Modifiez votre recherche

The Inn At Tabbs Creek

384 Turpin Lane , Port Haywood, VA 23138 USA (Montrer le carte)
4,9
329 Avis
$165 - $245
par nuit

Réservez

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

Professionnellement Inspecté et Certifié

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Situé sur le front de mer dans la charmante ville du comté de Mathews, Virginie, notre Bed moderne et traditionnel et petit déjeuner offre une occasion idéale pour se détendre, re-connecter et explorer la beauté naturelle de la baie de Chesapeake. Nous offrons tout d'une croisière coucher de soleil en bateau, (alimenté par des huîtres fraîches), de se tenir debout paddle board leçons, (vous pouvez apporter ou louer un kayak trop), pour nos petits déjeuners très bien cotés à base d'ingrédients frais, locaux et biologiques, (nous développer la plus grande partie ici), les beaux couchers de soleil et les étoiles que vous pouvez voir sur la côte est. Nos commentaires parlent d'eux-mêmes. C'est tout bon!

Chambres & Prix

La Chambre de l'Ouest Billups

Situé au 2ème étage de la maison principale, la salle de l'Ouest Billups offre agréable front de mer et vue sur le jardin bio, un lit king size avec tout naturel confort haut de forme de latex, des draps de luxe, des oreillers et la couette, coin salon, grande salle de bains avec deux lavabos , thermostat individuel, wi-fi, haut-parleurs I-Pod, bougies télécommandées, lecteur DVD portable, sèche-cheveux, fer et planche à repasser. Vous aurez également accès à un réfrigérateur d'hôtes avec de l'eau, du thé et de la limonade, micro-ondes, des collations, machine à glace et Keurig spécialité boisson café. Semaine $ 185,00 / nuit se termine et 165.00/night $ les jours de semaine Sun-Th

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: N/A

Le Billups East Room

Situé au 2ème étage de la maison principale, Le Billups East Room offre une certaine front de mer et sur la piscine / jardin, un lit queen size avec tout naturel confort haut de forme de latex, des draps de luxe, des oreillers et la couette, zone, de salle de bain privée assis avec carrelage d'occasion douche, thermostat individuel, wi-fi, haut-parleurs I-Pod, bougies télécommandées, lecteur DVD portable, sèche-cheveux, fer et planche à repasser. Vous aurez également accès à un réfrigérateur d'hôtes avec de l'eau, du thé et de la limonade, micro-ondes, des collations, machine à glace, et Keurig spécialité boisson café. Semaine $ 155,00 / nuit se termine et 135.00/night $ jours de la semaine du dimanche au jeudi

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: N/A

Le Tabbs Creek Chambre

Cette chambre nouvellement remodelé a sa propre entrée pour plus d'intimité et dispose jardin et front de mer vue. Le Tabbs Creek chambre dispose également d'un lit queen size avec tous les latex naturel confort haut de forme, des draps de luxe, des oreillers et la couette, salle de bain privée avec douche, coin salon, réfrigérateur compact, Keurig spécialité boissons café, thermostat individuel, wi-fi gratuit, à distance flamme des bougies moins contrôlées, I-Pod haut-parleur, lecteur DVD portable, sèche-cheveux, fer et planche à repasser petite. 155.00/night $; $ 135,00 / nuit du dimanche au jeudi.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: N/A

La chambre du capitaine

Situé au 2ème étage de la maison principale, la salle de capitaines offre certaines des meilleures front de mer, sur le jardin et quai de vues, un lit Queen Tempur, des draps de luxe, des oreillers et la couette, coin salon, salle de bain privée avec douche à main en mosaïque, individuel thermostat, wi-fi, haut-parleurs I-Pod, bougies télécommandées, lecteur DVD portable, sèche-cheveux, fer et planche à repasser. Vous aurez également accès à un réfrigérateur d'hôtes avec de l'eau, du thé et de la limonade, micro-ondes, des collations, machine à glace, et Keurig spécialité boisson café. Semaine $ 185,00 / nuit se termine et 165.00/night $ jours de la semaine du dimanche au jeudi

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

La Suite East River

Venez laissez-vous emporter par le romantisme dans cette belle suite! Profitez d'un bain à remous pour deux avec une belle riverain voir une grande baie vitrée, puis une nuit de détente de repos dans le traîneau lit King size avec un tout topper latex naturel, des draps de luxe, des oreillers et des couettes. La Suite East River propose également une entrée privée, salle de bains avec douche, invité réfrigérateur, cafetière Keurig, thermostat individuel, wi-fi gratuit, bougies télécommandés, haut-parleurs I-Pod, lecteur DVD portable, sèche-cheveux, fer et planche à repasser. 235.00/night $ les fins de semaine et les jours de la semaine 215.00/night $ Sun-jeu.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

La suite la baie de Chesapeake

Cette suite de luxe s'inspire de l'atmosphère relaxante d'un chalet confortable le long de la rive. La suite Chesapeake Bay dispose d'une entrée privée, grande baie vitrée avec une vue magnifique front de mer, jacuzzi, spacieux salon séparé, King size 4 lit à baldaquin avec tous les matelas en latex naturel de confort, des draps de luxe, des oreillers et la couette, salle de bains avec douche, invité réfrigérateur, cafetière Keurig, thermostat individuel, wi-fi gratuit, bougies télécommandés, haut-parleurs I-Pod, lecteur DVD portable, sèche-cheveux, fer et planche à repasser. $ 235.00/night semaine se termine; $ 215.00/night jours de la semaine Dim-Jeu

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Réservez

Avis

Ensemble
4,9

Ecrire un avis

  • Chambre
    4,8
  • Services4,9
  • Qualité/Prix4,8
  • Propreté4,9
  • Repas4,9

Notation basée sur
329 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Wonderful B&B

5 sur avril 14, 2014

My husband and I have spent many anniversaries at B&Bs and this really was one of the best. Lori, Greg, and David are fantastic hosts, innkeepers, and chefs. The breakfasts they served were Amazing and sure to fill you up. The rooms are quiet and comfortable. Ours, The East River Suite, had a separate sitting room so the one day when it rained we stayed inside and watched the rain on the water while reading books. I couldn’t remember a more relaxing day. The local area offers cute shopping and wonderful restaurants. There was plenty to do even in late March. I would highly recommend ordering a picnic basket and taking it to one of the local beaches. There may not be a fitness center but all you have to do is look around the Inn and there plenty of fitness activities - Bikes, Canoe, Kayaks, and Stand Up Boards. I even found a 6 mile running route. The beautiful views and great activities will bring us back.


can't wait to come back!

5 sur avril 09, 2014

my husband and i had an incredible stay at tabs creek and look forward to returning in the warmer months. greg and lori are warm and welcoming, and the breakfast they cook can't be beat. from their garden to the table, what they don't grow they buy local and it all was delicious! beautiful clean rooms, plenty of amenities and all water views, we found ourselves completely relaxed all weekend, thank you!


Great Bed & Breakfast

5 sur avril 07, 2014

Visited last weekend and had a great time. Nice property, great service, great food, peace and quiet.


Awesome B&B

5 sur mars 30, 2014

Great, relaxing location. Greg and Lori are extremely friendly. Made us feel very welcome from the start. Would definitely return!


Lovely location, excellent food

5 sur mars 18, 2014

Can read about our stay in this post: http://psalmboxkey.com/2014/03/14/quaint-towns-along-north-neck-virginia-chesapeake-bay/


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Chesapeake Bay, Mathews County, Virginia Waterfront, Coté plage , A la campagne, Village

Aéroport

Newport News, VA (PHF-Newport News Williamsburg Intl.) 53 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

Prenez l'autoroute I-64 ouest en direction de Richmond. À Newport Nouvelles, prendre la sortie 250B, Fort Eustis, boul. vers Yorktown, VA105. Suivez VA 105 vers Yorktown jusqu'à l'intersection avec US17 et prendre à gauche sur US17 Nord. Traversez la rivière York sur le pont Coleman, (2.00 péage $), et continuer sur 17 dans le comté de Gloucester. Tournez à droite sur l'entreprise 17 vers Gloucester Court House et Mathews. Au premier feu, prendre à droite sur VA 3. Continuez tout droit en 3 fusions avec VA 14 et VA rester sur 14 en Mathews jusqu'à ce que vous arrivez à une impasse. Prendre à droite pour rester sur VA 14 et VA 198. De là, suivez les indications ci-dessous à partir de la ville de Mathews à Inn.

Attractions touristiques

Parc d'attractions, Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Plage, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Océan, Des excursions en bateau et des chartes de pêche de notre quai, Stand Up Paddleboard locations et leçons sur le site, Cyclisme, Cru Car Museum, Kayakings, Phare, Boutiques, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière, Entreprise vinicole, Pistes cyclables, Vélos, Observation d'oiseau, Base nautique, Canoë, Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Fers à cheval, Canoë-Kayak, Croisières en bateau sur le site, Stand Up Paddleboard vacances et leçons sur le site, Location de kayak sur le site, Shopping, Excursion, Natation, Piscine, Sports d'eau

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Bed and Breakfast

Equipements du B&B

Barbecue grill, Jeux de société, Ordinateur, Bureau, Cheminée, Bibliothèque, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Téléphone, Films, Equipé pour les mariages, Espace bar , Dock privé à la pêche, Kayak Lancement & Vacances, Privé Rampe de, Vélos, Piscine, (sans chlore), Croisières en bateau sur le site

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Ventilateurs de plafond, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Lecteur DVD, Internet dans la chambre, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Jacuzzi, Internet, Planche à repasser, Entrée indépendante, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Pistes cyclables, Vélos, Observation d'oiseau, Base nautique, Canoë, Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Fers à cheval, Canoë-Kayak, Croisières en bateau sur le site, Stand Up Paddleboard vacances et leçons sur le site, Location de kayak sur le site, Shopping, Excursion, Natation, Piscine, Sports d'eau

Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 3 - 19:00
  • Départ:: 11 heures
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Sous conditions
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Convient aux enfants: Les jeunes enfants autorisés lors de la réservation toute Inn pour l'événement
  • Animaux admis: Non

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: Week-ends-2 nuits minimum entre le 1er mai et le 31 Octobre
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Une caution de 50% du montant total du séjour garantit votre réservation. Équilibre plus les extras sont dues au moment du départ.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Séjour minimum: un séjour minimum de 2 nuits est requis sur les week-ends entre le 1er mai et le 31 Octobre, ainsi que tous les jours fériés toute l'année. S'il vous plaît appelez pour la possibilité d'un séjour d'une nuit les week-ends ou des vacances. Caution: Une caution de séjour de 50% du total du séjour garantit votre réservation. Le solde est dû au moment du départ. Visa, MasterCard, et des États-Unis chèques personnels sont acceptés. ANNULATION: Toute annulation avant 7 jours de la réservation recevront un remboursement complet du dépôt moins les frais d'annulation de 25,00 $. Parce que nous sommes une petite entreprise familiale avec seulement 6 chambres, les annulations, pas de spectacles ou de départ anticipé nous affecter de manière significative indépendamment de vos resons pour annuler. Pour cette raison, les annulations doivent être effectuées 7 jours francs avant la date d'arrivée pour éviter la confiscation de votre dépôt. Tous les non-présentation et / ou annulations de dernière minute effectuées dans les 24 heures de votre arrivée seront facturés pour l'ensemble de votre séjour. En cas d'annulations faites dans les 7 jours, nous ferons tous les efforts de re-réserver votre chambre dans ce cas, vous ne serez facturé des frais d'annulation de 25,00 $ et remboursé le reste de votre dépôt. Heure d'arrivée est entre 3-7 heures. S'il vous plaît appelez ou envoyez un courriel à l'avance si vous prévoyez d'arriver plus tard et nous ferons le nécessaire pour vous saluer. Heure de départ est 11h00

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Greg and Lori Dusenberry

Langues parlées

Anglais

Animaux de compagnie

1 Chat , 1 Chien

A propos du propriétaire

Lorsque nous ne sommes pas essayé de fournir le plus loin possible dans le service et l'information de nos clients, nous profitons de la belle nature qui nous entoure tenons par paddleboarding et le cyclisme. Nous aimons également travailler dans nos jardins organiques ainsi que notre four de cuisson studio de verre. Le bénévolat dans notre communauté est également très importante pour nous.

Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Plein

  • Heure du service: @ 08h30 ou lorsque vous nous dire
  • Lieu du service: Continental en Chambre d'hôtes sur demande, Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner

Options repas

Equilibré , Régime particulier , Végétarien , Gluten/Dairy free , Vegan


Plat favori

Citron de farine d'avoine Blueberry Pancakes
Ces crêpes sont une de nos chambres favoris. Fabriqué avec des bleuets biologiques que nous choisissons localement, ils sont plus légers et plus flavorable que la plupart des crêpes standard. Nous faisons également un sirop de bleuets maison pour servir avec eux, mais ils sont aussi bon avec du sirop d'érable ainsi. Vérifiez ce Virginia Chambres d'hôtes recette sur notre site innattabbscreek.com


Recettes

Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

384 Turpin Lane , Port Haywood, VA 23138 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Get a free $15 gift card with every gift card purchase of $100
Haut

Change your search

The Inn At Tabbs Creek

384 Turpin Lane , Port Haywood, VA 23138 USA (Show map)
4.9
329 Reviews
$165 - $245
per night

Check Dates

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

Professionally Inspected & Certified

About

Situated on the waterfront in charming Mathews County, Virginia, our modern yet traditional Bed and Breakfast offers a perfect opportunity to relax, re-connect and explore the natural beauty of the Chesapeake Bay. We offer everything from a sunset boat cruise, (powered by fresh oysters), to stand up paddle board lessons, (you can bring or rent a kayak too), to our highly rated breakfasts made from fresh,local and organic ingredients,(we grow most of it here), to the best sunsets and stars that you might see on the east coast. Our reviews speak for themselves. It's all good!

Rooms & Rates

The West Billups Room

Located on the 2nd floor of the main house, The West Billups Room offers nice waterfront and organic garden views, a king size bed with all natural latex comfort topper, luxury linens, down pillows and comforter,sitting area, private large bathroom with dual sinks, individual thermostat, free wi-fi, I-Pod speakers, remote controlled candles, portable DVD player,hair dryer, iron and ironing board. Guests also have access to a guest fridge with water, tea and lemonade, microwave, snacks, ice machine and Keurig specialty beverage maker. $185.00/ night week ends and $165.00/night week days Sun-Th

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: N/A

The East Billups Room

Located on the 2nd floor of the main house, The East Billups Room offers some waterfront and pool/garden views, a Queen size bed with all natural latex comfort topper, luxury linens, down pillows and comforter, sitting area, private bath with hand tiled shower, individual thermostat, free wi-fi, I-Pod speakers, remote controlled candles, portable DVD player, hair dryer, iron and ironing board. Guests also have access to a guest fridge with water, tea and lemonade, microwave, snacks, ice machine, and Keurig specialty beverage maker. $155.00/ night week ends and $135.00/night week days Sun-Thurs

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: N/A

The Tabbs Creek Room

This newly re-modeled room has it's own entrance for additional privacy and features garden and waterfront views. The Tabbs Creek Room also offers a queen size bed with all natural latex comfort topper, luxury linens, down pillows and comforter, private bathroom with shower, sitting area, compact refrigerator, Keurig specialty beverage maker, individual thermostat, free wi-fi, remote controlled flame less candles, I-Pod speaker, portable DVD player, hair dryer, iron and small ironing board. $155.00/night; $135.00/ night Sunday-Thursday.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: N/A

The Captain's Room

Located on the 2nd floor of the main house, The Captains Room offers some of the best waterfront, garden and dock views, a Queen size Tempurpedic bed, luxury linens, down pillows and comforter, sitting area, private bath with hand tiled shower, individual thermostat, free wi-fi, I-Pod speakers, remote controlled candles, portable DVD player, hair dryer, iron and ironing board. Guests also have access to a guest fridge with water, tea and lemonade, microwave, snacks,ice machine, and Keurig specialty beverage maker. $185.00/ night week ends and $165.00/night week days Sun-Thur

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

The East River Suite

Come get swept away by romance in this beautiful Suite! Enjoy a Jacuzzi bath for two with a nice waterfront view out a large picture window, then a relaxing nights rest in the King size sleigh bed featuring an all natural latex topper, luxury linens, down pillows and comforters. The East River Suite also offers a private entrance, bathroom with shower , guest fridge, Keurig coffee maker, individual thermostat, free wi-fi, remote controlled candles, I-Pod speakers, portable DVD player, hair dryer, iron and ironing board. $235.00/night week-ends and $215.00/night week days Sun-Thurs.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

The Chesapeake Bay Suite

This luxury suite is inspired by the relaxing feel of a cozy cottage along the shore. The Chesapeake Bay Suite features a private entrance,large picture window with beautiful waterfront views, Jacuzzi Tub, spacious separate sitting room, King size 4 poster bed with all natural latex comfort mattress, luxury linens, down pillows and comforter, bathroom with shower, guest fridge, Keurig coffee maker, individual thermostat,free wi-fi, remote controlled candles, I-Pod speakers, portable DVD player, hair dryer, iron and ironing board. $235.00/night week ends; $215.00/night week days Sun-Thu

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Check Dates

Reviews

Overall
4.9

Write A Review

  • Guest room4.8
  • Services4.9
  • Value4.8
  • Cleanliness4.9
  • Dining4.9

Score Breakdown based on
329 Reviews

Write A Review

Wonderful B&B

5 on April 14, 2014

My husband and I have spent many anniversaries at B&Bs and this really was one of the best. Lori, Greg, and David are fantastic hosts, innkeepers, and chefs. The breakfasts they served were Amazing and sure to fill you up. The rooms are quiet and comfortable. Ours, The East River Suite, had a separate sitting room so the one day when it rained we stayed inside and watched the rain on the water while reading books. I couldn’t remember a more relaxing day. The local area offers cute shopping and wonderful restaurants. There was plenty to do even in late March. I would highly recommend ordering a picnic basket and taking it to one of the local beaches. There may not be a fitness center but all you have to do is look around the Inn and there plenty of fitness activities - Bikes, Canoe, Kayaks, and Stand Up Boards. I even found a 6 mile running route. The beautiful views and great activities will bring us back.


can't wait to come back!

5 on April 09, 2014

my husband and i had an incredible stay at tabs creek and look forward to returning in the warmer months. greg and lori are warm and welcoming, and the breakfast they cook can't be beat. from their garden to the table, what they don't grow they buy local and it all was delicious! beautiful clean rooms, plenty of amenities and all water views, we found ourselves completely relaxed all weekend, thank you!


Great Bed & Breakfast

5 on April 07, 2014

Visited last weekend and had a great time. Nice property, great service, great food, peace and quiet.


Awesome B&B

5 on March 30, 2014

Great, relaxing location. Greg and Lori are extremely friendly. Made us feel very welcome from the start. Would definitely return!


Lovely location, excellent food

5 on March 18, 2014

Can read about our stay in this post: http://psalmboxkey.com/2014/03/14/quaint-towns-along-north-neck-virginia-chesapeake-bay/


View More Reviews

Location

Location Type

Chesapeake Bay, Mathews County, Virginia Waterfront, Beachside, Countryside, Village

Airport

Newport News, VA (PHF-Newport News Williamsburg Intl.) 53 miles

Directions to property:

Take I-64 West toward Richmond. In Newport News, take exit 250B, Fort Eustis Blvd. toward Yorktown, VA105. Follow VA 105 toward Yorktown until it intersects with US17 and take a left onto US17 North. Go across the York River on the Coleman Bridge, ($2.00 toll), and continue on 17 into Gloucester County. Veer right onto business 17 toward Gloucester Court House and Mathews. At the first light, take a right onto VA 3. Keep going straight as 3 merges with VA 14 and stay on VA 14 into Mathews until you come to a dead end. Take a right to stay on VA 14 and VA 198. From there, Follow directions below from Town of Mathews to Inn.

Area Attractions

Amusement Park, Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Beach, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Ocean, Boat tours and Fishing charters from our dock, Stand Up Paddleboard rentals and lessons on site, Cycling, VIntage Car Museum, Kayakings, Lighthouse, Outlet Stores, Picnic area, Religious Services, River, Winery, Bicycle riding trails, Bicycles, Bird watching, Boating, Canoeing, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseshoes, Kayaking, Boat Cruises on site, Stand Up Paddleboard rentals & lessons on site, Kayak Rentals on site, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Swimming, Swimming pool, Water sports

Inn Details

Establishment type

Bed and Breakfast

On-site amenities

BBQ grill, Board games, Computer, Desk, Fireplace, Library, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Telephone, Videos, Wedding Facilities, Wet bar , Private Dock with Fishing, Kayak Launch & Rentals, Private Boat Ramp, Bicycles, Swimming Pool, (Chlorine free), Boat Cruises on site

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Ceiling fans, Coffee/Tea facilities, DVD Player, In-room internet, Fridge, Hairdryer, Hot tub/whirlpool tub, Internet Service, Ironing Board, Private entrance, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle riding trails, Bicycles, Bird watching, Boating, Canoeing, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseshoes, Kayaking, Boat Cruises on site, Stand Up Paddleboard rentals & lessons on site, Kayak Rentals on site, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Swimming, Swimming pool, Water sports

Check Dates

Policies

  • Check In:: 3 - 7pm
  • Check Out:: 11am
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Limited
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Suitable For Children: Younger children allowed when booking entire Inn for event
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: Week ends- 2 night minimum stay between May 1st and October 31st
  • Deposit Amount Required: A room deposit of 50% of total stay guarantees your reservation. Balance plus any extras are due upon departure.
  • Cancellations: MINIMUM STAY: a 2 night minimum stay is required on week-ends between May 1st and October 31st as well as all holidays throughout the year. Please call for the possibility of a one night stay on week ends or holidays. DEPOSITS: a room deposit of 50% of total stay guarantees your reservation. Balance is due upon departure. Visa, MasterCard, and U.S. personal checks accepted. CANCELLATIONS: ALL cancellations before 7 days of reservation will receive a full refund of deposit minus a $25.00 cancellation fee. Because we are a small family run business with only 6 guest rooms, cancellations, no shows and early departures affect us significantly regardless of your resons for cancelling. For this reason cancellations must be made 7 full days prior to the date of arrival to avoid forfeiture of your deposit. All No-Shows and/or Last minute cancellations made within 24 hours of your check in will be charged for your entire stay. In the event of cancellations made within 7 days, we will make every effort to re-book your room in which case you will only be charged the $25.00 cancellation fee and refunded the remainder of your deposit. CHECK IN time is in between 3-7 pm. Please call or email ahead if you plan on arriving later and we will make arrangements to greet you. CHECK OUT time is 11:00 a.m.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Greg and Lori Dusenberry

Languages spoken

English

Resident Pets

1 Cat , 1 Dog

About the innkeepers

When we are not trying to provide the upmost in service and information to our guests, we are enjoying the beautiful nature that surrounds us through Stand Up Paddleboarding and cycling. We also love working in our organic gardens as well as our kiln fired glass studio. Volunteering in our community is also very important to us.

Check Dates

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Time Served: @8:30 or whenever you tell us
  • Serving Location: Continental in Guest room by request, Breakfast/dining area

Special meal options

Low fat , Restrictive , Vegetarian , Gluten/Dairy free , Vegan


Signature Dish

Lemon Cornmeal Blueberry Pancakes
These pancakes are one of our guest favorites. Made with organic blueberries that we pick locally, they are lighter and more flavorable than most standard pancakes. We also make a homemade blueberry syrup to serve with them, but they are also good with Maple Syrup as well. Check out this Virginia Bed and Breakfast recipe on our website innattabbscreek.com


Recipes

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

384 Turpin Lane , Port Haywood, VA 23138 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Get a free $20 gift card with every gift card purchase of $100
Top