Get a free $60 gift card with a $300 gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in West Harwich, Massachusetts

Home away from home! at Cape Cod Fiddlers Green Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2014

This was a wonderful experience from beginning to end! Eileen and Jack were so welcoming, and were helpful in recommending places to dine as well as current attractions. Our room was a delight - very spacious, tidy, and the fridge was handy to keep a few items cold. Breakfast was a treat, and we were served on lovely china. It was a very relaxing, quiet retreat, well back from the road. Absolutely superb!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect for a relaxing weekend away at Cape Cod Fiddlers Green Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

3.8 reviewed on September 12, 2014

We recently spent a weekend at the Fiddler's Green Inn and couldn't have been happier. The breakfast both mornings was delicious and the Inn was far enough off 28 that it was peacefully quiet throughout our stay. Eileen was very friendly and made us feel welcome. We would definitely recommend this B&B to anyone!

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet and enjoyable stay. at Cape Cod Fiddlers Green Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on July 12, 2014

The owners are a lovely elderly couple, with lots of great information to share. They have two adorable dogs (indoor), and a friendly cat (outdoor), all of which will great you.

View more reviews for this inn


Cape Cod Fiddlers Green Inn at Cape Cod Fiddlers Green Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on December 20, 2013

Wonderful stay in wonderful country. We hope come back soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Cape Cod visit at Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on October 11, 2013

Great central location to see the Cape. Our Inn Keepers were awesome,waking up early to serve us breakfast so we could make the ferry. Super friendly..would go back in a minute if we could. If you want value along with super service..book this Inn. Your friends from Florida the Simmons stayed first week in October and the weather was fantastic.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Vacation at Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on September 06, 2013

Can't say enough about the friendly staff, service, location. Easy walk to beach, near all activities. Just great. Will definately stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


charming B&B at Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on August 19, 2013

The owners are very nice and welcoming

View more reviews for this inn


Nice countryside at Cape Cod Fiddlers Green Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 13, 2013

Nice countryside location. The family ran an irish pub next to the Inn where you could have a night meal. This was nice. If we return to the Cape we would choose Fiddlers again.

View more reviews for this inn


The Tern Inn at Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on August 09, 2013

The Tern Inn was a delightful place to spend a few nights. The room was spotless and comfortable. The property is very attractive with lawns and flowers. The owners of the Tern Inn are very welcoming and helpful and will try their best to meet your every need. I highly recommend the Tern Inn and will happily stay there again during my next visit to the Cape.

View more reviews for this inn


A perfect location for travelling around the Cape at Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

3.0 reviewed on August 04, 2013

The innkeepers do a great job of offering good value in an expensive part of the U.S. Rooms in the Upper Carriage House were a little outdated but very clean and comfortable and the bathroom, in particular, offered excellent space and storage. Breakfast was simple but tasty, and included bread, muffins, cereal, fruit, juice, coffee/tea and one or two hot offerings. The innkeepers, Joan and Dave, were delightful and offered helpful advice re: things to see and do. Based on overall comfort, value,and location we would stay at the Tern Inn again.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B&B at Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on July 30, 2013

We were pleasantly surprised at the well manicured property and the layout of the buildings. The owners were extremely pleasant and made us feel comfortable right away. Great value and I would recommend to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


too pricey for a one night stay at Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

2.4 reviewed on July 25, 2013

beautiful grounds and reputedly a good breakfast BUT we only stayed one night and went out for breakfast with a friend so this was wasted on us. The room was miniscule, the air conditioner necessitated crawling on the floor to adjust and the room was furnished with two VERY uncomfortable chairs and the bill with taxes was $181.00.

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyed our stay at the Tern Inn at Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on July 02, 2013

Well kept grounds, satisfying breakfast, comfortable bed. Our room was small; we went on a hot deal. David and Joan are very helpful innkeepers who aim to please and they go out of their way to share with you the local treasures of the Cape. On checking in we were given a thorough review of the local beaches, places to eat and see. We so enjoyed their recommendation for dinner on our first night that we went back on our second night. Really enjoyed being able to walk to a free beach. We will return

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy and Friendly at Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on June 27, 2013

We were impressed with the property, its hosts, and its location. We were lucky to be on the Cape before the crowds and enjoyed the quiet within the compound. The cottage was clean and comfortable and we had everything we needed to cook at home once in a while.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary weekend away at Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on June 22, 2013

We are so glad we found the Tern Inn! The inn-keepers, Joan and Dave, were the nicest, down to earth people you could possibly meet, and they were wonderful in their recommendations for our trip activities. Our room was immaculate, and very quiet... perfect for a weekend get away!! We would highly recommend staying at the Tern Inn, and will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Experience at Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on June 12, 2013

David and Joan were awesome hosts and we loved our stay. Friendly, clean, you name it. Couldn't ask for anything more.

View more reviews for this inn


Our Home Away from Home at Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on April 25, 2013

This lovely property exudes an air of peace and welcome.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Hospitality at Cape Cod Claddagh Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on January 19, 2013

Very comfortable accommodations. Warm hosts, delicious breakfasts, an A+ all the way! Highly recommend to all.

View more reviews for this inn


Plan to return at Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on December 29, 2012

The Bruces are exceptionally pleasant people who are interested in the guests having a great time. I would recommend the Tern Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Our Inn of choice. at Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on October 28, 2012

My husband and I have stayed in the Carriage House as well as one of the duplex cottages.The owners, David and Joan Bruce, are welcoming, helpful and always ready to respond to a request. We have been very happy with our stays and will return to the inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Made a Gloomy Weekend BEAUTIFUL! at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn on Cape Cod (W Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 28, 2012

My boyfriend and I went to The Platinum Pebble for my birthday. It was the ugliest weekend with the worst weather imaginable for a weekend getaway, but thanks to The Platinum Pebble, it was a beautiful weekend I will never forget. The rooms, the amenities, the comfort, and relaxing atmosphere were all outstanding. Annabell and Simon are truly kind people that run an amazing business. They greeted us with tea, chocolate, and fresh homemade cookies. They were prepared with a cheese board and knife for the cheese and wine we had brought with us. The Inn is a ten-fifteen minute walk away from the beach. They provided an expansive directory of suggested activities to do on rainy and sunny days. They had everything for an amazing and romantic getaway. But that's not all! When we returned from a night out, the bed covers were pulled back, the lights were dimmed, and romantic music was playing. It was truly amazing. And the breakfast was delicious! It was blueberry bread pudding and parfaits in martini glasses. We ate in our bathrobes because they brought the food to our room and served it us at the time we requested. I could go on, but all in all, I Love The Platinum Pebble! If I ever come back to Cape Cod there is no doubt I will be staying here again, no matter what the occasion is.

View more reviews for this inn


The kind of B&B we were looking for! at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn on Cape Cod (W Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2012

When planning our vacations, we browse a lot in internet to look for "the place to stay" and the Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn is exactly what we mean for that! The Inn is a well restored historic building with a contemporary feeling, very clean and where every single detail is looked after: very sophisticated but no frills. We appreciated a lot the unexpected upgrading of the room and the perfect assistance in booking the excellent restaurants for our dinners. Unfortunately we stayed only 2 nights and hope to come back in future for a longer stay. Thank you very much Annabelle and Simon.

View more reviews for this inn


Fiddlers Green Inn at Cape Cod Fiddlers Green Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on October 08, 2012

A nice surprise. Warm and welcoming. Well-appointed rooms. Central location on cape. Great breakfast! Not too pricey.

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint inn in gorgeous Cape town at Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on October 01, 2012

We enjoyed our stay at the Tern Inn. Service was excellent, and the whole property was beautiful with a nice old-fashioned feel. Our room was small but nice, and reasonably priced. Free breakfast in the morning.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful Cottage at Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 21, 2012

We stayed in the newly renovated duplex. Everything was perfect! The staff is so warm and welcoming. They do everything you could possibly imagine to make you happy. The innkeeper is always available to lend a helping hand with whatever you need.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend on the Cape at Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on September 20, 2012

Our Host & Hostess were very warm, welcoming and helpful. Our room was quiet and very private. All rooms have their own outside entrance, which I really like...

View more reviews for this inn


Our Trip to Tern Inn at Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

3.4 reviewed on September 14, 2012

Joan and David were personal and kind. They helped us plan our visit to Cape Cod to get the most mileage out of our time there. They suggested sights, routes and dining places which we would not have even known about visiting had they not suggested them as good local spots. We placed them in "the best hosts we've enjoyed having" category.

View more reviews for this inn


Cape Cod Fiddlers Green Inn at Cape Cod Fiddlers Green Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 08, 2012

None can compare.

View more reviews for this inn


Fiddlers Green Inn at Cape Cod Fiddlers Green Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on September 06, 2012

Nice & quiet, very clean &friendly. Beautiful place. Recommend it highly.

View more reviews for this inn


Cape Cod Break at Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on August 31, 2012

Our stay was pleasant. The breakfast was excellent. There were a few exterior maintenance short comings (some painting needed). Grounds were attractive and well maintained. The bathroom was particularly small. The hostess was helpful and knowledgable and versed on local information.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}