Modifiez votre recherche

The Lodge at Red River Ranch

Torrey, UT 84773 USA (Montrer le carte)
4,4
3 Avis
$160 - $245
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Le Lodge à Red River Ranch a été construit sur la grande échelle des grandes loges occidentales, avec la construction rustique en bois rond et un mobilier élégant. L'histoire de trois Great Room dispose de construction en plein faisceau avec une cheminée massive du sol au plafond Anasazi style. La grande salle présente un piano, jeu repas, téléphone de la maison et les meubles disposés pour la conversation intime. Le Lodge offre une alcôve de lecture avec beaucoup de livres et de magazines et une salle de loisirs avec des jeux, une machine d'exercice, et le projecteur de cinéma maison avec magnétoscope alimentation par satellite. Chacune des 15 chambres est décorée individuellement et aménagées avec un mobilier et des objets antiques. Chaque chambre dispose de sa propre cheminée et sélectionnée une étape sur un balcon et de la musique dans la chambre. ** S'IL VOUS PLAÎT NOTE: Le petit déjeuner peut être inclus dans des frais supplémentaires, s'il vous plaît prendre des dispositions au moment de la réservation.

Chambres & Prix

Safari

La chambre est rafraîchissant après une chaude journée au soleil. Comme les cours de coucher du soleil à travers les fenêtres de l'Ouest vous accrocher votre chapeau sur le poteau massif central et bâcler une note rapide à tante Sophie. "Souhait vous étiez ici. L'Kalahari n'a jamais été aussi luxueux." 300 draps de. Endroit feu de bois. Cette chambre est située au deuxième étage avec salle de bains privative et balcon Ouest avec vue sur les falaises de Red Rock.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 1 Double (130 / 140)

Marco Polo

Glisser hors de vos chaussures de randonnée dès que vous revenez à la salle Marco Polo. Vous venez de passer la journée sans pionnier goélette. Comme tous les grands explorateurs, vous avez besoin de temps pour la réflexion, le temps d'étudier les cartes, et le temps d'examiner les trésors de voyages passés. 300 draps de. Cette chambre est située au deuxième étage avec salle de bains privative et balcon nord avec une vue grandiose sur le verger et Red Rock Cliffs.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 1 L (160)

Rodeo

Les couleurs vives et des ornements de l'Ouest, il est difficile de brider votre enthousiasme. Avant de vous le savez, vous serez perfectionner votre accent traînant John Wayne et jumming le thème de "Bonanza". 300 draps de. Cette chambre est située à l'étage principal avec salle de bains privative et du Nord face à l'herbe terrasse avec vue sur le verger et Red Rock Cliffs.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Tyrol

Avec son imposante architecture, un mobilier élégant et de style européen, vous pourriez avoir un souvenir de la difficulté de quel côté de l'étang vous vous trouvez. 600 draps de. Cette chambre est située au troisième étage avec salle de bains privative et balcon Sud avec vue sur les pâturages de buffle.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160)

Chaparral

Abraham Lincoln avait grandi dans le Sud-Ouest, sa chambre peut avoir l'air comme ça. Connectez-meubles, subtilités faits à la main et un soupçon d'influence amérindienne. 300 draps de. Cette chambre est à l'étage principal, salle de bains privative et du Nord face à l'herbe terrasse avec vue sur le verger et Red Rock Cliffs.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Saratoga

Franchissez la porte et vous êtes à une autre époque. Un temps où les hommes avaient enfilé leurs gilets de chasse et de suivi des chiens de suivre leur carrière, alors que le monde se déplaçait à un rythme plus lent, et quand la chevalerie était plus que juste un mot. 300 draps de. Cette chambre est située à l'étage principal avec salle de bains privative et du Nord face à l'herbe terrasse avec vue sur le verger et les falaises de Red Rock.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Anasazi

Installé dans l'art et la spiritualité de la culture amérindienne la salle Anasazi n'est pas tant un endroit pour rester comme il est un lieu d'être. Yaa 'eh t'eeh. 300 draps de. Cette chambre est située à l'étage principal avec salle de bains privative et du Nord face à l'herbe terrasse avec vue sur le verger et Red Rock Cliffs.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Automne

La chambre, comme un paysage d'automne, est une toile qui a été pointillé avec bandes libérales d'orange, l'or et brun. Vous frissonner un instant, pas de froid, mais plutôt l'anticipation. 300 draps de. Cette chambre est située au deuxième étage avec salle de bains privative et balcon nord avec une vue légèrement obstruée (en raison de 100 ans Elm Tree) du verger et de Red Rock Cliffs.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Bleuet

Franchement mon cher, "vous prononcez tranquillement que vous entrez dans un collage de bleu et d'or," je ne comprends pas comment j'ai passé toute ma vie sans dormir dans un lit à baldaquin. "Plus tard, vous dites« bonne nuit »à Scarlett et Rhett, et de commencer un nouveau chapitre de votre vie. 300 draps de. Cette chambre est lcoated au deuxième étage avec salle de bains privative et balcon nord avec une vue spectaculaire sur le verger de fruits et de Red Rock Cliffs.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Saule

Évoquer des images de la vieille Angleterre, avec ses grands domaines entouré par des hectares de forêt. Vous avez toujours imaginé qu'il était plus verte puis, plus naturelle, la couleur de la vie. Jusqu'à maintenant. 300 draps de. Cette chambre est située au deuxième étage avec salle de bains privative et balcon nord avec une vue magnifique sur le verger et Red Rock Cliffs.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Tonnelle

Lorsque vous entrez, vous vous souvenez assis sur un banc dans un jardin public, entouré par la prolifération de la flore luxuriante, aussi détendu que vous avez jamais été. Qui a dit que l'histoire ne se répète jamais? 300 draps de. Cette chambre est située au deuxième étage avec salle de bains privative et balcon Sud avec vue sur les pâturages de buffle.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Cimarron

Entouré par des artefacts amérindiens et les teintes ardentes de la campagne locale, il est difficile de ne pas chercher la ligne d'horizon pour avoir un aperçu d'un signal de fumée. 300 draps de. Cette chambre est située au deuxième étage avec salle de bains privative et balcon Sud avec vue sur les pâturages de buffle.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 1 Jumeau

Wildflower

Avez-vous jamais assis dans un pré lumineux et spacieux, entouré de fleurs? Maintenez cette pensée. Maintenant soulever trois histoires et donner une vue spectaculaire de la rivière Fremont et falaises rouges massives. 600 draps de. Cette chambre est située au troisième étage avec salle de bains privative et balcon nord avec une vue à vol d'oiseaux du verger et de Red Rock Cliffs.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160) , 2 Jumeau

Millésime

Cette retraite intime est prodigué dans les bleus et les verts riches, l'atmosphère idéale pour rester jusqu'à la fin, niché sur la causeuse en velours, citant la poésie. 600 draps de. Cette chambre est située au troisième étage avec salle de bains privative et balcon Est.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Provence

Sélection "Week-end en Provence» de la bibliothèque de barnwood est la partie facile. Décider d'en profiter sur le balcon donnant sur les jardins ou sur le canapé, entouré par un mobilier rustique français est la partie difficile. Bonne Chance. 300 draps de. Cette chambre est située au troisième étage avec salle de bains privative et balcon Sud avec vue sur les pâturages de buffle.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160) , 1 Jumeau

Visiter le site

Avis

Ensemble
4,4

Ecrire un avis

  • Chambre
    4,0
  • Services4,7
  • Qualité/Prix4,0
  • Propreté4,7
  • Repas4,7

Notation basée sur
3 Avis

Ecrire un avis

A great place to relax

4,0 sur juin 25, 2008

Red River B&B is a great place to relax and enjoy the mountain air. The location by the river is great and the breakfast was superb. Our room was spacious and had a great view. This is one of the nicest accommodations in Red River!


Excellent

5 sur juin 06, 2008

excellent lodging, quiet, just what we were looking for.


Terrific Food & Staff

4,2 sur juin 28, 2007

This was a nice place to stay near Capitol Reef National Park. We ate breakfast and dinner at the Lodge and the food was excellent! The staff was outgoing and pleasant. The grounds are beautiful; nice for a stroll. Our room was fine - smaller than I expected - but clean and comfortable. I'd definitely go back again.


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Situation

Type D'emplacement

A la campagne, Désert, A la montagne, Ranch, Petite ville

Aéroport

Salt Lake City, UT (SLC) 213 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

De Salt Lake City: Prenez l'autoroute I-80 ouest jusqu'à la I-215 sud / ouest de I-15 Sud à Scipion (sortie 188). Suivez SR 50 Est vers Salina. Prenez la SR 260 par Aurora à l'autoroute 24 Est. Suivez l'autoroute 24 par Sigurd et vers Capitol Reef National Park. Le Lodge est situé sur le côté nord de l'autoroute 24 au mile marker 65, miday entre les villes de Bicknell et Torrey.

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Lac, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière, Rodéo, Ruines

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Other, Country Inn, Working Ranch

Equipements du B&B

Barbecue grill, Jeux de société, Lecteur CD, Ordinateur, Salles de conférence, Copieur, Lecteur DVD, Bureau, Fax, Jacuzzi, Bibliothèque, Piano, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Magnétoscope, Films, Equipé pour les mariages, Wi-Fi

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Ventilateurs de plafond, Cheminée, Sèche-cheveux, Internet, Téléphone

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Pistes cyclables, Vélos, Observation d'oiseau, Pêche, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Fers à cheval, Chasse, Pistes de VTT , Argiles sportifs, Shopping, Excursion

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 16:00
  • Départ:: 11:00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Convient aux enfants: Bien élevés les enfants, bien surveillées sont toujours les bienvenus
  • Animaux admis: Sous conditions

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: Deux nuits minimum
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: 25% (50% si l'aide de Mastercard) du montant total de séjour débité lors de la réservation de temps est fait. Équilibre peut être chargée 21 jours avant la date d'arrivée.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Annulations en dehors de 21 jours sont assujettis à des frais de 25 $ pour chaque chambre réservée. Annulations à l'intérieur de 21 jours sont soumis à une charge complète pour la période de réservation totale à moins que nous sommes capables de re-réserver la chambre pour la période de réservation. Les départs anticipés constituent annulation et ne sont pas remboursables.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

David and Charlene Van Dyke

Langues parlées

Anglais

Animaux de compagnie

3 Chats , 5 bison des plaines (Buffalo) Autres

A propos du propriétaire

Dans ses moments libres, Dave aime les motos d'équitation et pêche à la mouche. Charlene bénéficie d'équitation avec leurs enfants.

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Plein

  • Prix: 3 - 12
  • Heure du service: 7 heures 30-à-09:30
  • Lieu du service: Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner

Options repas

Equilibré , Régime particulier , Végétarien , Special meals with, advance notice


Plat favori

Barbecue Baby Back Côtes de porc
Le Lodge préféré. Demi-portion de l'offre (si tendre les diapositives de la viande de l'os) côtes levées de dos vitrage avec une sauce barbecue épicée et savoureuse.


Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

2900 W. Highway 24 , Torrey, UT 84773 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Free $100 gift card with a $350+ purchase
Haut

Change your search

The Lodge at Red River Ranch

2900 W. Highway 24 , Torrey, UT 84773 USA (Show map)
4.4
3 Reviews
$160 - $245
per night

Visit Website

About

The Lodge at Red River Ranch was built on the grand scale of the great Western lodges, with rustic log construction and elegant furnishings. The three story Great Room features open-beam construction with a massive floor-to-ceiling Anasazi-style fireplace. The Great Room showcases a piano, game nook, house phone, and furniture arranged for intimate conversation. The Lodge offers a reading alcove with plenty of books and magazines and a recreation room with games, an exercise machine, and home theater projector with VCR satellite feed. Each of the 15 guestrooms is individually decorated and appointed with antique furnishings and artifacts. Each room includes its own fireplace and featured a step out balcony and in-room music. **PLEASE NOTE: Breakfast may be included as additional fee, please make arrangements at time of reservation.

Rooms & Rates

Safari

The room is refreshingly cool after a hot day in the sun. As the sunset courses through the western windows you hang your hat on the massive center post and dash off a quick note to Aunt Sophie. "Wish you were here. The Kalahari was never this luxurious." 300 thread count linens. Wood Burning Fire place. This room is located on the second floor with private bathroom and West facing balcony with a view of the Red Rock Cliffs.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King , 1 Double

Nightly Rate: $245 - $245

Marco Polo

Slip out of your hiking boots as soon as you return to the Marco Polo room. You just spent the day trailblazing sans schooner. Like all great explorers you need time for reflection, time to study the charts, and time to examine the treasures of past voyages. 300 thread count linens. This rooms is located on the second floor with private bathroom and North facing balcony with a grand view of the fruit orchard and Red Rock Cliffs.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King , 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $245 - $245

Rodeo

Bold colors and western flourishes make it hard to bridle your enthusiasm. Before you know it, you'll be perfecting your John Wayne drawl and jumming the theme to "Bonanza". 300 thread count linens. This room is located on the main floor with private bathroom and North facing grass patio with a view of the fruit orchard and Red Rock Cliffs.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $160 - $160

Tyrolean

With its imposing architecture, elegant furnishings, and European flair, you might have a hard time remembering which side of the pond you are on. 600 thread count linens. This Room is located on the third floor with private bathroom and South facing balcony with a view of the buffalo pasture.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen

Nightly Rate: $245 - $245

Chaparral

Had Abraham Lincoln grown up in the Southwest, his room may have looked like this. Log furniture, hand-made niceties and a splash of Native American influence. 300 thread count linens. This room is on the main floor, private bathroom and North facing grass patio with a view of the fruit orchard and Red Rock Cliffs.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $160 - $160

Saratoga

Walk through the door and you are in a different era. A time when men donned hunting jackets and followed hounds to track their quarry, when the world moved at a slower pace, and when chivalry was more than just a word. 300 thread count linens. This room is located on the main floor with private bathroom and North facing grass patio with a view of the fruit orchard and the Red Rock Cliffs.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $160 - $160

Anasazi

Ensconced in the artistry and spirituality of Native American culture the Anasazi room isn't as much a place to stay as it is a place to be. Yaa' eh t'eeh. 300 thread count linens. This room is located on the main floor with private bathroom and North facing grass patio with a view of the fruit orchard and Red Rock Cliffs.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $160 - $160

Autumn

The room, like a fall landscape, is a canvas which has been stippled with liberal swaths of orange, gold, and brown. You shiver for a moment, not from the cold, but rather the anticipation. 300 thread count linens. This room is located on the second floor with private bathroom and North facing balcony with a slightly obstructed view (due to 100 year old Elm Tree) of the fruit orchard and Red Rock Cliffs.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $160 - $160

Cornflower

Frankly my dear," you utter quietly as you step into a collage of blue and gold, "I don't understand how I have gone my whole life without sleeping in a canopy bed." Later, you say 'goodnight' to Scarlett and Rhett, and begin a new chapter of your life. 300 thread count linens. This room is lcoated on the second floor with private bathroom and North facing balcony with a spectacular view of the fruit orchard and Red Rock Cliffs.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $175 - $175

Willow

Conjure up images of old England, with its great estates surrounded by acres of forest. You always imagined it was greener then, more natural, the color of life. Until now. 300 thread count linens. This room is located on the second floor with private bathroom and North facing balcony with a magnificent view of the fruit orchard and Red Rock Cliffs.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $175 - $175

Arbor

As you enter, you remember sitting on a bench in a public garden, surrounded by the lush overgrowth of flora, as relaxed as you have ever been. Who said history never repeats? 300 thread count linens. This room is located on the second floor with private bathroom and South facing balcony with view of the buffalo pasture.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $175 - $175

Cimarron

Surrounded by Native American artifacts and the ardent hues of the local countryside, it is hard not to search the skyline for a glimpse of a smoke signal. 300 thread count linens. This room is located on the second floor with private bathroom and South facing balcony with view of the buffalo pasture.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King , 1 Twin

Nightly Rate: $195 - $195

Wildflower

Have you ever sat in a bright and spacious meadow, surrounded by flowers? Hold that thought. Now raise it three stories and give it a spectacular view of the Fremont river and massive red cliffs. 600 thread count linens. This room is located on the third floor with private bathroom and North facing balcony with a birds eye view of the fruit orchard and Red Rock Cliffs.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen , 2 Twin

Nightly Rate: $245 - $245

Vintage

This intimate retreat is lavished in rich blues and greens, the perfect atmosphere to stay up late, nestling on the velvet loveseat, quoting poetry. 600 thread count linens. This room is located on the third floor with private bathroom and East facing balcony.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $160 - $160

Provence

Selecting 'Weekend in Provence' from the barnwood bookshelf is the easy part. Deciding whether to enjoy it on the balcony overlooking the gardens or on the loveseat surrounded by French country furnishings is the hard part. Bonne Chance. 300 thread count linens. This room is located on the third floor with private bathroom and South facing balcony with a view of the buffalo pasture.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen , 1 Twin

Nightly Rate: $175 - $175

Visit Website

Reviews

Overall
4.4

Write A Review

  • Guest room4.0
  • Service4.7
  • Value4.0
  • Cleanliness4.7
  • Dining4.7

Score Breakdown based on
3 Reviews

Write A Review

A great place to relax

4.0 on June 25, 2008

Red River B&B is a great place to relax and enjoy the mountain air. The location by the river is great and the breakfast was superb. Our room was spacious and had a great view. This is one of the nicest accommodations in Red River!


Excellent

5 on June 06, 2008

excellent lodging, quiet, just what we were looking for.


Terrific Food & Staff

4.2 on June 28, 2007

This was a nice place to stay near Capitol Reef National Park. We ate breakfast and dinner at the Lodge and the food was excellent! The staff was outgoing and pleasant. The grounds are beautiful; nice for a stroll. Our room was fine - smaller than I expected - but clean and comfortable. I'd definitely go back again.


View More Reviews

Location

Location Type

Countryside, Desert, Mountains, Ranch, Small town

Airport

Salt Lake City, UT (SLC) 213 miles

Directions to property:

From Salt Lake City: Take I-15 South to Scipio (Exit 188). Follow SR 50 East towards Salina. Take SR 260 through Aurora to Highway 24 East. Follow Highway 24 through Sigurd and towards Capitol Reef National Park. The Lodge is located on the North side of Highway 24 at mile marker 65, miday between the towns of Bicknell and Torrey.

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Lake, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Picnic area, Religious Services, River, Rodeo, Ruins

Inn Details

Establishment type

Other, Country Inn, Working Ranch

On-site amenities

BBQ grill, Board games, CD player, Computer, Conference Rooms, Copier, DVD Player, Desk, Fax Machine, Hot tub/whirlpool tub, Library, Piano, Radio, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, VCR, Videos, Wedding Facilities, Wi-Fi

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Ceiling fans, Fireplace, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Telephone

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Bicycle riding trails, Bicycles, Bird watching, Fishing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Horseshoes, Hunting, Mountain Bike trails, Upland Gamebird Hunting, Sporting Clays, Shopping, Sight-seeing

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out:: 11:00 AM
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: No Must be 100 feet from the Lodge or any building
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • [Resource Id: alcohol_provided, Set: propertyview] Yes
  • Suitable For Children: Limited Well-mannered, well supervised children are always welcome
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: Prior approval required
  • [Resource Id: disabledaccess, Set: propertyview] Limited

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: Two Night Minimum stay
  • Deposit Amount Required: 25% (50% if using Mastercard) of total stay amount charged at time reservation is made. Balance may be charged 21 days prior to arrival.
  • Cancellations: Cancellations outside of 21 days are subject to a $25 fee for each room reserved. Cancellations inside of 21 days are subject to full charge for the total reservation period unless we are able to re-book the room for the reservation period. Early departures constitute cancellation and are non-refundable.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

David and Charlene Van Dyke

Languages spoken

English

Resident Pets

Cats , 5 Plains Bison (Buffalo)

About the innkeepers

In his free moments, Dave enjoys riding motorcycles and fly-fishing. Charlene enjoys horseback riding with their children.

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Cost: 3 - 12
  • Time Served: 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Serving Location: Breakfast/dining area

Special meal options

Low fat , Restrictive , Vegetarian , Special meals with, advance notice


Signature Dish

Barbeque Baby Back Pork Ribs
The Lodge Favorite. Half rack of tender (so tender the meat slides off the bone) baby back ribs glazed with a spicy and savory barbeque sauce.


Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

2900 W. Highway 24 , Torrey, UT 84773 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Free $75 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase
Top