Andrie Rose Inn Reviews


View details

  • Guest room4.7
  • Service5
  • Value4.9
  • Cleanliness5
  • Onsite Dining4.9

Score Breakdown based on
7 Reviews

Write A Review

Wonderful stay over Labor Day weekend

5 on September 12, 2015

Stayed in Heaven's Gate room with our dog. Room was very well decorated, spacious and very clean. Michael and Irene were great hosts. The inn is a block back off the Main Street in Ludlow so very close to restaurants and shops but in a quiet neighborhood. We would recommend the inn to anyone.

Innkeeper Response
Thank you for staying with us we do appreciate your business. Heaven's Gate in one of the three rooms we feel can safely accommodate guests traveling with pets. The other two pet rooms Dream Weaver and Sapphire. They are also very nice rooms. We do hope that you will visit us again soon!

Cozy Inn

5 on July 05, 2015

We enjoyed our stay very much at the Andrie Rose. This was our first visit to Vermont and we found it very pleasant, thanks to friendly innkeepers, a comfortable bed, and a hearty omelette breakfast.

Innkeeper Response
It's nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Come again and try my French Toast.

Vermont weekend

5 on July 05, 2014

We met Michael the owner outside and knew it would be a good stay. When we got inside we felt like it was home, the room was great and the Inn puts you in relax mode immediately . The Innkeepers treat you like old friends and the breakfast was fantastic!. We are planning a Fall trip with some friends-- can't wait!


5 on November 10, 2013

We had a great room with a King bed and Queen sleeper for our family of 4 and our golden retriever. The room was wonderful and despite our late arrival, there was a personalized note waiting for us and the dog bowls were even set out and ready. Super convenient location in town. But the best had to be the breakfast which was delicious. You might not know it from the site, but Irene and Michael used to run a restaurant and catering business elsewhere. Irene makes over 100 wedding cakes per year. Truly a gem and we will be back!

Perfect Birthday

4.4 on August 29, 2013

My husband arranged for an overnight at the Andrie Rose Inn to celebrate my BD. This inn is quite charming with typical New England hospitality. Michael and Irene provide an inviting atmosphere in this lovely town. We could not have been more pleased. The room was small but very comfortable....and very clean. Hope to return one day.

We love this Place!!

5 on May 21, 2013

The accommodations were perfect, and dining is a remarkable experience. Irene and Michael make it like being home (except the food is way better!). The inn is cozy and warm, and folks that are there are friendly and personable. The breakfast alone is worth the trip. Always stay for dinner and we, absolutely, will be back. We never miss a dinner there when we are in Ludlow. Staying there just makes it that much better.

“Mid week surprise get away”

4.8 on May 20, 2013

Reviewed May 20, 2013 We spent a wonderful mid week surprise get away with close friends at the Andrie Rose Inn this week. Irene and Mike made us feel indulged as we arrived. Breakfast in the morning was generous french toast with Vermont maple syrup, fresh fruit. We could have indulged more but, held off for waistline sake. The room we stayed in was comfortable B&B style. We hope to visit again soon. meoberg, Warwick, RI

Andrie Rose Inn


  • Nightly Rate $100 - $335
  • Reviews (7) 4.9
  • Rooms 15

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-8022284846
  • Fax 1-8022287910
  • Toll free 1-8002234846

Visit Website »

View details