Recent Reviews in Vicenza, Italy

Great place to stay in Vicenza! at B&B Villa Lattes (Vicenza, Italy)

5 reviewed on March 03, 2014

This is a very nice place to stay when in Vicenza or the surrounding area such as Venice. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The owners are also very friendly and caring. I look forward to staying here again whenever I come to Italy.

View more reviews for this inn


Excelente estadia ... at B&B Casa Amigos 1 (Camisano Vicentino - Vicenza, Italy)

5 reviewed on December 01, 2013

El verano de Italia lo disfrutamos mucho. en el B&B todo es comodidad y atencion. Muy buenos los desayunos y la amabilidad de sus dueños. Recomendable. Nos ayudaron a realizar viajes por Venezia, Verona, Padua. Esperamos poder volver pronto a ese lugar.

View more reviews for this inn


Struttura e proprietari davvero al di sopra delle nostre aspettative at B&B Villa Lattes (Vicenza, Italy)

4.0 reviewed on November 01, 2013

Io e mia moglie vi abbiamo soggiornato tre giorni e siamo rimasti davvero stupiti della corrispondenza tra le recensioni lette e la realtà riscontrata. Veramente accogliente, genuina e sincera anche la disponibilità dei proprietari, ci ritorneremo sicuramente. Gianni

View more reviews for this inn


What a Gem! at B&B Casa Amigos 1 (Camisano Vicentino - Vicenza, Italy)

4.4 reviewed on August 14, 2013

This was a great place to explore the whole region from Venice, Vicenza, Padova, and more. The hosts are friendly and speak five languages which comes in handy for gringos from the US. The rooms are very comfortable and the breakfasts are delicious. It is an excellent value when travelling in Europe.

View more reviews for this inn


Vakantie at B&B Casa Amigos 1 (Camisano Vicentino - Vicenza, Italy)

4.4 reviewed on August 11, 2013

Ik ben naar hier geweest voor een paar dagen. Het huis is echt mooi en de mensen die naar daar werken zijn ook heel vriendelijk. Het station is gewoon 5 minutjes met de auto en je kan gemakkelijk gaan naar steden als Vicenza, Padova, Verona en Venezia. Ik denk dat het een goede kans om veel zien en niet zo veel betalen! Het ontbijt is ook lekker! Als iemand wil, kunnen de mensen aanbieden auto service, informaties geven, ze zijn echt beschikbaar om jou te helpen!

View more reviews for this inn


Great!! at B&B Casa Amigos 1 (Camisano Vicentino - Vicenza, Italy)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2013

Great stay in B&B Casa Amigos 1! Nice little place, and wounderful people. Close to interesting areas for visiting like Padova, Venice and Vicenza, and small Camisano too! We'll come back and we'll tell our friends that if they are going to Italy they must stay at great B&B Casa Amigos 1 Thank you

View more reviews for this inn


Mis vacacaciones en el norte de italia at B&B Casa Amigos 1 (Camisano Vicentino - Vicenza, Italy)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2013

Estuve hospedandome en este hostal hace un tiempo atras y es demasiado bueno, lo recomiendo de todas formas, la relacion precio calidad es la mejor. Tienes tu baño propio, cocina, pequeño living, pieza muy agradable, es algo asi como un departamento propio, porque ademas tu tienes tus propias llaves, por lo que tienes la independencia con la casa principal, en verdad esta muy bueno. Los dueños son muy agradables, a nosotros nos ayudaron en todo lo que les pediamos, muy cogedores y muy serviciales en todo momento, ademas de ser muy simpaticos, compartimos mucho con ellos. Sin duda si vuelvo al norte de Italia me volveria a hospedar en el mismo hostal.

View more reviews for this inn


Finalmente un buen descanso y relajo en Casaamigos 1 at B&B Casa Amigos 1 (Camisano Vicentino - Vicenza, Italy)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2013

Me encanto Casaamigos!! estuve ahí hace algunas semanas, es un lugar acogedor y muy cómodo ya que tiene todo lo que se necesita.. La familia muy simpática y atenta siempre, nos recibieron con mucho cariño y nos reímos mucho junto a ellos.. Nos ayudaron para los paseos que queríamos hacer a Padova y Verona, entre otros... sin duda es un lugar que recomiendoo y volveria de todas maneras :) saludoos!!

View more reviews for this inn


un posto ideale per venire in vacanza anche per soste da viaggio lungo at B&B Casa Amigos 1 (Camisano Vicentino - Vicenza, Italy)

5 reviewed on May 16, 2013

lappartamento si trova a camisano vicentino paesino tranquillo ed e a pochi km da vicenza facile e comodo per raggiungere in pochi minuti sia vicenza che e una bellissima citta e cittadella padova,noi abbiamo pernottato qui 4 notti e lappartamento si trova in una zona tranquilla di camisano vicentino e nello stesso tempo e a 5 minuti a piedi dal centro,lappartamento e bellissimo comodo pulitissimo con giardino ed e fornito anche di parcheggio macchina privato allinterno dellappartamento nel giardino, lappartamento ha tutte le comodita la cucina e fornita di tutti gli utensili per cucina completa di forno cucina e anche forno a microonde con frigo grande e tv in cucina e tv in stanza da letto la proprietaria si chiama maria antonietta ed e spagnola simpaticissa gentile qualsiasi cosa avete bisogno potete rivolgervi alla proprietara che e molto gentile prezzo economico compreso la colazione lo consiglio a tutti un posto in vera tranquillita giudizio ottimo

View more reviews for this inn


a B&B like Home - un B&B comme chez soi at B&B Villa Lattes (Vicenza, Italy)

4.2 reviewed on October 02, 2011

La version française vient après la version anglaise... This small B&B is a great place to stay while in Vicenza or to stay away from the heavy touristic B&Bs & hotels of Venice. We stayed 6 nights and our Italian family hosts Chiara, Antonio & Dario were simply wonderful, nice, friendly and extremely useful. Just like staying with family members or relatives. The rooms are super clean, breakfast & WiFi is included and the B&B is located in a quiet residential area about 20 - 30 minutes walk from the old city & train station. Great place & location to stay to visit Verona by train (30 mins.), Venice (45 mins.) & lake of Garda (40 mins.). Chiara & Antonio speak Italian, French & English which made it very easy as well as the overall friendly & great service with excellent pricing made it a delight of staying at the B&B Villa Lattes. We highly recommend this B&B and we will be back!!! Ce petit B&B est un super endroit pour rester de passage à Vicenza ou pour éviter les B&Bs et hotels achalandés de touristes de Venise. Nous y sommes restés 6 nuits et nos hôtes, une famille italienne, Chiara, Antonio et Dario, ont été simplement super, gentil, sympatique et extrêmement utile. Comme un séjour avec membres de la famille ou parents. Les chambres sont super propres, le petit-déjeuner et le WiFi est inclus et le B&B est localisé dans un secteur résidentiel calme environ 20 - 30 minutes de marche de la vieille ville et de la gare. Super endroit et bon emplacement pour y rester pour visiter Verona par train (30 minutes.), Venise (45 minutes.) et le lac de Garda (40 minutes.). Chiara et Antonio parlent l'italien, le français et l'anglais qui a su rendre notre séjour très agréable aussi bien que le service amical et un excellent prix qui fut un plaisir de passer un séjour au B&B Villa Lattes. Nous recommandons fortement ce B&B et nous y serons de retour!!! Aldo Ottawa, Canada

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. B&B Casa Amigos 1 (4.83)
  2. B&B Villa Lattes (4.40)
Top
}