Recent Reviews in Vienna, Austria

Erwartungsgemäss at SPIESS & SPIESS Appartement-Pension (Vienna, Austria)

3.4 reviewed on June 28, 2016

Gewählt wegen guter Bewertung durch Gäste, meine Erwartungen haben sich erfüllt. Top-Unterkunft!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding hospitality and accomodations at SPIESS & SPIESS Appartement-Pension (Vienna, Austria)

5 reviewed on June 05, 2016

Our stay in Vienna at Spiess & Spiess was outstanding in every way. Most notably, the staff was very kind and attentive to our every need, including helping us book train trips for excursions, find restaurants, and navigate the Underground. Our room was lovely with a small balcony facing the back courtyard. We woke up each morning to the sound of the birds singing. The breakfasts in the beautiful breakfast room were delicious and Roland was always making sure that we had just what we wanted. Many thanks to all of the wonderful staff (Daniela, Kristia, Alina and Philippe) and the lovely ladies who took care of our room each day. We look forward to returning soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Very comfortable and pleasant stay at SPIESS & SPIESS Appartement-Pension (Vienna, Austria)

5 reviewed on April 19, 2016

Very good hotel, very nice people!

View more reviews for this inn


einfach zum wohlfühlen at SPIESS & SPIESS Appartement-Pension (Vienna, Austria)

4.0 reviewed on February 03, 2016

ein gelungenes Konzept, das sich konsequent durch alle Räumlichkeiten zieht

View more reviews for this inn


Pampered at SPIESS & SPIESS Appartement-Pension (Vienna, Austria)

4.4 reviewed on December 30, 2015

We stayed 2 days in Vienna just before Santa. Spiess hotel was great as always. Rooms, personnel, breakfast were great. Thank you. We'll come again.

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptionnel ! !!!! at SPIESS & SPIESS Appartement-Pension (Vienna, Austria)

5 reviewed on August 24, 2015

Accueil chaleureux, petit déjeuner très copieux et excellent ...chambre magnifique très propre et literie de très grande qualité ! !!!

View more reviews for this inn


Jean and Jon from Ohio at SPIESS & SPIESS Appartement-Pension (Vienna, Austria)

4.6 reviewed on August 18, 2015

Lovely spacious room. Very clean with updated bathroom. Lots of light and accessible balcony. Breakfast was served in a beautiful setting with lots of windows. Linen table cloths, etc. and excellent food. We can recommend Spiess and Spiess to anyone who is interested in quality.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful place to stay in Vienna at SPIESS & SPIESS Appartement-Pension (Vienna, Austria)

5 reviewed on December 27, 2014

Spiess & Spiess sits on a quiet street, yet is steps from a underground stop and a short ride into the heart of the city. The rooms are spacious and clean and the breakfast, served in a beautiful airy breakfast area, includes all that you could want. We were entirely happy with our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent hotel! at SPIESS & SPIESS Appartement-Pension (Vienna, Austria)

4.8 reviewed on June 10, 2014

Our stay at Spiess & Spiess was pure delight! It was a "home" away from home. From it's central yet quiet location (close to Landrasse Boulevard - which is right in the heart of Vienna and is a place full of shops, cafes and restaurants) to the most attentive personnel and owners, the cleaniness, quietness and beauty of the rooms and the rich and variated breakfast, there wasn't anything not to like! We highly recommend this hotel to any guest that wishes to feel at home!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at SPIESS & SPIESS Appartement-Pension (Vienna, Austria)

4.6 reviewed on October 09, 2013

Very comfotable, as at home.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at SPIESS & SPIESS Appartement-Pension (Vienna, Austria)

5 reviewed on October 06, 2013

It was a very satisfying hospitality. The room was superb, wide and inviting, clean and calming. The service was excellent and welcoming in any sense. The food at breakfast was so Viennese and delicious with a personal touch. I shall recommend of this highly-welcoming hotel with all my heart.

View more reviews for this inn


B&B vivamente consigliato. at K&T Boardinghouse (Wien, Austria)

4.0 reviewed on January 13, 2013

B&B davvero carino. Stanza spaziosa e pulita, posizione ottima, a metà di Mariahilfe Strasse, a 100 mt. dalla fermjata della metro e con sole 2-3 fermate si ragguinge il centro della città. La proprietaria è davvero simpatica e disponibile; fornisce molte spiegazioni (in inglese) su cosa vedere e come spostarsi. Inoltre, proprio davanti al B&B c'è un supermercato "SPAR" ove è possibile fare spesa ed è davvero molto fornito. Consiglio il B&B per un soggiorno nella splendida capitale austriaca!! Valentina

View more reviews for this inn


Highly recommended at Vienna Cityapartments (Vienna, Austria)

5 reviewed on January 10, 2012

The apartment was very comfortable, and the administrator, Miroslav was very kind and gave us very useful information. There was a supermarket just erround the corner opened until 10pm. The apartment was very clean and modern, and the beds were comfortable. The tv had almost 200 channels.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice... at Vienna Cityapartments (Vienna, Austria)

5 reviewed on February 22, 2011

We choosed the Luxury City Center Apartment. Located in the historical center. Nice furniture, very clean, big HD TV, WiFi Internet for free, quiet neighbourhood...etc. We can highly recommend this apartment.

View more reviews for this inn


Very fine apartment, best location at Apartment Vienna (Vienna, Austria)

5 reviewed on October 09, 2009

For this price you can´t find e better apartment in vienna. You can reach the ctiy center by metro in less then 7 minutes, the Wiener Prate is in walking distance. The furnish in the apartment is new and high quality. Very quiet location. Very clean. 100 points

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice at K&T Boardinghouse (Wien, Austria)

3.8 reviewed on June 18, 2009

A very clean and modern room although bathroom was abit small. Very central and great views of the city centre. Landlady hospitable. No breakfast although a cafe nearby with reasonable prices.

View more reviews for this inn


Just gorgeous! at the rooms bed&breakfast (vienna, Austria)

5 reviewed on January 28, 2009

This place is just wonderful - peaceful and perfect in just about every way you could ask of a bed and breakfast! Excellent and responsive service from the owners before you arrive. Clear instructions on how to get to the property. Fantastic room accomodation which is immaculately clean. Exciting and varied breakfasts served with quiet friendly service. Life lived with a Viennese family - at its best! 5 minutes walk, at most from the metro (come down the stairs at the very far end of the platform, go out the left door, down a path, turn right, second on the left!) One of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept on! My best recommendation!

View more reviews for this inn


GREAT B&B at K&T Boardinghouse (Wien, Austria)

4.8 reviewed on January 03, 2009

very nice and very clean b&b great central position the innkeeper tina is very kind! strongly suggested!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Large and clean room, conveniently located at K&T Boardinghouse (Wien, Austria)

3.0 reviewed on December 03, 2008

The room was large and clean, so quite pleasant for vacation. It was conveniently located near the subway and within walking distance to major tourist sites. The host Tina was very friendly. Guests were able to use the computer in the common area for internet access. After I made the reservation, I found out that no breakfast was served at all at this property. I felt somewhat misled by finding this property on www.bedandbreakfast.com. The other thing I didn't like was that they did not replenish cofee, tea bags and shampoo after those items were used up.

View more reviews for this inn


Made my holiday! at the rooms bed&breakfast (vienna, Austria)

4.6 reviewed on October 19, 2008

I cannot recommend this place highly enough! Its just lovely! Very easy to find, just 5 mins walk from the metro and a place where you get a really escape from the bustle of life and the annonimity of hotels. Its a family run establishment where you can be left to do your own thing in peace or receive the local advice from someone who knows. Breakfast was a real treat - I have no hesitation in giving this place my full recommendation and will use it again if I return to Vienna!

View more reviews for this inn


a great and comfortable stay! at the rooms bed&breakfast (vienna, Austria)

5 reviewed on October 07, 2008

It was really a great and comfortable stay at Vienna, the place was walkable distance from the subway station. Room was well maintained and nicely furnished to personal taste. We went in a group of 3 and it could easily accommodate us well. Breakfast was really enjoyable and equally good service. Overall a wonderful experience staying at this B&B. would highly recommend using this service

View more reviews for this inn


a wonderful stay at the rooms bed&breakfast at the rooms bed&breakfast (vienna, Austria)

5 reviewed on October 06, 2008

Just returned form a wonderful stay at the rooms bed&breakfast in Vienna! It is a beautiful place, decorated with excellent taste, and designed with a sense of true comfort. Our room was a big room with a handcrafted canopy bed and a Chinese wedding cupboard. The bathrooom was stunning, with Bisazza glass mosaic on the walls and Brazilian stone on the floor. Very classy! The room was so comfortable that we hardly used the lovely breakfast room to hang out in the evening. The breakfast is lavish, cooked eggs, home made jams (excellent aubergine jam, grapefruit jam, tomato jam,...), cheese, fruit salad served in small bowls,.... and nice music plays. Breakfast is served on hand made plates from an artist, the cutlery is made from copper. The subway station is a 3-minute walk and plenty of good restaurants are nearby (we recommend the Ufertaverne right on the river at the end of the street). The owner Eva is completely professional, helpful and charming. All in all this is one of the most magical hotels we have ever stayed in and we could not think of staying anywhere else on a return visit to Vienna (which may well be soon). It felt like coming home...

View more reviews for this inn


What a great place! at the rooms bed&breakfast (vienna, Austria)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2008

Just returned from a wonderful stay at the rooms in Vienna. What a great place! Located in a green and quiet area yet so close to the center. Amazing decoration and design, wonderful breakfast. Fabulous river side restaurants nearby. The hosts Eva and Joshua were a great help with recommendations about what to explore in the city. We'll be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Highly recommended at K&T Boardinghouse (Wien, Austria)

4.0 reviewed on June 12, 2008

I shall highly recommended the K&T boarding room to anyone who wanna have a convenience distance to the main sights and clean room at the same time.

View more reviews for this inn


Hotel pension continental at Hotel Pension Continental (Vienna, Austria)

3.4 reviewed on May 30, 2008

Ambenience,hotel,loction is good. Service could have been better and more respect towards customer is required. Breakfast is OK and can improve.

View more reviews for this inn


MUY BUENO!!!!!!!!!! at K&T Boardinghouse (Wien, Austria)

4.0 reviewed on May 29, 2008

Recomendable, lo utilizaria nuevamente. Muy buena experiencia

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}