Kelly's Trout Creek Inn B&B Reviews

Overall
4.6

View details

  • Guest room4.3
  • Service4.9
  • Value4.6
  • Cleanliness4.6
  • Dining4.8

Score Breakdown based on
10 Reviews

Write A Review

Relaxing Trip

4.8 on October 29, 2011

We were there in Feb 2011 and it was the MOST relaxing and comfortable stay! Food was great and plentiful! Our hosts were friendly and knowlegable about the area. The Inn was clean, well maintained and everything we expected. We'd go there again! Thanks, Kathy and Lynn


Excellent Service, Friendliness, and Congeniality

3.6 on September 21, 2011

Kelly and Marilyn definitely went out of their way to take care of our little requests, including food allergies. Breakfast was excellent. It was a real pleasure to stay with them. We recommend them completely without any qualification. John and Barb from Vancouver, USA


Absolute Delight - Outstanding Hosts

4.6 on October 11, 2009

Kelly and Marilyn cooked us a wonderful breakfast every morning - omlettes, french toast stuffed with cherry and cream cheese, pancakes with huckleberry syrup, fresh fruit and more. I have to give them extra kudos for accomodating our party's special diets (two vegetarians, one gluten intolerant) - those are some tricky contraints and yet they satisfied every one of them with a hearty breakfast! Plus, the hosts are just nice people to chat with. Hang out in the living room and feel right at home. We'll be back every time we're in Trout Lake!


Wonderful B&B

4.2 on September 23, 2009

My friend and I stayed there for about 3 nights. It was wonderful and the hosts were so gracious. Close to the downtown area. Wonderful breakfast every morning.


July 2009

5 on September 19, 2009

Had a great time with Marilyn and Kelly. Breakfast was always wonderful and we met some guys who were climbing Mt. Adams that morning. Scenic and relaxing you can't ask for a more beautiful place to stay. I enjoyed the arts festival and got one of Marilyn's pictures as a gift from my friend Suzanne. When I look at it I have great memories.


Like Staying With Old Friends

5 on June 27, 2009

This was the third time we have stayed with Kelly and Marilyn, and it was like staying with old friends. This is what a Bed & Breakfast is all about; gracious, attentive hosts, great food, and a music collection to die for! If you like classic rock and roll, from Fleetwood Mac to the Doobie Brothers and the Rolling Stones, Kelly is sure to have your favorite song in his enormous record collection.


A gem in a beautiful area

4.2 on April 22, 2009

Really a great bargain. Rooms were very nice, location is special. Breakfast was first rate. Located in a picturesque location. Owners were fun to vist with and were available but not obtrusive. Nice amenities like an outdoor BBQ and hot tub. Would stay there again.


You Can't Find a Better B&B!

5 on September 15, 2007

I have stayed with Marilyn and Kelly several times. The food is always great and Marilyn and Kelly are always friendly and more than willing to accomodate special needs. The location could not be more charming, with the outdoor deck at creekside and paths down to Trout Creek for those who wish to splash around or fish. The house and the rooms are warm and inviting. You will enjoy staying at Kelly's!


Wonderful!!

5 on July 26, 2007

We had the suite with balcony. Couldn't have asked for a nicer room. The creek put us to sleep!! Thank you Marilyn and Kelly for a wonderful two days.


Great Memories

5 on April 01, 2007

Staying with Kelly and Marilyn was the high point of my August 2002 visit. These friendly people made my one night stay wonderful. Even after 5 years, the memories are crystal clear and among my happiest. Jim Lester Tempe, Az.


Kelly's Trout Creek Inn B&B

Details

  • Nightly Rate $75 - $100
  • Reviews (10) 4.6
  • Rooms 3
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-5093952769
Top