Modifiez votre recherche

Lafayette Inn & Restaurant

146 E. Main St. , Stanardsville, VA 22973 USA (Montrer le carte)
4,5
3 Avis
$139 - $199
par nuit

Réservez

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Arrivée à Lafayette Inn & Restaurant et commencer votre visite de détente à ce historique Inn. Idéalement situé à proximité de la plupart des clients tout profiter, mais assez isolé pour se détendre. Nos chambres Inn ont tous une entrée privée et une salle de bains-en la salle du café et de la télévision. Un essai de bienvenue dans votre chambre prête à vous aider avec une friandise à être votre visite. Soyez sûr de réserver le dîner à notre primé restaurant sur place. Déjà lauréate du "restaurant de la Virginie de l'année» et Catégorie de prix actuel "Diners choix». Si les vins font partie de votre agenda, choisir parmi notre Wine Enthusiast gagnante liste, y compris le vin plus de 2 douzaines sélections viticoles locales.

Chambres & Prix

Le Monroe

A l'origine partie de la salle de bal 1840. Très grande chambre dans le bâtiment principal. Meubles et planchers de bois franc anciennes, foyer au gaz et queen poste lit sont parmi les éléments qui font de cette salle si chaleureuse. Salle de bain privée avec baignoire et douche. Chauffage central et climatisation, privé dans la chambre TV. Connexion Internet sans fil gratuite. Petit déjeuner complet inclus pour les clients Inn (brunch du dimanche de optionnels).

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $155/$135

Le Wilson

Un deuxième étage "loft" type de chambre. Broad bois franc rustique étages en planches. Très pittoresque. Petit coin salon, lit à baldaquin queen et salle de bain privée constituent la suite. Chauffées et climatisées avec télévision privée en chambre. Petit déjeuner complet inclus pour les clients Inn (brunch du dimanche de optionnels).

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $125/$105

Le Washington

Charme suite au premier étage. Salon sur la face avant (avec canapé canapé-lit) et une chambre séparée à l'arrière. Un lit à baldaquin queen size, de larges planchers en bois et une salle de bains privative avec douche debout composent cette suite. Air conditionné et chauffé avec le secteur privé dans la chambre TV. Petit déjeuner complet inclus pour les clients Inn (brunch du dimanche de optionnels).

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $125/$105

Le Jefferson

A l'origine partie de la salle de bal 1840. Très grande chambre dans le bâtiment principal. Meubles et planchers de bois franc anciennes, foyer au gaz et un poste lit queen size sont parmi les éléments qui font de cette salle si chaleureuse. Salle de bain privée avec baignoire et douche. Chauffage central et climatisation, privé dans la chambre TV. Connexion Internet sans fil gratuite. Petit déjeuner complet inclus pour les clients Inn (brunch du dimanche de optionnels).

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $155/$135

Le Tyler

Cette belle suite dispose de deux lits doubles dans une chambre à coucher, une salle de bains privative et un salon séparé. Parfait pour le voyageur d'affaires qui a besoins de réunions privées. Le Salon est réservé séparément lorsque la pièce Inn n'est pas réservé, sinon toute la suite est inclus. Chauffage central et climatisation, privé dans la chambre TV. Connexion Internet sans fil gratuite. Petit déjeuner complet inclus pour les clients Inn (brunch du dimanche de optionnels). 25 $ par personne supplémentaire de plus occupation double.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $175/$155

Cottage Dicey

Un autoporteur de deux étages construction avec coin cuisine, grande salle de bain avec jacuzzi, douche et terrasse. Deuxième étage entrée terrasse privée. Entrez dans un petit coin cuisine, passer par la salle de bain et notez le jacuzzi et douche debout. Regardez dans la grande chambre privée avec le très grand lit aux côtés de la première des deux foyers à gaz. Descendre les marches à l'étage salle de séjour. Remarquez le deuxième foyer au gaz et d'une télévision et un lit queen canapé-lit. Intimité et luxe toutes contenues dans un chalet. Petit déjeuner complet inclus pour les clients Inn (brunch du dimanche de optionnels).

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $195/$175

La suite victorienne

En face de notre bâtiment principal, cette suite de quatre chambres est un week-end romantique à retardement! Entrez dans le deuxième étage suite et entrer dans le salon chaleureux avec sa propre cheminée de gaz privé et d'ambiance dans le système de musique. Déplacer dans le coin petit déjeuner et profiter de votre café du matin. Ensuite, entrez la chambre spacieuse et trouver un beau lit queen size. Enfin, entrez dans l'un des seuls «suites de salle de bains" être trouvés! Table de massage professionnelle, douche pour deux et un jacuzzi sont parmi les caractéristiques de luxe. Petit déjeuner complet inclus pour les clients Inn (brunch du dimanche de optionnels).

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $195/$175

Wilson

Un deuxième étage "loft" type de chambre. Broad bois franc rustique étages en planches. Très pittoresque. Petit coin salon, lit à baldaquin queen et salle de bain privée constituent la suite. Chauffées et climatisées avec télévision privée en chambre. Petit déjeuner complet inclus pour les clients Inn (brunch du dimanche de optionnels).

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Washington

Charme suite au premier étage. Salon sur la face avant (avec canapé canapé-lit) et une chambre séparée à l'arrière. Un lit à baldaquin queen size, de larges planchers en bois et une salle de bains privative avec douche debout composent cette suite. Air conditionné et chauffé avec le secteur privé dans la chambre TV. Petit déjeuner complet inclus pour les clients Inn (brunch du dimanche de optionnels).

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160)

Monroe

A l'origine partie de la salle de bal 1840. Très grande chambre dans le bâtiment principal. Meubles et planchers de bois franc anciennes, foyer au gaz et queen poste lit sont parmi les éléments qui font de cette salle si chaleureuse. Salle de bain privée avec baignoire et douche. Chauffage central et climatisation, privé dans la chambre TV. Connexion Internet sans fil gratuite. image miroir de la salle de Jefferson à côté. Petit déjeuner complet inclus pour les clients Inn (brunch du dimanche de optionnels).

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Jefferson

A l'origine partie de la salle de bal 1840. Très grande chambre dans le bâtiment principal. Meubles et planchers de bois franc anciennes, foyer au gaz et un poste lit queen size sont parmi les éléments qui font de cette salle si chaleureuse. Salle de bain privée avec baignoire et douche. Chauffage central et climatisation, privé dans la chambre TV. Connexion Internet sans fil gratuite. image miroir de la salle Monroe à côté. Petit déjeuner complet inclus pour les clients Inn (brunch du dimanche de optionnels).

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Tyler

Cette belle suite dispose de deux lits doubles dans une chambre à coucher, une salle de bains privative et un salon séparé. Parfait pour le voyageur d'affaires qui a besoins de réunions privées. Le Salon est réservé séparément lorsque la pièce Inn n'est pas réservé, sinon toute la suite est inclus. Chauffage central et climatisation, privé dans la chambre TV. Connexion Internet sans fil gratuite. Petit déjeuner complet inclus pour les clients Inn (brunch du dimanche de optionnels).

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160)

Cottage Dicey

Les quartiers des esclaves d'origine de 1840 est situé sur le bord de la propriété, et est une autoporteur de deux étages construction avec coin cuisine, grande salle de bain avec jacuzzi, douche et terrasse. Entrez dans un petit coin cuisine, passer par la salle de bain et notez le jacuzzi et douche debout. Regardez dans la grande chambre privée avec le très grand lit aux côtés de la première des deux foyers à gaz. Descendre les marches à l'étage salle de séjour. Remarquez le deuxième foyer au gaz et d'une télévision et un lit queen canapé-lit. Petit déjeuner complet inclus pour les clients Inn (brunch du dimanche de optionnels).

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 1 L (160)

Réservez

Avis

Ensemble
4,5

Ecrire un avis

  • Chambre
    4,3
  • Services4,7
  • Qualité/Prix4,3
  • Propreté4,3
  • Repas5

Notation basée sur
3 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Lovely service

4,6 sur décembre 31, 2012

The service at this Inn is personal and thoughtful from this husband and wife team. They had lots of special touches to make our stay more enjoyable. The food at the restaurant is wonderful.


Close to UVA

4,0 sur septembre 07, 2012

Excellent dinner and breakfast! Room temperature was sufficiently cool, despite high outdoor temps (90s). Bathroom a bit spartan. Just a short drive to Charlottesville :)


Outstanding stay

5 sur août 01, 2007

We loved everything about the Lafayette when we were there in May. Alan and Kaye, the innkeepers, and staff were wonderful and saw to our every need. We stayed in the Washington Suite which was spacious and comfy. We loved that it was a true suite and allowed our teen aged daughter some privacy on the sitting room's pull out queen sofa. The restuarant was beyond amazing--every bite was a delight. Worth the short drive from Charlottesville.


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Proche aéroport, A la campagne, A la montagne, Petite ville, Région viticole

Aéroport

Charlottesville, VA (CHO-Charlottesville-Albemarle) 15 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

De Charlottesville: Prendre la route 29 Nord à l'intersection des routes 29 et 33. Tournez à gauche (Route 33 Ouest). Continuez sur la route 33 Ouest pour environ 6 miles. Passez par un feu rouge. La prochaine lumière sera un feu jaune clignotant. Tournez à droite (Celt Rd.) Au bout de la rue, tournez à droite ontoMain Street, Lafayette Inn sera de quelques 100 pieds sur votre droite.

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière, Ruines, Piste de ski, Vignoble, Entreprise vinicole, Pistes cyclables, Observation d'oiseau, Base nautique, Canoë, Pistes de ski de fond, Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Chasse, Canoë-Kayak, Pistes de VTT , Shopping, Excursion, Natation

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Historic Inn, Bed and Breakfast

Equipements du B&B

Salles de conférence, Fax, Equipé pour les mariages

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Panier d'agréments, Cheminée, Jacuzzi, Internet, TV

Activités sur place

Pistes cyclables, Observation d'oiseau, Base nautique, Canoë, Pistes de ski de fond, Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Chasse, Canoë-Kayak, Pistes de VTT , Shopping, Excursion, Natation

Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 16:00
  • Départ:: 11:00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Sous conditions
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Animaux admis: Non Un établissement de soins pour animaux de compagnie locale est disponible.

Conditions Générales

  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Nous exigeons un dépôt d'une nuit pour les réservations. Dépôt sera appliqué pour séjour d'hôtes.
  • Conditions d'annulation: ** En cas d'annulation avant 30 jours, le plein remboursement. ** En cas d'annulation moins de 30 jours, mais plus de 7 jours, un certificat-cadeau est prévu pour le montant du dépôt. ** En cas d'annulation 7 jours ou moins, aucun certificat remboursement / cadeau à moins re-loué. Si reloué, un certificat-cadeau pour le montant du dépôt sera fourni.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Alan and Kaye Pyles

Langues parlées

Anglais

A propos du propriétaire

Cuisine (évidemment ... nous avons un restaurant à service complet). Vin-Virginie spécifique, mais domestique en général. Chasse, Sporting Clays, Pêche.

Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Plein

  • Heure du service: 08:30 -10:00 h
  • Lieu du service: Salle à manger, Restaurant sur place

Options repas

Equilibré , Régime particulier , Végétarien


Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

146 E. Main St. , Stanardsville, VA 22973 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Get a free $15 gift card with every gift card purchase of $100
Haut

Change your search

Lafayette Inn & Restaurant

146 E. Main St. , Stanardsville, VA 22973 USA (Show map)
4.5
3 Reviews
$139 - $199
per night

Check Dates

About

Arrive at the Lafayette Inn & Restaurant and begin your relaxing visit at this historic Inn. Centrally located nearby most everything guests enjoy, but secluded enough to be relaxing. Our Inn rooms all have private entrances and bathrooms- in room coffee and television. A welcome try will be in your room ready to assist you with a treat to being your visit. Be sure to reserve dinner at our award winning on site restaurant. Previous winner of "Virginia's Restaurant of the Year" and current OpenTable "Diners Choice" award. If wines are part of your agenda, pick from our Wine Enthusiast winning wine list- including over 2 dozen local vineyard selections.

Reviews

Overall
4.5

Write A Review

  • Guest room4.3
  • Service4.7
  • Value4.3
  • Cleanliness4.3
  • Dining5

Score Breakdown based on
3 Reviews

Write A Review

Lovely service

4.6 on December 31, 2012

The service at this Inn is personal and thoughtful from this husband and wife team. They had lots of special touches to make our stay more enjoyable. The food at the restaurant is wonderful.


Close to UVA

4.0 on September 07, 2012

Excellent dinner and breakfast! Room temperature was sufficiently cool, despite high outdoor temps (90s). Bathroom a bit spartan. Just a short drive to Charlottesville :)


Outstanding stay

5 on August 01, 2007

We loved everything about the Lafayette when we were there in May. Alan and Kaye, the innkeepers, and staff were wonderful and saw to our every need. We stayed in the Washington Suite which was spacious and comfy. We loved that it was a true suite and allowed our teen aged daughter some privacy on the sitting room's pull out queen sofa. The restuarant was beyond amazing--every bite was a delight. Worth the short drive from Charlottesville.


View More Reviews

Rooms & Rates

The Monroe

Originally part of the 1840 ballroom. Oversized room in the main building. Antique furniture and hardwood floors, gas fireplace and queen size post bed are among the touches that make this room so warm. Private bathroom with tub and shower. Central heat and air conditioning, private in room TV. Free wireless internet connection. Full breakfast included for Inn guests (Sunday Brunch optional).

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $135 - $155

Nightly Rate: $135 - $155

The Wilson

A second floor "loft" type of room. Broad rustic hardwood planked floors. Very quaint. Small sitting area, queen size poster bed and private bathroom make up the suite. Heated and air conditioned with private in room TV. Full breakfast included for Inn guests (Sunday Brunch optional).

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $105 - $125

Nightly Rate: $105 - $125

The Washington

Charming first floor suite. Sitting room on the front side (with pull out queen sofa bed) and a separate bedroom in the back. A queen size poster bed, broad plank floors and a private bathroom with a stand up shower make up this suite. Air conditioned and heated with private in room TV. Full breakfast included for Inn guests (Sunday Brunch optional).

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $105 - $125

Nightly Rate: $105 - $125

The Jefferson

Originally part of the 1840 ballroom. Oversized room in the main building. Antique furniture and hardwood floors, gas fireplace and a queen size post bed are among the touches that make this room so warm. Private bathroom with tub and shower. Central heat and air conditioning, private in room TV. Free wireless internet connection. Full breakfast included for Inn guests (Sunday Brunch optional).

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $135 - $155

Nightly Rate: $135 - $155

The Tyler

This lovely suite has two queen beds in one bedroom, a private bathroom and a separate Parlor. Perfect for the business traveler that has private meeting needs. The Parlor is booked separately when the Inn room is not reserved; otherwise the entire suite is included. Central heat and air conditioning, private in room TV. Free wireless internet connection. Full breakfast included for Inn guests (Sunday Brunch optional). $25 per additional guest over double occupancy.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen

Nightly Rate: $155 - $175

Nightly Rate: $155 - $175

Dicey's Cottage

A two story self standing building complete with kitchenette, large bath with Jacuzzi, shower and deck. Second floor private deck entrance. Enter into a small kitchenette, pass by the bathroom and notice the Jacuzzi tub and stand up shower. Look into the large private bedroom with the spacious king bed along side the first of two gas fireplaces. Down the steps to the first floor cozy living room. Notice the second gas fireplace and TV and a queen size pull out sofa. Privacy and luxury all contained in one cottage. Full breakfast included for Inn guests (Sunday Brunch optional).

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $175 - $195

Nightly Rate: $175 - $195

Wilson

A second floor "loft" type of room. Broad rustic hardwood planked floors. Very quaint. Small sitting area, queen bed and private bathroom and Keurig Coffee maker make up the suite. Heated and air conditioned with private in room TV. Full breakfast included for Inn guests (Sunday Brunch optional).

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $139 - $139

Nightly Rate: $139 - $139

Washington

Charming first floor suite. Sitting room on the front side (with pull out queen sofa bed) and a separate bedroom in the back. A queen bed, broad plank floors and a private bathroom with a stand up shower and Keurig Coffee maker make up this suite. Air conditioned and heated with private in room TV. Full breakfast included for Inn guests (Sunday Brunch optional).

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen

Nightly Rate: $139 - $139

Nightly Rate: $139 - $139

Monroe

Originally part of the 1840 ballroom. Oversized room in the main building. Antique furniture and hardwood floors, gas fireplace and queen size bed are among the touches that make this room so warm. Private bathroom with tub and shower. Central heat and air conditioning, private in room TV plus a Keurig Coffee maker. Free wireless internet connection. Mirror image of The Jefferson room next door. Full breakfast included for Inn guests (Sunday Brunch optional).

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $169 - $169

Nightly Rate: $169 - $169

Jefferson

Originally part of the 1840 ballroom. Oversized room in the main building. Antique furniture and hardwood floors, gas fireplace and a queen size bed are among the touches that make this room so warm. Private bathroom with tub and shower. Central heat and air conditioning, private in room TV & Keurig Coffee maker. Free wireless internet connection. Mirror image of The Monroe room next door. Full breakfast included for Inn guests (Sunday Brunch optional).

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $169 - $169

Nightly Rate: $169 - $169

Tyler

This is a two bedroom suite each with a queen bed and sitting area. Keurig coffee machine and small refrigerator in Suite. Central heat and air conditioning, private in room TV. Free wireless internet connection. Full breakfast included for Inn guests (Sunday Brunch optional). NOTE- Photo shows the prior layout when both beds were in one room. Now two bedroom private suite.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen

Nightly Rate: $199 - $199

Nightly Rate: $199 - $199

Dicey's Cottage

The original slave quarters of 1840 is located on the edge of the property, and is a two story self standing cottage. Enter the kitchenette equipped with a small refrigerator, microwave and Keurig coffee maker. Pass the bathroom with a Jacuzzi tub and stand up shower. Look into the large private bedroom with the spacious king bed along side the gas fireplace. Downstairs is the cozy living room with a large sectional sofa, TV and space for the Frontgate queen bed when needed Full breakfast included for Inn guests (Sunday Brunch optional)

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King , 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $199 - $199

Nightly Rate: $199 - $199

Check Dates Visit Website

Location

Location Type

Airport, Countryside, Mountains, Small town, Wine country

Airport

Charlottesville, VA (CHO-Charlottesville-Albemarle) 15 miles

Directions to property:

From Harrisonburg: Follow Route 33 East through Elkton, then through theShenandoahNational Park. Once in Stanardsville, turn left at the flashing yellow light (Celt Rd.) At the end of the street, turn right ontoMain Street, the Lafayette Inn will be a few 100 feet on your right. From Richmond: Take I-64 to the Zion Crossroads exit. Turn right onto Route 15 to Gordonsville. Take Route 33 West for approximately 12 miles. Go through two stoplights. The next light will be a flashing yellow light. Turn right (Celt Rd.) At the end of the street, turn right ontoMain Street, the Lafayette Inn will be a few 100 feet on your right. From Northern Virginia: Take Route 29 South to the intersection of Routes 29 & 33. Turn right (Route 33 West). Continue on Route 33 West for approximately 6 miles. Go through one stoplight. The next light will be a flashing yellow light. Turn right (Celt Rd.) At the end of the street, turn right ontoMain Street, the Lafayette Inn will be a few 100 feet on your right.

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, River, Ruins, Ski area, Vineyard, Winery

Inn Details

Establishment type

Bed and Breakfast, Historic Inn

On-site amenities

Conference Rooms, Fax Machine, Wedding Facilities

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Amenities Basket, Fireplace, Hot tub/whirlpool tub, Internet Service, TV

On-site activities

Bicycle riding trails, Bird watching, Boating, Canoeing, Cross-country ski trails, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Hunting, Kayaking, Mountain Bike trails, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Swimming

Check Dates Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 4:00pm
  • Check Out:: 11:00am
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Outside only
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Alcohol Provided Yes
  • Suitable For Children: Yes
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No A local pet care facility is available.
  • Disabled Access Limited

Terms and Conditions

  • Accepted payments AMEX, VISA, Discover, Mastercard, Personal checks, Travelers checks, Cash
  • Deposit Amount Required: We require a one night deposit for reservations. Deposit will be applied to guest stay.
  • Cancellations: **If cancelled before 30 days, full refund. **If cancelled less than 30 days, but more than 7 days, a gift certificate is provided for deposit amount. **If cancelled 7 days or less, no refund/gift certificate unless re-rented. If re-rented, a gift certificate for the deposit amount will be provided.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Alan and Kaye Pyles

Languages spoken

English

About the innkeepers

Cooking (obviously!...we have a full service restaurant). Wine- Virginia specific, but domestic in general. Hunting, Sporting Clays, Fishing.

Check Dates Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Time Served: 8:30am -10:00am
  • Serving Location: Dining Room, On-site restaurant

Special meal options

Low fat , Restrictive , Vegetarian


Details

146 E. Main St. , Stanardsville, VA 22973 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Up to a free $75 gift card!
Top