Recent Reviews in Vancouver, British Columbia

Recent Vancouver stay at Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4.6 reviewed on May 22, 2016

Nice place, great location, needs coffee pot that does not spill when pouring. Also suggest creamer in fridge and more towel hooks in br. Does not serve breakfast which was missed but nice coffee shops nearby.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Bed and Breakfast at Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on May 04, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed at Crystal's B & B. We enjoy staying at B&B's because they're so much more personal and we enjoy meeting new people. What an amazing stay! Crystal and John are generous and kind. They recommended a lovely restaurant for us the first night, which we enjoyed. John gave us great directions to free parking at the Quay, which we would have never found on our own. The accommodations are beautiful, clean and inviting. I highly recommend Crystal's B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


A simply perfect B&B at Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on May 03, 2016

I fell in love with this home. I used two rooms, the Molly and Lion's Loft and both were simply divinely perfect. The beds and linens are as good as any I've ever slept on. The rooms have everything you need. The hosts are warm, charming and graciously helpful. The location could not be better. I'll return. Seriously, a perfect B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful week-end! at Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4.6 reviewed on April 21, 2016

We found Molly's room to be very comfortable, including beautiful linens and a luxurious shower. We really appreciated having a fridge in our room as well as the treats that were included. Our hosts were kind enough to let us check in at 9 am and were able to provide us with lots of dining and entertainment ideas. We loved the neighborhood too!

View more reviews for this inn


O Canada House at O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on April 18, 2016

Great location and very friendly and helpful

View more reviews for this inn


Highly recommending O Canada House! at O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4.4 reviewed on April 14, 2016

We stayed here for a single night in April to see a show in Vancouver. The location is extremely convenient and breakfast was outstanding. You cant beat the value - I wouldn't stay anywhere else for a trip to Vancouver.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay in Vancouver at O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4.8 reviewed on April 14, 2016

You will not be able to find a better place in Vancouver: clean, quiet, friendly, great service, amazing location. Unfortunately, my schedule did not allow me to have their full breakfast, but the a la carte breakfast they provided for my early departure was very good.

View more reviews for this inn


great neighborhood get away at Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4.6 reviewed on April 12, 2016

We really enjoyed our short stay at the Greystone, we wish we could have stayed longer. The whole experience was very pleasant and we enjoyed getting to walk around the neighborhood a bit. Would definitely come back again sometime!

View more reviews for this inn


Home away from home at Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4.8 reviewed on April 10, 2016

This was our second stay at Graham's wonderful home, and just as enjoyable as the first. Breakfasts are super delicious, and Graham is more than helpful with to do suggestions. The neighbourhood is lovely, esp. with all the flowering magnolias. Quite accessible. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Best place to stay in Kitslano at Kits Point B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on April 08, 2016

What a wonderful B&B and host! The location is outstanding, walkable to Grandville Island on picturesque path next to water, a 10 minute taxi ride to the city center. The neighborhood is lovely, wonderful to just walk one block to the water. The room is efficient and cozy with an updated bathroom and great patio. Breakfast is anytime you are ready, easily assembled from a well stocked refrigerator. Virginia is warm and gracious with lots of helpful information on where to go, what to see and do, and how to get there. We look forward to our next trip back to Kits Point. Stayed April 2016, traveled with family

View more reviews for this inn


The perfect getaway stay with fabulous breakfasts and interesting people at Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4.8 reviewed on April 06, 2016

2 nights close to Granville Island where you are not only within walking distance to pathways, food, culture and shopping but are fed delicious food and you get to meet a variety of people in all walks of life.

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday Weekend at O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on March 25, 2016

We stayed in the North Suite and loved it! The room is large and comfortable and the bathroom is also quite large. Very clean. Our chef was Tanya and she did a fabulous job with the breakfasts and worked around our food allergies quite well. They also swapped out the down bedding at our request. The location is perfect: 2 blocks to a grocery store, 3 blocks to shopping on Robson.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing place! at O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on March 20, 2016

Warm welcome from staff and they make you feel like it is your own home. Gorgeous rooms, very clean, and furniture is beautiful and antique. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Guest kitchen area provided with fresh baked goods and hot and cold beverages is an added bonus. Incredible 3 course breakfast allowed us to skip lunch, as we were so full! 5 stars, cannot say enough. We would go back again and again and recommend. So relaxing to stay here. Thanks for the wonderful experience!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Place - We Want to Go Back at Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

3.8 reviewed on March 16, 2016

We stayed at Greystone on a recent weekend trip and enjoyed it immensely. The location suited us very well, and the proprietors were very accommodating when we showed up late due to border-crossing delays and traffic. The room was very comfortable, and the breakfast so satisfying that we skipped lunch. We also enjoyed chatting with the other guests, and of course petting the dog. We will definitely try to stay there again, and will make more of an effort to find B&Bs on future visits to other cities.

View more reviews for this inn


Heritage home bed and breakfast at Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4.0 reviewed on March 03, 2016

Great location, close to amenities, beautiful heritage home. Host was very personable, relaxing atmosphere, breakfasts wonderful.

View more reviews for this inn


The Best B&B in Vancouver at O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on March 02, 2016

Perfectly centrally located (we were able walk every where), very relaxing rooms, excellent sherry refreshment in the evenings, and an OMG 5-star breakfast! This was our 2nd visit and will stay here every time from now on. I have a longer story about our first visit and obviously it was such a good experience that O Canada House drew us back again for this visit. Please consider O Canada House for your next over-night stay; the experience will be very special!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay in Vancouver at Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4.6 reviewed on February 29, 2016

We stayed in the Ivy room. It was perfect. No breakfast, so we journeyed into the neighborhood for meals, there were plenty of restaurants to choose from. The cookies were amazing! We loved the JamJar- Lebanese restaurant on Commercial drive.

View more reviews for this inn


Another great stay at Greystone at Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4.6 reviewed on February 17, 2016

This was my third time at Greystone and as before, I was made very welcome and cared for. It is a great place, I really recommend it strongly to people.

View more reviews for this inn


Greystone Stay at Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4.0 reviewed on February 12, 2016

Can't enough about Andrew as he made our stay most enjoyable.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay in a new city at O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4.2 reviewed on February 04, 2016

We absolutely loved it here. The house is incredibly welcoming and the location is perfect. the North Suite was comfy, clean and cozy. This was our first time to Vancouver, and this place really added to the character of this amazing city. All members of the staff were truly incredible. The homemade breakfast was delicious (especially the savory crepes!). We will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


B&B as its best at Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on January 31, 2016

we've been in 4 and 5 stars hotels with less nice bathrooms, bed and room excelent ... even with breakfast no longer available, the "dining" in terms of cockies and scones was delicious Anja and Peter

View more reviews for this inn


Everything we expected and more at Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4.8 reviewed on January 25, 2016

Greystone B&B lived up to both its reviews and expectation. Graham went out of his way to make us feel welcome as well as providing us with all the help we needed. Gemstone B&B comes highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Gracious comfort to the extreme at Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on January 15, 2016

This B&B is a hidden jewel. Gracious hosts Graham and Lee make every effort to make one comfortable. Beds are soooo comfortable Rooms are super clean. Chef Graham's breakfasts are sumptuous and filling. (No scrimping on quality or amounts). We definitely will be visiting The Greystone again.

View more reviews for this inn


New Years Stay at O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on January 14, 2016

What a great oasis in the city! This was my first visit to Vancouver and I wanted a more personal location than a hotel/motel. The rooms are great and the breakfasts were fantastic. The staff are dedicated to ensuring that your every need is met. I would recommend O Canada House to anyone travelling to Vancouver.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent on some many levels. at Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on December 19, 2015

First off, the view. Crystal's view is spectacular. Then the food. Crystal is a great cook as well as a fantastic host. We had such an amazing time. One of the best B&B in British Columbia, if not the best one.

View more reviews for this inn


A taste of Europe in Vancouver at Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on December 18, 2015

My girlfriend and I recently stayed here for 2 nights. She was really impressed with all the amenities of the accommodations, typical of a 5-star hotel, but with the personal contact with the owner. The view of Vancouver skyline was perfect, and so lovely at night.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved My Stay Here! at Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on December 14, 2015

I stayed in Vancouver for a couple days over the weekend and could not have been happier with my decision to stay at this B&B. I've stayed at other B&Bs over the years, but this one was something special.. I've never received so much care and attention as I did at Crystal's. I was only there for a short while so it was essential I use my time wisely. Not only was the service excellent and attentive, but the thing that really got me was the gorgeous decor. You can really see the European taste reflected in the ambiance of the house and the rooms. Highly recommend this place if you're looking for a change from the standard cookie cutter room rentals you'll find across the city.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend in Vancouver at O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on December 10, 2015

Delighted that we were able to find an outstanding place to stay close to downtown and many of the things we planned to do.

View more reviews for this inn


whimsical B&B at Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on December 08, 2015

I was so pleased with my stay at Crystal's view! Very clean, chic rooms with a friendly atmosphere. The easy access to downtown made it an obvious choice. Also, Crystal makes the most heavenly waffles! Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic experience at Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on December 07, 2015

Loved my stay at Crystal's View. First of all, the hosts are amazing and mindful people. They helped us in recommending so many nice restaurants and places to see. I couldn't imagine our great experience in Vancouver without their help. And of course, the breakfast is really tasty and the room was decorated beautifully with classic european taste. Highly recommended to people who thinking of visiting Vancouver.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}