Modifiez votre recherche

Waitsfield Inn

Waitsfield, VT 05673-0969 USA (Montrer le carte)
5
1 Avis
$99 - $179
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Le Waitsfield Inn est le Vermont Bed and Breakfast quintessence et la pièce maîtresse de Waitsfield Village. Comme nos clients, vous ferez l'expérience de la véritable hospitalité du Vermont garantis de vous sentir comme si vous venez d'arriver à la maison. Entrez et laissez-vous détendre et laissez tous vos soucis et préoccupations derrière. Détendez-vous dans l'une de nos deux salles communes avec un bon livre et un verre de vin ou une étape à l'extérieur sur la terrasse et profiter de l'air de la montagne du Vermont croustillante propre. Toutes les chambres de l'auberge sont confortablement aménagées avec des meubles antiques du passé, décorée avec des couettes douillettes et des courtepointes pour nos soirées Vermont. Chaque chambre a sa propre salle de bain privée pour votre vie privée. Délectez-vous de notre maison délicieux petit déjeuner copieux le matin pour commencer votre journée.

Avis

  • Chambre
    5
  • Services5
  • Qualité/Prix5
  • Propreté5
  • Repas5

Notation basée sur
1 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Pure Vermont

5 sur septembre 20, 2008

I always enjoy my stay at the Waitsfield Inn. I have been going there for many years, for fun, adventure, sking and even romance. Mike and Ronda Kelley are always attentive and I just love the Great room. A crackling fire on the cool winter nights and snow falling outside. It's a destination I always look forward to returning


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Sugarbush Resort, A la montagne, Petite ville, Village

Aéroport

Burlington, VT (BTV) 45 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

Sud 0n I-89 à la sortie 10 et suivre les indications pour la route 100. Inn est situé à 15 miles de la sortie sur la route 100 près de l'intersection de la route 17 à environ 15 miles de Eit 10.

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Lac, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Shelburne Museum, Boutiques, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière, Piste de ski, Entreprise vinicole

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Other, Historic Inn, Bed and Breakfast

Equipements du B&B

Jeux de société, Lecteur CD, Copieur, Internet dans la chambre, Bureau, Fax, Cheminée, Bibliothèque, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Téléphone, Magnétoscope, Equipé pour les mariages , Grand espace commun avec des jeux

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Internet, Radio, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Pistes cyclables, Vélos, Observation d'oiseau, Canoë, Pistes de ski de fond, Ski alpin , Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Chasse, Canoë-Kayak, Pistes de VTT , Traîneau hippomobile, Shopping, Excursion, Location de skis, Location de raquettes neige, Raquettes neige, Natation, Terrain de tennis

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 3 -7 h
  • Départ:: 11 heures
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Convient aux enfants: Les enfants de 6 ans ont gracieusement accepté.
  • Animaux admis: Non

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: Séjour minimum requis les weekends
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Un numéro de carte de crédit sera nécessaire afin de garantir votre réservation.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Nous avons besoin d'au moins 21 jours à l'avance si vous devez raccourcir ou annuler votre réservation. Des frais de manutention de 25,00 $ seront facturés sur votre carte de crédit pour toute annulation. En outre, si une annulation est reçue dans les 21 jours à compter de la date d'arrivée prévue, le taux de réservation complète sera facturé à moins que nous pouvons re-louer la chambre pour un séjour égal.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Jon and Vickie Walluck

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Plein copieux pays

  • Heure du service: Huit heures-9 heures
  • Lieu du service: Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner

Options repas

Equilibré , Régime particulier , Végétarien


Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

PO Box 969 , Waitsfield, VT 05673-0969 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Free $100 gift card with a $350+ purchase
Haut

Change your search

Waitsfield Inn

PO Box 969 , Waitsfield, VT 05673-0969 USA (Show map)
5
1 Reviews
$99 - $179
per night

Visit Website

About

The Waitsfield Inn is the quintessential Vermont Bed and Breakfast and the centerpiece of Waitsfield Village. As our guests, you will experience true Vermont Hospitality guaranteed to have you feel like you just arrived home. Step inside and allow yourself to unwind and leave all your troubles and concerns behind. Relax in one of our two common rooms with a good book and a glass of wine or step outside on the patio and enjoy the clean crisp Vermont mountain air. All the rooms at the Inn are comfortably appointed with antique furniture from the past, decorated with cozy comforters and quilts for our Vermont evenings. Each room has it's own private bath for your privacy. Delight in our delicious homemade hearty breakfast in the morning to start your day.

Reviews

  • Guest room5
  • Service5
  • Value5
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining5

Score Breakdown based on
1 Reviews

Write A Review

Pure Vermont

5 on September 20, 2008

I always enjoy my stay at the Waitsfield Inn. I have been going there for many years, for fun, adventure, sking and even romance. Mike and Ronda Kelley are always attentive and I just love the Great room. A crackling fire on the cool winter nights and snow falling outside. It's a destination I always look forward to returning


View More Reviews

Location

Location Type

Central Vermont, Mad River Glen, Mad River Valley, Sugarbush Resort, Mountains, Small town, Village

Airport

Burlington, VT (BTV) 45 miles

Directions to property:

South 0n I-89 to Exit 10 and follow signs to Route 100. Inn is located 15 miles from exit on Route 100 near the intersection of Route 17 about 15 miles from Eit 10.

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Lake, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Ben&Jerry's Ice Cream Factory, Teddy Bear Factory, Shelburne Museum, New England Culinary Inst., Icelandic Horse Farm, The Warren Falls, Outlet Stores, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, River, Ski area, Winery

Inn Details

Establishment type

Other, Historic Inn, Bed and Breakfast

On-site amenities

Board games, CD player, Copier, In-room internet, Desk, Fax Machine, Fireplace, Library, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Telephone, VCR, Wedding Facilities , Antique Beds, All private baths, Full breakfast, Smoke Detectors, Large common area with games, Air conditioning

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Internet Service, Radio, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Bicycle riding trails, Bicycles, Bird watching, Canoeing, Cross-country ski trails, Downhill Skiing, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Hunting, Kayaking, Mountain Bike trails, Covered bridges, Glider Plane Rides, Cross Country Skiing, Fall foliage, Horse drawn sleigh, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Ski rentals, Snow shoe rental, Snow shoe trails, Swimming, Tennis courts

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 3 -7 pm
  • Check Out:: 11 am
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Suitable For Children: Limited Children over 6 years graciously accepted.
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: Minimum Stay Required on Weekends
  • Deposit Amount Required: A credit card number will be needed in order to guarantee your reservation.
  • Cancellations: We require at least 21 days notice if you must shorten or cancel your reservation. A handling fee of $25.00 will be charged to your credit card for any cancellation. In addition, if a cancellation is received within 21 days of a reserved arrival date, the full reservation rate will be charged unless we can re-rent the room for an equal stay.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Jon and Vickie Walluck

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Full hearty country

  • Time Served: 8am-9am
  • Serving Location: Breakfast/dining area

Special meal options

Low fat , Restrictive , Vegetarian


Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

PO Box 969 , Waitsfield, VT 05673-0969 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Get a free $60 gift card with a $300 gift card purchase
Top