Williamsburg Manor Reviews

Overall
4.5

View details

  • Guest room4.3
  • Service4.7
  • Value4.5
  • Cleanliness4.5
  • Dining4.7

Score Breakdown based on
54 Reviews

Write A Review

Wonderful Williamsburg Manor

4.4 on August 14, 2014

Maggie, the chef, is outstanding as a cook, maid and personality. The accommodations inside and outside were great. Snacks all day long, a breakfast to die for, easy access to Colonial Williamsburg, Jamestown and Yorktown. Real close to outlet mall shopping too. I would definitely stay here again.


Perfect in Every Way

5 on July 07, 2014

The Manor is located just walking minutes from all the Williamsburg attractions. The house has a very welcoming atmosphere. Maggie made us feel very welcome and told us about the area attractions and suggested the best places for us to see the fife & drummers. Breakfast was also a treat. We enjoyed sitting in front of the house in the secluded sitting area. We only wish we could have stayed longer. We hope to come again this fall to enjoy the falling leaves and maybe a William & Mary Football Game.


Good location, nice house

4.0 on March 01, 2014

The house is within walking distance of the university and colonial Williamsburg. There is lots to keep you entertained in and around the house. The breakfasts were good and there is alway a great selection of snacks and drinks available all day. Lots of quiet places to sit or hang out. The only two complaints are the bed was a little hard for our tastes, and being an old house near a university it can get a little loud at night, but otjer than the weather it was a grea place to stay.


Home away from home.

4.2 on February 03, 2014

"Receiving" our visitor in the living room as if we were in our own home is such a treat.The ability to sit in a nice dining room with a very late supper instead of having to eat in our room and/or on the bed is great. We also love the "Breakfast Table" conversations with other guests. Such a relief from the anonymity of a hotel. Chasity is a jewel. The house is so comfortable and considerate of all your possible needs. Thanks Williamsburg Manor!


Ourstanding B&B Experience

5 on January 05, 2014

We really loved our stay at the Williamsburg Manor Bed & Breakfast. The house is warm, cozy and spacious all at the same time. We loved having multiple sitting areas throughout the house and garden. Breakfast each morning was well prepared and Annita and Chasity where easy to chat with and very interested in making our stay memorable. It was my wife's birthday and the put an Extraordinary Cupcake in our room so we could celebrate. Thank you. That was very thoughtful.


Christmas in Williamsburg

4.8 on December 28, 2013

This was our first experience in a B&B. We loved it ! It's a very cozy, friendly place which was enhanced by the extraordinary Christmas decorations. Rooms were quite comfortable, staff was amazingly helpful,lots of goodies to tied you over between meals, and generally a 5 star place. We are looking forward to returning soon.


Fantastic B & B in Williamsburg

4.0 on November 22, 2013

Williamsburg Manor is a perfect b & b for families. The James Geddy family suite is a find. One room with a queen bed shares a bath with another room with two twin beds. Husband and I were happy, kids were happy! Breakfast was delicious and Colonial Williamsburg was a short walk away. The Manor also has a room with jars filled with cookies, candies and treats which my children loved! There was hot chocolate and yummy mochas and cappuccinos. Breakfast was great. They even have a fridge which contains bottles of beer and wine which you can purchase. We were staying there with extended family and all enjoyed this convenience. I could have done with an upgrade on the pillows but otherwise it was a great stay. We will definitely return.


Wonderful Place to Stay

4.6 on October 24, 2013

The location is not quite walking distance to Colonial Williamsburg but we had no problem finding parking. The room was very quite, clean and comfortable. We would stay here again if we're in the area.


An Unexpected Gem

5 on October 22, 2013

My teen son and I were in Williamsburg on a college visit. We had been traveling for the days before and when we entered the house, he said" You saved the best for last". Indeed, as I write this review, he said: "Tell everyone this place was even better than the amazing B and Bs in Ireland, Mom". We only stayed for one midweek 24 hour period but the hospitality was amazing. Upon our arrival, we spent time in one of the many beautifully decorated living rooms, relaxing with cookies, candy and spectacular hot beverages from the 24/7 beverage area. We stayed in the connected two room suite and felt like royalty. The breakfast made the next morning by Stephanie was substantial (eggs, grits, sausage, baked apples, muffins and fresh fruit) and delicious. We will definitely try to schedule a return with the whole family. A great destination for families with kids or teens, couples, girls weekends, etc.


Weekend Getaway

4.2 on October 15, 2013

Excellent visit, attendant went out of her way to see that we were treated right. Excellent breakfast. Our first experience with bed and breakfast. If they are comparable to this one , it will not be our last.


Happy Place to Stay

5 on October 01, 2013

We loved our stay at the Williamsburg Manor. The best part. The truly delightful and happy staff. The house is beautiful, the room comfy, the food tasty and the location great. But what sets the Manor apart from other places we have stayed is the truly pleasant people. Thank you for making our visit memorable.


Loved Stephanie

5 on September 07, 2013

This is the first time we did a Bed and Breakfast. It was a gift from the kids. It was wonderful. It was nice to meet other people and the home cooking was great. We want to do it again.


Honeymoon Haven

5 on August 23, 2013

We just returned home from our Honeymoon. Williamsburg and the Williamsburg Manor where the perfect retreat. We enjoyed the house and the many areas to relax. The house offered all the privacy we wanted. Our guest room overlooked the garden, had a large television and private bath. The room was adorable and the house was beautiful. The house is located within an easy walk of Colonial Williamsburg and we enjoyed a picnic on the campus of William & Mary by the bridge. Perfectly romantic. Stephanie prepared a yummy breakfast each morning. She let us use portable chairs to take Merhcant square to listen to the Summer Breeze Concert. It was quant ... hundreds of people came out with bottles of wine and picnics and listened to the concert under the moon light. Then a few nights later they had a free movie in the streets. It was one of the more relaxing vacations we have ever taken. And after all the wedding stress it was very welcoming.


A Perfect Addition to any Bucket List

5 on July 10, 2013

My wife and I ended our honeymoon with a one-night stay at Williamsburg Manor. What a treat! The staff was exceptionally friendly and courteous, the other guests were courteous, and everything was very clean. Snacks were provided free of charge and breakfast was phenomenal! We were less than a quarter-mile walk from the historical treasure trove of downtown Williamsburg. Not only are there plenty of extra rooms with very comfortable furniture inside the house, there are also several spots outside to enjoy a cup of coffee or tea and chat. My wife and I were very tired from a long journey from Illinois including a stop along the coast of North Carolina, so we didn't feel like fighting the crowds for 4th of July fireworks. Much to our satisfaction, fireworks could be seen from the comfortable lawn furniture in the front of the house. My wife also commented that the bed we slept on in the Benjamin Powell red room was the most comfortable bed she'd slept on the entire honeymoon! We will undoubtedly be back and very much look forward to it!


Lovely and convenient

4.2 on April 08, 2013

We had a great time at the Williamsburg Manor. It is a lovely place, beautifully furnished, and the cookie/candy selection in the coffee room was such a nice feature at the end of a busy day! It is located so close to colonial Williamsburg, brushing up agains the picturesque William and Mary campus, that all parking hassles were eliminated with a short walk. Quiet, comfortable - we loved it. The only drawback was the tiny private bathroom, but the small size was necessary for the space. All in all, a great find.


Perfect getaway!

5 on July 30, 2012

My husband, 2 teenaged daughters, and myself spent 5 wonderful nights here July 21-25, 2012. The house was all it was shown to be on line and more. All of the rooms were very clean and extremely comfortable. The breakfasts were amazing! Best food that we had in all of Williamsburg for sure. We had complete privacy and a peaceful home to return to after a day of sight seeing. We would definitely return. Much better than any hotel. Loved it!


Pleasantly Surprised!!

5 on January 17, 2012

This was our fist stay in a Bed and Breakfast and was ever so pleasantly surprised. The house was very welcoming as we came in, lights on, pleasant soft music playing. The house is decorated beautifully, and comfortably, you really felt at home here. Our room was just wonderful, pleasant and comfortable. The owner and her staff could not have been any nicer, and the food was absolutely wonderful. Having snacks and drinks available for late night was extremely convenient. I would not hesitate to come back and stay here again, we really didn't want to leave. We had actually planned on only staying for 2 nights, and had such a good time that we stayed an extra night.


Get away weekend

3.0 on June 10, 2011

Arrived on Friday to an empty house. Felt a little strange to be the only ones staying in a 5 bedroom B&B. Met the owner the next morning. Very busy lady with several catering jobs scheduled that day. I was aware when I booked the room that they were also a catering company, but then again we don't expect a hostess to hover . Good meals, quiet room, within walking distance to Merchants Square had what we required for a get away weekend.


Inviting Luxury

5 on May 19, 2011

Welcoming Atmosphere, Amazing Gardens, Dedicated Staff, Beautiful Guest Rooms, Perfect Location, Fabulous Breakfast and Plentiful Snacks. How could ask for anything better.


A great weekend getaway!

4.2 on March 07, 2011

Booked Williamsburg Manor for an anniversary getaway weekend, using a gift certificate purchased over the holidays. Booking was a breeze. We were due to the Manor late on the evening of our arrival, and the keys and instructions were left for us, just as promised. The house and rooms are all appointed very nicely and the round-the-clock snacks are a huge bonus, especially since we arrived so late! Our room was very comfortable and quiet, although we faced the street. You can't beat the location -- just steps from the campus of the College of William & Mary and minutes (walking) from Colonial Williamsburg. Due to circumstances beyond anyone's control, we had to spend part of the weekend at a sister B&B, the Williamsburg Sampler. The change was handled gracefully and quickly and we were just as comfortable and pleased with the location and quality of the Sampler. Breakfast at both locations was delicious and enough to get you through the middle of the afternoon. On the first morning of our stay, we offhandedly mentioned that grits are a favorite breakfast menu item and on Sunday, they were included just for us -- at another location! Everyone at both locations were incredibly friendly and helpful. We can't wait to visit again -- we'll be back at least twice, so we may experience the Manor and the Sampler! Thank you Stephanie, Erin, Laura, Ike and team!


Outstanding bed and breakfast experience

4.8 on November 25, 2010

You will enjoy the stay you have tremendously at this wonderful Bed & Breakfast, conveniently located near Colonial Williamsburg and William & Mary. We stayed 2 nights - and didn't want to leave. The owner Laura will tend to your every need and serve you an exceptional breakfast each day. She's thought of everything - coffee available throughout the day, snacks (candy, cookies, etc.) set out for guests, etc. A top-rate experience; I'll be back as soon as I can. Thank you so much!


So happy to have found you!

4.4 on September 08, 2010

We very much enjoyed our stay, and the fact that our cairn terrier was also welcome.


Exceeded my Expectations

5 on July 27, 2010

We arrived a little cranky after our long drive from up north. The Manor seemed to welcome us with open arms and we felt relaxed from the moment we stepped out of our car. Maybe it was the soft Jazz playing in the back ground. Our guest room the James Geddy Suite has been perfect for me and my sisters. I would highly recommend the Williamsburg Manor. The location is perfect for walking to Colonial Williamsburg. The house is refreshing and inviting. The breakfasts are to die for. And the hospitality will be remembered for a long time.


Quiet in Williamsburg

4.6 on July 27, 2010

First of all the breakfast was excellent. Use of fresh garden produce was very nice. The quiet within the Manor made our vacation very enjoyable and the proximity to Williamsburg just added to the enjoyment. Keep the Manor on your list of definite places to stay.


Enjoyed the stay

5 on May 13, 2010

This is the first time we've stayed at the Williamsburg Manor, but not the first time at a B&B. The food was wonderful, and the place was great. I had the feeling we were at home with full run of the place. The wine in the cooler downstairs makes for a great evening. I would recommend this place to any of my friends.


Never Again!

2.4 on May 10, 2010

We stayed at the B&B four nights in late March 2010. The room was not nearly as clean as I would have expected (bathroom had a sizable mold area near the tub and door) and stains in the tub (I believe from hard water?). My biggest complaint was that on the day I checked out I was told my bill had been left elsewhere and I would get a final bill mailed to me later. It's been over five weeks and still no bill (though all charges were posted to my charge card). I was told a month ago (after emailing about this) that the owner had sprained her ankle and was "behind". I can accept that reason for a few days, but after a month now? Needless to say, I'd never return there!


Keeps getting Better

5 on April 21, 2010

We recently stayed at the Williamsburg Manor for our third time in three years. Things keep getting better. The Reeves have put an amazing amount to time and energy into making the Manor very welcoming and relaxing. Each time we come we are amazed at the progress. The house is beautiful. Craig a "farmer" from Mississippi has a great eye for decorating. Laura always seems to have a smile on her face and cooks a wonderful breakfast. The Manor is located within easy walking distance of Colonial Williamsburg and the College of William & Mary. I would recommend staying an extra day just to relax in the garden.


Wonderful weekend getaway!!!

5 on March 14, 2010

My husband and I desperately needed a relaxing weekend getaway, and Williamsburg Manor was the perfect choice! The house is beautiful, with many comfortable spots to relax and read. Breakfast was delicious, and Laura keeps plenty of snacks, soda, and coffee on hand at all times. Colonial Williamsburg and Merchant Square are just a short walk away, so we were able to get around very easily. We would recommend Williamsburg Manor without hesitation and look forward to visiting again!!


Thank you for a wonderful trip

5 on March 01, 2010

Our stay at the Williamsburg Manor was magical. From the snow covered town to the beautiful fire in the living room. We enjoyed every moment. It was snowing the night we arrived and we enjoyed being snowed in. Laura & her daughter Casey made us a pot of Chicken Soup and Freshly Baked Cookies. Thank you for making the snow storm of 2010 a time we will never forget.


OUTSTANDING

5 on January 06, 2010

I can truly truly say that our experience at the Williamsburge Manor B & B was OUTSTANDING. The Innkeeper, Laura Reeves and her assistant were absolutely DELIGHTFUL and the foood was amazing!!! We plan to go back in a couple of years when our younger daughter is a bit older, and I truly look forward to staying there again!! I highly recommend this B&B to anyone!!!


Over the Top

5 on January 02, 2010

I arrived at the Williamsburg Manor on a snowy evening. The house was very welcoming especially with the unique red tree. (you will have to visit during the winter so see it). The house was decorated for Christmas with Four Full size Christmas Trees and Beautiful Garlins. We spent the evening sipping on wine and enjoying the fireplace. In the morning we woke to the smell of freshly brewed coffee and corn muffins. We stayed with Laura & Craig for four evenings and almost never left the comforts of the Manor. We hope to return in the spring to enjoy the garden and patio area. (maybe we will even tour colonial williamsburg and the other tourist attractions. Or maybe we will just relax)


Happiness Is ......

5 on November 29, 2009

We recently had the pleasure of staying at the Williamsburg Manor Bed & Breakfast. We loved the location, the house, the decor, the hospitality and the breakfast. We found our perfect getaway. We will be back soon and often.


Escape

5 on October 15, 2009

leave all your troubles behind and relax at the Williamsburg manor. The rooms are well-appointed and the owners Laura and Craig are great. We loved all the welcoming extras and the location. We hated to leave.


Anniversary week

4.4 on October 14, 2009

Relaxing -- touring -- when we arrived excellent hospitality -- charming, warm -- turn-of-the-century tradition home. Culinary delight -- breakfast on the terrace in a lovely garden. Premium guest parlors -- grand staircase. We had a wonderful, charming visit. Relaxing -- until next time.


Electic & Comfortable

5 on September 29, 2009

I was pleased with our stay at the Williamsburg Manor last week. The house is well decorated with a fresh approach. The guest rooms where well appointed. Our bath room was a bit small but that only added to the charm. I loved the outdoor space and garden area. Breakfast was a delightful spread offered buffet style. The house is located an attractive distance to the main colonial attractions. We enjoyed dinner downtown and our walk home by the College of William & Mary. We only wish we could have extended our vacation. We will be back. I would hightly recommend the Williamsburg Manor to anyone traveling for business or pleasure.


Amazing B&B

4.6 on September 01, 2009

It is so close to Colonial Williamsburg you can walk to it. It's location is spectacular! The outdoor seating was a great plus! We had some small issues with our room and the housekeeper was more than happy to accomodate us in any way needed. The service was like none other.


Very Relaxing

5 on August 25, 2009

We selected the Williamsburg Manor for the great location. Close to the College of William & Mary and Colonial Williamsburg. But we will return for the great atmosphere and hospitality. On the night we arrived we enjoyed a bottle of wine in the garden. We enjoyed ourselves so much that we changed our plans for the following evening and enjoyed a picnic in the garden with another bottle of wine. Craig & Laura Reeves have created a slice of heaven. The house is so welcoming with the peaceful music playing upon arrival and the comfortable guest rooms. Breakfast was also a real treat. Request the Pear Cobbler and Chocolate Chip Muffins.


Warm hug

5 on July 30, 2009

We enjoyed our stay immensely. Loved the "warm hug" this place provided from the moment we entered. Laura $ Stephanie are great hostesses. We thoroughly enjoyed breakfast.


Charming stay

5 on June 21, 2009

We recently stayed at the Williamsburg Manor over Fathers Day weekend and despite what appears to be some massive landscaping the Inn itself was welcoming and we had a delightful stay. There is a young lady who lives in the cottage behind the house who was friendly and able to give great dining recommendations, she sent us to a great place in Merchants Square that we would never have found on our own . Laura the Innkeeper made such a yummy filling breakfast and there were always soft drink and cookies that were delicious and welcome treats after a day out in Williamsburg. Our room was clean, everyone we met was friendly and even though there was some extra dirt here and there the house itself was lovely. We are really looking forward to coming back to visit the Manor the next time we are in Williamsburg.


June 5-7, 2009

3.2 on June 19, 2009

While the rooms were clean and neat, there were definitely signs of age and neglect (especially bathroom) and the garden was a mess. The staff was wonderful and really went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The location is perfect - a few short blocks from the university and colonial downtown. Lots of restaurants located within a short walk/drive.


Somewhat dissappointed

2.8 on May 25, 2009

I recently stayed at this inn. I was confused at first as when I arrived there was no one there to greet me. I did later run into a young man but he didn't explain who he was but assumed he was a college student living in the small house at the back. After reading one of the reviews, I now learned he is an employee and could be reached if needed. Not that I needed anything, but it would have been nice to have known that. I, too, noticed the inn keeper was only there for breakfasts and left soon after. The breakfasts were magnificent, I will say. My room was pretty and pleasant enough, however, I did notice it wasn't as clean as it could be. A lot of dust on the furniture, on the wood floors and on the valances. The bathroom was fairly clean but had mold on the shower curtain. I learned while there that the housekeeper also cleans another B&B. That's a lot of work for one person. Maybe the owner should look into hiring someone to do a full cleaning at least once a week. I was disappointed in the garden area. It was lacking grooming and not inviting at all. The inn is very close to the Colonial area which is a plus.


Wonderful Williamsburg Manor

4.4 on March 24, 2009

What a great surprise this little gem turned out to be! My husband and I stayed over the Valentine's weekend and we had a wonderful, very comfortable time. The house has great southern charm and so do the innkeepers. Every morning we enjoyed an amazing breakfast, including Bryd Mill Stone Ground Grits (I'll never be able to look at grits the same again!). And every evening we came home to fresh baked cookies. Who could ask for more? The location could not be better, practically on campus and blocks from the historic district. We will never stay at another place while visiting Williamsburg!


great

4.8 on February 12, 2009

great room, great food, great area, great people!


very pleased

4.6 on November 14, 2008

Extremely friendly, shared knowledge, gave honest opinions, met with OWNER, employees so friendly and helpful, location great, price wonderful, very clean and nice!


close to campus

3.6 on November 05, 2008

The Williamsburg Manor is close to William and Mary's campus and especially the stadium! Laura is friendly, the breakfasts are great and there's room to spread out and enjoy!


Williamsburg Getaway

4.6 on October 03, 2008

Convenient location to historic district. Great place to return to at the end of the day. Outstanding breakfast to start your day!


Dirty, Dirty and More Dirty......!

1.8 on August 25, 2008

On first appearance our room seemed to be nice, small but nice. Once I started to get ready for bed was when I noticed all the dirt in the rooms. There was hair on the floor behind the bathroom door as well as hairs in the bathtub. They have a plastic tub mat and some of the hair was stuck on it. I decided to rinse out the hair so I pulled up the mat to rinse it off, and the bottom was covered in black mold/scum! Luckily I had some antibacterial spray so I sprayed down the tub (as well as the toilet and sink). The caulking around the tub also had black stuff in the corners and the window in the shower was rotting and there was green and black mold all over the window blind, I later found out after my shower in the morning that the window is rotting because the shower sprays all over the window. We just showered carefully so as to not touch any of the sides. The chair rail and the floor moulding were covered with dust and hairs in the bathroom and covered with dust in the bedroom. The window valances were dirty, you could see the dust covering the tops. There was sheets of dust covering the exhaust fans and cold air intake vent in the bedroom. I was absolutely disgusted by the filth we found in this room! We had to wear our shoes the whole time since our socks were getting black. The bed was very pretty, it was a 4 poster bed, but the mattress & frame creaked & crinkled (for lack of a better word!) whenever you got in the bed and/or moved around. No Innkeeper anywhere to be found, she came just before breakfast and left as soon as possible. They have another business that takes up all their time so be warned that you will be on your own while here, any problems, it's just too bad. I would NEVER return and I would NEVER recommend this b&b to anyone

Innkeeper Response
We are glad that you choose to come stay with us and are upset that you found your visit so disappointing. We try to go out of our way to accommodate our guests and if at any point they are dissatisfied with their room or experience we do our best to remedy the situation. We also employ a very efficient and helpful housekeeper who is on site daily and always willing to solve any housekeeping concerns that arise. Breakfast is served every day buffet style in our breakfast nook and varies daily. We always make sure to have a variety of fresh fruits, pastries and cereals as well as a selection of juices, coffee and tea. The hot menu options change on a daily basis, however we can accommodate dietary needs or special requests if we are alerted in advance. We also always make enough food for all of our guests, and if we run out we can make more, it is after all a buffet and we want our guests to leave feeling satisfied and ready to start their day. My husband and I do also own a large local catering company, and we have two small girls so life tends to often be chaotic for us. We have an amazing chef, Pam, who makes breakfast for us on the weekends, as well as a local housekeeper, Stephanie, who is often at the house between the check-out and check-in times. One of our employees also lives in the small cottage behind the house, so we always have someone on site in case of emergency. If for any reason a guest has any concerns they can contact us at any time day or night and our contact information is given to all guests upon check-in. We care very much about the Manor and our guests who come to visit, and hope that in the future we are alerted to any concerns or problems so that is does not affect the overall enjoyment of your stay.


Our Stay

5 on June 20, 2008

We loved staying here at the Williamsburg manor. We felt a home! the breakfast was wonderful and we enjoyed looking forward to the next! Thank you so much for this wonderful experience!


Just perfect

4.0 on March 27, 2008

I have stayed at a few bed and breakfasts in the area just for a short weekend escape, we are from Yorktown so it is not far but I would not necessarily call us locals. My favorite one so far has been the Williamsburg Manor Bed and Breakfast on Richmond Rd. When we checked in there were freshly baked cookies and coffee waiting for us in the parlor and tons of places to sit and relax before heading back out. The innkeeper Laura has decorated the house with eclectic artifacts and furniture but it all works together and is absolutely stunning. The best part though was how close it is to EVERYTHING. My husband and I would not consider ourselves extremely active; however the walk into town was short and pleasant. The Manor is within walking distance of Merchants Square and the historic colonial area. We went into ‘town’ for dinner and we were able to walk there and back no problem. In the morning we were woken up to amazing smells. Laura made a great southern breakfast and I still use her recipe for a spinach egg soufflé for when I have company. I was unsure about staying in a bed and breakfast but I was very glad that we did, it made for a great weekend getaway and I hope that we get to go back soon.


Williamsburgs Treat

5 on March 06, 2008

We feel so lucky to have discovered the Williamsburg Manor Bed and Breakfast. The location is perfect and the house has a wonderful upscale colonial charm. This is not a mom and pop kind of place. The College of William & Mary is located next door and the campus is beautiful and the students are polite. We stayed in the James Southhall Blue Room which was located in the front of the house overlooking St. Bede Church. However, all the guest rooms are equally as charming.


Great Location

5 on November 07, 2007

Located close to Colonial Williamsburg right on the William & Mary Campus, we loved the location of the Williamsburg Manor Bed and Breakfast. Everything was an easy walk. We walked to the historic area, enjoyed lunch in Merchants Square and strolled to a concert on the William & Mary Campus. That was only our 1st day. Each day of our four day escape from the REAL world was filled with fun and unexpected excitement. We have stayed in a lot of B&Bs throughout the world and we have to say we are very fond of the Manor. We loved the location, the wonderful breakfasts and the friendly silent innkeepers and housekeeping staff.


Smiling Innkeepers

5 on June 03, 2007

What an incredible location, the innkeepers where always smiling and the atmosphere was beautiful and relaxing. Thank you for a great stay, we will be back


Southern Charm

5 on May 19, 2007

We enjoyed our stay at the Williamsburg Manor. From the moment you open the front door you feel welcomed. In the afternoons we returned to the B&B to sit outside and enjoy a glass of wine in the garden. In fact we enjoyed the atmosphere so much we extended our visit by one day. The breakfasts are well prepared and the innkeepers are friendly but not over powering. We also liked having an internet ready computer at our access.


Thoroughly Enjoyed our Stay

5 on December 17, 2006

We recently stayed at the Williamsburg Manor Bed and Breakfast. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Williamsburg and this wonderful bed and breakfast. From the lovely guest rooms to the delicious breakfasts. We will definetly include staying at this lovely B&B on our future getaway places to stay list.


Williamsburg Manor

Details

  • Nightly Rate $99 - $199
  • Reviews (54) 4.5
  • Rooms 5
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-7572208011

Visit Website »

View details

Top