Recent Reviews in Walla Walla, Washington

Romantic and relaxing at Cameo Heights Mansion (Touchet, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on August 28, 2016

Loved our stay at Cameo Heights, was our first time at a bed and breakfast and Cameo definitely exceeded our expectations! Enjoyed a fabulous dinner at the Vine as well. Can't wait to go back someday! If you're looking for a romantic getaway or just want to relax this is the place for you!

View more reviews for this inn


The Perfect Weekend at Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 26, 2016

We had to be in Walla Walla for a birthday party, but wanted to stay in a B&B near downtown. The Green Gables is the perfect spot. A beautiful old home, perfectly located, quiet, and relaxing. The perfect spot for a romantic getaway from the kids!

View more reviews for this inn


Abeja is Paradise at The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2016

Abeja is a beautiful, restful, clean place to stay. The staff is wonderful and friendly and the rooms so cute and the bed so comfortable. The breakfasts are world class delicious. I wouldn't stay anywhere else, it is perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Abeja at The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on August 24, 2016

We loved our stay at Abeja. The Inn keeper Mary was great and the breakfast was delicious. Stayed in the bunkhouse cabin. Perfect for two people .

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful hospitality and great experience at The Maxwell House Bed and Breakfast (Walla Walla, Washington)

4.0 reviewed on August 23, 2016

Loved staying at the Maxwell House. Penny was very nice and shared her home with us.

View more reviews for this inn


The Best Place to Stay in Walla Walla at The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on August 21, 2016

We go to Walla Walla every year and the Inn at Abeja is by far our favorite! Love the peaceful location, where they have taken the time to make every part of the experience perfect both in and outside the rooms. Mary, the InnKeeper makes a wonderful breakfast every morning served on the patio overlooking the valley. It just doesn't get any better! The staff is friendly and helpful yet, I never saw them cleaning our suite. Such a relaxing and magical place.

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely Setting and Stay at The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2016

Our second stay in the carriage house. Again everything was perfect. Mary is the innkeeper and chef as well as the customer service guru. The staff is welcoming and so helpful. They are so glad you are there and it shows. Mary's breakfasts are as creative and delicious as the presentation. The wine is really good. We bought several cases. The vines are right there on the property. They schedule a tasting for you when you arrive. The rooms are well appointed with great amenities. Can't say enough wonderful things about this restful and peaceful place. The grounds are well maintained and it is so peaceful and quiet. Lots of sitting areas on the grounds to just hang out and listen to the babbling creek. Superlative. Sensational!

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Celebration at Abeja Inn at The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on August 16, 2016

This was our 2nd time celebrating our Anniversary at Abeja. We first visited the Edison house for our 10th and loved it so much we came back for our 16th anniversary but since we had our dog with us we stayed in the Bunkhouse, which was also quaint and lovely. We do wish some of their other cottages were dog friendly because we'd like to try them all but we are already discussing with friends coming back (w/o dog) and renting the big house now that you can. Abeja will always be a special place for us, the grounds are just beautiful, having access to the whole property, the private tasting and of course the AMAZING breakfasts just make it a real special place.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Time! at Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2016

We loved our stay at the Green Gables. The rooms are lovely. The food and service is awesome! We cannot wait to return again.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Inn ever at The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2016

From the first minutes you arrive to Abeja, you feel very relaxed and welcomed. We stayed at Carriage House Suite and it was amazing! You can feel quality in everything, very nicely decorated. Feels better than a 5 star hotel. We will be definitely back.

View more reviews for this inn


The best bed and breakfast ever! at The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2016

The grounds were breathtaking, the wine absolutely delicious, and the accommodations wonderfully decorated and comfortable. Next time we will plan a longer stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Experience at The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on August 13, 2016

It was all great - from the check in, wine, our room, the grounds and the breakfast. We could not have asked for anything better!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful hospitality and great experience at The Maxwell House Bed and Breakfast (Walla Walla, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on August 12, 2016

Jonelle, Sandy and Gail

View more reviews for this inn


Inn At Abeja - August 5 - 7 at The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2016

You literally have no idea when you drive into Walla Walla what treat awaits you at the fabulous Inn at Abeja - friendliness, tranquility, accommodations wine, food - can't say enough about how much we enjoyed our stay. Our objections: 1) The inn was full next June 2- 4 so we could not return then :-( and 2) We had a great 2013 Beekeepers red wine when we entered but not able to buy it. As you can tell we have nothing but outstanding things to say about our fabulous experience! Randy, Adrian and Shelley

View more reviews for this inn


Is there a word better than AMAZING? at The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 10, 2016

This is the best stay anywhere, ever. Fabulous location, great rooms, sweetest owner and staff. The breakfast we had was mind-blowing and we bought the wine after the wine tasting. I cannot recommend this place highly enough. I have told everyone I know about it and I plan to go back later in the year when I have more time.

View more reviews for this inn


Abeja B&B at The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 08, 2016

The breakfast was out of this world! Baked eggs for the win!!

View more reviews for this inn


B&L: Great location for all activities at Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 05, 2016

We seldom write reviews but felt that everyone should understand what a great value the Green Gables Inn is. The food is wonderful and the hosts were very accommodating to the guests.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful experience! at Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 05, 2016

We stayed at the Green Gables Inn for 2 nights and were very pleased with the entire experience. The room was spotlessly clean and delightful, The staff was exceptional, and the breakfast exceeded our expectations, including vegetarian options. We'll be happy to return here for our next Walla Walla visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 02, 2016

We stayed at the Inn from July 29 through to August 1. The room we stayed in was the Dryad's Bubble. The room was immaculately clean. It was a mix of the olden days and modern amenities. The bed was perfect and comfortable. We absolutely loved the daily Breakfast. The scones were simply amazing. We were able to sit out on the porch and just relax with fabulous food. Finally, everyone is so nice. The service was awesome. We cannot wait to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B at Cameo Heights Mansion (Touchet, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 26, 2016

Cameo Heights Mansion is by far the most beautiful place we have ever stayed. The owners are wonderful and added to our stay with special touches. We look forward to staying there again. We had the French Suite and the room was beautifully appointed and included a huge jetted tub. We ate at the onsite restaurant The Vine - food is excellent. I would recommend this B&B to anyone. One note, this is not a place for children. Couples come here for romantic stays and children would definitely not fit into the environment.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic at Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 25, 2016

So beautiful and relaxing !

View more reviews for this inn


A Quiet Getaway at Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 24, 2016

The Green Gables Inn is elegant Victorian, which has been modernized to accommodate 21st Century tastes. Good service makes the Inn very enjoyable.

View more reviews for this inn


Wow at The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 23, 2016

We stayed here in July for unfortunately only two nights, but going forward every inn will be measured by the inn at abeja . Fantastic staff, beautiful surroundings,the Edison house room was perfect in every way,and I top it all off, they have just awesome wines as well. Can't wait to return

View more reviews for this inn


Definitely would return! at Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

3.6 reviewed on July 18, 2016

This is a grand old mansion kept in beautiful condition. Welcoming and homey atmosphere. The service is fantastic and the food is excellent. The quiet tree-lined street is also a plus.

View more reviews for this inn


Green Gables Inn at Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

3.6 reviewed on July 15, 2016

We had a delightful 2 night stay in the Carriage House at Green Gables. It is a stand-alone suite with total privacy and solitude. Wonderful bed, small kitchenette with a Keurig! The breakfasts were incredible. The Eggs Benedict on our first morning was the best ever, complimented by fresh fruit, juice and special french press cofffe from the Walla Walla coffee roasters - great combination! The home is in a great location, quiet neighborhood but close to the downtown district. Definitely a winner!!

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice place to stay at The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

3.0 reviewed on July 15, 2016

Abeja was a very nice setting and a pleasant place to stay. Breakfast was nice and overall you would not be disappointed staying here. Overall it met all our expectations on every level.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect B&B experience at Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 13, 2016

My shy husband is not keen on the B&B experience so staying in the Carriage House was perfect. I got to experience the historic uniqueness of this lovely home while he enjoyed the privacy of the gated patio & comfortable sitting area as well as the apartment sized refrigerator for our winery & brewery finds. The breakfasts served were absolutely delicious, enjoyed on both the veranda porch & inside dining room. The innkeeper, chef & server added to our enjoyment with pleasantries & additional info on the house & area.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic at The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 13, 2016

When in walla walla , this is a must . Fantastic staff, beautiful grounds, can't say enough about This place. Just awesome, thanks for the hospitality Can't wait to return

View more reviews for this inn


Everything we could ask at Azure Mountain View Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 07, 2016

We had 4 wonderful nights while visiting the wine country. The staff was attentive to all of our needs and went out of their way to ensure our comfort. They even surprised us with a treat on our anniversary. We had friends over for a nice evening at their fire pit and they provided smores for us to enjoy. The food was outstanding and we had something new each morning. I highly recommend this awesome B & B!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Maxwell House in June at The Maxwell House Bed and Breakfast (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 01, 2016

Super nice place. Great host. Highly recommend. Hate to tell anybody in CA that this is a great town to visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}