Recent Reviews in Venice, Italy

Family holiday in Venice 2016 at Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

3.4 reviewed on July 18, 2016

Our stay was good as the area is clean and convenient to access to places of interest in Venice. It is also near places for food and amenities.

View more reviews for this inn


Great value and location at Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

4.0 reviewed on July 04, 2016

We stayed at this clean and perfectly situated studio/apartment in Venice in June. Simple, yet sufficient breakfast was provided. I would definitely stay there again and would highly recommend it to friends/family.

View more reviews for this inn


The best and easiest way to visit Venice and surroundings at IL GATTO SUL SOFA' (Scorzè, Italy)

4.2 reviewed on June 03, 2016

The best way to visit Venice and surroundings

View more reviews for this inn


Venice B & B multo bello at B&B Amici di Venezia (Venice, Italy)

5 reviewed on May 09, 2016

Davide was more than helpful, helped me with a parking issue and patiently explained to this American, the process to get to Venezia more than once until I understood. He is located very strategically to all transport, has a wonderful facility and a great personality. We never got his signature lasagna, but then we never asked! I would stay there again and recommend him highly!

View more reviews for this inn


Come stare a casa !! at IL GATTO SUL SOFA' (Scorzè, Italy)

5 reviewed on May 02, 2016

Con la mia famiglia, 2 adulti 2 bambini, abbiamo soggiornato in questo b&b nel week end lungo del 25 aprile. Ci siamo trovati benissimo, come stare a casa. Accogliente, simpatico, ordinato e pulito. Posizione tranquilla e base strategica per andare a Venezia e non solo. Sabina grazie ancora per la gentilezza e cortesia. A presto !! Luca

View more reviews for this inn


Recommended - geat and affordable B&B! at Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

4.4 reviewed on April 24, 2016

Our stay at B&B Ca'Querini was lovely. Spacious appartement-like rooms, necessary amenities available in the room and a friendly owner (Luca) who welcomed us and immediately equipped us with a map to go roam the city. Breakfast was a bit simple with -pre-packed biscotti, cakes, juice etc. in the room, but good enough to get you going in the morning. Last but certainly not least, the location of the hotel is great. A 5-10 min walk to San Marco square and away from the crowds. In sum, Ca'Querini is the perfect value for money.

View more reviews for this inn


Un endroit idéal! at AL POZZO (Venice, Veneto)

4.6 reviewed on March 05, 2016

Nous avons passé 5 jours de rêve dans ce parfait B&B. Idéalement placé mais au calme, dans un décor Vénitien typique. Florence est adorable et elle donne de très bons conseils, notamment sur les restaurants, pour découvrir la délicieuse cuisine Vénitienne en évitant les pièges à touristes!!

View more reviews for this inn


Home at Villa Lina (Murano Venezia, Italy)

5 reviewed on February 27, 2016

Staying at the Villa Lina was a home away from home. The bed was so comfortable. The air conditioner was wonderful. Evi was so very hospitable and her cooking was fabulous. The property was so beautiful with gardens , a balcony overlooking a canal and yet so cozy and warm I did not want to leave. It was a peaceful reprieve from the crowds Venice. I very highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent ! at AL POZZO (Venice, Veneto)

5 reviewed on February 16, 2016

Excellente prestation au coeur de Venise. Quartier calme et à proximité immédiate des incontournables. Les chambres sont spacieuses, avec le charme vénitien. Propreté irréprochable et petit déjeuner copieux. La propriétaire est de très bon conseil pour les bons plans visites ou restaurants. Et on a trouvé le meilleur prix sur leur propre site www.venisejetaime.com !

View more reviews for this inn


Da tenere da conto! at B&B Amici di Venezia (Venice, Italy)

4.4 reviewed on February 14, 2016

Pratico e lussuoso, spaziosa la camera, bagno pulito, posizione perfetta. ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. da tenere buono per Venezia.

View more reviews for this inn


b&b ottimo per venezia at B&B Amici di Venezia (Venice, Italy)

4.0 reviewed on February 07, 2016

Ottima posizione. In centro a mestre. A 20 metri da tram e autobus che in 15 minuti portano a piazzale Roma. Davide molto disponibile e gentile. Stanza spaziosa e con tutto il necessario. Buona e varia la colazione. Da tenere presente per un prossimo viaggio a venezia.

View more reviews for this inn


ottima scoperta at B&B Amici di Venezia (Venice, Italy)

4.6 reviewed on January 26, 2016

È stata una vera sorpresa trovare una camera superaccogliente e in posizione strategica a quel prezzo. Grazie Davide!

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversario di matrimonio da favola at B&B Amici di Venezia (Venice, Italy)

5 reviewed on January 18, 2016

Mia moglie ed io abbiamo visitato la casa di Davide per il nostro anniversario di matrimonio ed è stato vivere una favola. il posto è molto bello e molto comodo per Venezia, 15 minuti effettivi per arrivare, anche la zona del centro è molto ben servita. Davide ci ha ospitati nella loro camera Biennale che è a dir poco da favola. La colazione servita in camera era molto generosa e servita con buon gusto. 5 stelle a questo B&B !!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect for Venice at B&B Amici di Venezia (Venice, Italy)

5 reviewed on January 17, 2016

My wife and I were in the house of David for two nights and it was a perfect stay! the location is great, very well connected to the train station and especially with Venice (only 15 minutes to get downtown) in the surroundings there are excellent restaurants and nightlife. The B & B is very comfortable and clean and the breakfast generous. David is a really nice host, and his house is very nice indeed.

View more reviews for this inn


une bonne adresse pour Venise sans se ruiner ! at IL GATTO SUL SOFA' (Scorzè, Italy)

4.6 reviewed on December 31, 2015

Sabina nous a très bien accueilli avec de bons conseils pour la visite de Venise, en français. La chambre est très belle et spacieuse. La salle de bain est propre et agréable. Le petit déjeuner est très complet et copieux. La gare est à 10 min en voiture de la maison, de là, de nombreux trains vous emmènent en 20 min à Venise (en plus, l'aller ne coute que 2,50€). Je recommande vivement ce joli BnB !

View more reviews for this inn


Un gioiello at IL GATTO SUL SOFA' (Scorzè, Italy)

4.8 reviewed on July 25, 2015

B&B scelto per questioni logistico/economiche come base per visita a Venezia: prezzo vantaggioso e facilità di spostamento per Venezia senza utilizzare l'auto. Così è stato! Le foto raccontano fedelmente la realtà della struttura: nessuna brutta sorpresa all'arrivo, anzi la meraviglia di vedere che tutto sia come atteso e di constatare dal vivo la cura di Sabina, la proprietaria, per ogni cosa; ospite attenta e discreta, punto di riferimento sicuro per forestieri anche poco organizzati come noi! La cura dei particolari e la pulizia della casa ritengo abbiano dell'eccezionale! Complimenti a Sabina...per tutto! Assolutamente CONSIGLIATO!!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Place in Venice at Alle Guglie B&B (Venice, Italy)

4.8 reviewed on May 28, 2015

I contacted Antonio to check on availability for a 3 night stay in his apartment. His room was booked but offered a full apartment in the same building. The apartment was amazing. Overall it was very spacious, clean, nicely furnished with a well stocked kitchen. The apartment consisted of a large bedroom with plenty of storage, a smaller living room with a sitting area and book shelf, a bath and a nicely sized kitchen with everything you need including a washing machine. Antonio supplied us with cereal, toast, sweet bread, yogurt, milk, butter and jam for breakfast! Yummy! The apartment is located within a short walking distance from the train station. Not too many steps either! It is just off a lively street down an alley way so it was fairly quiet at night. The location was great! We contacted Antonio with any questions we had and he was always quick to respond. He advised us on the best option for getting to the airport (water bus). Gave us tips on restaurants and supplied us with a map. A great host! We loved staying in his apartment. It was nice having so much space after weeks of staying in single room B&B's! I would defiantly stay here again if I am fortunate enough to make it back to Italy!

View more reviews for this inn


Big and value for money B&B. at Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

3.6 reviewed on May 13, 2015

This simple but clean and charming B&B has everything you can ask for with the money you pay. It´s really woth it! It has lots of space, it´s clean and in the middle of Venice - very near to the Arsenale and Giardini if you´re going to the Biennale. This was my second stay here, I have recommended it to friends who´ve been here, and I would definitey book this place again.

View more reviews for this inn


Studio 5 - Great!! at Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

4.4 reviewed on May 09, 2015

Me and my girlfriend stayed at this beautiful house in Venice, near San Marco square- about 5-10 mins of walk, and about 40-50 minutes from the Bus/Railway station. As You see it on the pictures, that's the way it is. Clean, neat, good bed(two separate mattresses), clean toilette with basic toiletries(toilet paper, soap, hair&shower gel, hair dryer, towels), hot water at any time, strong wifi signal and good breakfast. The cons: The room isn't quite sondproofed(you can hear other guests coming in, out, eventually some talking, laughing etc.) and there isn't kitchen sink, which means you have to wash kitchenware in the toilet.

View more reviews for this inn


great place to stay at Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

3.8 reviewed on May 07, 2015

very friendly and helpfull people, good rooms and an excellent localisation! would come back.

View more reviews for this inn


Incantevole at IL GATTO SUL SOFA' (Scorzè, Italy)

5 reviewed on January 06, 2015

Abbiamo trovato questo incantevole B&B per caso cercando online. Viaggiando con la famiglia speravo di trovare una comoda sistemazione e a prezzi accessibili. Siamo rimasti stupiti della cura, bellezza e gentilezza del posto e dei proprietari. Un pò fuori mano rispetto ai centri turistici ma con treno e macchina non risulta per niente scomodo anzi, un buon punto di appoggio per visitare sia Venezia che Treviso. Sabina e Elio ti accolgono subito e ti forniscono di tutto ciò che hai bisogno! Si trovano tutte le comodità dell' albergo ma con la bellezza di sentirsi a casa propria! Ho infatti potuto far trovare una bella torta casalinga a colazione per mia figlia che compiva gli anni con stupende candeline che Sabina le ha poi regalato. Le camere, il bagno e il piacevole soggiorno sono tutti arredati con cura e buon gusto. Ogni giorno ritrovavamo oltre i letti rifatti, il bagno pulito, un' ottima colazione, luci accese per il nostro rientro e la rispettosa presenza dei proprietari per accertarsi che tutto andasse bene! Un grazie speciale a Sabina e Elio per averci fatto passare una bellissima vacanza nel loro B&B che è rimasto anche nei cuori dei nostri bambini. Famiglia Ortelli ¿¿¿¿¿¿

View more reviews for this inn


ottima sistemazione at Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

3.2 reviewed on November 17, 2014

Ottima e comoda sistemazione a due passi da piazza S. Marco.Locali gradevoli e ben corredati. Da consigliare

View more reviews for this inn


Good place in Venice at Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

3.0 reviewed on November 03, 2014

The B&B is in a very good area, near to the Biennale and Arsenale and in easy walking distance to St. Mark's. It's a beautiful old house. Room No.4 has no balcony, breakfast is very basic.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B. I need to recommend! at B&B Il Giardino di Giulia (Venice, Veneto)

5 reviewed on October 05, 2014

The B&B is situated in one of the best parts of venice. All sights are just a short walk away but it is not to crowded with tourists and one finds a quiet, relaxed place. Marco the host serves a lovely breakfast with organic food and self baked bread and cake. The rooms are as beautiful as shown on the pictures. I just can recommend to stay here.

View more reviews for this inn


Best place in Venice at B&B al Canal VENEZIA (Venezia, Italy)

5 reviewed on July 24, 2014

If you are looking for a lovely place to stay in Venice, this is it! The view from the canal room is fabulous, both the room and bathroom are nice and clean and the garden is amazing. Francesca was extremely helpful to me as my luggage did not make the flight connection and I was without extra clothes for several days. She made phone calls to help me find my bag and also helped me get my clothes washed, really going above and beyond to help me out. I wouldn't stay anywhere else if I am in Venice again. Thanks Francesca & Anna!

View more reviews for this inn


Accoglienza at Ca' Turelli (Venice, Italy)

3.4 reviewed on June 09, 2014

Accoglienza e tranquillità in un B&B a Venezia, che non esclude una posizione strategica della città. Ci ritornerei volentieri.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect place to stay in Venice at B&B al Canal VENEZIA (Venezia, Italy)

5 reviewed on June 08, 2014

Many thanks to Francesca for making our stay in Venice so wonderful. If you prefer to stay a bit off the beaten path but with very easy access to the main tourist area, this is the perfect place to stay. The crowds in Venice can be a bit overwhelming. Guidecca, while still part of Venice and just a few minutes by boat from where all the action is, is a great place to relax at the end of the day. Francesca is a lovely hostess, very helpful but not intrusive at all. She had great restaurant recommendations and many helpful tips. The one minor drawback for some visitors might be that the bathroom is shared between the two rooms, but we didn't find this to be a problem at all. I would recommend B&B Al Canal to all my friends and am hoping to stay there again one day.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice place!! at B&B al Canal VENEZIA (Venezia, Italy)

4.2 reviewed on June 05, 2014

It's a very nice place in Venezia. Francesca is a great hostess and very flexible. Nobody took the room after us and we enjoyed a late breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place in Venice at Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

3.6 reviewed on May 08, 2014

Great stay and great service. Thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


Séjour du 20 au 25 avril at IL GATTO SUL SOFA' (Scorzè, Italy)

5 reviewed on May 05, 2014

Merci à Sabina pour sa gentillesse, son accueil chaleureux , sa disponibilité et ses bons petits déjeuner. La maison est située dans un coin paisible, Les chambres sont très propres. Bref , nous avons passé un agréable séjour. Grazie a Sabina per la sua gentilezza,il suo caloroso benvenuto, la sua disponibilità e una buona prima colazione.La casa si trova in una zona tranquilla, Le camere sono molto pulitea. Brève, abbiamo avuto un soggiorno Piacevole.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}