Get a free $50 gift card with a $200+ purchase

Recent Reviews in Warwick, New York

Very Nice Experience at The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

3.8 reviewed on July 17, 2014

This was the first time at being in a Bed and Breakfast and I must say it was nice and relaxing. David the night time host is excellent with a great sense of humor!! I will definitely visit again!

View more reviews for this inn


An Evening of a Lifetime at The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on July 16, 2014

I had an evening of a lifetime at the spectacular Skylands Castle. After arriving late, almost midnight, from an exhausting drive, I was expecting an irritated host to sweep me into my room and tell me checkout was 9. Instead we were greeted by David, the epitome of true fun and hospitality. He not only made us feel comfortable and at ease, but placed his own comfort aside in order to make it an evening to remember. At our gentle request, David gave us a midnight tour of the castle under what conveniently was a full moon. He gave history, jokes, and was delightful. I will absolutely return to Skylands manor, and can only hope for a quarter of the experience I was gifted with the first time. This place is truly just as magical as it appears to be. If you want a fairy tale, come here!

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday stay at Skylands Manor at The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on July 15, 2014

We were guests at the castle on July 12 for the occasion of my daughter's 25th birthday. We weren't able to arrive until very late- almost midnight-but our welcome was an amazing one. A gentleman named David treated us more like personal friends than as mere hotel guests who had arrived at such a late hour! His gracious courtesy made our stay very memorable. The beauty of the castle and grounds was much enhanced by the information he happily shared with us. Our stay here was exceptionally wonderful, and I would recommend it to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Lucky Find at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4.6 reviewed on July 11, 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the one night away.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome! at Alpine Haus Bed and Breakfast Inn (Vernon, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on July 09, 2014

A great stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Castle Skylands Manor at The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

4.0 reviewed on July 09, 2014

Nice place, not modern, but charming. The great location and service made it a good stay.

View more reviews for this inn


great experience at the castle at The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

4.8 reviewed on July 07, 2014

Beautiful grounds, Very interesting historical building. Really enjoyed our visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing and Refreshing at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4.6 reviewed on July 05, 2014

This 1840's home has been loving restored to an amazing retreat near the quaint town of Warwick. The owners, who have lived in the area for many years are a wealth of historic information as well as all the activities in the surrounding area. Plus, they make an amazing breakfast with a variety of selections daily! Our best B&B experience!

View more reviews for this inn


It's a "Come Back To" BnB at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on June 30, 2014

Historic, quiet location. Ideal for emptying your mind of everyday stuff and refreshing your body and soul.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming Inn at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on June 26, 2014

I've just returned from a stay after dropping off my son at Camp Kutz. Bill and Joe are super nice gentlemen and catered to my every need. The rooms are beautiful and extremely clean. Ate eggs from their chickens for breakfast. Delicious! Inn is close to the town of Warwick with cute shops and restaurants. Would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


good at The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

3.6 reviewed on June 24, 2014

Was a good stay

View more reviews for this inn


Nice visit at Antons on the Lake Country Inn and Marina (Warwick, New York)

4.0 reviewed on June 23, 2014

Management was very helpful and polite. A nice place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice property at The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

3.6 reviewed on June 11, 2014

We would like to thank David for being kind & helpful. The service at dinner was also good but the cocktail hour service could use some help. Adding an extra person to each station or the more difficult ones would prevent the long wait times. A lot of food went to waist when the service stopped. The wedding we attended was very nice. This property has a lot to offer and the grounds are well kept. Great for photos and to just simply relax.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely and convenient at Alpine Haus Bed and Breakfast Inn (Vernon, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on June 03, 2014

The house is beautiful, the location is extremely convenient, Jack and Allison are both so accommodating and friendly and the breakfasts of course were great! My only regret is that I forgot to purchase one of the Alpine Haus mugs before leaving!

View more reviews for this inn


Happy visitor at Alpine Haus Bed and Breakfast Inn (Vernon, New Jersey)

4.2 reviewed on June 02, 2014

Wonderful place to rest and relax. Map and Allison's tips about Appalachian Trail Boardwalk and options for dining were very helpful. Back porch is a wonderful asset. Very restorative stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Very interesting at The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

2.8 reviewed on May 30, 2014

It was just what you would expect from an old Castle, no working shower. The room was cozy though. I had expectations for a pool table in the billiard room and an omelet station for breakfast (that was listed on the web site). That was a little disappointing.

View more reviews for this inn


Wknd on the lake at Antons on the Lake Country Inn and Marina (Warwick, New York)

4.2 reviewed on May 28, 2014

Great location, great rooms, great innkeeper, great time!

View more reviews for this inn


Skylands Castle - May 2014 at The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

4.6 reviewed on May 07, 2014

Excellent overall

View more reviews for this inn


Friendliest Get- a- Way at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4.8 reviewed on April 30, 2014

Our stay at the Inn at Stony Creek was truly enjoyable. What impressed us the most were Bill and Joe, the owners of the Inn. They both were so friendly and accommodating and welcomed us in their home with open arms. We did not feel like "guests", rather we felt like "family". I would highly recommend anyone to stay at the Inn at Stony Creek. We certainly will make it a habit to keep coming back!!

View more reviews for this inn


My Castle Away From Home at The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

4.2 reviewed on April 21, 2014

I travel often for business, and while the Castle at Ringwood is not the typical traveller's hotel, it is a wonderful place to stay. David, Dawn, Lisa and Linda are all wonderful. I've been there several times already and I feel so at home. David is the best! The staff gave me wonderful care when I was sick. It is an older structure so it lacks a little in amenities (Wifi is spotty, not all rooms have desks/tables), but the service more than makes up for it. I have enjoyed all my stays there.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B&B! Definitely worth a visit at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4.8 reviewed on April 15, 2014

Stayed in the Americana Suite. Awesome room with seperate entrance. It was a perfect B&B experience. The breakfast was amazing and the chocolate covered strawberries shouldn't be missed.

View more reviews for this inn


A Night in The Castle at The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on April 12, 2014

We spent one night at The castle and everything was wonderful. The Castle is beautiful and David is a warm , friendly and wonderful host who makes you feel completely comfortable in his home ND

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at Alpine Haus Bed and Breakfast Inn (Vernon, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on March 18, 2014

The Hosts are fabulous, the rooms clean and the breakfast was great. There are numerous wineries & antique stores to visit. We had a fantastic time and when returning at night relaxed in the family room. Looking forward to our next stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Our favorite place to stay in Warwick at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on March 05, 2014

Wonderful time as always. Bill and Joe are wonderful!! Wouldn't stay anywhere else and can't wait till June when we go back again!!

View more reviews for this inn


Home Away from Home at Alpine Haus Bed and Breakfast Inn (Vernon, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on February 28, 2014

Location near skiing, amenities, warmth and friendship of owners, comfort of home, attention to detail, sumptuous breakfast and more make Alpine Haus our number one choice of lodging near Mountain Creek. The house is warm and cozy, and breakfast in the dining room is like eating with family. It was our first time staying at Alpine Haus and meeting Allison and Jack; but, when we left, if felt as if they were old friends. Enjoy Alpine Haus!!

View more reviews for this inn


Always a phenomenal experience! at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on February 20, 2014

Inn at Stony Creek never disappoints! Bill and Joe provide an experience that will leave you planning your next stay; even before you leave the Inn! The rooms are quaint and charming, service is outstanding, and the breakfast makes you want to go to bed early, in hopes that morning will arrive sooner! You can't help but feel like Family at the Inn! Thank you Bill and Joe for an experience that will stay with me always! Alexis Ricardo

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely wonderful!! at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on February 10, 2014

We had a wonderful stay. The room was very clean, comfortable and beautifully decorated. Our stay was very relaxing and the service that we received was first rate!

View more reviews for this inn


Exceeded our expectations! at Cider Mill Inn B&B (Pine Island, New York)

4.8 reviewed on January 17, 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Cider Mill in. We have only good things to say about our stay. The rooms are clean and cozy, the food is delicious and the owner is sweet and friendly. The rooms look better in person. We will come back.

View more reviews for this inn


Great smaller Inn at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4.6 reviewed on January 17, 2014

This was our 2nd time at this Inn.Great Inn keepers. wounderfull breakfest all at a great price! If your looking for a quiet Inn that is only an hour from New York with great malls nearby with fine resteraunts in the area, than this is it! A taste of heaven!

View more reviews for this inn


First Bed & Breakfast Experience Was A Memorable One at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on January 16, 2014

I had always wanted to go to a Bed and Breakfast, so this New Year's my boyfriend and I booked a stay at the Inn at Stony Creek. The house was very beautiful and quaint. The innkeepers were so kind and welcoming. The food was delicious and I wish I could eat there breakfast every morning! My only thing would be that next time we come back, which we both agree in doing so, would to go in earlier that season or in the summer or fall. There seemed more to do during those times. All in all we loved loved loved this Inn. I am recommending all my friends to this Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}