Across the Way, Fredericksburg, Texas Reviews

Overall
5

View details

  • Guest room5
  • Service5
  • Value5
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining5

Score Breakdown based on
11 Reviews

Write A Review

Great Stay at Arbor

5 on June 11, 2013

Better than I expected! Hot Tub was great! Bed was great to sleep in! Nice Kitchen Area! Will Recommend to our Friends.


Great Stay at Arbor Cottage

5 on April 22, 2013

Very comfortable, nice place to stay. Bed was wonderful. Love the screen porch with hot tub! Was able to walk everywhere. Overall, very satisfied and would come back.


Convenient but Quiet Location at the Front Porch

5 on April 22, 2013

Charming, semi-detached cottage provided a convenient but quiet accommodation for our 30th wedding anniversary. Vouchers for popular, nearby restaurants began each day on a positive note. A small fridge, microwave, two flat screen TVs, free wireless, large bathroom with jacuzzi tub & comfortable king-sized bed provided the luxury we wanted at a reasonable price. Outdoor private spa was a bonus!


Wonderful!

5 on April 08, 2013

We had a wonderful time at Ella's Haus!


Restful at Arbor

5 on September 17, 2012

We really enjoyed the Arbor. I love having a hot tub inside; and a tv to watch while relaxing in the hot tub is great! A great bed for good sleep too. We had a great time.


Enjoyable

5 on August 16, 2012

The Back Porch is quirky, but cute. It's close to Main Street shops and dining. I like that it was fairly secluded and quiet. My husband and I both enjoyed our stay in Fredericksburg! We will definitely be back.


Relaxing Getaway at Front Porch

5 on July 11, 2012

My husband and I had a wonderful time! The Front Porch was a great place to relax. The bed was very comfortable and the hammock was very relaxing to sit under the stars! Front Porch was located in a great spot, close to Main Street and all the shops. Thank you for providing such a cozy, romantic place for our stay!


Very Romantic!

5 on July 11, 2012

We absolutely loved spending our 10th anniversary here at the Arbor Cottage. The hot tub and fireplace are very romantic!


Sweet and cozy getaway in Arbor Cottage

5 on July 03, 2012

The Arbor Cottage was a perfect little hideaway for our anniversary in Fredericksburg. We loved that it was so private - no shared walls! The hot tub on the screened-in porch was just lovely. We soaked by firelight and lounged on the porch. The bed, the furnishings, the little kitchenette, were all comfortable and enjoyable. It was a wonderful place for two people in love! :)


Very Enjoyable Stay at Front Porch

5 on June 20, 2012

This was our first getaway without our daughter in 2 years. The cottage, "The Front Porch," is absolutely adorable! the room was very clean and charming. The outdoor spa and porch area was fun! We had a great time! We were close enough to Main Street, but far enough to not hear the noise. Thank you for making our weekend getaway so fabulous!


Awesome Getaway at the Arbor

5 on June 20, 2012

May husband and I came to Fredericksburg for our first vacation without the children in 11 years. Between the check-in, breakfast certificates and central location this was one of the best and easiest vacations I have ever had. We loved the Arbor, it was cute and quiet and perfect for the two of us. We will definitely recommend Absolute Charm to our friends.


Across the Way, Fredericksburg, Texas

Details

  • Nightly Rate $225 - $275
  • Reviews (11) 5
  • Rooms 4
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 011-8007753197

Visit Website »

View details

Top