Get a free $75 gift card with a $300+ purchase

Recent Reviews in Warrenton, Missouri

A really nice retreat at The Hiding Place Bed and Breakfast (Warrenton, Missouri)

3.8 reviewed on July 02, 2014

I recently stayed at the retreat and it was the best experience. I am thinking of making this a yearly thing! Debbi is awesome, the rooms are great, and the pool is awesome. I am so blessed to have been able to go and experience this place.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at The Hiding Place Bed and Breakfast (Warrenton, Missouri)

5 reviewed on October 28, 2013

Wife and I could not get a room in St Louis so we found this B&B. Really nice place, owners were super nice and we really enjoyed talking with them and the other guests at breakfast. The breakfast was great and good coffee! Will stay again sometime in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Bob and Shara Patton, Aug 9 & 10, 2013 at The Hiding Place Bed and Breakfast (Warrenton, Missouri)

5 reviewed on September 21, 2013

We spent two nights at "The Hiding Place" and had a wonderful relaxing get away. Plenty of local places to eat & not far from major shopping centers if you need to shop.We stayed in the Einstein room and enjoyed the covered patio all day long - we didn't need to shop! The rooms were clean, decorated nicely to the home's decor and history with modern accommodations (wifi) and an extremely comfortable bed. The hosts were friendly, helpful and would still respect your privacy if you just wanted to relax and unwind. They move onto our favorites list for hosts and B&B 's. Thank you for a wonderful weekend away and a Sunday morning of good food, song, music and Praise. Hope to be back soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Bachelorette Party with All My Girls! at The Hiding Place Bed and Breakfast (Warrenton, Missouri)

5 reviewed on September 05, 2013

In August of 2012 my bridal party rented out the Hiding Place for the night before my wedding. Not only did we have a beautiful setting for our fun, we also could take a dip in the hot tub and pool at the end of the night! In the morning, we had a delicious, home-cooked breakfast which started off my wedding day perfectly. It was awesome to have such a nice place for all of my bridesmaids to stay that night and be all together the next morning! I would highly recommend The Hiding Place Bed and Breakfast to anyone!

View more reviews for this inn


Just what everyone needs! at The Hiding Place Bed and Breakfast (Warrenton, Missouri)

5 reviewed on August 01, 2013

My boyfriend and I were in need of a little get away, the hiding place was just what we needed. We stayed overnight in the loft room, but I should really say the loft suite because it was huge! We were impressed by everything from breakfast the next morning to the landscaping to the pool! Debbi is a great hostess and we were allowed to bring our dog and he enjoyed the trip as much as we did! The pool was great and the location is perfect, only about an hour drive from our home in St. Louis. We are going to head back in the Fall and check out some of the nearby wineries. I can't wait! I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone! Thanks Debbi for everything! - Mandy & Matt

View more reviews for this inn


A great place to stay, very relaxing. at The Hiding Place Bed and Breakfast (Warrenton, Missouri)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2013

The mrs and I decided to make a adhoc trip to a winery for a weekend getaway and found this diamond of a place in Warrenton. Very elegant, peaceful, and quiet. I recommend this BnB as to goto place for future winery trips. Worth every penny.

View more reviews for this inn


What a wonderful experience at The Hiding Place Bed and Breakfast (Warrenton, Missouri)

5 reviewed on June 29, 2013

Great rooms and hospitality! Debbie is so inviting and makes a wonderful breakfast. She is also so helpful with local attractions to see. The house and rooms are great and a great value in the area. Pool, hot tub and a beautiful deck topped it off. We had a great weekend there.

View more reviews for this inn


Can't ask for a better experience! at The Hiding Place Bed and Breakfast (Warrenton, Missouri)

5 reviewed on June 10, 2013

The rooms were outstanding! Service was UNBELIEVABLE, she would not let us lift a finger. Value was amazing, especially for having a pool. Cleanliness, it doesn't get cleaner than this bed and breakfast. Breakfast was excellent every morning. Thank you Debbie!!

View more reviews for this inn


Peace and Quiet at The Hiding Place Bed and Breakfast (Warrenton, Missouri)

5 reviewed on October 29, 2012

The Hiding Place truly fits it's name. Off a side street in quiet little Warrenton, it was both relaxing and peaceful. We loved our room, our breakfast and our hostess, Debi. In spite of being in a very quiet town, it was in the heart of Missouri wine country. We enjoyed a day trip to both Augusta and Hermann. We will definitely return again.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B & B at The Hiding Place Bed and Breakfast (Warrenton, Missouri)

5 reviewed on October 18, 2012

We had a wonderful stay with Debbi at her B &B. We went in mid-October and the fall colors were spectacular. Warrenton is right in the middle of several charming little towns, such as Hermann and Augusta. We hope to go back sometime and will recommend it to friends.

View more reviews for this inn


The Hiding Place at The Hiding Place Bed and Breakfast (Warrenton, Missouri)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2012

Beautiful place, excellent breakfast, hostess / owner was exceptional. Really enjoyed our stay and will gladly recommend to anyone. Superb!

View more reviews for this inn


Parents of 6 needing to get away and still be close to home July 2012 at The Hiding Place Bed and Breakfast (Warrenton, Missouri)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2012

We were looking for something that was close to home, quiet and relaxing. This was just what we needed to recharge. The pool was the perfect relaxing and quiet place we needed. The room had a king size bed, very comfortable and we had a bathroom in our room which was over the garage, just perfect because we wanted the seclusion. The breakfast was great with the most delicious banana bread and fruit salad. It was almost as good as the company. Debbie was a great host and who we would now call friend. This was our first time in a bread and breakfast and we will for sure be going back to this one.

View more reviews for this inn


God Sent, Heaven Inspired at The Hiding Place Bed and Breakfast (Warrenton, Missouri)

5 reviewed on July 03, 2012

I am on my last night at the Hiding Place and I so hate to leave. I have found not only a beautiful, relaxing and awe inspiring location in which I plan to return but have also found a new friend and sister in Christ in Debbi and her friend/staff Joan. I took a chance coming alone to find solace from the hustle and bustle of the day to day and received so much more,,,,,direction for my journey, release of burdens and new friends. I pray God will continue to richly bless this slice of heaven on earth as Debbi, Joan, et al continues to pursue the ministry goals of sharing and caring for all people. Debbi is God Sent and the establishment is Heaven Inspired. Love you guys!

View more reviews for this inn


Last minute reservation at The Hiding Place Bed and Breakfast (Warrenton, Missouri)

5 reviewed on June 13, 2012

I was visiting a friend in Warrenton and needed a place to stay for the night. The hotel choices in the area were limited and did not have good reviews. I was searching Kayak and saw the Hiding Place B&B. The price was better than Holiday Inn. I called Debbi and she immediately accepted my reservation. When I arrived within 2 hours of making my reservation, everything was ready. I took the opportunity to use the pool and hot tub in order to relax after a long drive. The Loft room was beautiful and comfortable. Breakfast the next morning was delicious (especially the banana bread and fresh fruit). I will return to stay if I am ever in Warrenton again.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Place We Have Ever Stayed! at The Hiding Place Bed and Breakfast (Warrenton, Missouri)

5 reviewed on June 10, 2012

This was our first time to stay at a B & B, and I don't ever want to go back to a hotel again. Debbi was so personable, so caring, and real. It was so evident that meeting our NEEDS was so important to her. She wanted our stay to be the best possible, and it was. She took us on a tour of the house, so that when we stay again, we can choose whatever room will best fit our need. It is 30-40 minutes away from all kinds of great places to visit such as Hermann, St. Charles, St. Louis, Hannibal, but this place is sooo peaceful. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub immensely. Everything was clean and fresh. Breakfast was filling and great! The rooms are very nicely decorated, but not gaudy and untouchable. The back porch that overlooks the pool was a great place to relax. She gave us the ability for privacy or to mingle and visit, and we did both. We stayed in the Eisenstein Room which has a large bath. I would say the name is just perfect for this place...it was our Hiding Place... and we can hardly wait for the opportunity to go back. Thank you, Debbi!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Hiding Place Bed and Breakfast (4.77)
Top
}