Free gift card up to $250!

Recent Reviews in Wasilla, Alaska

nice surprise at Alaska Adventure Unlimited Chalets (Wasilla, Alaska)

5 reviewed on September 28, 2014

I was concerned at how well my mom and I were going to be comfortable here. The rooms were beautiful, the food was bountiful and the view was just right. It would have been nice if people were a little more accommodating in the parking strategies.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent honeymoon getaway!! at Alaska Adventure Unlimited Chalets (Wasilla, Alaska)

5 reviewed on June 16, 2014

Beautiful place to stay, we are local and would stay here again just to get away!

View more reviews for this inn


We will be staying here again! at Alaska Adventure Unlimited Chalets (Wasilla, Alaska)

4.6 reviewed on January 21, 2014

This was the perfect place to stay for our weekend in the Wasilla-Palmer area. Super comfortable bed. Very quiet - we didn't hear a sound and slept very well. Enjoyed the amenities. Fully stocked with various breakfast options. Would have given "dining" more stars had their been some fresh fruit. Was pretty much all frozen/processed stuff. We will be staying here again. Winter prices were very reasonable. Beautiful place. Thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


A perfect place to get away at Alaska Adventure Unlimited Chalets (Wasilla, Alaska)

5 reviewed on December 07, 2013

We had such a great time while staying our first time. We will be booking our second time soon. Perfect for relaxing and it's secluded and we enjoyed a nice walk by the creek. Looking forward to another stay! The Ryneski's

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B at Alaska's Wasilla Bed and Breakfast (Wasilla, Alaska)

4.4 reviewed on July 15, 2013

This is the Best B&B we have ever stayed at. charming place, beautiful log home on a gorgeous golf course! You walk in and you have full body mount of a grizzly bear, it is full of beautiful mounts, pictures of clients they have taken hunting with their trophy's. Lori has run the iditarod so they have all kinds of pictures and equipment from that and then the stories on that to were so interesting. Rooms are very nice and it is so quiet out there, it was the best night sleep i have had in a very long time. I highly recommend this place, they take good care of you.

View more reviews for this inn


great place to stay! at Alaska's Wasilla Bed and Breakfast (Wasilla, Alaska)

4.4 reviewed on February 03, 2013

we stayed at wasilla bed and breakfast Jan of 2013, and thought it was one of the nicest places we have ever stayed. Very comfortable and great breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


A little piece of heaven in the dead of winter! at Alaska Adventure Unlimited Chalets (Wasilla, Alaska)

4.6 reviewed on January 30, 2013

We stayed here for a 3 day trip while visiting my 95 year old mother just 2 days after Christmas. The chalet was adorable and had all the amenities one could wish for, plus extras - like slippers and food/beverages in the refrigerator. We had a great time and really enjoyed staying in this beautiful cabin!

View more reviews for this inn


Can't believe we never stayed here before! at Alaska'S Lake Lucille B&B (Wasilla, Alaska)

4.2 reviewed on August 10, 2012

We live in Fairbanks and have traveled to Wasilla frequently over the years , always staying in one of the hotels there. Lake Lucille Bed and Breakfast is much, much nicer, and we will definitely stay there again. It was roomy, comfortable, and convenient. The breakfast was much nicer than I had expected. We were able to watch the Olympics while there, and our teenage girls were very happy with the wifi.

View more reviews for this inn


what a place at Alaska's Wasilla Bed and Breakfast (Wasilla, Alaska)

5 reviewed on July 03, 2012

best B&B we have ever stayed at. we were a little worried about the price being so low but this was the best value ever. we went fishing early one morning and lori got up and made breakfast at 4 AM for us. the next day we slept in and she made breakfast at 10 AM and we pretty much figured we would miss breakfast both of those days. very nice view of the mountians and a fun golf course to play.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect for a family!!! at Alaska Adventure Unlimited Chalets (Wasilla, Alaska)

4.0 reviewed on February 08, 2012

We have stayed here several times for our children's traveling sports. Hotels do no accomodate our families needs while on the road (year round soccer and hockey in the winter). This is above and beyond what we suffer through on away game weekend. In addition my wife stays here for work purposes during the winter.

View more reviews for this inn


Best in the Valley! at Alaska'S Lake Lucille B&B (Wasilla, Alaska)

5 reviewed on December 25, 2011

Best in the Valley!

View more reviews for this inn


The best in Wasilla at Alaska Adventure Unlimited Chalets (Wasilla, Alaska)

5 reviewed on November 23, 2011

What a beautiful property! The chalet was well appointed, staff was helpful and anticipated all our needs. I will tell everyone I know to stay at the Alaska Adventure Unlimited Chalets.

View more reviews for this inn


Miss this place at Alaska'S Lake Lucille B&B (Wasilla, Alaska)

4.2 reviewed on May 03, 2011

Stayed for a week last summer and long to return. So beautiful. Clean. Did not take advantage of the breakfast....too early for me, but I could smell the wonderful bacon etc. Really enjoyed the quiet late evenings by the lake and watching the loons, ducks etc. What a wonderful place to live.

View more reviews for this inn


Prarie dogs delitefull stay at Alaska'S Lake Lucille B&B (Wasilla, Alaska)

5 reviewed on November 17, 2010

Lorne and Pat will always cherish our special stay at this very special B&B.How you can drive three thound miles and feel so at home is amazing! The warmth and beauty of this spot should be everyone"s expierence! Thanks Carol, hope to return someday soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Alaska'S Lake Lucille B&B (Wasilla, Alaska)

4.8 reviewed on July 25, 2010

Only stayed one night, but wish I could have stayed longer! Beautiful place in lovely setting. Very friendly host, great breakfast. I recommend to anyone looking for an alternative to the standard hotel/motel routine...

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B in Alaska at Alaska'S Lake Lucille B&B (Wasilla, Alaska)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2009

Visiting our son. Stayed with Carol for a week. She went out of her way to make this a special stay. Our first time at a B&B-Next time we come to Wasilla, Alaska we will stay here!!!

View more reviews for this inn


new experience at Alaska'S Lake Lucille B&B (Wasilla, Alaska)

4.6 reviewed on June 13, 2008

This was the first time that we have stayed at B & B's and found they really added to the visit in Alaska.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}