Give the gift of a getaway!

Recent Reviews in Weston, Vermont

Playhouse Getaway! at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on August 23, 2015

We recently enjoyed our stay at The Inn At Weston on the evening we also enjoyed an outstanding rendition of "Guys and Dolls" at The Weston Playhouse. We also had a truly memorable dinner the night of the performance - good service, great food and all done in plenty of time for a leisurely stroll to the Playhouse. Our breakfast the following morning was fresh and bountiful and amply fueled us for our adventure the following day. Bob and Linda were excellent hosts, and the remainder of the staff very courteous. We would definitely stay there again when in the area and recommend it highly to anyone else seeking excellent bed & breakfast accommodations in that part of Vermont/New England.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at the Inn at Weston at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2015

My wife and I look forward to staying at The Inn at Weston every year. This was our 3rd trip and it seemed more beautiful than ever. We were greeted at the door by the Innkeepers, Linda and Bob, who feel like family. We had the opportunity to experience an outstanding dinner at the Inn prepared by Chef Craig Cornell. After dinner we took a short walk the Weston Playhouse and enjoyed their presentation of "Guys & Dolls". After a great night's sleep we enjoyed a delightful and delicious breakfast prepared by Linda. Thanks to Bob, Linda and the Staff, The Inn at Weston is what Bed and Breakfast is all about. Comfortable, Warm and Cozy. Thank you. Margie & Randy

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend in VT at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.4 reviewed on August 20, 2015

Without much planning, decided to spend a weekend in VT to do a little hiking, meandering and so on. We happened to find the Inn at Westin on-line. Turned out to be a great choice. The location is perfect. Bob was very helpful directing us on activities. Got to hike on the Appalachian Trail and then a short trip to Granville, NY to Hicks farm for hard cider (highly recommend). The Inn is quite nice with attractive gardens. I recommend breakfast in the gazebo. Even if you don't stay at the Inn, a must is dinner at the restaurant. The pork belly is phenomenal. I had it in the Chef's Trio which changes nightly.

View more reviews for this inn


July 2015 Visit at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.6 reviewed on August 15, 2015

My friend and I stayed in the Coleman House across the street from the Main Inn. The room with two twin beds was perfect for our needs. The room was very clean, and we really enjoyed the breakfast -- choice of omelet or pecan waffles. We were within walking distance of the Weston Playhouse. We truly enjoyed our stay and will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Inn in area at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.6 reviewed on August 12, 2015

2nd time staying there. Very comfortable, spacious, and elegant accommodations. Food was excellent. Did not feel genuinely welcome. Felt as though I didn't belong staying there because I wasn't from the upper crest.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming inn in rural Vermont at Swiss Inn & Restaurant (Londonderry, Vermont)

4.6 reviewed on August 04, 2015

Although the room is somewhat outdated and the beds were very hard, it was a charming location and our hosts were very helpful and friendly. The breakfasts were delicious and cooked to order. The grounds are lovely and we especially enjoyed seeing so many birds close up.

View more reviews for this inn


Oue Weston Weekend Getaway at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on June 09, 2015

This place is wonderful. First of all, we unexpectedly had a funeral to attend that weekend and the owners kindly let us swap days at no extra cost. Very kind. They made us feel like family all the way. Hated to leave and will be back again. I would recommend this place and all its charm to anyone. a perfect Vermont getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


A Peaceful Retreat at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on June 08, 2015

The Inn at Weston is a beautiful inn in a quiet Vermont town. The innkeeper's greeting was most welcoming; the inn provided many places to relax and unwind, from the cozy library to the dining area and the deck overlooking the beautiful gardens. A great place to spend a night or a week!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Getaway at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on May 29, 2015

The perfect place to decompress from busy lives. The inn is so comfortable and welcoming, and the hosts couldn't be warmer or more sincere in making guests feel right at home. Linda's breakfasts are a sumptuous start to any day. Looking forward to our next visit!

View more reviews for this inn


VIVIAN AND VINCE'S BIRTHDAY STAYCATION at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on April 15, 2015

Excellent B&B. Linda and Bob are Great folks. Linda went above and beyond after I forgot a bag at the Inn. She put it in USPS Overnight mail. I had the bag 20 hours after she left it at the Post Office in Weston, VT. Saved me a car ride back to Vermont. The Inn at Weston will see us regularly in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay, Returning in August at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on March 29, 2015

We had a great stay at The Inn at Weston. Bob and Linda were superb hosts and Bob mixes a great Manhattan. Although the restaurant was closed for dinner, the bar was open and we enjoyed a drink in front of the fire with wonderful live piano music. Breakfast was terrific. We are looking forward to a return trip and getting to see the orchids! Shaun and Linda Curry

View more reviews for this inn


~~Really Great~~ at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on March 10, 2015

We came up from NJ to stay over on Saturday 2/28/15 treating ourselves to a relaxing B&B experience to get the driving out of the way and relax/unwind before heading over to Okemo on Sunday to start a 4-day ski trip. It was great!! Everything was lovely, warm and inviting - feeling especially cozy with all the snow! Breakfast was delicious and a perfect start for us before heading out to ski after. (Okemo is just ~25 minutes away.) Our hosts, Bob & Linda, were wonderful and hospitable in every way. Linda surprise packed me up a big bag of her homemade granola (which is amazing!) that Bob gave me at checkout - it was so nice!!

View more reviews for this inn


Needs TLC at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

3.0 reviewed on March 04, 2015

My wife and I had a pleasant stay. We enjoyed the fireplace and live piano. The interior of the inn could use some sprucing up. On a very cold morning, the baseboard heating was stone cold. Luckily, a gas stove in our room warmed the room up quickly.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent value, personality, convenient at Swiss Inn & Restaurant (Londonderry, Vermont)

3.6 reviewed on February 27, 2015

For the price, with a nice, spacious dining room and impressive breakfast (crispy, warm pumpkin bread one day, yum!) I was impressed! I would come back. Oh- check out Taylor farm right nearby for fresh, local Vermont cheese, maple syrup etc. I'd also like to carbon copy a google reviewer's comment: " If you are a skier and just need a place to crash, this is a great place to stay. It has a restaurant with great food. Breakfast is served hot at your table, not on a buffet line. The locals come to eat here. The Ritz Carlton, it is not. Quiet comfortable rooms, car parked close by, great food on the premises, and convenient to both Bromley and Stratton. What's not to like?"

View more reviews for this inn


Weston: Wonderful, warm, welcoming! at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on February 26, 2015

Linda and Bob were such laid-back, warm and wonderful hosts~ we were made to feel right at home. Exceptional art, antiques, extensive library, pub, fireplaces... so warm, eclectic and inviting. Excellent breakfasts, friendly guests. Linda is an impeccable concierge. We enjoyed ourselves tremendously and will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Valentine Stay at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.6 reviewed on February 20, 2015

Inn keepers were very friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Apple Knoll Inn (4.99)
  2. The Inn At Weston (4.47)
  3. Swiss Inn & Restaurant (4.27)
Top
}