KingWood Suites Luxury Lodges Reviews

Overall
4.8

View details

  • Guest room5
  • Services5
  • Value4.6
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining4.5

Score Breakdown based on
8 Reviews

Write A Review

Luxury at it's finest!

4.2 on May 31, 2014

Absolutely beautiful and EXTREMELY comfortable! So clean and quiet! We stayed in the Diamond Suite with friends and it was perfect. Will definitely be coming back here next time we visit Fredericksburg.


July 4th get away

5 on July 06, 2013

We stayed in the Sapphire room, the bed was so comfotable with air blowing across the bed made for a good night sleep. Plenty of coffee and creamer for those of us who like to drink coffee early in the morning. It was so quite, you would think you was at home in your own bedroom. We will stay here again!!!!! We had a great time in Fredericksburg. Thanks Marci


Birthday weekend stay was fantastic!

5 on January 15, 2012

From the moment we checked in, our stay was incredible. The room (Ruby Suite) was beautiful and the amenities great. You could tell a lot of thought was put into the room as well as the common area. We will definitely stay at KingWood on our next trip to Fredericksburg. - Chris and Monica


AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4.8 on January 09, 2012

This place is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! me and my wife stayed at he Ruby suite for the weekend and had a great time from begining until we left,very quite,very romantic,very private,super beautuful,great if not exellent customer service,also Fredericksburg is great town to visit.Will be back soon.Thank you for everything Kingwood Suites.


Planning to return in 2011

5 on July 24, 2011

My hubby and I stayed in the Emerald Suite. It was beautiful and spacious. It is true to the pictures on their website. The bathroom had a wonderful tub and shower. The location is very convenient to Main Street, the amenities were exceptional, the staff was very customer focused and their attention to details was outstanding!!! The vouchers for breakfast were an added treat. We loved both places we ate at, the french toast at the bakery was "over the top!!" The arrangements of the suites, the media room,the kitchen and the common area would be a great get-away for several couples!!! We plan to return again in 2011!!! John and Nancy


Ruby Suite

4.6 on April 19, 2010

This was my wife and I's first stay in a B & B, but definately won't be the last. The room was everything the website and pictures described and more. Marci and her staff are easy to work with and very accommodating. Thank you so much for a relaxing weekend. Scott


Quiet and Peaceful Stay in Fredericksburg

5 on December 03, 2009

I just want to thank Marci with Kingwood Suites in Fredericksburg, Texas. The wife and I enjoyed one of thier suites over the Thanksgiving weekend and it was a very pleasurable stay. The suites are located within very close walking distance to main street and we were able to avoid searching for parking during the busiest of times. The rooms are cozy, quiet, and have the most comfortable beds I have ever had the pleasure of sleeping in, and Marci was very helpful in recommending some things to do around the area. Thanks again for your hospitality and we look forward to returning soon. The Borovay's


Kingwood Suites

5 on November 26, 2009

The staff was very nice and treated us like family. We loved the room we stayed in very much. It had a uniqueness to it I'll never forget. They spared no expense in detail with the wood, leather and exquisite decor. The tub was relaxing and enjoyable. The bed was my favorite- I wanted to take it home with me. It was the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in away from home. I was pleasantly surprised that the room was so modernized and sharp after walking through a long hallway that seemed like a historical home. I'd go there again any day.


KingWood Suites Luxury Lodges

Details

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 830-9929681

Visit Website »

View details

Top