Recent Reviews in Vancouver, British Columbia

BEST GIRLS GETAWAY EVER! at O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4.6 reviewed on July 25, 2016

we had a great weekend - the location of O Canada House was absolutely perfect for our get away - close to everything we wanted.

View more reviews for this inn


Summer 2016 at Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

3.4 reviewed on July 22, 2016

The facility is well kept, clean, and comfortable. The breakfast was very tasty. The owner is sociable and helpful. The afternoon wine is enjoyable!

View more reviews for this inn


O'Canada House Bed and Breakfast at O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2016

My husband and I stayed at O'Canada House B&B after our Alaska cruise. This is such a great place. Beautiful home, great breakfast and outstanding service. Everyone is so nice. Thank you.

View more reviews for this inn


A taste of heaven at Oceanstar Beachfront Bed and Breakfast (Tsawwassen - Delta, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on July 17, 2016

The loveliest of hosts Ron and Christine, will greet you and make you feel immediately welcome in their beautiful home. If you're looking for a quiet relaxing retreat, that's exceptionally well maintained in a simply stunning location then don't look any further. I've stayed in many places over the years and the two nights I had here were the best to date. Lots of lovely homely touches and a lot of thought has gone in to making it a memorable place to stay. Thanks again Christine and Ron for your hospitality, keep making people happy by the sea! L and C - England xx

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful experience! at Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4.8 reviewed on July 14, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed everything about Greystone B&B. Our Shaughnessy room was very clean,cozy and tastefully decorated. The bed was extremely comfortable and we had a little private deck. Graham and Lee are exceptional hosts. They go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. The wine and cheese was lovely and the breakfast was incredible. The B&B is in an excellent location, close to shopping, good restaurants and the beach. Whatny the dog was a lovely added touch. It truly was a 'wonderful experience' and we can't wait to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Bee & Thistle stay at Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on July 13, 2016

l recently had the pleasure of experiencing 4 peaceful days/nights at the Bee & Thistle Guest House. l stayed in the Ivy Room, with the most comfy bed & a sun filled balcony with gorgeous views of Vancouver. Michael & Lynn were gracious hosts, l loved the daily home baked goodies and the garden area was a delight to relax & enjoy a quiet read. l would include the Bee & Thistle as my home away from home next time l visit Vancouver. Vicki. Stayed June 2016.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Location at O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4.6 reviewed on July 11, 2016

Located in the middle of Vancouver, you can walk to any of the great areas of the city. Very nice Bed & Breakfast, we were treated like family and the food was wonderful.

View more reviews for this inn


Vancouver B&B at O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4.2 reviewed on July 03, 2016

Clean B&B, Good location

View more reviews for this inn


Great B & B at O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4.8 reviewed on July 03, 2016

Location close to all downtown Vancouver BC great activities and restaurants.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at the beach at Oceanstar Beachfront Bed and Breakfast (Tsawwassen - Delta, British Columbia)

4.8 reviewed on July 02, 2016

Dear Christine Thank you very much for everything while we stayed at your place. The landscape, the sea, the room, the breakfast and you...everything was wonderful and We were very grateful. At this time we stayed only one night, however it was the best day we have had since we came from Japan 2 years ago. I'm sure we will come back again and we will stay there at least two nights next time. Please take care of yourself. Best regards TORU

View more reviews for this inn


The perfect place in the perfect neighbourhood at Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4.8 reviewed on July 01, 2016

Graham is an excellent host. Greystone is in the perfect neighbourhood to walk about and see some of the best of Vancouver. Centrally located and very comfortable.

View more reviews for this inn


A paragon of B&Bs at Oceanstar Beachfront Bed and Breakfast (Tsawwassen - Delta, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on June 30, 2016

We stayed in 10 different places during our vacation and this was by far the best! Comfy bed, lots of room, private deck , great breakfasts, lovely view and a wonderful host and hostess who offered more than a place to stay. We left feeling as though we had made friends for a lifetime and could get together anytime. Ron and Chris were just wonderful! Thanks again for a great place to stay and the beautiful memories. Jon and Helen

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful home in a great neighborhood at Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4.0 reviewed on June 30, 2016

We are so happy we found the Bee & Thistle. We were warmly welcomed. Our hosts lent us public transportation cards, gave great advice and brought us delicious home-baked cookies daily. The location is terrific - it is a fun neighborhood with great food and near good transportation.

View more reviews for this inn


O Canada House has everything you would want from a B&B at O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4.0 reviewed on June 30, 2016

O Canada House is a beautiful Victorian property in central Vancouver. Susanne and Alexis could not be more welcoming, nothing is too much trouble. The breakfast was delicious and the homemade cakes and cookies, available all day are very difficult to resist. A lovely stay in the "Cottage" we only wish it could have been longer!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent b&b at Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4.2 reviewed on June 27, 2016

Ruth & ies

View more reviews for this inn


OUTSTANDING at Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on June 15, 2016

Lynn and Michael were welcoming and extraordinarily generous about sharing information about the city, its restaurants and activities. The location is excellent being close to Commercial Drive and all its restaurants and shops. The house itself is on a quiet, residential street. The bathroom floor is heated.

View more reviews for this inn


Wow! Great B&B Experience!!! at Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on June 09, 2016

My wife and I just celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary in North Vancouver and stayed for three nights at Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast. We had an outstanding experience there! Crystal and her husband John are wonderful hosts! The B&B was extremely clean and the Vivaldi Suite bed was unbelievably comfortable! The breakfast each morning was delicious! We spent lots of time talking with both of them and it really felt like we were staying with close friends or family. They also helped us with things to do in the area and recommended restaurants. We highly recommend Crystal's View B&B and will be back again! Mike and Arlene Wearsch (Denver, Colorado)

View more reviews for this inn


Great B & B at Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on June 05, 2016

We have stayed at Crystal's B & B six times, and it has never let us down. Crystal and John are warm, knowledgeable hosts, and all of the rooms are wonderfully appointed. Crystal is willing to accommodate our requests for breakfast before her normal time to get up so and we really appreciate that.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing stay! at Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on June 02, 2016

Staying at Bee & Thistle was a great experience, you get the privacy/independence of a hotel with the personal touches and character that comes with a guest house. From the binder of restaurant menus and suggestions, fresh cookies on the bed, complimentary tea/coffee, homemade soap, dispensers for shampoo, conditioner and body wash in the shower, it makes the stay so comfortable and easy. The owners are so friendly and helpful and make a point to at least stop and meet you. We will definitely be staying here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous B & B at Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on May 29, 2016

Wonderful Bed & Breakfast, we stayed in the Vivaldi Suite which was a delightful room with its own balcony giving you a spectacular view over Vancouver, the view at night was breathtaking from this balcony. This B & B has the most gorgeous gardens surrounding it, this makes the whole place very welcoming. Crystal and John were the most attentive hosts, nothing too much trouble, the information given to us as tourists helped us to see a lot more of the area with their excellent knowledge. Breakfasts were outstanding from fresh fruit plates, hot food and home made muffins, even oatmeal cookies in our room. a huge thank you for making us so welcome. Brian & Dorothy UK

View more reviews for this inn


Recent Vancouver stay at Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4.6 reviewed on May 22, 2016

Nice place, great location, needs coffee pot that does not spill when pouring. Also suggest creamer in fridge and more towel hooks in br. Does not serve breakfast which was missed but nice coffee shops nearby.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Bed and Breakfast at Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on May 04, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed at Crystal's B & B. We enjoy staying at B&B's because they're so much more personal and we enjoy meeting new people. What an amazing stay! Crystal and John are generous and kind. They recommended a lovely restaurant for us the first night, which we enjoyed. John gave us great directions to free parking at the Quay, which we would have never found on our own. The accommodations are beautiful, clean and inviting. I highly recommend Crystal's B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


A simply perfect B&B at Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on May 03, 2016

I fell in love with this home. I used two rooms, the Molly and Lion's Loft and both were simply divinely perfect. The beds and linens are as good as any I've ever slept on. The rooms have everything you need. The hosts are warm, charming and graciously helpful. The location could not be better. I'll return. Seriously, a perfect B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful week-end! at Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4.6 reviewed on April 21, 2016

We found Molly's room to be very comfortable, including beautiful linens and a luxurious shower. We really appreciated having a fridge in our room as well as the treats that were included. Our hosts were kind enough to let us check in at 9 am and were able to provide us with lots of dining and entertainment ideas. We loved the neighborhood too!

View more reviews for this inn


O Canada House at O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on April 18, 2016

Great location and very friendly and helpful

View more reviews for this inn


Highly recommending O Canada House! at O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4.4 reviewed on April 14, 2016

We stayed here for a single night in April to see a show in Vancouver. The location is extremely convenient and breakfast was outstanding. You cant beat the value - I wouldn't stay anywhere else for a trip to Vancouver.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay in Vancouver at O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4.8 reviewed on April 14, 2016

You will not be able to find a better place in Vancouver: clean, quiet, friendly, great service, amazing location. Unfortunately, my schedule did not allow me to have their full breakfast, but the a la carte breakfast they provided for my early departure was very good.

View more reviews for this inn


great neighborhood get away at Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4.6 reviewed on April 12, 2016

We really enjoyed our short stay at the Greystone, we wish we could have stayed longer. The whole experience was very pleasant and we enjoyed getting to walk around the neighborhood a bit. Would definitely come back again sometime!

View more reviews for this inn


Home away from home at Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4.8 reviewed on April 10, 2016

This was our second stay at Graham's wonderful home, and just as enjoyable as the first. Breakfasts are super delicious, and Graham is more than helpful with to do suggestions. The neighbourhood is lovely, esp. with all the flowering magnolias. Quite accessible. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Best place to stay in Kitslano at Kits Point B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on April 08, 2016

What a wonderful B&B and host! The location is outstanding, walkable to Grandville Island on picturesque path next to water, a 10 minute taxi ride to the city center. The neighborhood is lovely, wonderful to just walk one block to the water. The room is efficient and cozy with an updated bathroom and great patio. Breakfast is anytime you are ready, easily assembled from a well stocked refrigerator. Virginia is warm and gracious with lots of helpful information on where to go, what to see and do, and how to get there. We look forward to our next trip back to Kits Point. Stayed April 2016, traveled with family

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}