Recent Reviews in West Chesterfield, New Hampshire

Beautiful Inn at Chesterfield Inn (West Chesterfield, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on July 06, 2015

We stayed two nights at beautiful Chesterfield Inn in June and we were charmed. Our room was spacious, very well decorated and perfectly clean. The staff was courteous, helpful and friendly. We dined twice in the bright and airy dining room and enjoyed both dinners. Finally, we found that the Inn was a perfect location from wich to visit the Clark Art Institute and the MASS MoCA. Philippe Quebec City

View more reviews for this inn


second visit at Chesterfield Inn (West Chesterfield, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on October 23, 2013

Again, our stay at Chesterfield Inn was great. The rooms were comfortable and generous. The food at the Inn was outstanding! Made to order breakfast was delightful and dinner was the best! This was a highlight for our New England vacation.

View more reviews for this inn


Sweet at Chesterfield Inn (West Chesterfield, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on July 17, 2013

Our stay was very pleasant. Our room and bed were comfortable and clean. The food was outstanding. We will stay again when we come back this way. Great value.

View more reviews for this inn


R&R at Chesterfield Inn (West Chesterfield, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on August 14, 2012

What a beautiful property! Chesterfield Inn was relaxing and refreshing. Food in restaurant was excellent!

View more reviews for this inn


Quick Getaway at Chesterfield Inn (West Chesterfield, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2012

The Chesterfield Inn was delightful! Our quick getaway was so relaxing -- our room was tastefully decorated, included thoughtful amenities, and was peaceful with views overlooking the pond. Dinner on the patio was fabulous!

View more reviews for this inn


Peace & Quiet at Chesterfield Inn (West Chesterfield, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on May 07, 2012

We enjoyed our stay at the Chesterfield Inn. it was a perfect place for peace and quiet -- just what we needed at this time. The staff was gracious, the room, immaculate, and the food superb. We highly recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


A perfect getaway! at Chesterfield Inn (West Chesterfield, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on April 22, 2012

We needed to escape our life and Chesterfield Inn provided the perfect setting. We highly recommend rm 20. It has a great view, private balcony, gas fire place and jacuzzi tub. The mini fridge was even stocked with an assortment of beverages. The food is phenomenal. We consider ourselves foodies and have enjoyed meals in some of the best restaurants. The cuisine here rates right up there and they have some wonderful wines. The Inn is within east driving distance to Keene and Brattleboro.

View more reviews for this inn


A True Gem at Chesterfield Inn (West Chesterfield, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on April 18, 2012

The Chesterfield Inn is a restful, relaxing haven -- like a home away from home! Delicious food, luxurious accommodations, wonderful, friendly service. A true gem!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent stay at Chesterfield Inn (West Chesterfield, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on February 12, 2012

We loved it here! Great beds! Great staff!

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B at Chesterfield Inn (West Chesterfield, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on December 04, 2011

I loved this place. Adorable rooms, plenty of space. Wonderfully decorated. Wonderful food. Great staff!

View more reviews for this inn


Best Bed & Breakfast at Chesterfield Inn (West Chesterfield, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on October 31, 2011

The people were so kind, great atmosphere, private room and deck, loved it!

View more reviews for this inn


Family Getaway at Chesterfield Inn (West Chesterfield, New Hampshire)

3.2 reviewed on August 06, 2011

We had a lovely three days at Chesterfield Inn. The place was quaint and quiet. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful and the food was superior!

View more reviews for this inn


We loved it and we'll be back!!! at Chesterfield Inn (West Chesterfield, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on August 06, 2011

We were so happy to find a beautiful inn that is pet friendly! Our pooch enjoyed it as much as we did!! Lovely accommodations, great staff, GREAT food!!

View more reviews for this inn


So peaceful and relaxing at Chesterfield Inn (West Chesterfield, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on August 02, 2011

I was looking for a nice, quiet weekend away for my fiance's birthday and I got it! The Chesterfield Inn allows you to just sit back and enjoy your time and you don't have to do any work. The staff goes above and beyond making you feel more than at home. It was lovely!

View more reviews for this inn


A great romantic gateway at Chesterfield Inn (West Chesterfield, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on July 07, 2011

My husband and I spent a weekend at the Chesterfield Inn and it was lovely. All the members of the team gave us a warm welcome and were very helpful during our stay. We had an amazing and restful weekend in this wonderful bed and breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Chesterfield Inn (4.69)
Top
}