Recent Reviews in Waitsfield, Vermont

Fantastic Place at White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2016

My wife and I loved our experience!!

View more reviews for this inn


White Horse In at White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2016

This place is just lovely! Everything about this place is just so refreshing!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at the White Horse Inn at White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4.6 reviewed on July 14, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the White Horse Inn. Bob and Allen were wonderful and Chef Allen's breakfasts were amazing! I would definitely recommend and look forward to coming back!

View more reviews for this inn


Enchanting Weekend in Vermont at White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 reviewed on July 09, 2016

We had a delightful, and relaxing weekend at the White Horse Inn. Bob and Allen have created a magical Inn in the mountains with a great attention to detail. Breakfast was amazing - from gourmet dishes to wonderful coffees. We particularly enjoyed spending time in the Fireplace Room, a great room, with a nice library, 24-hour coffee and tea and fresh-baked cookies. Thank you Bob and Allen. We will be visiting often.

View more reviews for this inn


Friendly place to stay with great value at White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

3.4 reviewed on July 06, 2016

Greated warmly and settled in. Everyone was friendly. I felt a sense of caring by all staff that my stay was comfortable. The bedroom was comfortable and the bath was roomy and basic. Breakfast had lots of choices. Nice value and comfort!

View more reviews for this inn


Great hosts at White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 reviewed on July 01, 2016

We enjoyed our stay. It was summer, so very quiet. With only 2 rooms booked, they made our breakfasts to order. We didn't really need much - we arrived early and the key was waiting for us with a note with instructions and contact details. Wifi worked well, and it was clean and comfortable. I would stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Love it! at Wilder Farm Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on June 22, 2016

This is my favorite place to stay when we are in Vermont. The food is great. The owners are very personable. It's like being at home only with a cook.

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful weekend at White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 reviewed on June 15, 2016

the inn is perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect romantic weekend at White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2016

The White Horse Inn will forever hold a special place in our heart. This beautiful bed & breakfast with incredible owners gave me the opportunity to make popping the question a real special and surprise event. With the spectacular food and and amazing hiking nearby i was able to plan a truly unique and remarkable weekend for us. I was even given some insight by the innkeepers to make it extra special. Thank You!

View more reviews for this inn


Had a nice stay at White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on June 12, 2016

I believe I already left a review, but I'm being prompted to leave one again. I had a wonderful time visiting the white horse inn. It is close enough to other attractions to be convenient, but far enough to feel like a getaway. Bob was very nice. I recommend this inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Always great at White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

3.8 reviewed on June 07, 2016

Great all the way around best breakfast in the valley nice place

View more reviews for this inn


Very Pleasant Stay in Waitsfield. at Wilder Farm Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

3.6 reviewed on June 03, 2016

Linda and Luke are gracious hosts. He had everything we'd want in a bed and breakfast. Any time our travels brought us back to Waitsfield we would look forward to staying at the Wilder Farm Inn again.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend in Vermont at White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 reviewed on June 03, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at the White Horse Inn. Bob was very friendly and helpful with directions and dining suggestions. The breakfast was fantastic. Chef Alan's food is really great. Room was very nice.

View more reviews for this inn


3 days in Vermont at White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4.4 reviewed on May 23, 2016

We stayed in The White Horse inn bed and breakfast for 3 days to celebrate our anniversary we were pleasantly surprised by the quaintness of the building, our room was spacious and clean bathroom was clean and ready for our use with soap shampoo. Breakfast was very good the service was very good and prompt. The inn keepers were very knowledgeable about the area and things to do in the area eateries.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Stay at Wilder Farm Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on May 11, 2016

Luke and Linda were awesome! Our room was beautiful and clean. would def stay there again

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing as always at White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 reviewed on May 04, 2016

My wife and I travel to Vermont a few times a year, and we always try to stay at the White Horse. Everything is always fantastic. The location is wonderful as well. They seem to be within a half hour or so from pretty much everywhere we like to go. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


A Wonderful stay at the White Horse Inn at White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 reviewed on April 21, 2016

We had a great stay at the White horse Inn. The staff was very welcoming, the rooms were very well appointed in quaint New England style, and the food was fantastic, from the fresh homemade cranberry & white chocolate cookies and brownies upon arrival to the awesome full breakfast the next day. Chef Alan does an awesome fresh breakfast well beyond expected. The inn is very relaxing with a comfortable feel, with a large living room area to hang out and outdoor seating on the deck in the sun. Just 5 mins drive to Sugarbush skiing. We will definitely stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place close to Mad River at White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 reviewed on April 18, 2016

We stayed there for my birthday weekend with by two small granddaughter and it was a perfect place with plenty of room for the to run around. Toys and games available in lounge area with big screen TV to watch the NCAA tournament. Breakfast was delicious and cooked to order. Very family friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


All you could hope for in mountain inn at White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4.6 reviewed on April 18, 2016

We stayed here for 5-day ski vacation and we're pleasantly surprised. Breakfasts were amazing. The fireplace lounge with a constant supply of homemade cookies and coffee was perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


Sgarbush stay at White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4.0 reviewed on April 06, 2016

Real nice atmosphere .Very friendly owners .charming gathering room . great home cooked breakfast . close to sugarsh /mt.ellen skiing . Delightful experience .

View more reviews for this inn


very nice weekend getaway at The Inn at the Round Barn Farm (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 reviewed on April 02, 2016

if you want a place to relax this is your place loved

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on April 02, 2016

Clean, quiet, comfortable. Bob was friendly and helpful. Alan prepares an excellent breakfast. These guys are more concerned with making sure their guests have a great experience than they are about maximizing their income - they are great hosts!

View more reviews for this inn


Great rooms, friendly service, great time ! at White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 reviewed on March 26, 2016

The White Horse Inn provides reasonably-priced lodging very close to both Sugarbush and Mad River, with friendly service. Breakfasts were great, and the staff was very helpful with all our needs. We really enjoyed our stay there !

View more reviews for this inn


Warm and inviting at White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 reviewed on March 14, 2016

The White Horse was a wonderful place to stay in Warren. The owners were friendly and accommodating, and the breakfasts were delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4.6 reviewed on March 07, 2016

Wonderful cosy inn with comfortable beds, lovely fireplace and excellent food.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place to Stay at White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on March 02, 2016

Rooms are small but they are nice! The owners are great, reasonable people, who will work with you and do everything they can to make your stay a great one. They have a game room with large screen tv and a lot of board and card games you can play for free. They cook an outstanding breakfast with lots of options, cookies at the end of the day to eat after you come in from skiing. Price is very reasonable for location near Sugarbush and Mad River Glen! I would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great location, good value! at White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

3.8 reviewed on February 18, 2016

We enjoyed our stay. The room was nice, but very thin walls so we heard all the conversations from people in the next room. Also, they need to do a better job of cleaning under the bed. There were old water bottles, etc under the bed. The breakfast was very good, great cookies in the living room. Overall we would go again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great find close to the mountain at White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 reviewed on February 16, 2016

Fabulous cooked breakfast, delicious cookies and attentive staff

View more reviews for this inn


White horse inn at White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4.2 reviewed on February 12, 2016

Great place for the money

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}