Cooper Country Bed & Breakfast Reviews

Overall
4.7

View details

  • Guest room4.5
  • Service4.8
  • Value4.8
  • Cleanliness4.8
  • Dining4.6

Score Breakdown based on
12 Reviews

Write A Review

Great Breakfast

5 on January 19, 2013

Food is fabulous. Most B&Bs choose what you will eat for breakfast. This B&B asks what you would like to eat. Large room is very large.


Wonderful Inn close to Cooperstown

4.8 on September 09, 2012

Bob and Beth were incredibly friendly and accomodating hosts. The breakfast, made to order daily, was fantastic!


A Pleasant Getaway

5 on May 06, 2012

Bob & Elisabeth are outstanding hosts, and so are the cats: Digger, Lilo, and Little Girl.


A gracious & delicious weekend

4.2 on November 06, 2011

Bob & Elizabeth are very hospitable. They serve a formidable & delicious breakfast each day. Our room was very spacious; two queen-sized, comfortable beds; outdoor balcony; private well-appointed bath, all very quiet -- we'll go back!


Delightful Stay

4.0 on November 06, 2011

Elizabeth & Robert, the owners, were great and helpful. Breakfast was made to order.


Fine B&B Near Opera House

4.2 on November 03, 2011

Attentive service. Fine B&B close to Glimmerglass Opera House.


A Pleasant Stay

4.2 on October 07, 2011

We enjoyed a wonderful, relaxing evening. In the morning, we were treated to a bountiful breakfast and enjoyed sharing stories with the owners. Quiet and cozy atmosphere. Very comfortable bed and we had great weather. We look forward to a return visit soon,


Thanks

4.8 on September 11, 2011

Very friendly and accommodating hosts. Delicious and filling breakfasts, comfortable bed, relaxed atmosphere. I appreciated that the pleasant cats were kept away from the sleeping level. Thanks for a wonderful visit with family working at the Glimmerglass Opera Festival nearby!


Great Find

5 on August 22, 2011

Wonderful accommodations; rooms very clean and comfortable. Full breakfasts were delicious with great attention to details. Outside deck provided a relaxing area for down time. Inn keepers were friendly and unbelievably helpful and accommodating. Made great restaurant suggestions and knew everything about the surrounding area (including where to get the best ice cream!) This B&B was only 3 miles from Glimmerglass Opera House and 12 minutes from Cooperstown sites. We even took a 40 min drive along Hwy 20 to Bouckville for antiques shopping. Will absolutely return in the future!


Excellent

5 on August 07, 2011

Here is a lone father for WS at Cooperstown. Fantastic stay with exactly what I wanted. I would definitely come back!


Cooper Country Bed & Breakfast

5 on October 07, 2010

This is my 4th time here. Actually, it's the only B&B I plan to use each year. The hosts are so friendly & pleasant. There are several breakfast choices but I always end up choosing the cheese omelet & french toast which are delicious. The rooms are spotless & well-appointed and the location is perfect for attending Glimmerglass operas.


Convenient to Cooperstown

5 on September 17, 2010

Comfortable and Convenient to Cooperstown without the Cooperstown, prices and crowds. Delightful house. We have been back for the past five years.


Cooper Country Bed & Breakfast

Details

  • Nightly Rate $100 - $150
  • Reviews (12) 4.7
  • Rooms 3
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone +1-800-316-4390
  • Toll free 1-8003164390

Visit Website »

View details

Top