Get a free $50 gift card with a $200+ purchase

Recent Reviews in Weston, Vermont

Weekend Break at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.2 reviewed on July 26, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay, Bob and Linda made us feel so welcome. The Inn has a wonderful old world charm.

View more reviews for this inn


Couldn't have been more pleased! at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on July 08, 2014

Everything was perfect from our check in to breakfast and checkout the next day. The location was great in a small town in picturesque Vermont. The weather was perfect but I don't really think the Inn had much to do with that. The facility is certainly well managed.

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyed our stay! at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

3.6 reviewed on July 02, 2014

We had a nice time at the Inn at Weston. The rooms were clearly well-loved, maybe a little dated, but clean and comfortable. The innkeepers were very nice and helpful and breakfast was fantastic!

View more reviews for this inn


We keep coming back! at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on June 30, 2014

This was our 4th stay at the inn since 2007. Whenever we have a reason to be in that area, I check to see if the inn is running any special package deals and they usually have something great to offer. The guest rooms are lovely and the entire inn is comfortable and cozy. Breakfasts are always tasty and we try to have dinner there at least one night during our stay at the inn. Superb!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Vermont Weekend Getaway at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.4 reviewed on June 20, 2014

Inn was very nice. Innkeepers were more then accommadating. Everyone had a wonderful time. The dinner at the inn's restaurant was outstanding. Service was excellent. Breakfasts were also excellent. We are looking forward to returning in the future!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful inn at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.2 reviewed on June 19, 2014

We were delighted with an upgrade on our arrival. Our room was spacious and comfortable with a fireplace, private balcony and whirlpool tub. Lovely old inn with beautiful gardens and a delicious breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place to Stay at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.2 reviewed on June 13, 2014

We were most pleasantly surprised. Loved Bob & Linda and The Inn at Weston was a delight, with the most exquisite meals. Definitely a place to return to.

View more reviews for this inn


very homey country feeling!! at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.0 reviewed on June 10, 2014

We enjoyed our stay. Bob and Linda were very hospitable. Felt like I was at my grandmas house.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice B & B at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

3.2 reviewed on June 04, 2014

Upon our arrival we were greeted by Bob and told he had upgraded our room to a room in the main house (originally we were to be in the Coleman House across the street); however, the "upgrade" included a downsize in the bed from a king to a queen. I was less than thrilled but my husband liked that the upgraded room included a private deck/balcony and jacuzzi tub so I let it go. I immediately came to the realization that the Inn was not completely booked and they did not want to open the Coleman House just for us, which was the reason for the "upgrade". My husband was less than thrilled when all we heard from 4 pm until 11 pm each night was the swinging door (directly under a room) from the dining room to the kitchen swinging on its hinges. While the website says "free wifi", the wifi signal does not reach to the rooms, only the 1st floor library. Other than those few things, the Inn and grounds are beautiful, clean and well managed. Breakfast each morning was first class. We only ate dinner in the dining room one night. The food was exceptional. The area around the Green Mountains is breathtakingly beautiful. There isn't much to do unless you want to drive 30 minutes or so, which we did. And there is no cellular service. If you are looking for a relaxing time away from the internet and cell phone, this is the place. Bob & Linda and their entire staff, including their dog Lexi, are great hosts. We will definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


The Inn at Weston - May 2014 at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

3.6 reviewed on June 04, 2014

Very nice room, extremely comfortable bed, superb breakfasts. Was looking for a comfortable, relaxing place to stay - this was it. Innkeepers are nice too.

View more reviews for this inn


Will return at Swiss Inn & Restaurant (Londonderry, Vermont)

3.6 reviewed on April 07, 2014

Will come back in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Memorable B&B at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.0 reviewed on March 25, 2014

It was a great place to stay

View more reviews for this inn


One nite stay at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.6 reviewed on March 11, 2014

Excellent service. Only stayed one nite. Will stay longer next time. Right in the middle of town.

View more reviews for this inn


Came for the bed, stayed for the food at Swiss Inn & Restaurant (Londonderry, Vermont)

4.6 reviewed on January 31, 2014

Very well kept rooms. Friendly staff. But what really impressed me was the amazing food. Not just the breakfast, but the 5 course meal that can be added to the room for just $30, it was truly the best restaurant in the area. Would definitely stay up here again in my next visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Tuttle room at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on January 30, 2014

Marge and John Hatboro PA

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic Weekend Away at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on December 24, 2013

My boyfriend and I really wanted a quiet relaxing weekend away from our busy jobs to celebrate our anniversary. We found the Inn at Weston to be one of the most relaxing and peaceful places. The charm and cozy "home" like feeling we got not just from the inn itself but also from Bob, Linda, and their adorable dog Lexi. We stayed in one of the rooms in the main inn and were able to walk downstairs to to an amazing dinner at their restaurant. The food was fantastic and the wine selection wonderful. It was nice to see how much Bob and Linda both love sharing what they enjoy with everyone else, from the pictures of their family and favorite local artist to their wine selection. We were lucky enough to visit during "Christmas in Weston" which made the weekend even more spectacular. I can not wait to visit again and hopefully bring my parents who would enjoy not only the quaint town of Weston but also the wonderful relaxing experience at the inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Apple Knoll Inn (4.99)
  2. The Inn At Weston (4.46)
  3. Swiss Inn & Restaurant (4.31)
Top
}