Recent Reviews in Weston, Vermont

At Home in Weston at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.2 reviewed on March 07, 2016

Highly personable, helpful, friendly and accommodating hosts.....a pleasant and charming spot......wonderful breakfast to start your day..

View more reviews for this inn


awesome relaxing place to stay at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on December 31, 2015

This was our second stay and even tho it was only one night it was so relaxing and fun. Both dinner and Breakfast were awesome.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Weekend at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on December 21, 2015

My wife and I stayed at the Inn at Weston on 12/4 and 12/5 for our anniversary. The place was absolutely spectacular. Our room was spacious/ the food was excellent/and Bob and Linda were wonderful hosts. We will definitely be back next year!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect getaway! at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

3.8 reviewed on December 16, 2015

I spent one night to celebrate my anniversary and it was exactly what I was hoping for. The room was truly welcoming, spacious and intimate at the same time, the perfect winter Vermont one-night getaway. The hosts were warm and gracious, made us feel home and welcomed. Can't wait to return and enjoy more time.

View more reviews for this inn


Very Nice Stay at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on November 13, 2015

We very much enjoyed our stay. The room had so much character! The food was great and the owners (Bob and Linda) were great hosts. The server at breakfast was very personable! Lots of laughs. My wife and I have not had much B&B experience so this was a real treat - a gift from my daughter! My guess is we'll be B&B people from now on!

View more reviews for this inn


Fall Foliage Trip 2015 at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.4 reviewed on November 04, 2015

We only stayed one night but enjoyed our time! Very quaint Inn! No phone service at all! Wifi worked well! InnKeeper very helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Inn at Weston at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.2 reviewed on November 01, 2015

Had a wonderful evening in Weston during fall at this quaint B&B in October 2016. The room was smaller than depicted on their website but beautifully appointed and decorated. Wonderful dinner in the restaurant although appetiser plate sizes were small. I'd read about 'fabulous' breakfasts via another site and was disappointed in the offering. The only cooked food available being a delicious frittata or waffles. Fantastic location just across from the Vermont Country Store in a perfect Vermont village.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend at the Inn at Weston at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.2 reviewed on October 30, 2015

Very friendly Inn keepers, wonderful staff, the onsite breakfast was delicous. Close to Manchester and Ludlow. Steps away from the Vermont Country Store! Only con was the room we stayed in was a bit dirty and dusty. cobwebs and such. Other than that it was a very enjoyable stay! Thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at Weston at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on October 30, 2015

We had a wonderful experience at The Inn at Weston. Food was great and people were warm and friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


Great experience at beautiful inn at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on October 25, 2015

My wife and I have stayed at Inn at Weston several times and have never been disappointed. Bob and Linda always do a great job with providing a charming atmosphere for a relaxing stay. The food is fresh and perfectly prepared at their restaurant and we enjoy the nice live piano music in the main dining room. We will certainly return the next time we plan a Vermont trip.

View more reviews for this inn


Historic and Fabulous Food at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.2 reviewed on October 16, 2015

A wonderful little historic inn with charm and excellent breakfasts and dinners. The owners were accommodating.

View more reviews for this inn


Worth detouring for. at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.4 reviewed on October 11, 2015

Pleasant service, delicious dinner, comfy clean room with Sunday Night Football on the tube!

View more reviews for this inn


Friendly service, reasonable price, and excellent food at Swiss Inn & Restaurant (Londonderry, Vermont)

4.6 reviewed on September 30, 2015

We have stayed at Swiss Inn multiple times over the past 15 or so years, most recently in late September 2015. Rooms are no frills, but clean and quiet. Joe and Pat are very friendly and make you feel right at home. The dinners are superb and breakfasts filling and delicious. The grounds are very pretty and seasonally decorated. It was our first time staying while we were not on a ski weekend but we were not disappointed. We will definitely be back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Elopement stay at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.6 reviewed on September 20, 2015

We went to the Inn because of their elopement package. We were not disappointed. Bob and Linda create a welcoming environment and are attentive to making sure your experience is wonderful.

View more reviews for this inn


“Bob and Linda, doing inn keeping the right way!” at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on September 17, 2015

“Bob and Linda, doing inn keeping the right way!” Darling Lexie happily greeted us! Then Linda showed us the magnificent inn, and our comfortable, well appointed room. The inn is updated, without losing the charm of the 1840's farmhouse - the gardens, gazebo and lawns are beautifully maintained, with a WIDE variety of plantings. Linda is a grower of award winning Orchids, I didn't get a chance to talk to her about them, but, I did notice, and admire them. Chef Greg prepared dinner.... Prepared may not be the correct word, he crafted dinner... I had the salmon....melt in your mouth, and hubby had. The applewood smoked chicken.... (Freshly smoked chicken!) that, even just the smell of, was out of this world. After dinner, we sat and visited with Bob and Linda, and they were delightful, and George at the piano, was so talented, and set the mood wonderfully. Linda prepared our breakfast the next morning, delicious granola, fresh fruit with yogurt, bacon, and a Vermont Frittata, with Vermont cheese, tomatoes, avocado, and potato. We will be back, for a much longer stay next time. Thanks Bob and Linda.

View more reviews for this inn


Attentive and caring innkeepers! at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on September 09, 2015

The innkeepers are warm and attentive. I have never felt so,welcome!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Inn At Weston (4.47)
  2. Swiss Inn & Restaurant (4.30)
Top
}