Cherokee Lodge Lodging Reviews

Overall
4.0

View details

  • Guest room4.1
  • Service4.1
  • Value3.8
  • Cleanliness4.2
  • Dining3.8

Score Breakdown based on
10 Reviews

Write A Review

A Nice Discovery!

3.6 on August 07, 2011

The rooms are very comfortable with a homey feel. A flowers garden along the walk way to the back rooms is a nice touch and a there are outside chairs available (a sitting area in the back and on the front porch) to enjoy the wonderful weather. Great location for access to local restaurants and the beach.


Cherokee in Coronado

4.8 on April 08, 2010

The room was very nice. It has a "home" feel. Comfortable bed, nice hot shower! It was very clean and comfortable. Cable TV was nice, too! We would definitely stay here again. It is not far from San Diego and the Navy base, which is a plus for us. Cab service is excellent.


A Wonderful 30 Days

5 on March 22, 2010

We are just finishing a lovely stay at this charming, family owned B&B. Ed, the owner, and Phyllis and Shelly, the Innkeepers were consistently warm, friendly, service oriented and helpful. The Inn is charming and the rooms very functional and lovely. The gardens are beautiful. The free laundry facilities, phone and internet are a real plus. The Inn location is absolutely ideal. We walked every where and occasionally took the bus. We didn't feel a need for a car. We highly recommend it for short and longer stays.


Best Location on Coronado Island

3.8 on February 04, 2010

Wonderful location in a residential area with lots of parking. Very safe adn in seconds you are walking the beautiful main drag being introduced to shops and eateries. Four blocks later you are visiting the bel and have sand between your toes!


Escape Reality

3.0 on January 11, 2010

It was wonderful to STEP BACK in time over 100 years and to get away from Reality (just for a few days!). Thank you for the Historical Society!!


warm, frienly, and animal friendly

3.0 on March 23, 2009

Convenient location for food, shopping, and fun! Very comfortable and polite place. Our dog was treated as kind as we were. Bring your dog and experience Dog Beach-good times!!


Cherokee Lodge

4.4 on February 04, 2009

nice stay


wonderful anniversary escape

5 on January 28, 2009

The inn was quiet and cozy with nice amenities. The area had plenty to see with nice eateries close by.


Haven of Rest

4.2 on October 28, 2008

This B&B was quaint, cozy, and clean. The location is perfect, with easy access to dining and shopping. Kathy, the manager, was very kind and professional.


Cherokee Lodge

3.2 on October 01, 2008

Liked the voucher for breakfast at the Diner. Not a typical B&B - Less personal


Cherokee Lodge Lodging

Details

  • Nightly Rate $135 - $175
  • Reviews (10) 4.0
  • Rooms 12
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone +1-877-743-6213
  • Fax 1-6194371012
  • Toll free 1-8777436213
Top