B&B Hanoi Hostel Reviews

Overall
5

View details

  • Guest room5
  • Services5
  • Value5
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining5

Score Breakdown based on
13 Reviews

Write A Review

Best Hostel in SE Asia.

5 on April 06, 2014

This hostel is the best one we have stayed in to date. The staff were very caring and helpful and nothing was too much trouble for them. We had all we needed for a comfortable stay at a reasonable price. It was recommended to us by friends who stayed there and we would not hesitate to recommend it to others. It would be our first choice if we ever came back to Hanoi. Thank you so much for for all staff who work there to taken care of us , Alex & Jessica,


“Best location,Helpful staffs,Clean and good rate.”

5 on June 14, 2013

I was stay in this hostel already two times.This Hostel has the best location in Hanoi it's is in the middle of the Old Quarter.Just around 5 minutes walk to the Hoan Kiem Lake (Nha Tho Area),Wholesale market(Dong Xuan Market),Shopping street and manny restaurant around just the walking distance.The staffs in this hotel all are amazing friendly and very helpful.The room is clean and very very great value.


Great hostel, Great location and excellent service.

5 on May 02, 2013

We have been travelling for 2.5 months in South East Asia, and B & B Hanoi Hostel was a highlight of our trip. The staff is amazing, they helped us in so many ways, transportation, trips, information,the hostel is close everything : 3 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem lake, the night market, water puppet show etc. Best service, highly recommended! Mark & Emma from Australia.


Excellent tour organizer!

5 on March 30, 2013

I have stayed in B & B Hanoi hostel for 3 nights , the staff were fantastic , super friendly and helpful to organizing really excellent tour : Halong bay 2 days on Alova cruise which was amazing , sapa 2 days 3 nights( Sleep in the Hotel ), 1 day tour to Hoa Lu- Tam coc all with best price, all arranged by Mr Tony at the front of dest .the room at the hostel was large and really clean, i love all you Guys, thank you for really take good care of us : Jason and jessica


Stay here with best service ever!

5 on March 20, 2013

I have stayed in B & B Hanoi hostel for 2 nights by some once recommended ,i was so happy to stay here, the staff were amazing, helpful and good advice, we booked the trip to Halong bay, Sapa tour thoung the hostel, which were fantactis , reasonable price, Mr .Tony had told us where is best place to go, good food, drinks ,,ect.. thank you so much Guys you are rock, we had great time with your hostel, we will recommend B & B Hanoi Hostel for anyonce whom we meet! Sarah and Matthew.


Awesome, No look further!

5 on February 05, 2013

The staff at B & B Hanoi Hostel helped me with the booking of day trips in Hanoi in terms of providing the most value for money package. The hostel was also a one stop station for most of your needs in Hanoi. Thanks to Tony, Nga and Steven . The room rates are very affordable as they range from 15to 23USD per night and the staff are glad to accomodate your room booking arrangements as you plan your overnight trips to Halong Bay and Sapa. Rooms are generally clean and breakfast is provided


Strong recommended!

5 on January 31, 2013

Tony and the staff at B & B Hanoi Hostel make everybody's stay a pleasure. Nothing is too much trouble for them, from arranging airport pick-ups, tours, local orientation and brilliant hospitality. The addition of breakfast included and fruit, tea and coffee throughout the day are an added bonus.


Excellent, Look no futher!

5 on January 30, 2013

Excellent! We stayed in B & B Hanoi Hostel for 4 nights in total. We also booked trips to Halong Bay and Sapa in the Hostel. Between the trips we could come back to the hostel, have a shower, eat something, etc. B & B Hanoi hostel was like a home to us during the 10 days we stayed in and around Hanoi. The hostel is very clean and the staff very friendly. The room was the best we had so far in our 2 months travelling through south east asia. We can highly recommend the hostel!


Highly recommended

5 on January 16, 2013

This is a fantastic hotel. If you are coming to Hanoi you really must stay in the Old Quarter anf the B&B Hanoi Hostel comes highly recommended. The staff are extremely welcoming, The rooms are clean and tidy and there's plenty of hot water! A light breakfast of either eggs or noodles is included to get you going each morning. The staff are very knowledgeable and as well as giving good travel advice can arrange your tours and flights as well. It's only a five minute walk to the lake and central to most other attractions. I will be happy to stay here on my next visit


Great stay and excellent service!

5 on January 14, 2013

I have stayed at B & B Hanoi Hostel for 2 nights on the deluxe double room, l can honestly say that I have never stayed in such a lovely hospitable place. The staff are so friendly and helpful and just could not do enough for us. They picked us up at the airport, gave us a map and marked out all the places of interest in Hanoi, helped us arrange our trip to Ha Long Bay which was amazing, organised our train to Hue and even paid for our taxi to the station. A big thank you to Tony in particular for such excellent service!


Friendly , helpful staff and lovely Hostel in Viet Nam

5 on January 07, 2013

Special thanks to Tony and Nga for being so generous with their time, effort, information and attention to detail when dealing with each one of their guests. They truly succeed in making everyone feel very welcome and at home in their hostel. Their everyday smiles and abundance of friendliness and plentiful local knowledge and sharing of information was incredible and certainly left them in a good place in our memories of Vietnam. Many thanks and all the best :) x.x


Best hostel in Hanoi ever

5 on December 27, 2012

AWESOME PLACE TO STAY! Tony, the receptionist alone makes it worthwhile to stay! Very friendly, very helpful and very funny! Free fruit and (very good) Vietnamese coffee all day. Central to all the attractions. Good breakfast and very clean rooms! I would highly, highly recommend booking your tour to Ha Long Bay with them! One of the best tours I've had! I plan on going back to Hanoi and would stay here again in a heartbeat! Thanks again for everything Tony! (Hope you like the keychain!) John mc / UK


lovely hostel and nice service!

5 on December 26, 2012

i have stay in B& B Hanoi hostel for 3 nights , the room was amazing , cheap , the b


B&B Hanoi Hostel

Details

  • Nightly Rate $16 - $25
  • Reviews (13) 5
  • Rooms 16

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 0084439352266

Visit Website »

View details

Top