Get a free $15 gift card with every gift card purchase of $100

Recent Reviews in Weston, Vermont

Will return at Swiss Inn & Restaurant (Londonderry, Vermont)

3.6 reviewed on April 07, 2014

Will come back in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Memorable B&B at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.0 reviewed on March 25, 2014

It was a great place to stay

View more reviews for this inn


One nite stay at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.6 reviewed on March 11, 2014

Excellent service. Only stayed one nite. Will stay longer next time. Right in the middle of town.

View more reviews for this inn


Came for the bed, stayed for the food at Swiss Inn & Restaurant (Londonderry, Vermont)

4.6 reviewed on January 31, 2014

Very well kept rooms. Friendly staff. But what really impressed me was the amazing food. Not just the breakfast, but the 5 course meal that can be added to the room for just $30, it was truly the best restaurant in the area. Would definitely stay up here again in my next visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Tuttle room at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on January 30, 2014

Marge and John Hatboro PA

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic Weekend Away at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on December 24, 2013

My boyfriend and I really wanted a quiet relaxing weekend away from our busy jobs to celebrate our anniversary. We found the Inn at Weston to be one of the most relaxing and peaceful places. The charm and cozy "home" like feeling we got not just from the inn itself but also from Bob, Linda, and their adorable dog Lexi. We stayed in one of the rooms in the main inn and were able to walk downstairs to to an amazing dinner at their restaurant. The food was fantastic and the wine selection wonderful. It was nice to see how much Bob and Linda both love sharing what they enjoy with everyone else, from the pictures of their family and favorite local artist to their wine selection. We were lucky enough to visit during "Christmas in Weston" which made the weekend even more spectacular. I can not wait to visit again and hopefully bring my parents who would enjoy not only the quaint town of Weston but also the wonderful relaxing experience at the inn.

View more reviews for this inn


This was the best ever at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on November 29, 2013

We had a great stay. Everyone was great. The food was really good. We had dinner one night and it was like a5 star restaurant. The room was really nice. We felt like we were the only ones there. And the homemade chocolate chip cookies the chef made each night were the best ever. Would stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Inn at Weston at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on November 12, 2013

We have visited the Inn several times in the past and intend to continue to do so in the future. The consistency of the Inn at Weston's service, facilities and food is most noteworty. All receive high marks each and every time.

View more reviews for this inn


lovely inn at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.4 reviewed on November 08, 2013

The Inn At Weston has outstanding food & great service. The place is very comfortable, the rooms are very comfortable. Great place to stay. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a nice relaxing get away with really good food!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Inn.. at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on November 05, 2013

This was my second stay here and I continue to find new pleasures. The dinning room is first class and breakfast (included) offers a choice of 2 hot dishes plus cold items in buffet style. I stayed across the street and really enjoyed the reading parlor as well as the lovely grounds.

View more reviews for this inn


1 night in Weston at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

3.8 reviewed on November 03, 2013

Night 2 on our trip through out Vermont during peak fall foliage season. Linda is a wonderful hostess. Very warm and friendly. It's like we knew her forever! Our room in the Coleman House was cute and all we needed. Dinner at the Inn was the best meal we had on our whole trip! We still talk about it! Wonderful attentive service by our waitress. Loved the live piano playing! Breakfast was one of the best as well! Homemade and fresh. Just what you want. Weston is a tiny quaint town and the Inn at Weston is it's jewel! Thank you Bon and Linda, see you next time!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice B&B at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

3.0 reviewed on October 30, 2013

Comfortable, relaxing and beautiful. The breakfast was a little too rich for my liking. We did not choose to have dinner there due to the over-the-top menu items. Healthy options on the menu would have been nice and we would have stayed.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful Vermont Inn at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.4 reviewed on October 28, 2013

We were drawn by the quality of the Inn website and wanted to experience a quintessential Inn in the beautiful State of Vermont. My wife and I were more than delighted with the accommodation in the Peabody Room, which was tastefully decorated with antique furnishings and pictures. the views from both bedroom window and the outside terrace were another wonderful feature.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice place at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

3.6 reviewed on October 27, 2013

The hosts are extremely friendly and want to make your stay enjoyable. The food in the restaurant is very good. We stayed in the Parkhurst. Nice room with a fireplace and private bath. The bed was comfortable. We were a little disappointed that the bathroom wallpaper was pealing and the shower/tub was hard to enter and exit due to the extremely high sides of the jacuzzi tub. Overall nice place.

View more reviews for this inn


We Thoroughly Enjoyed our Stay at The Inn at Weston at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on October 26, 2013

We LOVED our stay in Weston! A cute, quaint, touristy small town was the perfect choice for our first visit to Vermont. The Inn at Weston was part of that experience. A delightful, clean, restful place to stay. The dinner and breakfast we had were FANTASTIC. I highly recommend eating every meal you can here. Thanks Bob and Linda for a wonderful stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable and Historic at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

3.4 reviewed on October 22, 2013

We had a very nice visit. There are a couple of things I want to point out, but they are overall minor and I would recommend this inn. One is that while they have a handicap accessible room, the tub is not and you do have to go up steps to get to the office and the dining room. In that room, the Austin, the bed topper slides around and the housekeeper did not straighten it, just re-made the bed with it lopsided. The breakfast is pretty much set so if you have dietary restrictions it is best to let the owners ahead. If you stay in the Coleman, bring an eye mask because the porch lights shine in all night. Also, if guests are in the common room and make noise, you will hear it because the Austin backs right to the common TV. The rooms were clean, but water glasses were not replaced during the stay. Minor things, though. It's a lovely place.

View more reviews for this inn


An Amazing Weekend at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

3.8 reviewed on October 21, 2013

We stayed here two nights in the twin Austin Room. We really enjoyed our stay, there was great food, the room was comfortable and clean and the Inn itself is very charming.

View more reviews for this inn


Our stay in The Inn At Weston at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

3.8 reviewed on October 18, 2013

We enjoyed our stay. It was just what we were looking for. Relaxing, no schedule.

View more reviews for this inn


Great time in Vermont at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on October 17, 2013

The Inn at Weston is fantastic. Bob and Linda are excellent hosts. The room was excellent and the food was terrific. I highly recommend the Inn at Weston to anyone wanting to see the great state of Vermont.

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasant time in Weston at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.4 reviewed on October 17, 2013

I really enjoyed my recent stay at the Weston Inn. I wasn't sure what to expect but was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room and service. The food was great. And the surrounding town has some nice shops and beautiful scenery. I would definitely consider staying there again if I was in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Like being at home but BETTER! at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.4 reviewed on October 16, 2013

The owners were so nice and the food was fantastic. We choose this Inn due to its location but would definitely go out of our way to stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B & B in Weston. at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.0 reviewed on October 15, 2013

It was a lovely stay in Weston. The Inn Keepers were very friendly and the house was kept up and the room was very nice that we stayed in. The food was amazing and the dining room was beautifully decorated. Truly a surprise as we only chose this Inn by the reviews on the internet.

View more reviews for this inn


Yummy Granola!! at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.2 reviewed on October 14, 2013

Wonderful hosts which made our stay to see the fall foliage a terrific experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Thes Inn at Weston offers good value. at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.2 reviewed on October 07, 2013

We are experienced travelers, having visited six countries and several dozen states this year alone. The Inn at Weston lacks a dramatic view but is comfortable, situated in a village setting very close to the Vermont Country Store, and offers good value. I can highly recommend the Bolster Room for people who want to avoid stairs. My only complaint about this Inn is that we were charged eight bucks for one glass of less than stellar wine.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely Amazing! at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on October 04, 2013

Bob and Linda are lovely, the Inn was super quaint, clean, and cozy. Not to mention the food was excellent. My partner and I (and our dog) WILL be coming back here! Dont miss the general store on Main Street! Anna and Charli K

View more reviews for this inn


Very welcoming! at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.0 reviewed on October 01, 2013

Everyone was attentive and welcoming! Thanks! I'll be back.

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful little Inn at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on September 30, 2013

The Inn at Weston has beautiful rooms. The owners and staff were so friendly and helpful. They helped us plan a fun exciting day. The grounds are beautiful and the food was great. We are definitely going back. Laura

View more reviews for this inn


fall in weston at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.2 reviewed on September 29, 2013

Beautiful setting and a pet friendly inn and room Large room with beautiful gas fireplace and private deck comfy and cozy albeit a bit shabby; showing wear.advertised afternon tea is overated with little to offer but dry cookies Breakfast delicious with 2 different hot entrees very morning. Hospital hosts and a lovely well stocked library Worth a visit!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely inn, homey service at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.2 reviewed on September 22, 2013

We stayed at a slow time, between summer and color season--and on a Monday. The owner gave us a complimentary upgrade to one of the nicest rooms, and since it was slow, she made us at home with the bar and told us to serve ourselves, and give her a call if we needed anything--she would be at home next door. We then had the place to ourselves for the night. The breakfast in the morning was excellent, starting with fruit yogurt and granola, a home made muffin, and then a choice of delicious French toast or a fritata. My food rating is 3 stars to reflect our only disappointment--that the restaurant was closed for the day, as was the only other sit-down restaurant in the little town. This is totally understandable given the season, but it would have been nice to know ahead of time so we could have made appropriate plans. So our two regrets are missing a chance at dinner and not staying another day to explore the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Our first stay will not be our last ! at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on September 16, 2013

When we arrived at the inn and we were greeted by Linda who welcomed us and our dog. She told us that she had upgrade our room, gave the dog a treat and took us right upstairs . The room was perfect it had a sitting area, fireplace and a large massage tub for 2, what a nice surprise !! She made our reservation for dinner and we settled in. When we went down for dinner we had a lovely waitress and the food & wine were amazing ! Afterwards we finished our beverages in their cozy pub and we were able to have our dog join us, it was a Thursday and it wasn't crowded . In the morning we woke to have coffee waiting, we headed down for breakfast and we were seated in the gazebo where our dog was once again able to join us, another nice treat. The breakfast was excellent, we really loved the maple sausage a perfect start to the day. This is truly a "pet friendly" inn and our hosts Bob & Linda really make you feel right at home from the moment you arrive. We will make this inn a regular stop on our trips to Vermont. Thanks for a wonderful time ! Nora ,Lawrence & Zeus

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Apple Knoll Inn (4.99)
  2. The Inn At Weston (4.49)
  3. Swiss Inn & Restaurant (4.31)
Top
}