Al Campaniel Guest House Reviews

Overall
3.8

View details

  • Guest room3.5
  • Service4.0
  • Value4.1
  • Cleanliness3.8
  • Dining3.6

Score Breakdown based on
8 Reviews

Write A Review

Très bonne adresse !

4.0 on November 07, 2013

Ce Bed and breakfast est très bien situé dans Venise. Tout près d'un vaporetto et est très central. Adresse a retenir !


Good location, nice place

3.8 on November 24, 2008

The room was nice and clean. The location was central to everything. I would definitely recommend to others.


Good value

3.0 on November 04, 2008

B&B was nice. Everything in Italy is quite pricey, so if you want a place to stay that's safe & clean, Al Campaniel is a good choice. Don't expect the Hyatt and you'll be OK. Definitely stay in the local area for better value on food & shops.


Al Campaniel Guest House

3.6 on October 02, 2008

Great location; very helpful staff. Really enjoyed our stay.


Great Value

3.8 on July 28, 2008

Marco demonstrated superior courtesy, the room was clean and well decorated, and his directions were perfect. Marco also went out of his way to make a breakfast basket when my husband and I had to leave early to catch a train. I would definitely stay here again!


great location!

3.4 on July 26, 2008

Great location, near the Grand Canal Water Bus stop at St. Toma. Very pleasant host, very hospitable. Hard pillows, rough towels. Floor carpeting was dirty, dank smell.


Comfy B&B

4.2 on July 18, 2008

Very neat and clean with a beautiful garden.


Great Location, Nice Owner

4.6 on July 09, 2008

Very clean and comfortable. I had a room with a separate private bath and even though I had to walk down a very short hallway, it was very private. Fantastic location, less than half a block from a stop on the Grand Canal. Would definitely recommend.


Al Campaniel Guest House

Details

  • Nightly Rate EUR 50 - EUR 105
  • Reviews (8) 3.8
  • Rooms 5

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 39-0412750749
  • Fax 39-02700539748
Top