White Rocks Inn Bed and Breakfast Reviews

Overall
4.9

View details

  • Guest room4.9
  • Services5
  • Value4.9
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining4.9

Score Breakdown based on
8 Reviews

Write A Review

Beautiful gem in Vermont

5 on July 03, 2013

Stayed one night on our way to northern Vermont. Great location, beautiful property, warm and welcoming home and host. Wish we'd had more time to explore the property and relax in the inviting public areas. Breakfast was delicious as promised. We will definitely look for an excuse to come back.


a home coming for my wife

5 on October 24, 2010

My wife lived in Rutland when she was very young in the late 1940s. She has always dreamed of returning to Vermont and reliving the happy times she spent there. For our fiftieth wedding anniversary we decided to travel to Rutland and stay at a bed and breakfast inn. What luck made us pick the Whiterocks inn. We had a wonderful 4 night stay and Leigh and Will were great hosts. I would recommend this inn to anyone wanting the very best Also breakfasts were wonderful


What a Wonderful Day

5 on October 29, 2009

Rita was the most welcoming host in any inn I have ever stayed. She made Ed and Nicole's wedding the most memorable occasion. Nicole's mom and I were thrilled to be a part of the day. Would recommend anyone that is planning a get away wedding to check out White Rock's Inn.


our wedding

5 on July 30, 2009

We had our elopement at the white rocks. Malcolm and Rita did a excellent job. We would recommend it to anyone wishing to elope .The food was great .The rooms were fantastic . The stay was very relaxing and enjoyable. We plan on visit many more times.


We will visit again!!!

4.6 on September 11, 2008

Though this charming B&B is wonderful for couples we chose to make it a family outing in March of 2008. What wonderful memories we have on our first family vacation with our 4 year old. Rita and Malcolm could not have been more accommodating; along with Maggie. My daughter talked about her (and the Milk House) for weeks after we returned home to Missouri. The food is amazing. I actually crave the Egg Dijon Rita prepared for us. The Milk House was perfect for our family of three. We hope to return soon...with our growing family.


White Rocks Review

5 on August 09, 2008

My husband and I were married at White Rocks and had an unbelievable experience. Everything was exquisite and we couldn't have asked for a more beautiful wedding. Our guests still rave about it! We look forward to visiting White Rocks for years to come. Malcom and Rita are wonderful and gracious hosts!


Loved it

4.8 on February 29, 2008

my husband and I chose the elopement package--it turned out to be the best decision of our relationship! We couldn't have asked for a more perfect wedding! Malcolm and Rita made everything so beautiful-their attention to detail shows in everything that they do! Thank you so much. We will definately go again and recommend this Inn to everyone we know!


Absolutly Wonderful

5 on August 24, 2007

My husband and I were married in November 2005 at the White Rocks Inn. Everything about our stay was comfortable and cozy. I have been trying to get back ever since. Rita and Malcolm were freindly and made sure every step of our stay was outstanding. I absolutly loved my visit!


White Rocks Inn Bed and Breakfast

Details

  • Nightly Rate $150 - $330
  • Reviews (8) 4.9
  • Rooms 7

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-8024462077
  • Fax 1-8024466077
  • Toll free 1-8664462077
Top