Free $100 gift card with a $350+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Wellsboro, Pennsylvania

Great getaway at Frosty Hollow B&B (Coudersport, Pennsylvania)

3.6 reviewed on October 29, 2014

Joe and Gail were so friendly and welcoming. They had great recommendations of what to do the area. Would definitely go again and next time bring the family.

View more reviews for this inn


Great price at an exceptional Bed & Breakfast at Frosty Hollow B&B (Coudersport, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 28, 2014

Absolutely loved Frosty Hollow B & B! The room we stayed in was awesome and very roomy for a family of 4. The owners really paid attention to details throughout the Bed and Breakfast. We would absolutely come again!

View more reviews for this inn


No better place in God's Country than Frosty Hollow at Frosty Hollow B&B (Coudersport, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 22, 2014

We've been coming to Frosty Hollow for over 12 years. It is far and away the absolute best B & B we have ever stay at. Joe and Gail are just like family. Every time we arrive it's like we're coming home. The breakfast is absolutely the best in Potter County.

View more reviews for this inn


Rest & Rejuvenate at Frosty Hollow B&B (Coudersport, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 05, 2014

Frosty Hollow is the ideal place to revitalize yourself. The day begins with a delicious breakfast and interesting conversation. Joe and Gail decorate inside and out with a country flair. Sitting on the porch or walking on the property you can enjoy the world around you: colorful autumn leaves, wildlife (deer, fox, birds, and their free range chickens), stars at night. The quietness is perfect for reading a good book. Feel like a day trip? Visit the PA Lumber Museum, Coudersport, Wellsboro, and the Grand Canyon of PA. We always feel refreshed and ready to face the world when we leave. It is hard to leave such a warm, welcoming family, but do so knowing we will return again. J&S

View more reviews for this inn


Happy Happy Happy !! at Frosty Hollow B&B (Coudersport, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 26, 2014

This was the most comfortable and relaxing stay we have had yet. It felt like we were at home. We will definately be back again. Joe and Gail are the best hosts you could have. The stay was just perfect !

View more reviews for this inn


First time staying at a B&B at Frosty Hollow B&B (Coudersport, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 26, 2014

This was our 1st stay at a B&B.. We loved it, we stayiedin the Rosebury Loft.. the breakfast was awesome! The owners were great and we will stay at the Frosty again.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B Ever at Frosty Hollow B&B (Coudersport, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on August 29, 2014

We've been going to Frosty Hollow for many years and would not go anywhere else unless things drastically change.

View more reviews for this inn


Had an absolutely amazing time at Frosty Hollow B&B (Coudersport, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on August 27, 2014

We had an absolutely wonderful time at Frosty Hollow. We stayed in the Farmhouse and were shocked when we arrived to find not only a full kitchen, but a living room area, firepit, grill, rocking chairs, and an enclosed porch all ours for the lounging. Food was delicious (but choices limited) and rooms were lovely (though beds not as comfortable as they could be). For the 5-day city escape my partner and I were looking for, we couldn't have asked for better hosts or value. There were books and games, a coffee maker in the kitchen, and almost any kitchen utensil/glass/etc you could want for a short trip. It was so peaceful that our favorite day of the trip was the one it rained - we sat on the porch and read all day!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B near Cherry Springs State Forest at Frosty Hollow B&B (Coudersport, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on August 22, 2014

Nice room, good breakfast, beautiful location & just a few minutes from some of the best star gazing in the East. Also, very close to the town of Coudersport. Great value.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful retreat! at Frosty Hollow B&B (Coudersport, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 12, 2014

The rooms and spaces are uniquely enchanting and impeccably and tastefully assembled to welcome, warm and delight the senses! Lots of furnished porch area to take in the lovely grounds. Breakfast was something to write home about. And even the gift shop was wonderfully arrayed. This family owned and run business is both top notch and warm and down to earth.....a heavenly stay altogether!! Thank you, Gail and Joe, et al, til we meet again! suzy & rich g

View more reviews for this inn


very enjoyable. .. friendly out going personalities. . very welcoming at Frosty Hollow B&B (Coudersport, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 07, 2014

Beautiful location!

View more reviews for this inn


Our stay at Frosty Hollow B&B (Coudersport, Pennsylvania)

3.0 reviewed on August 06, 2014

Frosty Hollow B&B is a nice place to enjoy some time away from the hustle and bustle of daily life. The rustic setting provide a perfect backdrop for a change in latitude.

View more reviews for this inn


nice place at Frosty Hollow B&B (Coudersport, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on August 03, 2014

friendly people, nice rooms and relaxing atmosphere

View more reviews for this inn


Frosty Hollow B&Bp at Frosty Hollow B&B (Coudersport, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 23, 2014

This is a very nice country B&B. It is very homey and family stayed in the farm house. It was a little heaven in Potter County. The food was very good.

View more reviews for this inn


Love Frosty Hollow B&B at Frosty Hollow B&B (Coudersport, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2014

We were there last weekend and as usual really enjoyed our stay in the Blueberry Room. Our room was clean and sweetly decorated. We always enjoy staying in the welcoming Farmhouse. Breakfast is beyond scrumptious. Gail and Joe always do an outstanding job and they went over the top with providing perfect weather this year. LOL. See you next year.

View more reviews for this inn


Home Away from Home at Frosty Hollow B&B (Coudersport, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on July 16, 2014

Beautiful, quiet setting in the country. Our room was spotless and the host was very friendly. Breakfast was great. It is served buffet style which we found very enjoyable.

View more reviews for this inn


Great weekend getaway! at Frosty Hollow B&B (Coudersport, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 16, 2014

Joe & Gail are personable & mae an effort to engage their guests. We stayed in Loganberry Loft. What a delightful space! Full bath, king bed, living rom area & small kitchenette. Plus, our own little deck to breath in the fresh air & listen to the sounds of nature. The deck chairs are metal, so if you want something more "comfy" bring your own beach or sports chairs, or go downstairs to the porch & there are rocking chairs.

View more reviews for this inn


perfect countryside stay at Frosty Hollow B&B (Coudersport, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on July 15, 2014

friendly staff and everything you need. beautiful location, and very convenient for stargazers

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful, affordable B&B with a dark sky! at Frosty Hollow B&B (Coudersport, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on July 13, 2014

We had a wonderful two-night stay at this charming B&B minutes away from Cherry Spring State Park. Being novice night sky viewers, we appreciated the information provided by Gail that 2-3am would be the best time for viewing the night sky. The old farmhouse is a quaint place to stay with a wonderful screened in porch and a full kitchen. We had the place to ourselves, so it was a perfect visit. Gail's homemade country breakfasts are fabulous. The only drawback is that the floors in the farmhouse are quite slanted and make you feel like you are walking a little funny. :) I do wonder if it would be noisy with more guests in the house. We would definitely go there again and bring friends! Highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Really great value for a great BNB. Great host & hostess as well. at Frosty Hollow B&B (Coudersport, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2014

M&C G, New Ken, PA

View more reviews for this inn


We loge this place! 5 stars all around!! at Frosty Hollow B&B (Coudersport, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 09, 2014

We've been going here for years and can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


A home away from. at Frosty Hollow B&B (Coudersport, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on July 08, 2014

The cottage was cozy and we enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was delicious and you did not go away hungry. Joe and Gail made us feel at home. Going up to Cherry Springs State Park to watch the stars was awesome. We had a great time.

View more reviews for this inn


Gem at Frosty Hollow B&B (Coudersport, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 03, 2014

Every time I visit, I really enjoy the stay. You'll love the view of the dark sky (if the sky is clear). Joe and Gail are very friendly and absolutely love the breakfasts!!

View more reviews for this inn


My stay at Frosty Hollow B & B in June 2014 for Cherry Springs Star Party at Frosty Hollow B&B (Coudersport, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on July 02, 2014

Very nice property, well cared for. I have two complaints. The floor in my room was severly warped and tiltled. Very strange to say the least. Also there was no listing of the TV channels. So I spent a lot of wasted time trying to find PBS, golf channel or CBS.

View more reviews for this inn


Five Star Review at Frosty Hollow B&B (Coudersport, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 02, 2014

This was our first visit to Frosty Hollow and we were delighted with all aspects of our stay! The decor is very cozy and the accommodations are clean. The food was outstanding and plentiful. Gail and Joe and warm, friendly hosts. We loved the Blueberry Room and slept well on the comfortable bed. We plan to stay here again next year. Don and Marian Kidd

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing stay! at Frosty Hollow B&B (Coudersport, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 02, 2014

We loved our stay at frosty hollow. People were nice, room was beautiful and food was fantastic. It is also in a great location. We were 100% satisfied and are already planning our next stay at frosty hollow.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome place! at Frosty Hollow B&B (Coudersport, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 02, 2014

Frosty Hollow was a great place to spend two nights while visiting Cherry Springs State Park. It was very clean and pleasant, and had all the amenities you could ask for. If you are anywhere near Coudersport, you have to stay here. I would recommend it to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay! at Frosty Hollow B&B (Coudersport, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 01, 2014

Will definitely plan on staying here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B & B! at Frosty Hollow B&B (Coudersport, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on July 01, 2014

All the comforts of home. Gail and Joe were great sources of information about things to do in the area. Planning another trip sometime. Will recommend to our friends

View more reviews for this inn


Love this place! at Frosty Hollow B&B (Coudersport, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 30, 2014

This is our second time coming here and my wife and I love it. THe serenity, the beautiful rooms and near proximity to Cherry Springs park make it wonderful. I plan to make a 3rd trip soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Frosty Hollow B&B (4.74)
Top
}