Free $20 gift card!

Recent Reviews in West Bend, Wisconsin

We'll definitely be back! at Hidden Serenity Bed and Breakfast (West Bend, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on January 23, 2015

We had such a great time! Chris and Sally were such gracious hosts. They were fun to get to know and made a terrific, hearty breakfast for us to start our day. We loved the attention to detail in our room...from the mini fridge of bottled water to the lights under the bed. Very cool! They offer tons of things to do; we wish we had more time to enjoy exploring outdoors. We had a blast at the Wildlife Sanctuary across the street. Great recommendation to visit! My husband wanted to try other B&B's when we go back to the area; but, since our stay, he is convinced we need to get a group together to rent out the house! We'll definitely be back!!! Kari and Ben

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice B&B at Hidden Serenity Bed and Breakfast (West Bend, Wisconsin)

4.6 reviewed on January 21, 2015

Super nice property,very nice hiking on property,great breakfast,very quiet.Super nice owners, really wish fire places in room had heat of some kind, or be able to control HVAC sepretly as our room was a little cold. Otherwise everything was good.

View more reviews for this inn


What a way to start the New Year! at Hidden Serenity Bed and Breakfast (West Bend, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on January 10, 2015

This is the first time we have ever stayed at a Bed & Breakfast and we chose the right one! You couldn't ask for better hosts, food and location! The house is very unique & homey and the rooms are very comfortable. Chris and Sally make you feel like long lost friends the instant you get there! We will definitely be coming back!

View more reviews for this inn


Isadora's Bed & Breakfast at Isadora's Bed and Breakfast (West Bend, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on November 09, 2014

Charming lodgings, well situated, with caring, attentive hosts and gourmet breakfasts. We have stayed there before and will certainly do so again!

View more reviews for this inn


Isadora's Bed and Breakfast at Isadora's Bed and Breakfast (West Bend, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on October 28, 2014

Great location, perfect hosts, comfortable accommodation and delicious breakfasts!

View more reviews for this inn


AHHH...YES! at Isadora's Bed and Breakfast (West Bend, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on October 04, 2014

First time B & B stay...working on my bucket list...this place is absolutely wonderful. Close to everything...knowledgable innkeepers...beautiful historical home..great food and service...Highly recommend as a restful vacay destination.

View more reviews for this inn


Not enough time to enjoy. at Isadora's Bed and Breakfast (West Bend, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on August 31, 2014

Nice house and grounds to tour. Loved the porch in the morning.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay! at Hidden Serenity Bed and Breakfast (West Bend, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2014

Sally and Chris were very accommodating, friendly, and attentive. We were impressed. Property is absolutely wonderful and the atmosphere and room were extremely relaxing and comfortable. It was the perfect stay during the races at Road America for us!

View more reviews for this inn


Our 6th Year Anniversary Trip at Isadora's Bed and Breakfast (West Bend, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2014

My wife and I were looking for something to do for our wedding anniversary. We didn't have the time to do a big trip and living near Chicago makes it pretty difficult some times to find things to do out side of the city. Isadora's B&B was the perfect place. It is run by the nicest people who pay close attention to detail and provide a great atmosphere. The food was amazing and they even went out of there way to accommodate my wife's gluten intolerance. We highly recommend it and plan on returning.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Victorian House at Isadora's Bed and Breakfast (West Bend, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2014

This B & B is definitely one of the best we've stayed in. The house is done in Victorian style to match what was in fashion then. Every detail was attended to. The host and hostess are very friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were delicious. I highly recommend staying here.

View more reviews for this inn


Serene and Relaxing stop-over on a weekend getaway at Isadora's Bed and Breakfast (West Bend, Wisconsin)

4.6 reviewed on July 30, 2014

This was my husbands first time at a B&B, though I've had many. He loved it and I have to be honest, this one was my favorite. He would rather stay at B&B's in the future instead of hotels. Darrell was there to meet us at the door and made sure there was appropriate parking for my hubby's collector car as we were returning from a car show. He gave us a tour and our eyes were racing to take in all the beauty of this magnificent home. We were treated with dessert and beverages which we enjoyed on the wrap around porch. We watched day turn into night and swung on the porch swing catching glimpses of the fireflies. The room was cozy and had extra touches of period decorations and furniture. The chocolates next to the bed was a nice surprise also. Breakfast was outstanding, better than any restaurant we could have found. Banana muffins, broiled grapefruit, quiche, bacon, fresh orange juice and fruit were served on beautiful china on top of the ornate dining room furniture. Take the time to explore the history and artifacts in this home. There was great time and care in the decorating and there was much to take in. Darrell and Deb was wonderful hosts and we truly hated to leave. Steinie and Lori, Wisconsin Rapids, WI

View more reviews for this inn


Bed and Breakfast review at Isadora's Bed and Breakfast (West Bend, Wisconsin)

4.2 reviewed on July 10, 2014

This is a homey place to stay. It is a fun experience to have a meal with other guests and to learn about them.

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasant and relaxing at Isadora's Bed and Breakfast (West Bend, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on June 25, 2014

We stayed here for the proximity to downtown. The inn was quiet and the proprietor was very friendly and courteous. During a brief rain spell, we relaxed on the porch swing and were dry and comfortable. I plan to come back here again.

View more reviews for this inn


A cozy evening at Isadora's Bed and Breakfast (West Bend, Wisconsin)

4.2 reviewed on November 26, 2013

Warm and comfortable. They offered a wide assortment of reading materials and many places to enjoy them. I was upgraded to a different room which offered more privacy. Breakfast was very filling and delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful B&B, great location at Isadora's Bed and Breakfast (West Bend, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on November 18, 2013

Very comfortable, excellent hosts, fascinating historical details. I would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B at Isadora's Bed and Breakfast (West Bend, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on October 23, 2013

It was like staying in a museum, a walk back in time. I would stay there again. Can hardly wait til summer when all the flowers are in bloom.

View more reviews for this inn


Extraordinary experience. at Isadora's Bed and Breakfast (West Bend, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on September 02, 2013

We spend five nights at this wonderful, historic B&B. Each day started with a fabulous breakfast. The presentation was awesome and the taste was even better. Our room was filled with beautiful antiques and connected to a lovely sitting area. The downstairs parlor and dining rooms were like a living is a museum. And sitting on the porch was so relaxing. Deb & Darrell were tremendous hosts. We highly recommend this wonderful B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Very Nice at Isadora's Bed and Breakfast (West Bend, Wisconsin)

4.6 reviewed on August 27, 2013

My first stay in a B&B and I have to say it was very enjoyable, clean and quaint. The owners are wonderful people.

View more reviews for this inn


A great place to stay at Isadora's Bed and Breakfast (West Bend, Wisconsin)

4.0 reviewed on August 19, 2013

We enjoyed our stay at this beautiful victorian mansion. The decor was lovely and the food was wonderful.

View more reviews for this inn


An antique lover's dream at Isadora's Bed and Breakfast (West Bend, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2013

House was lovingly restored, and decorated with authentic pieces from the time period 1893-1935. Home can keep the guests occupied with the unique touches.

View more reviews for this inn


Bedtime stories at Isadora's house at Isadora's Bed and Breakfast (West Bend, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2013

Our stay at Isadora's was a spontaneous one. We live in West Bend and have always wondered about the big beautiful house on the hill. Last night my husband said "lets go", we called and they were happy to accommodate us last minute. The house was captivating. The history of the house is so intriguing, I felt like I was being told a bed time story. The owners have an equally interesting one so our stay was restful but quite adventurous for the mind. Loved it!

View more reviews for this inn


Royalty for Two at Isadora's Bed and Breakfast (West Bend, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2013

Darrell and Deb made us so comfortable. We loved everything about our stay. We felt like a King and Queen. We will return. It was much more comfortable than a motel stay. Thank-you. P&G

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}