Lovetts Inn Reviews

Overall
4.6

View details

  • Guest room4.4
  • Service4.8
  • Value4.6
  • Cleanliness4.6
  • Dining4.8

Score Breakdown based on
9 Reviews

Write A Review

Wonderful B&B

4.6 on September 24, 2012

Great get away. Owners were friendly, and Janet is a phenonmenal chef. Can't wait to go back to stay and eat dinner again!


Lovetts Inn

5 on September 06, 2012

Wonderful, beautiful setting, exceptional food, friendly innkeepers. Feeling of home -- love it, will recommend it to everyone.


A really great weekend.

4.2 on June 06, 2011

We spent the weekend and had a wonderful time. We will do it again for sure.


Wonderful choice

5 on February 18, 2010

We recently enjoyed our stay on very cold weekend in Jan. 2010. The temperature was in the early a.m. -15. The ambience of the inn, our fireplaced cottage as welll as the genuine warmth and caring of our hosts more than sheltered us and our Malamute who loved everything, the weather, their welcoming dogs. Our stay was delicious, as was the food and the genuine hospitalitiy of the innkeepers. This is an outstanding area and environment. Enjoy! We hope to see them again very shortly.


Will definitely return!

4.0 on July 28, 2009

Our stay at Lovett's Inn was one of our favorite getaways. The inn was located in a quiet yet easy to access area and the innkeepers were most cordial and helpful. The food was great.


It doesn't get much better than this

4.8 on June 30, 2009

We were celebrating a 6th grade 'graduation' and the girls' softball championship- The innkeepers saw to it that breakfast was early and dinner was held until we arrived and so very nice!


Lovely Inn

4.4 on June 04, 2009

Wonderful food, friendly innkeepers!


Lovetts Inn

5 on October 31, 2008

rooms excellent, food excellent, staff excellent.


Son's wedding

4.6 on October 29, 2008

Our family filled the inn for a lovely wedding and reunion. The innkeepers made our stay very special!


Lovetts Inn

Details

  • Nightly Rate $125 - $255
  • Reviews (9) 4.6
  • Rooms 18

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone (603) 823-7761
Top