Recent Reviews in Verona, Italy

Felt privileged to be a guest at B&B VILLA BEATRICE (VERONA, Italy)

5 reviewed on August 01, 2014

You can tell when someone puts there heart and soul into what they do… that is Simone. His B&B is worth the adventuresome car ride up the mountain. The views are awesome. His knowledge of the area is thorough. We had 2 nights but only 1 full day to spend in Verona and he gave us a one-day itinerary that we were able to accomplish perfectly. His breakfasts were a lovely variety of homemade yogurt, jams, pastries, and he offered eggs to order if anyone wanted. The recommendations he gave us for places to eat for lunch and dinner were exceptional… and only what a local would know. Our stay felt like we were given that special, rare experience that most people do not usually have.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastico! at Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2014

Fantastico!I proprietari sono molto disponibili, appena arrivati ci hanno spiegato tutto quello che potevamo visitare e ci hanno consigliato anche un'ottima trattoria dove andare per cena. La camera era pulitissima, essenziale, molto carina, curata e silenziosissima. Il posto è favoloso, in mezzo alla campagna... l'ideale per un week end di relax! Molto buona anche la colazione: tutti prodotti locali o comunque fatti da loro. Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo, decisamente da consigliare!

View more reviews for this inn


Excelente at La Dimora di Giulietta (Verona, Italy)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2014

Acabo de estar alojada en esta casa. La ubicación es excelente en pleno centro, pero a la vez una calle silenciosa. Las habitaciones preciosas, super nuevas y limpias, el baño espectacular. Cuidado hasta el ultimo detalle. La dueña un encanto, el desayuno impresionante. Mi opinión un sitio de 10

View more reviews for this inn


congratulazioni B&B il viandante at IL VIANDANTE B&B (Verona, Italy)

5 reviewed on July 16, 2014

mi avevano già parlato di questa struttura ma tra la realtà e l'immaginazione c'è sempre differenza e in questo caso la realtà è stata meglio dell'immaginazione.............giardini stupendo e tenuto bene per non parlare del profumo di pulito che si sente entrando nella struttura e la dolce accoglienza sembra di sentirsi "a casa"...........come se non bastasse la premurosa e grande disponibilità della dolce e simpatica titolare Rossana ,sempre attenta alle esigenze dei suoi ospiti.....consiglierei questo posto a chiunque e non vedo l'ora di tornarci ...un grande abbraccio da teresa e michele.........a presto

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice B&B to stay at IL VIANDANTE B&B (Verona, Italy)

5 reviewed on July 05, 2014

The place is about 15 minutes bus ride from the train station. For me, the highlight is the personalised service that the lady provided. She makes sure you are taken good care of. From the weather and mosquito protection to tips of the transport. The room is very clean and has all the accessories you need. The whole property is very well maintained. It gave me good rest from the exhausting visits. I made a lot trouble when staying there. She helped me without any complaints. I recommend it anyone who wants a value for money accommodation when visiting Verona.

View more reviews for this inn


Gîte de charme proche de Guarda at b&b Il Ghiro (Caprino Veronese, Italy)

5 reviewed on June 09, 2014

Gîte bien situé pour découvrir Guarda et les villages pittoresques aux alentours. Nombreuses randonnées et écoles d'escalade à proximité. Très bon accueil. Francesca nous a préparé de succulents petits déjeuners. Chambre très confortable et décorée avec goût. Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Merci encore pour tout !

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay in Vicenza! at B&B Villa Lattes (Vicenza, Italy)

5 reviewed on March 03, 2014

This is a very nice place to stay when in Vicenza or the surrounding area such as Venice. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The owners are also very friendly and caring. I look forward to staying here again whenever I come to Italy.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous at Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 reviewed on February 26, 2014

Clean, beds very comfortable. Hosts very hospitable. We will come back!

View more reviews for this inn


The most welcoming b&b I have ever been too!! at Villa San Pietro Bed & Breakfast (Montichiari, Italy)

4.6 reviewed on January 12, 2014

Anna and Jacques can not welcome you enough into there home!! The rooms are clean and comfortable, the food is outstanding!! So looking forward to a return visit!!

View more reviews for this inn


Veramente ottimo. Consigliato at B&B LA GERLA VERONA (Bussolengo, Italy)

4.2 reviewed on November 14, 2013

Ho soggiornato slo una notte ma merita. Molto accogliete anche se piccolao (tre camere). Giardino anche con possibilita' di barbecue (in stagione). A pochi minuti da Verona e dal Lago di garda e dai vari parchi di divertimento. Vivamente consigliato :-)

View more reviews for this inn


Struttura e proprietari davvero al di sopra delle nostre aspettative at B&B Villa Lattes (Vicenza, Italy)

4.0 reviewed on November 01, 2013

Io e mia moglie vi abbiamo soggiornato tre giorni e siamo rimasti davvero stupiti della corrispondenza tra le recensioni lette e la realtà riscontrata. Veramente accogliente, genuina e sincera anche la disponibilità dei proprietari, ci ritorneremo sicuramente. Gianni

View more reviews for this inn


We had a perfect, harmonic stay at La Gerla at B&B LA GERLA VERONA (Bussolengo, Italy)

5 reviewed on August 12, 2013

We visited La Gerla with our sons (18 and 15 years) for 3 nights in July 2013 to make trips to Verona and the Vapolicella area. We felt comfortable from the first moment after arriving until our departure. Mauro and Elisa are friendly and helpful hosts. The house is very nice and especially its interior is very beautiful. The breakfast service was excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


TORNEREMO SICURAMENTE! at ai Giusti b&b Verona (Verona, Italy)

5 reviewed on August 12, 2013

La bellissima casa della signora Camilla si trova in una zona di Verona molto tranquilla e meravigliosa, a due passi dalla riva dell'Adige, del Giardini Giusti, del Teatro Romano e dalla deliziosa via Sottoriva, piena di localini con tavolini all'aperto. La centralissima piazza delle Erbe si raggiunge a piedi in cinque minuti, è davvero in posizione strategica, considerando che si può parcheggiare l'auto nel cortile interno e "dimenticarsene". L'appartamento è spazioso, ottimamente arredato, nuovo e pulitissimo, dotato di ogni confort (la sauna!!!!). La signora Camilla è gentilissima e molto disponibile, ci ha fornito di ogni golosità per la colazione, compresa una squisita crostata fatta da lei. Superconsigliato! Noi torneremo sicuramente. erika e mirko

View more reviews for this inn


L'ospitalità è di casa at Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 reviewed on August 06, 2013

Dal primo momento si sono mostrati subito cordiali e gentili, ci ha fatto veramente piacere passare la notte li. Anche la colazione è stata molto buona e abbondante.

View more reviews for this inn


Come casa con tutti i confort e senza fatica! at BORGO PORTA ROSSA - BEOM (San Peretto di Negrar -Verona, Italy)

4.4 reviewed on July 16, 2013

Location che supera le aspettative. Grazie per l'esperienza.

View more reviews for this inn


Avere Giulietta come vicina di casa! at La Dimora di Giulietta (Verona, Italy)

5 reviewed on July 09, 2013

Il B&B della Signora Zilioli è davvero unico, non c'è nessuna critica da fare. Innanzitutto e bellissimo e con tutti i comfort! ma allo stesso tempo sembra di fare un tuffo nel passato per i soffitti decorati e la scelta degli arredi. Per non parlare della posizione che è nel cuore del centro storico, Giulietta sarebbe stata la mia vicina di casa! Mi trovo ad alloggiare spesso a Verona per lavoro e chiamo sempre la Signora Zilioli con la speranza di trovare posto. La sua ospitalità e disponibilità sembrano accrescersi di soggiorno in soggiorno! Lo consiglio al 100%.

View more reviews for this inn


Un piccolo angolo di paradiso at ai Giusti b&b Verona (Verona, Italy)

4.4 reviewed on July 08, 2013

Ho soggiornato una notte a Verona per motivi di lavoro e non potevo trovare un ambiente più confortevole. E' un piacere lavorare sapendo di poter tornare "a casa". Tutto è pensato per regalare un momento di relax, volendo è anche possibile fare una sauna! Camilla la padrona di casa si è dimostrata poi molto disponibile e tra l'altro un'ottima cuoca, la tortina ai mirtilli che mi ha fatto trovare era buonissima! Lo consiglio senza alcuna riserva!

View more reviews for this inn


Ausgezeichnet!!! at Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 reviewed on May 31, 2013

Nettes B&B mit sehr freundlichen Gastgebern am Land; in ein paar Minuten erreicht man mit dem Auto den Parco Giardino Sigurtà, aber auch zum Gardasee ist es nicht weit (10 Minuten)”

View more reviews for this inn


BELLISSIMO B&B!!! at ai Giusti b&b Verona (Verona, Italy)

4.6 reviewed on April 28, 2013

Siamo stati al B&B ai giusti. Ospitalità ottima: la camera è nuova, molto bella, dotata di ogni confort e con bellissimi dettagli. Consigliato a chi vuole stare in pace e in un bel posto. Il centro è a 10 minuti a piedi. Molto ospitale la Sig.ra Camilla e la sua famiglia

View more reviews for this inn


Che sogno! at Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 reviewed on March 28, 2013

I proprietari della struttura, Roberto e Antonella, sono stati davvero squisiti. L'accoglienza, la solarità e la voglia di condividere con i loro ospiti tutto il bello che esiste nei dintorni di Custoza ci hanno quasi fatto pentire di aver prenotato per una sola notte. Inoltre il letto matrimoniale nel quale abbiamo dormito era comodissimo!

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice place! at Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 reviewed on February 28, 2013

The owners were very friendly and hospitable! They offered us a glass of wine upon arrival and called a nearby restaurant to book us a table for dinner. The room and bathroom were extremely clean and very comfortable. This B&B is as good as it gets! ”

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Bed and Breakfast, at B&B Verona Jazz (Verona, Italy)

5 reviewed on February 11, 2013

My husband and I stayed in B&B Verona Jazz last year in August for few days as we wanted to go to Opera di Verona. The place is absolutely amazing. Beautiful, immaculately clean and the best of all is Stefano, the owner. He really makes you feel at home. He goes out of his away to make your stay comfortable. He told us so much about Verona, where to eat, drink etc... He is an incredible host and makes you want to come back just because of him! He loves jazz and my husband and I had a great time singing and listening to him play jazz. His place is just next door to the Opera di Verona. We will for sure go back to Verona and stay at Stefano. Monica and Michael

View more reviews for this inn


Bellissimo B&B! at Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 reviewed on January 31, 2013

Il B&B Pegaso è una bella struttura. Tipo una casa colonica, in mezzo alla campagna, in stupende condizioni ed in luogo veramente tranquillo e con una vista ottima sulla vallata. La struttura è molto pulita, i proprietari molto gentili, simpatici ed ospitali. Buona sistemazione per l'auto proprio di fronte alla struttura. Buona e gustosa colazione molto assortita. La notte un silenzio fantastico!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay at Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 reviewed on December 29, 2012

Roberto and Antonella are extremely hospitable and went out of their way to tell us about the area and suggest things to do/places to visit. Roberto also prepared a delicious dinner for us which we truly enjoyed. The B&B is in the middle of the country side and very tranquil area which was very easy to find using the GPS coordinates supplied. Thank you very much! Family from Malta

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic! at Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 reviewed on November 23, 2012

We had a wonderrful stay at B&B Pegaso. The hosts, Antonella and Roberto, are friendly and very helpful with travel advice (LaKa Garda and Verona) and gave us a wonderful local restaurant reccomendation (Ristorante Santa Lucia).The surroundings are beautiful – in the midst of a kiwi orchard! Great breakfast with “the best espresso in Italy”! Large bedroom and bathroom. Easy access to Venice and Lake Garda. Highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Location, Beautiful Rooms at Bed&Breakfast Santo Stefano (Verona, Italy)

5 reviewed on November 19, 2012

We found this great place through a friend and it couldn't have been more perfect. We stayed here two nights in November and Luca was a great host. Right on the Ponte Pietra, it had a great view, right on the river but was so quiet. So much thought has been put into the details, that you aren't wanting for anything. The beds are very comfortable, breakfast is brought to your door and the bathroom is large and completely modern. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a place to stay in Verona.

View more reviews for this inn


Hidden gem of verona at B&B LA GERLA VERONA (Bussolengo, Italy)

5 reviewed on October 22, 2012

I can't say enough about how wonderful this b&b is!! I booked a long weekend with my boyfriend and the place and hospitality really made our trip. It is about a 10 min drive outside Verona but with its rustic charm, next to a vineyard, you really feel like you've escaped! Mauro the owner couldn't have done more to make our stay really special. He recommended great local places to eat, drew maps so we could explore little villages around lake Garda and even made us a CD as we said we liked the music he played at breakfast! And the fresh coffee he made for breakfast and his wine recommendations made it even better! The rooms are beautiful and really in keeping with the property. I would highly recommended this place to anyone - it is more than just a b&b.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice stay. at Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 reviewed on September 28, 2012

Three great nights in a beautiful area. Hosts were very friendly. Food was great! Family of four were comfortable in one room.

View more reviews for this inn


An excellent relaxing stay in a beautiful part of Italy at B&B LA GERLA VERONA (Bussolengo, Italy)

5 reviewed on September 23, 2012

Me and my son stayed for a week in this B&B and it was really nice! It is a stylish renovated manor with nice decorated rooms provided with airco. The atmosphere is very relaxed and the common room invites you to sit back or have a chat with other guests. There's plenty of room in the garden and you can use the barbecue with a long dining table. And last but not least Mauro and Elisa! A beautiful and kind Italian couple who do their very best to give you a real good time. Mauro can tell you everything about the environment and what wine you should drink. Elisa loves cooking Italian food and enjoys to let you taste her home made jam and sausages. And when the evening comes Mauro can be a real entertainer ;-) The place is central situated between Verona and lake Garda and Venice is not to far away. It's also nearby a village with good supermarkets and other shops. So yes, it's really nice to stay there and just relax and enjoy!

View more reviews for this inn


dalla calabria at B&B LA GERLA VERONA (Bussolengo, Italy)

4.8 reviewed on September 20, 2012

Ho soggiornato per vacanza, struttura piccola ma molto accogliete. Ottimo anche il servizio. Titolari molto alla mano, simpatici e sempre disponibili. Ve lo consiglio :-)

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}