Give the gift of a getaway!

Recent Reviews in Weston, Vermont

Oue Weston Weekend Getaway at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on June 09, 2015

This place is wonderful. First of all, we unexpectedly had a funeral to attend that weekend and the owners kindly let us swap days at no extra cost. Very kind. They made us feel like family all the way. Hated to leave and will be back again. I would recommend this place and all its charm to anyone. a perfect Vermont getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


A Peaceful Retreat at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on June 08, 2015

The Inn at Weston is a beautiful inn in a quiet Vermont town. The innkeeper's greeting was most welcoming; the inn provided many places to relax and unwind, from the cozy library to the dining area and the deck overlooking the beautiful gardens. A great place to spend a night or a week!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Getaway at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on May 29, 2015

The perfect place to decompress from busy lives. The inn is so comfortable and welcoming, and the hosts couldn't be warmer or more sincere in making guests feel right at home. Linda's breakfasts are a sumptuous start to any day. Looking forward to our next visit!

View more reviews for this inn


VIVIAN AND VINCE'S BIRTHDAY STAYCATION at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on April 15, 2015

Excellent B&B. Linda and Bob are Great folks. Linda went above and beyond after I forgot a bag at the Inn. She put it in USPS Overnight mail. I had the bag 20 hours after she left it at the Post Office in Weston, VT. Saved me a car ride back to Vermont. The Inn at Weston will see us regularly in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay, Returning in August at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on March 29, 2015

We had a great stay at The Inn at Weston. Bob and Linda were superb hosts and Bob mixes a great Manhattan. Although the restaurant was closed for dinner, the bar was open and we enjoyed a drink in front of the fire with wonderful live piano music. Breakfast was terrific. We are looking forward to a return trip and getting to see the orchids! Shaun and Linda Curry

View more reviews for this inn


~~Really Great~~ at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on March 10, 2015

We came up from NJ to stay over on Saturday 2/28/15 treating ourselves to a relaxing B&B experience to get the driving out of the way and relax/unwind before heading over to Okemo on Sunday to start a 4-day ski trip. It was great!! Everything was lovely, warm and inviting - feeling especially cozy with all the snow! Breakfast was delicious and a perfect start for us before heading out to ski after. (Okemo is just ~25 minutes away.) Our hosts, Bob & Linda, were wonderful and hospitable in every way. Linda surprise packed me up a big bag of her homemade granola (which is amazing!) that Bob gave me at checkout - it was so nice!!

View more reviews for this inn


Needs TLC at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

3.0 reviewed on March 04, 2015

My wife and I had a pleasant stay. We enjoyed the fireplace and live piano. The interior of the inn could use some sprucing up. On a very cold morning, the baseboard heating was stone cold. Luckily, a gas stove in our room warmed the room up quickly.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent value, personality, convenient at Swiss Inn & Restaurant (Londonderry, Vermont)

3.6 reviewed on February 27, 2015

For the price, with a nice, spacious dining room and impressive breakfast (crispy, warm pumpkin bread one day, yum!) I was impressed! I would come back. Oh- check out Taylor farm right nearby for fresh, local Vermont cheese, maple syrup etc. I'd also like to carbon copy a google reviewer's comment: " If you are a skier and just need a place to crash, this is a great place to stay. It has a restaurant with great food. Breakfast is served hot at your table, not on a buffet line. The locals come to eat here. The Ritz Carlton, it is not. Quiet comfortable rooms, car parked close by, great food on the premises, and convenient to both Bromley and Stratton. What's not to like?"

View more reviews for this inn


Weston: Wonderful, warm, welcoming! at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on February 26, 2015

Linda and Bob were such laid-back, warm and wonderful hosts~ we were made to feel right at home. Exceptional art, antiques, extensive library, pub, fireplaces... so warm, eclectic and inviting. Excellent breakfasts, friendly guests. Linda is an impeccable concierge. We enjoyed ourselves tremendously and will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Valentine Stay at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.6 reviewed on February 20, 2015

Inn keepers were very friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding service, accommodations, and food! at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on February 09, 2015

Bob and Linda were wonderful hosts! Linda's food is amazing! You must try her warm homemade chocolate cookies and lemon blueberry french toast! We had the room with the fireplace and Jacuzzi and it was SUPER romantic and beautiful! Thank you again both for a magical weekend!

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely night's stay at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on January 27, 2015

Nice location. Hosts were pleasant, available when needed, but not hovering. We were upgraded to a cosy room with a gas fireplace and tub with bubbles. Overall a wonderful stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place for weekend getaway (with or without the dog) at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.2 reviewed on January 21, 2015

This is a spectacular dog friendly inn in the middle of Vermonts Green Mountains. The rooms were wonderful with a fireplace and a jacuzzi in ours which we made good use of. The only disappointment was that they don't serve dinner in the deep winter months but will begin again in the spring.

View more reviews for this inn


Home away from home. at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on January 10, 2015

The Innkeepers immediately make you feel at home. All accommodations are very comfortable and the common areas are relaxing. Felt like part of the family.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous! at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.0 reviewed on January 05, 2015

This was not the first time at the Inn and it will not be the last. Our stay was fabulous. The food and service is wonderful. Bob and Linda are warm and friendly and go out of their way to make you feel welcome. We look forward to another visit this year.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

3.8 reviewed on December 09, 2014

Lovely bed and breakfast in a sweet, quiet Vermont town. Great couple running the place. Great food, great atmosphere. A few things surprised me about my room, which is why I didn't rate it as an outstanding room. I didn't realize my room (Austin) was across the street from the main inn in a separate house. I also didn't realize that it was on the bottom floor with four windows looking right into the parking lot and front walk. Thankfully the curtains did a decent job, but it was still a little disarming. That said, I still really enjoyed my stay and hope I can return.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Apple Knoll Inn (4.99)
  2. The Inn At Weston (4.47)
  3. Swiss Inn & Restaurant (4.24)
Top
}