Bogart's Casa Blanca Reviews

Overall
4.6

View details

  • Guest room4.6
  • Services4.7
  • Value4.4
  • Cleanliness4.4
  • Dining4.7

Score Breakdown based on
12 Reviews

Write A Review

A Night to Remmber on Texas Wine Tour

5 on October 03, 2012

Wonderful and unforgettable hospitality. Very nice rooms, very good breakfast, great gardens and pool. We will be back! Dwayne was awesome.


This place rocks!!!

5 on September 26, 2012

Beautiful decor, amazing place, would higly reccommend!!!!! Loved the stay!!!!


Bogart's Casa Blanca

5 on September 23, 2012

Beautiful decor, outstanding service, food was great, Wayne was helpful, personable, and a wonderful host. I will stay there again!


First Timer

4.0 on September 03, 2012

This was my first time to stay at a B&B. My sorority Sisters and I went to Bluesfest in Navasota and 2 of the girls had stayed at Dwayne's before. He is such a nice man, very pleasant, friendly and accommodated us at any wish.


Awesome Experience

4.8 on July 30, 2012

First time stay at B&B for my husband and I. We were very impressed and thoroughly enjoyed our experience and Dwayne was awesome. He is a great host.


Great Stay!

5 on July 30, 2012

Excellent B&B that we look forward to staying at again. The breakfast was amazing!


I WILL RECOMMEND AND WILL RETURN!

4.2 on July 23, 2012

My boyfriend and I stayed at this property (in the Bogart room) while attending the Messina Hof Harvest in Bryan on 7/21/12. This property has a great location & is very close to many things. The decor was absolutely breathtaking, not to mention the grounds. I think we spent 20 minutes or so just taking a stroll, there was something to see with every step. I really like that we were able to hang out by the pool until whenever we felt like it. The owner Dwayne was also absolutely delightful. He welcomed us like we were friends as well as everyone else that was there, and was very helpful anytime we needing anything! The morning breakfast was fresh and delicious! This really is an amazing place that I consider a MUST SEE for anyone traveling through this area. I'm already trying to find a reason to go back!


Texas Bluebonnet Harvest Wine Trail

4.2 on July 22, 2012

We stayed here during the Texas Bluebonnet Harvest Wine Trail. We had 3 couples, each with their own room, and all were very happy. Duane is an excellent host and there were also several restaurants close by. The pool at night was relaxing and refreshing.


"The Homecoming"

4.0 on November 22, 2011

My review could only be prejudicial. Twice I have stayed in The Stewart House where I grew up. Now the Innkeeper (Dwayne Fuller) continues the gracious hospitality extended by my parents. In both houses, the rooms exude charm, and comfort. In October, I entertained Navasota friends at a Bogart's brunch. It was a delicious meal served by accommodating hosts. I look forward to many more "homecomings." MK(Stewart)O'Keefe


Hollywood bed and breakfast with Blues Fest..

5 on August 26, 2011

This was a wonderful place...Dwayne's decor was breathtaking, something amazing in every room!! Pool was great...breakfast delicious!! thanks, Dwayne. We'll see you next year for the blues fest....


A Great and fun weekend

4.4 on October 25, 2010

My wife and I had a wonderful weekend. Dwayne made the stay worth wild.


Wonderful place to stay!

4.0 on August 17, 2010

Very elegant. Great food. Wonderful people. Dwayne is a very nice person, who makes the stay worthwhile. If you are in the Navasota area and want a great place to stay, this place is highly recommended.


Bogart's Casa Blanca

Details

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-9368251969

Visit Website »

View details

Top