Recent Reviews in Twin Falls, Idaho

Cozy & Relaxing B&B at The Fillmore Inn (Twin Falls, Idaho)

5 reviewed on July 07, 2014

A delightful place and we had a wonderful time. Friendly and helpful staff. Would stay there again. A&B

View more reviews for this inn


A great Idaho B&B at The Fillmore Inn (Twin Falls, Idaho)

5 reviewed on June 16, 2014

The Fillmore Inn is a beautiful, well appointed B&B. The landscaping contributes greatly to the feeling of welcome and comfort, and the owners are wonderfully hospitable and helpful. Breakfast was a delight, and we left with recipes we have tried and enjoyed since. We stayed in the Garden Room, and the photograph does not do it justice. It is roomy suite, with a large entrance foyer and a big bathroom. If you are traveling in southern Idaho, go out of your way to stay here.

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely place to stay at The Fillmore Inn (Twin Falls, Idaho)

4.4 reviewed on May 24, 2014

On our way home to California from visiting relatives in Montana, Twin Falls is a usual stop. We decided to try a B&B instead of the more common motel. We were very impressed. Our room was delightful, surrounded by the gardens. The bed was comfy and the breakfast was great. Thanks

View more reviews for this inn


Silver room. at The Fillmore Inn (Twin Falls, Idaho)

4.8 reviewed on May 21, 2014

The room is amazing. But the floor and the bed can be a "little noisy" and the room next door can probably hear it. We put some cloths at the base of the door in hope to keep "the noise" down. We felt the price was a little too high. However, they give a lot of great service and their breakfast is to die for. The beautiful grounds and garden around the house gives this charming B&B a perfect mood for breakfast outdoors.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B plus pet friendly at The Fillmore Inn (Twin Falls, Idaho)

4.6 reviewed on April 12, 2014

My wife and I often travel with our Corgi and finding a B&B that is pet friendly is not always easy. We'll take a B&B any day over an ordinary hotel. The Fillmore Inn is simply a great place to stay. The yard provided a place for Buster to run around and work off some energy from being in the car all day. We stayed in the Garden Suite and it is extremely nice, very spacious. Despite being on a fairly busy street it was very quiet inside and we slept soundly. Dean asked when we wanted breakfast and it was ready at the appointed time and was delicious. Both Julie and Dean are gracious hosts and were very happy to share their knowledge of the area and provide some hints for seeing some of the sites. We highly recommend the Fillmore Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding delight. at The Fillmore Inn (Twin Falls, Idaho)

5 reviewed on January 16, 2014

An extraordinary treat. Immaculate. Terrific.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent B&B at The Fillmore Inn (Twin Falls, Idaho)

5 reviewed on October 18, 2013

We've stayed at the Fillmore Inn several times, and it's always an excellent experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyable stay at The Fillmore Inn (Twin Falls, Idaho)

4.8 reviewed on September 22, 2013

We had an enjoyable 2 night stay in the Garden Room. Very nice house and grounds. Dean and Julie are excellent hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


LOVELY HOME AND LOVELY HOSTS at The Fillmore Inn (Twin Falls, Idaho)

5 reviewed on September 15, 2013

We had a lovely stay at the Fillmore Inn. Julie greeted us and showed us around, answering any questions we had and Dean and Julie made us a scrumptious breakfast the next morning. We left two items in the room (didn't do our final check) and they arrived at our home a week later. What service. We didn't eat in Twin Falls - we had a snacky dinner in the lovely back yard of the Fillmore Inn. We were tired after a long day on the road so this was great for us.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful hosts and rooms!! at The Fillmore Inn (Twin Falls, Idaho)

5 reviewed on September 01, 2013

Best place to stay in Twin. Great hosts, rooms and food.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable place in Twin Falls at The Fillmore Inn (Twin Falls, Idaho)

4.4 reviewed on August 23, 2013

Looking for a place to stay while on the road we settled into The Fillmore Inn. It proved a great choice. The 1930's-era building is immaculately maintained and boasts just enough odd chinks and cubbyholes to be interesting. We drove away the next morning both rested and satisfied with our choice.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing experience at The Fillmore Inn (Twin Falls, Idaho)

5 reviewed on August 02, 2013

Our recent stay at the Fillmore Inn was outstanding!! We could not have asked for more friendly and warm hosts, EACH and EVERY time we saw them. Thank you for an amazing experience! We hope to be able to visit next year and look forward to staying with you again. I hope that as innkeepers, your experiences are everything that you want them to be. God Bless from the Moores

View more reviews for this inn


GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN TWIN FALLS, ID at The Fillmore Inn (Twin Falls, Idaho)

5 reviewed on July 31, 2013

My wife and I spent a few days in Twin Falls and decided to try the Fillmore Inn. We had a fantastic experience; clean rooms, comfortable beds, great breakfasts, etc. . Our hosts, Julie and Dean, were extremely welcoming and did everything to make our stay most enjoyable. We highly recommend staying here and would go back anytime.

View more reviews for this inn


Flimore Inn is a great place to stay at The Fillmore Inn (Twin Falls, Idaho)

5 reviewed on July 15, 2013

A lovely bed and breakfast with great hospitality. I highly recommend the Filmore Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B! at The Fillmore Inn (Twin Falls, Idaho)

5 reviewed on July 04, 2013

We recommend this B&B to anyone traveling through Twin Falls. The house is beautiful, centrally located, and very comfortable. Julie and Dean were great hosts and the breakfast was excellent. We will definitely return to this B&B!

View more reviews for this inn


The Fillmore Inn, A Gem at The Fillmore Inn (Twin Falls, Idaho)

4.6 reviewed on June 26, 2013

My husband and I were responsible for 8 teenage cyclists who are riding across the US. Fortunately we were covering the Idaho portion of the trip and were able to stay at the Fillmore Inn. Julie and Dean were wonderful, so helpful, friendly and kind to everyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Place at The Fillmore Inn (Twin Falls, Idaho)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2013

We stayed in the garden room. What a delight. A beautiful room with a corner window that looked out into the back yard. Breakfast was relaxed and delicious. This was a great find!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent B&B! at The Fillmore Inn (Twin Falls, Idaho)

4.8 reviewed on June 11, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Fillmore Inn. The room (sleigh room) felt like it had too much furniture (too many chairs, an unnecessary corner shelf), but it was tastefully decorated and very comfortable. The innkeepers were wonderful!

View more reviews for this inn


Heavenly Bed and Breakfast at The Fillmore Inn (Twin Falls, Idaho)

4.0 reviewed on June 08, 2013

B & B's, are a new experience for us, and the Fillmore Inn was the first one during our 4week Road Trip. The Home and decor are sooo charming, also a beautiful Garden. Breakfast was delicious, served in their charming Dining room. The innkeepers, Dean and Julia, put a lot of Love and Pride into their Home, and we felt like Royalty!! Highly recommandable to anyone seeking for a special stay in Twin Falls, Idaho :-)))

View more reviews for this inn


Wedding Bliss at The Fillmore Inn (Twin Falls, Idaho)

5 reviewed on June 04, 2013

I reserved a room at The Fillmore Inn for my son and his bride. They were rather skeptical about staying at a bed and breakfast for on their wedding night, but quickly changed their minds after seeing the accommodations. They said the room was perfect and the food was outstanding. They would recommend The Fillmore Inn to anyone wanting a classy, warm and fun place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


A True Gem at The Fillmore Inn (Twin Falls, Idaho)

5 reviewed on May 15, 2013

Everything was awesome. The quaint and cozy style was inviting. It was sparkling clean (and I am extra particular about cleanliness). The owners were extremely professional and welcoming. The morning breakfast was great. This is really the ONLY place to stay in Twin Falls. We loved it!!! Thanks for having such an outstanding place.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay in Twin Falls! at The Fillmore Inn (Twin Falls, Idaho)

4.4 reviewed on May 04, 2013

The Fillmore Inn is a great place to stay and is perfect for a romantic or relaxing weekend. We'd stay there again in a heartbeat!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful location at The Fillmore Inn (Twin Falls, Idaho)

5 reviewed on April 01, 2013

Dean and Julie run an exceptional bed and breakfast. The rooms are very nice and clean, and Dean and Julie are very accommodating of their guests needs. The entire inn was remodeled recently and it is all top-notch. I had a wonderful experience staying with them.

View more reviews for this inn


Lytle Signs at The Fillmore Inn (Twin Falls, Idaho)

4.8 reviewed on January 28, 2013

The stay was excellent and would recommend to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Place to Stay in Twin Falls at The Fillmore Inn (Twin Falls, Idaho)

5 reviewed on January 22, 2013

This BnB is great! Julie, the host, was so nice and courteous and even baked us cookies while we were there. The breakfast was amazing and the bed was very comfortable! The only downside to the Fillmore Inn is that it is one of those places that, if you've never been to before, you go right past it and go "Oops! That was my turn!"

View more reviews for this inn


Fillmore Inn Review at The Fillmore Inn (Twin Falls, Idaho)

5 reviewed on January 15, 2013

The room was amazing, the meal was supurb (although enough to feed two teen agers), the host and hostess were warm and friendly. The Inn is warm and inviting and we will return.

View more reviews for this inn


Could not have been more pleased! at The Fillmore Inn (Twin Falls, Idaho)

5 reviewed on January 05, 2013

We stayed on a recent trip through Idaho on our way to Montana and it was a real treat. The owners of this B&B are a wonderful couple who made us feel right at home. The room was very comfortable and the jacuzzi tub was a nice relaxing treat after a long drive. Breakfast was a wonderful drawn out experience as we sat on the back porch and listend to the birds and watched momma squirrel eat at her dish on the railing. Price is extremely reasonable and we plan to return each time we travel through the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Great bed and breakfast at The Fillmore Inn (Twin Falls, Idaho)

5 reviewed on December 01, 2012

I never had such amazing hostesses and they can cook a great breakfast ... One of the best

View more reviews for this inn


Very Nice! at The Fillmore Inn (Twin Falls, Idaho)

4.6 reviewed on October 22, 2012

We were so impressed with the Fillmore Inn. The owner Julie is SO nice, the bedding is very comfortable and the breakfast is great!

View more reviews for this inn


The Fillmore Inn at The Fillmore Inn (Twin Falls, Idaho)

5 reviewed on September 26, 2012

Dean and Julie were very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our stay at the Fillmore Inn, and would definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Fillmore Inn (4.74)
Top
}