Recent Reviews in Hanoi, Vietnam

Excellent staff , Great tour advise and perfect location ! at B&B Hanoi Hostel (Hanoi, Vietnam)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2014

I could not recommend this Hostel/ hotel enough since we ( our family ) stayed in this Hostel in the last few week ago in Hanoi. The Manager Tony helped us so much sort out of our all Viet Nam trip such: Ha Long bay cruise, Sapa trekking tours, pick up , drop off, the Southern trip , all in all perfect ! The Hostel is located in the central of the Hanoi Old quarter city , right to the Hoan Kiem lake, night market and special the Hanoi beer corner , that was so great and cheap . We loved it. Our family , 7 of us love the room in B & B Hanoi Hostel , all of the room were so comfort , clean, daily flower in room , great shower and hot water, the wifi was strong connected so our Kid could play games in site the room . We love to stayed in B & B Hanoi so much, and would not hesitate to recommend this hostel for an other next . Tips: Please ask Tony for any help and the rest of the staff at this hostel are also great such: Emma, Ruby, Anna. Thank you so much again for taken good care of Our family, we will come back in the future. Best regards, Julia and Family .

View more reviews for this inn


Best Hostel in SE Asia. at B&B Hanoi Hostel (Hanoi, Vietnam)

5 reviewed on April 06, 2014

This hostel is the best one we have stayed in to date. The staff were very caring and helpful and nothing was too much trouble for them. We had all we needed for a comfortable stay at a reasonable price. It was recommended to us by friends who stayed there and we would not hesitate to recommend it to others. It would be our first choice if we ever came back to Hanoi. Thank you so much for for all staff who work there to taken care of us , Alex & Jessica,

View more reviews for this inn


“Best location,Helpful staffs,Clean and good rate.” at B&B Hanoi Hostel (Hanoi, Vietnam)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2013

I was stay in this hostel already two times.This Hostel has the best location in Hanoi it's is in the middle of the Old Quarter.Just around 5 minutes walk to the Hoan Kiem Lake (Nha Tho Area),Wholesale market(Dong Xuan Market),Shopping street and manny restaurant around just the walking distance.The staffs in this hotel all are amazing friendly and very helpful.The room is clean and very very great value.

View more reviews for this inn


Great hostel, Great location and excellent service. at B&B Hanoi Hostel (Hanoi, Vietnam)

5 reviewed on May 02, 2013

We have been travelling for 2.5 months in South East Asia, and B & B Hanoi Hostel was a highlight of our trip. The staff is amazing, they helped us in so many ways, transportation, trips, information,the hostel is close everything : 3 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem lake, the night market, water puppet show etc. Best service, highly recommended! Mark & Emma from Australia.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent tour organizer! at B&B Hanoi Hostel (Hanoi, Vietnam)

5 reviewed on March 30, 2013

I have stayed in B & B Hanoi hostel for 3 nights , the staff were fantastic , super friendly and helpful to organizing really excellent tour : Halong bay 2 days on Alova cruise which was amazing , sapa 2 days 3 nights( Sleep in the Hotel ), 1 day tour to Hoa Lu- Tam coc all with best price, all arranged by Mr Tony at the front of dest .the room at the hostel was large and really clean, i love all you Guys, thank you for really take good care of us : Jason and jessica

View more reviews for this inn


Stay here with best service ever! at B&B Hanoi Hostel (Hanoi, Vietnam)

5 reviewed on March 20, 2013

I have stayed in B & B Hanoi hostel for 2 nights by some once recommended ,i was so happy to stay here, the staff were amazing, helpful and good advice, we booked the trip to Halong bay, Sapa tour thoung the hostel, which were fantactis , reasonable price, Mr .Tony had told us where is best place to go, good food, drinks ,,ect.. thank you so much Guys you are rock, we had great time with your hostel, we will recommend B & B Hanoi Hostel for anyonce whom we meet! Sarah and Matthew.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome, No look further! at B&B Hanoi Hostel (Hanoi, Vietnam)

5 reviewed on February 05, 2013

The staff at B & B Hanoi Hostel helped me with the booking of day trips in Hanoi in terms of providing the most value for money package. The hostel was also a one stop station for most of your needs in Hanoi. Thanks to Tony, Nga and Steven . The room rates are very affordable as they range from 15to 23USD per night and the staff are glad to accomodate your room booking arrangements as you plan your overnight trips to Halong Bay and Sapa. Rooms are generally clean and breakfast is provided

View more reviews for this inn


Strong recommended! at B&B Hanoi Hostel (Hanoi, Vietnam)

5 reviewed on January 31, 2013

Tony and the staff at B & B Hanoi Hostel make everybody's stay a pleasure. Nothing is too much trouble for them, from arranging airport pick-ups, tours, local orientation and brilliant hospitality. The addition of breakfast included and fruit, tea and coffee throughout the day are an added bonus.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent, Look no futher! at B&B Hanoi Hostel (Hanoi, Vietnam)

5 reviewed on January 30, 2013

Excellent! We stayed in B & B Hanoi Hostel for 4 nights in total. We also booked trips to Halong Bay and Sapa in the Hostel. Between the trips we could come back to the hostel, have a shower, eat something, etc. B & B Hanoi hostel was like a home to us during the 10 days we stayed in and around Hanoi. The hostel is very clean and the staff very friendly. The room was the best we had so far in our 2 months travelling through south east asia. We can highly recommend the hostel!

View more reviews for this inn


Highly recommended at B&B Hanoi Hostel (Hanoi, Vietnam)

5 reviewed on January 16, 2013

This is a fantastic hotel. If you are coming to Hanoi you really must stay in the Old Quarter anf the B&B Hanoi Hostel comes highly recommended. The staff are extremely welcoming, The rooms are clean and tidy and there's plenty of hot water! A light breakfast of either eggs or noodles is included to get you going each morning. The staff are very knowledgeable and as well as giving good travel advice can arrange your tours and flights as well. It's only a five minute walk to the lake and central to most other attractions. I will be happy to stay here on my next visit

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay and excellent service! at B&B Hanoi Hostel (Hanoi, Vietnam)

5 reviewed on January 14, 2013

I have stayed at B & B Hanoi Hostel for 2 nights on the deluxe double room, l can honestly say that I have never stayed in such a lovely hospitable place. The staff are so friendly and helpful and just could not do enough for us. They picked us up at the airport, gave us a map and marked out all the places of interest in Hanoi, helped us arrange our trip to Ha Long Bay which was amazing, organised our train to Hue and even paid for our taxi to the station. A big thank you to Tony in particular for such excellent service!

View more reviews for this inn


Friendly , helpful staff and lovely Hostel in Viet Nam at B&B Hanoi Hostel (Hanoi, Vietnam)

5 reviewed on January 07, 2013

Special thanks to Tony and Nga for being so generous with their time, effort, information and attention to detail when dealing with each one of their guests. They truly succeed in making everyone feel very welcome and at home in their hostel. Their everyday smiles and abundance of friendliness and plentiful local knowledge and sharing of information was incredible and certainly left them in a good place in our memories of Vietnam. Many thanks and all the best :) x.x

View more reviews for this inn


Best hostel in Hanoi ever at B&B Hanoi Hostel (Hanoi, Vietnam)

5 reviewed on December 27, 2012

AWESOME PLACE TO STAY! Tony, the receptionist alone makes it worthwhile to stay! Very friendly, very helpful and very funny! Free fruit and (very good) Vietnamese coffee all day. Central to all the attractions. Good breakfast and very clean rooms! I would highly, highly recommend booking your tour to Ha Long Bay with them! One of the best tours I've had! I plan on going back to Hanoi and would stay here again in a heartbeat! Thanks again for everything Tony! (Hope you like the keychain!) John mc / UK

View more reviews for this inn


lovely hostel and nice service! at B&B Hanoi Hostel (Hanoi, Vietnam)

5 reviewed on December 26, 2012

i have stay in B& B Hanoi hostel for 3 nights , the room was amazing , cheap , the b

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Serenity Hotel at Hanoi Serenity Hotel (Hanoi, Vietnam)

4.0 reviewed on March 02, 2010

My husband and brother-in-law and I experienced a wonderful stay at the Serenity Hotel. Mr. Son the manager always went out of his way to help us with any thing we needed. He helped us book trips for our excursions outside of Hanoi and arranged for taxis to the airport or had his staff take us to the bus station. The room was very clean and nice -- ours happened to have a computer with free internet which was great. The complimentary breakfast was made to order and very nice. All of the staff were very friendly. Overall a great experience that we recommend to others.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. B&B Hanoi Hostel (5)
  2. Hanoi Serenity Hotel (4.00)
Top
}