people need to know-- the cell phone service in the town of Weston is sketchy, and unavailable at the Inn. They do have wireless, but in the building we were in, it was a bit unreliable. My favorite part of the Inn is the library! Shelves and shelves of books, both contemporary and classic, in a parlor with a stone fireplace. The owner told us that guests can borrow books and mail them back when they finish them.

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint and welcoming! at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on August 20, 2014

Enjoyed our comfortable stay, food was fabulous! Bob and Linda made you feel very welcome along with Lexi!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at the Inn! at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.0 reviewed on August 18, 2014

A lovely inn with warm and friendly proprietors, Linda and Bob. We very much enjoyed our rooms and the delicious breakfasts during our two stays this summer!

View more reviews for this inn


Great breakfast at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on August 17, 2014

We greatly enjoyed our stay at the Inn at Weston. Our room was clean and comfortable. The staff were very accommodating. The breakfast each morning was fantastic. Linda is a great cook. Unfortunately, we were unable to have dinner at the Inn and will try to do so on our next visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyed our stay at the Inn At Weston at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

3.4 reviewed on August 16, 2014

A pleasant stay in a nice inn in Weston

View more reviews for this inn


Peace in VT carolynand anne at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on August 09, 2014

My daughter and I spent three nights at The Inn at Weston. We stayed in the Coleman House. The room was very clean, attractive and comfortable. We loved sitting on the front porch reading and watching the few cars go by. The flower gardens were beautiful. Breakfast was so delicious especially the homemade granola for which we were given the recipe. I am usually not a big sausage fan but the local variety cured with maple was wonderful. We had dinner one night at the restaurant and that too was beyond expectations. The service was excellent and friendly.There are many places to sit outside surrounded by flowers and bushes. Bob and Linda, the hosts, were so helpful answering question and giving suggestions. Lexie , the quiet, unobtrusive dog just added to the enjoyment. The Inn is within very short walking distance to the Vermont Country store and some other interesting shops and just four miles from the epitome of peace which is the Weston Priory. We would encourage anyone to stay at the Inn at Weston. The valley has no cell phone service but there are land lines on which one can make credit card calls. WIFI is a little spotty at the Coleman House but it is available at various times during the day. AC, TV, games and books are there if one needs them. We can't wait to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


A stop for one night...... at Swiss Inn & Restaurant (Londonderry, Vermont)

3.8 reviewed on August 04, 2014

The dining atmosphere was incredible! It was suitable for our one night stay. The room was good sized, but much older. We would stay there again for the night.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend Break at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.2 reviewed on July 26, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay, Bob and Linda made us feel so welcome. The Inn has a wonderful old world charm.

View more reviews for this inn


Couldn't have been more pleased! at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on July 08, 2014

Everything was perfect from our check in to breakfast and checkout the next day. The location was great in a small town in picturesque Vermont. The weather was perfect but I don't really think the Inn had much to do with that. The facility is certainly well managed.

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyed our stay! at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

3.6 reviewed on July 02, 2014

We had a nice time at the Inn at Weston. The rooms were clearly well-loved, maybe a little dated, but clean and comfortable. The innkeepers were very nice and helpful and breakfast was fantastic!

View more reviews for this inn


We keep coming back! at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on June 30, 2014

This was our 4th stay at the inn since 2007. Whenever we have a reason to be in that area, I check to see if the inn is running any special package deals and they usually have something great to offer. The guest rooms are lovely and the entire inn is comfortable and cozy. Breakfasts are always tasty and we try to have dinner there at least one night during our stay at the inn. Superb!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Vermont Weekend Getaway at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.4 reviewed on June 20, 2014

Inn was very nice. Innkeepers were more then accommadating. Everyone had a wonderful time. The dinner at the inn's restaurant was outstanding. Service was excellent. Breakfasts were also excellent. We are looking forward to returning in the future!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful inn at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.2 reviewed on June 19, 2014

We were delighted with an upgrade on our arrival. Our room was spacious and comfortable with a fireplace, private balcony and whirlpool tub. Lovely old inn with beautiful gardens and a delicious breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Apple Knoll Inn (4.99)
  2. The Inn At Weston (4.46)
  3. Swiss Inn & Restaurant (4.31)
Top
}