Modifiez votre recherche

Bent Mountain Lodge Bed and Breakfast Inc.

9039 Mountain View Dr. , Copper Hill, VA 24079 USA (Montrer le carte)
4,8
2 Avis
$110 - $135
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Nous offrons un choix de 10 suites, certaines avec terrasse privée, toutes avec salle de bain privée et 5 avec baignoire jacuzzi. Rechercher dans toutes les directions autour de ce beau lodge et vous serez surpris par ses vues spectaculaires. Notre cabine dispose de 4 suites à l'intérieur, tous avec leur propre véranda. Un endroit idéal pour venir se détendre sur les terrasses, porches et profiter de la nature à son meilleur. Petit-déjeuner continental. Le pavillon et le parc, nouvelle 12X50 pi. Véranda w / attenante 800 SQ. Ft. Pont, et nouveau pc pavillon couvert 1500 sont un cadre idéal pour les mariages, dîners de mariage, réunions de famille, etc Notre grande cuisine peut être utilisé par cateriers pour les mariages prévus ou d'autres fonctions. Situé 1ère sortie sud de Roanoke, en Virginie à la borne kilométrique 136 de la Blue Ridge Parkway.

Chambres & Prix

MONTAGNE VACANCES SUITE

Montagne Suite dispose de 2 lits queen, 1 lit simple, coin salon, TV 42 pouces à écran plat dans la chambre, grande terrasse commune avec le printemps Lullabye. Les deux suites ont des bains privés. Parfait pour les grandes vacances en famille. Lodge a une aire commune avec télévision directe, DVD, coin salon énormes, beaucoup d'espace pour se déplacer. Tarifs: $ 130,00 plus taxes pour 2 personnes, 25 $ pour chaque personne supplémentaire. $ 50 non-remboursable.

  • Capacité max.
    5
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160) , 1 Jumeau

La cabine Suite REMINGTON

Le Remington - Situé dans un immeuble à Cabin - a un lit king - propre salle de bain, Love Seat, table et chaises, porche privé. Cabine dispose d'un accès à une kitchenette commune en pleine réfrigérateur, micro-ondes, grille-pain, cafetière et une passerelle de pavillon principal pour le petit déjeuner continental. Tarifs: 110.00 $ plus taxes pour 2 personnes, 25 $ pour chaque personne supplémentaire. $ 50 non-remboursable.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

PRINTEMPS LYNN SUITE

Cette belle suite est une chambre gaie et apaisante et surplombe la magnifique gazébo, les motifs et la fleur et rocaille. Aussi la vue dans les pâturages de quarterhorse est vraiment très jolie. La chambre offre une intimité et dispose d'un lit king-size et d'un jacuzzi privé dans ses belles bath.Rates 115.00 $ plus taxes pour 2 personnes, 25 $ pour chaque personne supplémentaire. $ 50 non-remboursable.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

PRINTEMPS LULLABY

Cette salle chaleureuse et jolie a une terrasse privée qui donne sur la fleur et jardin de rocaille et arbres fruitiers. Vous pouvez également obtenir un regard sur les beaux chevaux trimestre qui paissent dans les pâturages au-delà. Cette suite dispose de deux lits queen size, dressing et salle de bains avec baignoire jacuzzi conçu pour votre confort à l'esprit. Cette suite est accessible aux handicapés. Tarifs: 120,00 $ plus taxes pour 2 personnes, 25 $ pour chaque personne supplémentaire. $ 50 non-remboursable.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160)

AUSTIN COIN cabine Suite

Corner Suite Austin est le plus éloigné de la loge et vous aurez la vue des chevaux comme ils marchent PAR extérieur de la clôture le matin tôt. Cette suite est décorée vraiment très agréable avec un lit king-size, AMOUR SEAT, TV, table et chaises. Comme avec tous nos SUITES Il a sa PROPRE ET BAIN Toutes nos suites de cabine ont leur porche PRIVÉE. 110 $ par nuit pour 2 personnes, $ 25,00 pour chaque personne supplémentaire. $ 50,00 NON-REFUND DÉPÔT ABLE besoin et appliquées à votre chambre CHARGE.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Braden Hideaway Chalet Sui

Hideaway SUITE de BRADEN trouve dans l'habitacle ressemble vraiment GEORGEOUS en or et les couleurs de la rouille. La suite a un lit king size, table et chaises, TV et causeuse pour rendre votre séjour plus agréable. Toutes nos suites ont leur propre BAINS ET NOS SUITES cabine ont leur porche PRIVÉE. VOUS avez une vue magnifique sur les montagnes et à travers les chantiers qui entourent la propriété. 110 $ par nuit pour 2 personnes, 25 $ pour chaque personne supplémentaire. $ 50 NON-REFUND DEPOT REQUIS EN MESURE.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

JACOB ATTERRISSAGE cabine Suite

ATTERRISSAGE la suite de JACOB est donc très beau, coloré et confortable et vous donnera envie de rester pour un TOUT. Il dispose de 2 lits queen, une commode et tables de nuit pour le stockage, TV ET est accessible aux handicapés, et a sa propre douche HANDICAPES WALK-IN AVEC SIEGE. Situé juste à côté de la kitchenette. Il a son porche PROPRE privée et vue sur la montagne, RETOUR ET BELLE VUE THRU la cour du jardin ROCK ET ESPACE LODGE environnantes. $ 110,00 PAR NUIT POUR 2 PERSONNES. 25 $ pour chaque personne supplémentaire. $ 50 NON-REFUND DÉPÔT ABLE besoin et appliquées À LA SALLE DE CHARGE.

  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160)

GENÈVE SUITE

NOTRE Extra Large SUITE GENÈVE, nommé pour le co-propriétaire BONNIE mère, cette suite dispose d'une belle cheminée chaude, un lit king size, un lit queen size et 2 grandes SOFA'S. Le lit king et le lit de la reine sont séparés par la traction de A WALL.BOTH SOFA en lits doubles. IL EST TABLE ET CHAISES POUR MANGER ET LA suite a son PROPRE SALLE DE BAIN AVEC DOUCHE. LA SORTIE DE SALLE EST OUT SUR sa propre grande terrasse. La suite dispose également d'un espace PLACES GRAND QUE pourrait être utilisé pour de petites réunions ou A se retrouver en famille. Tarifs: 135,00 $ plus taxes pour 2 personnes, 25 $ pour chaque personne supplémentaire. $ 50 dépo non remboursables

  • Capacité max.
    8
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 1 L (160) , 2 Double (130 / 140)

MOUNTAIN VIEW SUITE

Cette belle pièce est sur le niveau du sol et dispose d'une terrasse privée avec des vues spectaculaires sur Cahas Montagne. Avec un lit king-size, un canapé et causeuse, jacuzzi, TV, cette suite est parfaite pour les couples célébrant leur lune de miel, un anniversaire ou un événement spécial. Réveillez-vous un plus beau lever de soleil dans cette élégante suite avec la montagne. Cette belle suite loue pour 130 $ par nuit plus taxes pour 2 personnes. 25 $ pour chaque personne supplémentaire. $ 50 non-remboursable.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

WILDFLOWER SUITE

Cette belle suite dispose d'une vue sur la montagne Cahas qui vous coupera le souffle. La chambre elle-même a une sensation heureuse et ensoleillée et offre un lit king size et un lit séparé et d'une télévision. C'est jolie salle de bains dispose de sa propre jacuzzi. Tarifs: 125 $ plus taxes par couple, $ 25,00 par personne supplémentaire. $ 50 NON-REFUND DÉPÔT ABLE

  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 1 Double (130 / 140)

Visiter le site

Avis

Ensemble
4,8

Ecrire un avis

  • Chambre
    5
  • Services5
  • Qualité/Prix5
  • Propreté5
  • Repas4,0

Notation basée sur
2 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Awesome room.

4,6 sur octobre 02, 2011

My 1st Bed and Breakfast. Very nice & beautiful & I felt like I was home. Comfortable & a beautiful suite.


Great Mountain Getaway

5 sur avril 14, 2008

I live nearby, my relatives and friends have stayed with Bent Mountain Lodge and everyone raves. It's gorgeous, clean and the owners are wonderful.


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Milepost 136 Blue Ridge Parkway off., A la montagne, Petite ville

Aéroport

Roanoke, VA (ROA) 28 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

581 Rt. 419 (électrique Rd) - 221 à RT. 647 (Deer Run Road), à gauche sur la promenade Dr, à gauche sur Mountain View Dr., Aller au haut de la montagne. Ou aller 581 (qui devient Rt 220.) Prendre la première Blue Ridge Parkway entrée Sud - conduire à la borne kilométrique 136 vers Floyd - Rt. 221 Rt. 647 et suivez comme indiqué ci-dessus.

Attractions touristiques

Galeries d'art, Sites historiques, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Zone naturelle, Great Shopping à Roanoke, en Virginie, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Vignoble, Entreprise vinicole, Zoo

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Other, Bed and Breakfast, Private Home Bed and Breakfast

Equipements du B&B

Barbecue grill, Jeux de société, Lecteur CD, Ordinateur, Salles de conférence, Copieur, Lecteur DVD, Bureau, Fax, Cheminée, Internet, Réception chaînes satellite, Secrétariat, Jeux vidéo, Téléphone, Magnétoscope, Films, Machine à laver/sèche-linge, Equipé pour les mariages , Toilettes publiques Hommes et Dames Chambres

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Ventilateurs de plafond, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Jacuzzi, Planche à repasser, Entrée indépendante, Radio, TV

Activités sur place

Sentiers de randonnée , Shopping

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Sous conditions
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Sous conditions
  • Convient aux enfants: Les enfants doivent être surveillés
  • Animaux admis: Oui Hébergement spéciales peuvent être prises pour la plupart des animaux de compagnie.

Conditions Générales

  • Arrhes/acompte requis: $ 50,00
  • Conditions d'annulation: Avis de 30 jours pour les réservations effectuées à l'avance. Préavis de 15 jours pour 30 jours en avance réservations. préavis de 30 jours - Groupes

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Bonnie and Jesse Lawrence

Langues parlées

Portugais, Anglais

Animaux de compagnie

4 Chats , 4 Chiens , 4 Chevaux Autres

A propos du propriétaire

Les propriétaires appellent Bent Mountain Lodge Bed and Breakfast, Inc. la maison et les deux aiment rencontrer de nouvelles personnes. Jesse a vécu et travaillé partout dans le monde et bénéficie de parler avec des gens de tous les horizons de la vie et entendre parler de leurs expériences tout en étant assis autour des cheminées ici dans cette belle propriété.

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Continental

  • Heure du service: En option
  • Lieu du service: Table à manger en Montagne Suite, Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner, Salle à manger

Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

9039 Mountain View Dr. , Copper Hill, VA 24079 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Get a free $75 gift card with a $250+ purchase
Haut

Change your search

Bent Mountain Lodge Bed and Breakfast Inc.

9039 Mountain View Dr. , Copper Hill, VA 24079 USA (Show map)
4.8
2 Reviews
$110 - $135
per night

Visit Website

About

We offer a choice of 10 suites, some with private deck,all with private bath and 5 with Jacuzzi tub. Look in any direction around this beautiful lodge and you will be amazed by it's spectacular views. Our Cabin features 4 suites inside, all with own porch. A perfect place to come to relax on the decks, porches and enjoy nature at it's best. Continental Breakfast. The lodge and grounds,new 12X50 Ft. Sunroom w/adjoining 800 SQ. Ft. Deck,and new 1500 sq. ft. covered pavilion are a perfect setting for weddings,bridal luncheons, family reunions, etc. Our huge kitchen may be used by cateriers for planned weddings or other functions. Located 1st exit south of Roanoke, Va. at Milepost 136 off the Blue Ridge Parkway.

Rooms & Rates

MOUNTAIN HOLIDAY SUITE

Mountain Holiday Suite features 2 queen size beds, 1 twin bed, seating area, 42 inch flat screen TV in Room, large shared deck with Springtime Lullabye. Both suites have private baths. Perfect for large family vacation. Lodge has common area with direct TV, DVD, Huge seating areas, lots of space to roam. Rates: $130.00 Plus Tax for 2 people, $25 for each additional person. $50 non-refundable deposit.

  • Maximum Capacity: 5
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen , 1 Twin

THE REMINGTON Cabin Suite

The Remington - Located inside Cabin building - Has King Bed - Own Bath, Love Seat, Table and Chairs, Private Porch. Cabin has access to shared kitchenette with full Refrigerator, microwave, toaster, coffeemaker and walkway to main lodge for Continental Breakfast. Rates: $110.00 Plus Tax for 2 people, $25 for each additional person. $50 non-refundable deposit.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

SPRING LYNN SUITE

This lovely suite is a cheery and soothing room and overlooks the beautiful gazebo area, the grounds and the flower and rock garden. Also the view out into the quarterhorse pasture is really pretty. The room offers privacy and has a king sized bed and private Jacuzzi tub in it's beautiful bath.Rates: $115.00 Plus Tax for 2 people, $25 for each additional person. $50 non-refundable deposit.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

SPRINGTIME LULLABY

This warm and pretty room has a private deck that looks out to the flower and rock garden and fruit trees. You may also get a look at the beautiful quarter horses grazing in the pastures beyond. This suite provides two queen-sized beds, dressing area and bathroom with Jacuzzi tub designed with your comfort in mind. THIS SUITE IS HANDICAPPED ACCESSIBLE. Rates: $120.00 Plus Tax for 2 people, $25 for each additional person. $50 non-refundable deposit.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen

AUSTIN CORNER Cabin Suite

AUSTIN'S CORNER SUITE IS THE FURTHEST FROM THE LODGE AND YOU WILL HAVE FULL VIEW OF THE HORSES AS THEY WALK BY OUTSIDE THE FENCE IN THE EARLY MORNINGS. THIS SUITE IS DECORATED REALLY LOVELY WITH A KING-SIZED BED, LOVE SEAT, TV, TABLE AND CHAIRS. AS WITH ALL OUR SUITES IT HAS IT'S OWN BATH AND ALL OF OUR CABIN SUITES HAVE THEIR OWN PRIVATE PORCH. $110 PER NIGHT FOR 2 PEOPLE, $25.00 FOR EACH ADDITIONAL PERSON. $50.00 NON-REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT REQUIRED AND APPLIED TO YOUR ROOM CHARGE.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Braden Hideaway Cabin Sui

BRADEN'S HIDEAWAY SUITE LOCATED INSIDE THE CABIN LOOKS REALLY GEORGEOUS IN GOLDS AND RUST COLORS. THE SUITE HAS A KING SIZED BED, TABLE AND CHAIRS, TV AND LOVESEAT TO MAKE YOUR STAY MORE ENJOYABLE. ALL OF OUR SUITES HAVE THEIR OWN BATHS AND OUR CABIN SUITES HAVE THEIR OWN PRIVATE PORCH. YOU'LL HAVE BEAUTIFUL VIEWS OF MOUNTAINS AND THRU THE YARDS SURROUNDING THE PROPERTY. $110 PER NIGHT FOR 2 PEOPLE, $25 FOR EACH ADDITIONAL PERSON. $50 NON-REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT REQUIRED.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

JACOB LANDING cabin Suite

JACOB'S LANDING SUITE IS SO VERY BEAUTIFUL, COLORFUL AND COMFORTABLE AND WILL MAKE YOU WANT TO STAY FOR A WHILE. IT HAS 2 QUEEN BEDS, DRESSER AND NIGHTSTANDS FOR STORAGE, TV AND IS HANDICAPPED ACCESSIBLE, AND HAS IT'S OWN HANDICAPPED WALK-IN SHOWER WITH SEAT. LOCATED RIGHT BESIDE THE KITCHENETTE. IT HAS IT'S OWN PRIVATE PORCH AND VIEW OF THE MOUNTAIN OUT BACK AND BEAUTIFUL VIEW THRU THE YARD OF THE ROCK GARDEN AND SURROUNDING LODGE AREA. $110.00 PER NIGHT FOR 2 PEOPLE. $25 FOR EACH ADDITIONAL PERSON. $50 NON-REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT REQUIRED AND APPLIED TO THE ROOM CHARGE.

  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen

GENEVA SUITE

OUR Extra Large GENEVA SUITE, NAMED FOR THE CO-OWNER BONNIE'S MOTHER, THIS SUITE HAS A BEAUTIFUL WARM FIREPLACE, A KING SIZED BED, ONE QUEEN SIZED BED AND 2 LARGE SOFA'S. THE KING BED AND THE QUEEN BED ARE SEPARATED BY A WALL.BOTH SOFA'S PULL OUT INTO QUEEN BEDS. THERE IS TABLE AND CHAIRS FOR DINING AND THE SUITE HAS IT'S OWN BATH WITH SHOWER. THE ROOM EXIT'S OUT ONTO IT'S OWN LARGE DECK. THE SUITE ALSO HAS A LARGE SEATING AREA THAT COULD BE USED FOR SMALL MEETINGS OR A GET TOGETHER WITH FAMILY. Rates: $135.00 Plus Tax for 2 people, $25 for each additional person. $50 non-refundable deposi

  • Maximum Capacity: 8
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King , 1 Queen , 2 Double

MOUNTAIN VIEW SUITE

This beautiful room is on the ground level and offers a private deck with spectacular views of Cahas Mountain. With a king sized bed, couch and love seat, Jacuzzi tub, TV, this suite is perfect for couples celebrating their honeymoon, anniversary, or special event. Awake to a most beautiful sunrise in this elegant suite with mountain. This beautiful suite leases for $130 per night plus tax for 2 people. $25 for each additional person. $50 non-refundable deposit.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

WILDFLOWER SUITE

This beautiful suite has a view of the Cahas Mountain that will take your breath away. The room itself has a happy and sunny feel and offers a king sized bed and a separated full bed and TV. It's pretty bathroom offers its own Jacuzzi tub. Rates: $125 plus tax per couple, $25.00 each additional guest. $50 NON-REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT

  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King , 1 Double

Visit Website

Reviews

Overall
4.8

Write A Review

  • Guest room5
  • Services5
  • Value5
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining4.0

Score Breakdown based on
2 Reviews

Write A Review

Awesome room.

4.6 on October 02, 2011

My 1st Bed and Breakfast. Very nice & beautiful & I felt like I was home. Comfortable & a beautiful suite.


Great Mountain Getaway

5 on April 14, 2008

I live nearby, my relatives and friends have stayed with Bent Mountain Lodge and everyone raves. It's gorgeous, clean and the owners are wonderful.


View More Reviews

Location

Location Type

Milepost 136 off Blue Ridge Pkwy., 20 Miles S. of Roanoke, Va., Mountains, Small town

Airport

Roanoke, VA (ROA) 28 miles

Directions to property:

581 to Rt. 419 (Electric Rd) - 221 to Rt. 647 (Deer Run Road), Left on Parkway Dr., Left on Mountain View Dr., Go to top of Mountain. Or go 581 (turns into Rt. 220) take first Blue Ridge Parkway Entrance South - drive to Milepost 136 toward Floyd - Rt. 221 to Rt. 647 and follow just like listed above.

Area Attractions

Art Galleries, Historical interests, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, Nature area, Located near cultural center of Floyd, Va., Nearby Wineries, Great Shopping in Roanoke, Va., Off Blue Ridge Parkway, Nearby Music Festivals, Great Blue Grass/alternative Music in Floyd, Va., Performing Theater, Picnic area, Vineyard, Winery, Zoo

Inn Details

Establishment type

Other, Private Home Bed and Breakfast, Bed and Breakfast

On-site amenities

BBQ grill, Board games, CD player, Computer, Conference Rooms, Copier, DVD Player, Desk, Fax Machine, Fireplace, Internet Service, Satellite/Cable TV, Secretarial services, TV Video games, Telephone, VCR, Videos, Washer/dryer, Wedding Facilities , Kitchen for cateriers, Gazebo area great for parties,weddings, Perfect setting for Reunions, Rock Garden, 12X50 Sunroom, 800 Sq. Ft. Adj. Deck., Public Restrooms Mens and Ladies Rooms

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Ceiling fans, Coffee/Tea facilities, Hot tub/whirlpool tub, Ironing Board, Private entrance, Radio, TV

On-site activities

Hiking trails, Shopping

Visit Website

Policies

  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Limited
  • Drinking Allowed: Limited
  • Suitable For Children: Children must be supervised
  • Guest Pets Allowed: Yes Special accomodations can be made for most pets.

Terms and Conditions

  • Deposit Amount Required: $50.00
  • Cancellations: 30 Day notice for reservations made well in advance. 15 days notice for 30 day ahead reservations. Groups - 30 Day notice

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Bonnie and Jesse Lawrence

Languages spoken

Portugese, English

Resident Pets

4 Cats , 4 Dogs , 4 Horses Others

About the innkeepers

The owners call Bent Mountain Lodge Bed and Breakfast,Inc. home and both enjoy meeting new people. Jesse has lived and worked all over the world and enjoys talking with people from all walks of life and hearing about their experiences while sitting around the fireplaces here at this beautiful property.

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Continental

  • Time Served: Optional
  • Serving Location: Great Room Dining Tables, Dining Table in Mountain Holiday Suite, Breakfast/dining area, Dining Room

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

9039 Mountain View Dr. , Copper Hill, VA 24079 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Get a free $20 gift card with every $100 purchase
Top