Recent Reviews in Weston, Vermont

Theater Visit at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

3.8 reviewed on July 30, 2016

For the second time in as many years we stayed at the Inn so we could enjoy the performance at the Weston Theater, including dinner before the show. All was good, and we will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on July 18, 2016

We have stayed at the Inn before - it is the perfect place to eat and stay if you are going to The Weston Playhouse, and we just love that part too. All good at The Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


A Great Place to Stay ... Great Food ... Great People at Swiss Inn & Restaurant (Londonderry, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on June 22, 2016

Reasonable prices and near Weston and Benedictine Priory. Throw in a made to order breakfast and an unbelievable dinner package and your Vermont vacation is complete.

View more reviews for this inn


Keeps getting better at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.6 reviewed on June 22, 2016

- Inn, grounds, Weston, and surroundings are exquisite - food at Inn is superb - Linda & Bob's welcome, easy charm, and sincere interest in guests are wonderful

View more reviews for this inn


Nice quiet getaway at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on May 05, 2016

We had a fantastic time at The Inn At Weston for our mini-moon. The inn was very quiet since it was off-season, but Bob and Linda were very accommodating and served up some awesome breakfast. Bob helped us with trail maps for hiking nearby and gave us suggestions for lunch, dinner, and shopping. The famous Vermont Country Store is just steps away, which we had no idea was there... it was a nice surprise. Overall a great stay.

View more reviews for this inn


At Home in Weston at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.2 reviewed on March 07, 2016

Highly personable, helpful, friendly and accommodating hosts.....a pleasant and charming spot......wonderful breakfast to start your day..

View more reviews for this inn


awesome relaxing place to stay at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on December 31, 2015

This was our second stay and even tho it was only one night it was so relaxing and fun. Both dinner and Breakfast were awesome.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Weekend at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on December 21, 2015

My wife and I stayed at the Inn at Weston on 12/4 and 12/5 for our anniversary. The place was absolutely spectacular. Our room was spacious/ the food was excellent/and Bob and Linda were wonderful hosts. We will definitely be back next year!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect getaway! at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

3.8 reviewed on December 16, 2015

I spent one night to celebrate my anniversary and it was exactly what I was hoping for. The room was truly welcoming, spacious and intimate at the same time, the perfect winter Vermont one-night getaway. The hosts were warm and gracious, made us feel home and welcomed. Can't wait to return and enjoy more time.

View more reviews for this inn


Very Nice Stay at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on November 13, 2015

We very much enjoyed our stay. The room had so much character! The food was great and the owners (Bob and Linda) were great hosts. The server at breakfast was very personable! Lots of laughs. My wife and I have not had much B&B experience so this was a real treat - a gift from my daughter! My guess is we'll be B&B people from now on!

View more reviews for this inn


Fall Foliage Trip 2015 at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.4 reviewed on November 04, 2015

We only stayed one night but enjoyed our time! Very quaint Inn! No phone service at all! Wifi worked well! InnKeeper very helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Inn at Weston at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.2 reviewed on November 01, 2015

Had a wonderful evening in Weston during fall at this quaint B&B in October 2016. The room was smaller than depicted on their website but beautifully appointed and decorated. Wonderful dinner in the restaurant although appetiser plate sizes were small. I'd read about 'fabulous' breakfasts via another site and was disappointed in the offering. The only cooked food available being a delicious frittata or waffles. Fantastic location just across from the Vermont Country Store in a perfect Vermont village.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend at the Inn at Weston at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.2 reviewed on October 30, 2015

Very friendly Inn keepers, wonderful staff, the onsite breakfast was delicous. Close to Manchester and Ludlow. Steps away from the Vermont Country Store! Only con was the room we stayed in was a bit dirty and dusty. cobwebs and such. Other than that it was a very enjoyable stay! Thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at Weston at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on October 30, 2015

We had a wonderful experience at The Inn at Weston. Food was great and people were warm and friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


Great experience at beautiful inn at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on October 25, 2015

My wife and I have stayed at Inn at Weston several times and have never been disappointed. Bob and Linda always do a great job with providing a charming atmosphere for a relaxing stay. The food is fresh and perfectly prepared at their restaurant and we enjoy the nice live piano music in the main dining room. We will certainly return the next time we plan a Vermont trip.

View more reviews for this inn


Historic and Fabulous Food at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.2 reviewed on October 16, 2015

A wonderful little historic inn with charm and excellent breakfasts and dinners. The owners were accommodating.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Inn At Weston (4.47)
  2. Swiss Inn & Restaurant (4.34)
Top
}