Recent Reviews in Weaverville, North Carolina

Great B&B in Asheville at Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2016

Excellent rooms in an elegant old home. The hosts make you feel at home. Service was outstanding. Be prepared to be fed and pampered.

View more reviews for this inn


First B&B experience. at Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4.6 reviewed on July 19, 2016

Two night stay. Had a wonderful time. Breakfast was great as were the owners, Howard and Kristen.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful stay! at Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on May 16, 2016

The inn was beautiful and our room was cozy and very comfortable. Howard and Kristen were wonderful and extremely accommodating. Also, Howard's morning talks on everything from the weather to current events to Presidential history were very entertaining! We are looking to buy property in the area and we will definitely be back. Thank you again, Kristen and Howard, for a wonderful weekend!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4.6 reviewed on May 10, 2016

Friendly, great breakfasts, good advice. Will try to return

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4.0 reviewed on May 07, 2016

We didn't want to "fill in dots" that might be misinterpreted, but the review form requires dots to be filled in, so there you are. We would rather say that our single night at the Dry Ridge Inn was a good experience and we will return whenever we can. Hosts were very gracious, very informative; accommodations were very nice -- quiet, comfortable, far more to see and do in this home than we had time for; breakfast was delicious and filling. Our only regret is that we could only stay one night on this visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Great breakfast!!! at Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4.8 reviewed on May 03, 2016

The stuffed french toast was excellent!!! Great location right outside of Asheville not far from interstate.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful hosts at Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4.8 reviewed on April 27, 2016

Food and service were wonderful. We had issues with the wi-fi, but all else was fine.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay at B&B at Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4.6 reviewed on April 26, 2016

Dry Ridge Inn in Weaverville is a wonderful B&B. One of the best we've ever encountered. Lovely home. Gas fireplaces in the room make for a romantic stay. Wine, coffee, juice, snacks available at all hours. Kristen and Howard are magnanimous hosts and serve mouth watering breakfasts. We'll certainly visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful breakfast! Great hosts!!! at Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4.8 reviewed on April 20, 2016

We needed to just stay one night. Most B&B's have a 2 night minimum on the weekend. Howard said he would get back to us if they still had rooms available the week of our stay, and that they would open them up for a 1 night accommodation. He did as he said, so we were able to enjoy the inn. The location is very convenient off I-26. The breakfast of stuffed french toast was awesome!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous B&B Experience at Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on April 13, 2016

Beautiful B&B and grounds. It was super clean and welcoming. Delicious breakfast meals, wonderful hospitality from the Innkeepers throughout our stay. Our room was so nice, comfortable mattress, soft linens and there was a gas fireplace in every room. We spent quality time in the parlor with friends in front of fire each evening after returning from dinner. We highly recommend the Dry Ridge Inn and are looking to schedule our next visit in the fall.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful and relaxing stay. at Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4.8 reviewed on April 07, 2016

Beautiful inn, great location, wonderful and relaxing stay. The innkeepers provide nice little extras like snacks, water bottle, all day coffee and tea service, etc.

View more reviews for this inn


Very Quaint Place at Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4.4 reviewed on December 02, 2015

Quiet little B&B. Charming old house.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable, Clean, Cozy and Convenient at Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4.6 reviewed on November 22, 2015

My wife and I have stayed at the Dry Ridge Inn now on numerous occasions. This is the place we want to stay when we visit Weavervile/Asheville. Howard and Kristen make you feel like family and assist you with making your stay in the area a pleasant one. My wife has certain dietary needs and they occomodate very well. Their suggestions for dining in the area or things to see or do are very helpful. Weaverville and the Dry Ridge Inn make an excellent area to stay, but still be close enough to all that there is to see and do around Asheville. You will also not find a better value for accommodations in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent location and outstanding service! at Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on November 18, 2015

The inn was in an excellent location. The service and cleanliness is unbeatable. The dining was magnificent! The recipes that the cook used were out of this world! I would definitely recommend and will probably be going back!

View more reviews for this inn


Very good stay at Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4.0 reviewed on November 16, 2015

Even that Weaverville is a small town, is beside Weaver that has a Mall and other conveniences for a great stay. But really you would not need anything since the BB is well supplied and in this small town you will find anything you need.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful B&B at Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2015

I had ab amazing stay at Dry Ridge. I was there for a confrnce, and I will be back next year!

View more reviews for this inn


Can't Wait to Return! at Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on October 22, 2015

I was in town for a training conference and this was a lovely place to stay. Not only were they helpful, funny, and outgoing, but they made all of us feel right at home. I stayed on the top floor in the most private and darling room, that I know when I return next year, this is exactly where I will stay again. (...and the breakfasts were creative and out of this world.)

View more reviews for this inn


Entertaining Stay at Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4.8 reviewed on September 02, 2015

Even though we got in late-11:30 pm; Howard warmly greeted us and gave us a quick tour.. It is hard to find B&B that accommodate 3 in a room. Even with the roaway us girls had plenty of room Weaverville is a lovey little town with lots of coffee shops. Be sure to check out Well-Bred Bakery & Cafe; especially their monster mountain eclair! Sunday morning Howard donned his kilt and payed his bagpipes. You must request.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful time away! at Inn on Main Street (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4.4 reviewed on August 20, 2015

We had a relaxing and comfortable time at the Inn with great service from the Inn on Main St. Would love to return again!

View more reviews for this inn


Dry Ridge "Bagpipe" Inn at Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on August 06, 2015

Awesome B&B and Howard is a real kick with his bagpipe morning salute!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4.8 reviewed on June 03, 2015

Very welcoming throughout visit. Innkeepers know how to balance being helpful and giving quests their privacy.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely quiet stay at Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4.4 reviewed on June 03, 2015

I stayed in "Mary"- one of the two downstairs rooms. It was homey and comfortable. The bathrooms are small having been carved out of the bedroom at some point but useable. I have seen smaller European bathrooms! Howard and Kirsten are the perfect hosts and provide all the help you may need. Breakfast is plentiful and good.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy B&B at Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on June 02, 2015

Dry Ridge Inn is a wonderful place to reunite with old friends. The town is just a short walk where there are numerous shops and places to eat. We have been visiting the Dry Ridge Inn since 1999. The breakfasts are great!

View more reviews for this inn


Wish we had had more time. at Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4.4 reviewed on May 06, 2015

A very pleasant place to stay and enjoy. We had some time restraints, but wish we had planned a few extra days. The accommodations were very nice and the hosts were the best. Would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Place at Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on May 04, 2015

Dry Ridge Inn has beautiful rooms, great hosts, and delicious and interesting breakfasts, all at a very fair price. Staying there provides a great bed and breakfast experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Dry Ridge Inn at Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on March 30, 2015

Wonderful B&B just north of Asheville, NC. Host was very pleasant and atmosphere was outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful and Delicious at Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on November 29, 2014

This is our second visit at the Dry Ridge Inn and again it did not disappoint. The rooms are charming and comfortable and we especially enjoy the gas logs in the fireplaces in each room to keep them cozy and warm. The breakfasts are scrumptious and we so very much enjoy our stay at this wonderful B&B and the Dusenbery's gracious hospitality and attention to their guests' amenities.

View more reviews for this inn


A great place to get away from the everyday grind! at Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on November 19, 2014

Dry Ridge Inn is really an outstanding place to stay. Howard and Kristen are a class act when it comes to treating their guests the right way. Breakfast is always a great treat...I highly recommend the stuffed french toast. A personal favorite of mine!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely, historic B&B at Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4.8 reviewed on October 26, 2014

From the moment we arrived until we departed, our stay could not have been better. Highly recommend!!

View more reviews for this inn


Dry Ridge Inn at Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4.8 reviewed on October 22, 2014

very friendly and clean. close to ashville

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Dry Ridge Inn (4.68)
  2. Inn on Main Street (4.68)
Top
}