A Cascade View Bed & Breakfast Reviews

Overall
4.6

View details

  • Guest room4.5
  • Service4.8
  • Value4.4
  • Cleanliness4.8
  • Dining4.7

Score Breakdown based on
12 Reviews

Write A Review

Wonderful retreat

5 on July 31, 2011

Whether you want a quiet place to relax, on a weekend or a quiet place to work during the week, Marianne & Bill make this a wonderful place.


Weekend for wedding of a neighbor.

4.8 on October 21, 2009

Marianne & Bill Bundren were very generous hosts -- made us feel right at home and very comfortable -- the room was clean and comfortable & relaxing! With a view of their beautiful yard & rose garden along with the Cascade mountains -- will definitely return!


Great Hosts in Bellevue

5 on September 24, 2009

Our hosts, Marianne and Bill were outstanding. They have a great B&B that's quiet, super clean and very comfortable. Nice neighborhood, great garden and super people


Outstanding hospitality!

4.8 on September 02, 2009

Warm, welcoming, gracious & helpful. Service could not have been better.


Visit to Bellevue

3.2 on August 03, 2009

Pleasant atmosphere, great hosts!


warm, welcoming, wonderful!!

5 on November 04, 2008

What a delight- we felt we were surrounded by an arboretum, our accommodations were both first class, and the view was magnificent. Our innkeepers, Marianne and Bill, are two of the nicest and most fascinating folks we have ever met!


Fantastic

5 on October 13, 2008

Wonderful view, people, and accommodations. The whole basement to use. Top quality - made to order breakfasts.


Wow!

5 on August 25, 2008

Our 1st B&B experience and we are hooked! Maryann and Bill have thoroughly spoiled us with their warmth, generosity, beautiful home! They've set the bar high.


Three Comfortable nights

4.0 on August 20, 2008

We have been very satisfied. The B&B was quiet in a beautiful area, with a beautifl garden. We were very pleased to visit bellevere, and to meet our nice hosts.


CASCADE

4.0 on August 09, 2008

WONDERFULL PEOPLE


A Splendid Escape

5 on July 21, 2008

The room was spacious with an absolutely splendid view. The gardens are gorgeous. Marianne served a filling breakfast with warm smiles. The best B&B we've been to!


A great place to stay

4.8 on June 02, 2008

Friendly owners, a beautiful and luxurious room in a wonderful house surrounded by a beautiful garden. Even a park nearby with walking trails. It's great.


A Cascade View Bed & Breakfast

Details

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-4258837078
  • Fax 1-4257029326
  • Toll free 1-8888837078

Visit Website »

View details

Top