Bennett House Bed & Breakfast Reviews

Overall
5.0

View details

  • Guest room4.9
  • Services5
  • Value4.9
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining5

Score Breakdown based on
8 Reviews

Write A Review

One of the Best!

5 on March 28, 2014

It was a pleasure meeting Jean and Curtis. We truly enjoyed our stay at the Bennett House Bed & Breakfast. Their hospitality was exceptional. It was an unforgettable weekend along with sensational breakfasts. Hope to return often, Ken & Sandy


Impromptu Trip

5 on November 18, 2012

I made a last minute decision to visit my Dad at an Assisted Living facility in Manassas and needed a place to stay overnight. Since I run a B&B myself, I decided to call Bennett House, about availability and Jean was very prompt in getting back to me. My room was very comfortable, the hosts extremely gracious, and breakfast was to die for! I will certainly choose to stay there again when I am in the area.


Very Nice B&B

5 on October 17, 2011

Excellent location, walking distance to dining and shops in Old Town Manassas. Jean and Curtis were very friendly and accomodating hosts, made us feel at home. Delicious breakfast every morning, and they even had some coffee and muffins waiting downstairs for us on the last morning when we couldn't stay for the formal breakfast. A very nice friendly B&B, we'll return again.


The Perfect B & B

5 on April 17, 2011

My husband and I had driven from Boston to Washington, DC the night before we arrived in Manassas, VA. We had spent a cold, drizzly day walking around the monuments and visiting the Smithsonian Air and Space Museum. We arrived at Bennett House hungry and tired and were greeted warmly by Curtis and Jean. The Inn, which is their home, is beautifully furnished, immaculate and comfortable. We slept well and enjoyed the gourmet breakfast prepared by Jean, complete with a birthday candle to begin my celebration! We will definitely return!!!


Fall In Manassas

4.8 on November 01, 2010

This was our second stay at the Bennett House and both times everything was just magnificient. The breakfasts are truly a feast and Jean and CVurtis very welcoming. The room is always extremely clean and comfortable. We can't wait to come back.


Wonderful stay

5 on October 23, 2009

The owners were friendly and welcoming, the breakfast was delicious and the house and rooms were lovely with lots of nice little perks.


Great place to stay, highly recommended

5 on September 21, 2009

We enjoyed our stay at Bennett House. Curtis and Jean were super nice, the breakfasts were delicious and the conversation was top notch. We'll be back again in the near future.


A gem!

4.8 on June 27, 2008

This is an absolutely wonderful B&B, run by a delightful couple Jean & Curtis. Jean's breakfasts are outstanding. A real home from home - thoroughly recommended.


Bennett House Bed & Breakfast

Details

  • Nightly Rate $115 - $150
  • Reviews (8) 5.0
  • Rooms 2
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Toll free 1-8003547060

Visit Website »

View details

Top