Recent Reviews in Padova, Italy

Lovely Place at Agriturismo COUNTRY HOTEL Ca Florian (Zero Branco, Veneto)

5 reviewed on October 21, 2014

We stayed 2 nights in this hotel in September 2014 while visiting Venice on a European road trip. It is a small family owned hotel on a flower farm. The farm is beautiful with flowers, horses and birds. The hotel is very clean and modern. There is plenty of parking spaces for guests. It is a short drive to many restaurants, towns and the train station. The train ride to Venice is about 30 minutes. Parking at the train station is free. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Florian, the owner is very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our stay there and found it to be a good value. Jim & Lynda S. Columbia, Maryland USA

View more reviews for this inn


un bon B&B at Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

3.2 reviewed on April 10, 2014

Hotel qui répond à nos attentes...un lit et une salle de bain...le petit dejeuner est pour moi inexistant mais l'hotel est tellement bien situé que ce n'est pas un problème : à 30 secondes à pieds d'un arret bateau, 5mn du Rialto, une position quasi centrale idéale.Très facile d'accès depuis l'aéroport. un petit frigo à disposition dans la chambre pratique. Si je retourne à Venise, ce sera dans cet hotel.

View more reviews for this inn


Excelente estadia ... at B&B Casa Amigos 1 (Camisano Vicentino - Vicenza, Italy)

5 reviewed on December 01, 2013

El verano de Italia lo disfrutamos mucho. en el B&B todo es comodidad y atencion. Muy buenos los desayunos y la amabilidad de sus dueños. Recomendable. Nos ayudaron a realizar viajes por Venezia, Verona, Padua. Esperamos poder volver pronto a ese lugar.

View more reviews for this inn


c.g. Torino at BB Le Tre Grazie (San Martino di Lupari - Padova, Italy)

3.6 reviewed on October 28, 2013

Signora gentile, locali di buon livello.

View more reviews for this inn


Best ever had! at Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

4.8 reviewed on September 20, 2013

I was here for the fifth time... and I am sure, it was not the last time... Great stay, nice and clean, nice host, close to the Vaporetto-station, just 5 minute walk to the rialto bridge... what else will You aspect?

View more reviews for this inn


What a Gem! at B&B Casa Amigos 1 (Camisano Vicentino - Vicenza, Italy)

4.4 reviewed on August 14, 2013

This was a great place to explore the whole region from Venice, Vicenza, Padova, and more. The hosts are friendly and speak five languages which comes in handy for gringos from the US. The rooms are very comfortable and the breakfasts are delicious. It is an excellent value when travelling in Europe.

View more reviews for this inn


Vakantie at B&B Casa Amigos 1 (Camisano Vicentino - Vicenza, Italy)

4.4 reviewed on August 11, 2013

Ik ben naar hier geweest voor een paar dagen. Het huis is echt mooi en de mensen die naar daar werken zijn ook heel vriendelijk. Het station is gewoon 5 minutjes met de auto en je kan gemakkelijk gaan naar steden als Vicenza, Padova, Verona en Venezia. Ik denk dat het een goede kans om veel zien en niet zo veel betalen! Het ontbijt is ook lekker! Als iemand wil, kunnen de mensen aanbieden auto service, informaties geven, ze zijn echt beschikbaar om jou te helpen!

View more reviews for this inn


Great!! at B&B Casa Amigos 1 (Camisano Vicentino - Vicenza, Italy)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2013

Great stay in B&B Casa Amigos 1! Nice little place, and wounderful people. Close to interesting areas for visiting like Padova, Venice and Vicenza, and small Camisano too! We'll come back and we'll tell our friends that if they are going to Italy they must stay at great B&B Casa Amigos 1 Thank you

View more reviews for this inn


A very friendly B&B at Casa Patavina (Padova, Italy)

4.0 reviewed on August 04, 2013

Very very nice reception , 2 immaculate bathrooms , nice bedrooms , air conditionned , who could ask for anything more ?

View more reviews for this inn


1 notte relax at Ai Celtis (Padova, Veneto)

4.2 reviewed on July 23, 2013

molto bello , molto pulito, non manca nulla

View more reviews for this inn


Mis vacacaciones en el norte de italia at B&B Casa Amigos 1 (Camisano Vicentino - Vicenza, Italy)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2013

Estuve hospedandome en este hostal hace un tiempo atras y es demasiado bueno, lo recomiendo de todas formas, la relacion precio calidad es la mejor. Tienes tu baño propio, cocina, pequeño living, pieza muy agradable, es algo asi como un departamento propio, porque ademas tu tienes tus propias llaves, por lo que tienes la independencia con la casa principal, en verdad esta muy bueno. Los dueños son muy agradables, a nosotros nos ayudaron en todo lo que les pediamos, muy cogedores y muy serviciales en todo momento, ademas de ser muy simpaticos, compartimos mucho con ellos. Sin duda si vuelvo al norte de Italia me volveria a hospedar en el mismo hostal.

View more reviews for this inn


Finalmente un buen descanso y relajo en Casaamigos 1 at B&B Casa Amigos 1 (Camisano Vicentino - Vicenza, Italy)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2013

Me encanto Casaamigos!! estuve ahí hace algunas semanas, es un lugar acogedor y muy cómodo ya que tiene todo lo que se necesita.. La familia muy simpática y atenta siempre, nos recibieron con mucho cariño y nos reímos mucho junto a ellos.. Nos ayudaron para los paseos que queríamos hacer a Padova y Verona, entre otros... sin duda es un lugar que recomiendoo y volveria de todas maneras :) saludoos!!

View more reviews for this inn


Cinque stelle per l'ospitalita' e la simpatia at Casa Bonetta (Padova, Italy)

4.0 reviewed on June 16, 2013

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Posizione comoda per visitare anche le città limitrofe, facilmente raggiungibili con qualsiasi mezzo: Venezia, Verona, Vicenza, Rovigo ecc

View more reviews for this inn


Great Experience at Agriturismo COUNTRY HOTEL Ca Florian (Zero Branco, Veneto)

4.0 reviewed on May 31, 2013

Great place

View more reviews for this inn


un posto ideale per venire in vacanza anche per soste da viaggio lungo at B&B Casa Amigos 1 (Camisano Vicentino - Vicenza, Italy)

5 reviewed on May 16, 2013

lappartamento si trova a camisano vicentino paesino tranquillo ed e a pochi km da vicenza facile e comodo per raggiungere in pochi minuti sia vicenza che e una bellissima citta e cittadella padova,noi abbiamo pernottato qui 4 notti e lappartamento si trova in una zona tranquilla di camisano vicentino e nello stesso tempo e a 5 minuti a piedi dal centro,lappartamento e bellissimo comodo pulitissimo con giardino ed e fornito anche di parcheggio macchina privato allinterno dellappartamento nel giardino, lappartamento ha tutte le comodita la cucina e fornita di tutti gli utensili per cucina completa di forno cucina e anche forno a microonde con frigo grande e tv in cucina e tv in stanza da letto la proprietaria si chiama maria antonietta ed e spagnola simpaticissa gentile qualsiasi cosa avete bisogno potete rivolgervi alla proprietara che e molto gentile prezzo economico compreso la colazione lo consiglio a tutti un posto in vera tranquillita giudizio ottimo

View more reviews for this inn


nice place to stay... i`ll come back! at Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

4.0 reviewed on September 22, 2012

I was there in September, this year (2012) - the second time.... I love the service by Nicola, i love to stay close to the Vaporetto-Station Sant Stae, to all the beautiful places like Palazzo Mocenigo, the Chiesa di San Stae, - and the nice, friendly and helping hand of Nicola. Thank you so much- I´d love to come back to venice soon and to be Your guest again....

View more reviews for this inn


A great week! at Agriturismo COUNTRY HOTEL Ca Florian (Zero Branco, Veneto)

4.6 reviewed on August 07, 2012

We stayed for 5 days at Ca Florian and had a great week. The rooms where very clean and luxurious with sat tv, airco, minibar, wifi. The staff is also very helpfull and friendly. In this week we went to Venice, Verona, the Garda Lake, Asolo, Castelfranco, etc. So you can imagine that we were gone the whole day and came back late. All was no problem and the rooms were cleaned when we came back with nice clean sheeds and towels. The breakfast is simpel, but ok. There is no option for diner, but we were gone all day, so no problem for us. We would recommend Ca Florian to everyone!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent souvenir ! at Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

3.8 reviewed on May 20, 2011

Ce B&B est très bien situé et peu onéreux, hors saison en tout cas (45 €/ nuit fin novembre) ! Les chambres sont grandes, propres et agréables. Le petit déjeuner est élémentaire (café soluble, évier et réfrigérateur dans la chambre) mais il y a plusieurs cafés dans le quartier, à proximité. Le quartier est très calme et le jeune propriétaire très sympathique et accueillant ! Vraiment une excellente surprise et un très bon souvenir de ces quelques jours pour notre lune de PACS, n'hésitez pas ! Pierre et Samantha

View more reviews for this inn


ottimo at Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

4.6 reviewed on March 01, 2011

ottimo.. pulito, gentili, ben curato.. e le indicazioni per girare venezia sono dvvero utili e ben studiate, Grazie..

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyed our visit to Venice at Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

2.8 reviewed on September 18, 2010

My 101 year old father, my 23 year old son, and I stayed in one room. Though there was no air conditioning, the weather was mild and with the window open, we were still able to sleep well. The host and his family live on the ground floor. We met him twice, to make payment and to get some information about staying there, internet access, etc. So, if you don't want much interaction with Italians, this is the place for you. It's a very convenient location, easy access to the Vaporetto (water bus), and to many places in the city. I recommend this place if you're looking for a room with a bathroom.

View more reviews for this inn


the best one at Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

5 reviewed on January 30, 2010

The place has a good location, is possible to go everywhere just walking. They give you a map with some few instructions for tourists, very helpful if you don't know Venice. And they also give you free pear juice and tea, which is great cause is a cortesy. The owner Luca was extremely helpful and the price very reasonable. Highly recommend it!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice and New location at Agriturismo COUNTRY HOTEL Ca Florian (Zero Branco, Veneto)

4.8 reviewed on November 24, 2009

Very new location clean. My room has got niec and great bathroom.

View more reviews for this inn


A quiet relief at Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

4.0 reviewed on September 20, 2009

This was a quiant wonderful place to stay. The owner's wife was very accomodating, and seeing as it was my first time in Venice she wanted to make sure I knew where to shop. She also told me where all my personal destinations were. The room was beautiful and a great place to relax. Very clean and comfortable. I would definitely reccommend it to someone not wanting to stay in a busy cookie cutter hotel. I hope to be coming back. Jennifer Koskie Provo, UT USA

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing place to stay in Venice at Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

4.6 reviewed on September 16, 2009

Amazing place to stay in Venice! Great location in S. Croce close to Rialto Bridge and S. Stae vaporetto stop, easy walking distances to every major site in Venice. Our room was very clean and pretty, towels and linen were also provided. Mr Nicolas was fantistic host, I this hostel to anyone staying in Venice!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}