Free $100 gift card with a $350+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Tulsa, Oklahoma

Grand Old Home at Historic Kennedy Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4.6 reviewed on October 28, 2014

We enjoyed the tour of the public areas of the mansion and the history of the family who lived there. The Osage Room was comfortable and spacious with flat screen TV with cable and wi-Fi. You order off the breakfast menu and they will work with your dietary needs. Breakfast was delicious! My husband enjoyed the woodwork and original details and taking photos of the grounds. It was his first B & B experience...we both enjoyed our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


The Victorian Lady is Amazing! at The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 reviewed on October 20, 2014

I surprised my husband with a 2 night stay at this bed and breakfast. It was our first b&b so we weren't quite sure what to expect except we'd have a room and breakfast in the morning. Boy were we surprised. Besides everything in immaculate condition, besides a gorgeous room, besides complimentary snacks and drinks (including chocolates on the pillows), and besides the awesome 3-course breakfast.... the innkeeper was amazing. She helped us find our way to the place, she showed us ideas for what we could do, she talked to us about life (including 2 of my husband's favorite topics-sports and mortgages), and she made us feel like we were VIPs. Nice location, nice management... no complaints :)

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Choice at The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

4.8 reviewed on October 16, 2014

The Victorian lady is nestled in the most unexpected spot! I was in a pinch when planning a local stay cation for my anniversary. The Inn Keeper was amazing and contacted me the very same night! We arrived just a few days later to a very warm welcome with the smallest details for our stay executed with perfection. I happend to mention that we were celebrating our 17th wedding anniversary and to my surprise when we entered the room there was a beautiful anniversary card on the bed. There was a basket with bottled water and snacks for two...it was wonderful. The decor was awesome and the conversation at breakfast with the other guests and Inn Keeper was so warm and cozy. Breakfast was yummy everyday...there is even a cookbook for purchase if you want to recreate something at home. The towels, wash clothes, and robes, AMAZING!!!! I purchased the brand after I left! Very well kept property with added personal touches that made us feel like a family member versus a guest. We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Rancho Relaxo! at Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

3.8 reviewed on October 14, 2014

We stayed in the Sage Suite for one night and would totally recommend it here. The huge bed was extremely comfortable and the room was so quiet and peaceful we had a wonderful night's sleep. Breakfast was delicious and all the little extras like cookies, snacks and soft drinks were very welcome. This is a lovely place to spend a break for a special occasion.

View more reviews for this inn


if you want to feel special, check this out. at Historic Kennedy Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2014

We rented out all of the rooms for a girls get-a-way. Wonderful! played games till 2:00 in the dining room. Great breakfast. Interesting history about the property. Don't forget to take some bread when you go to the duck pond down the road.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Stay at The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 reviewed on October 09, 2014

Our stay was absolutely wonderful. The home was beautiful, the food was excellent, and our host was fabulous!

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Getaway at The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 reviewed on October 08, 2014

We had a great time, fantastic service, and we will go back.

View more reviews for this inn


A Perfect Victorian Escape at The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 reviewed on October 03, 2014

We had a fantastic stay at the Victorian Lady! The service was impeccable, the food was delicious and the room was beautiful! I loved that the Inn does not book the two rooms that are next to each other at the same time. It was so nice to feel secluded and comfortable, and maintain our privacy. The breakfast served was delicious. The room was beautiful, and the bed was so relaxing! We hope to visit again sometime soon! Craig and Tiffany

View more reviews for this inn


Quick couple's getaway at The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

4.6 reviewed on September 26, 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Victorian Lady Inn for a night. The room was lovely with all the period furnishings and décor. The room was also very well kept and clean. The next morning at breakfast, Deena was a delight and the meal was scrumptious. I would highly recommend this B&B to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Our Favorite Bed and Breakfast at The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 reviewed on September 19, 2014

My husband and I enjoy staying at B&Bs, and The Victorian Lady is our new favorite. It was the perfect spot to spend our 3rd wedding anniversary. It is clean, neat, well-decorated and so well cared for. The personal touches of notes and goodies, along with the fresh, clean room, made us feel so welcomed!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing stay! Dont pass it up at Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4.6 reviewed on September 17, 2014

Food was amazing and so was the overall stay. Location was kind of off the beaten path, but once you find it, you dont even feel like you are in Tulsa.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic stay at Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4.8 reviewed on September 14, 2014

We celebrated our 19th anniversary at Cedar Rock. I only wish we would have stayed two nights.

View more reviews for this inn


As Advertised at Historic Kennedy Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4.6 reviewed on September 13, 2014

Just want you expect from an old historic mansion. The original hardwood floors and stairs creaked but were beautiful. Breakfast was excellent. Some rooms allow you to have the breakfast out on balconies. Only complaint - wish there were more traditional toiletries in the bathroom to come with the room (no bar soap).

View more reviews for this inn


Great " Me" time getaway at Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2014

The grounds were very quiet, the breakfast delicious, and the staff was extremely nice. A great place to "get away from it all".

View more reviews for this inn


Tulsa getaway at Historic Kennedy Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on September 03, 2014

The Kennedy Mansion was beautiful and the service was great.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved our stay at The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

4.8 reviewed on August 28, 2014

This is our second time to stay and we will be back. Great food host in a beautiful home

View more reviews for this inn


Great experience. We will be back! at Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4.6 reviewed on August 27, 2014

This was a one-night stay, but we enjoyed it immensely. Both inside and out,the facility was excellent and the staffing attentive, but not intrusive. This was a great experience for us.

View more reviews for this inn


Run away from home to the Cedar Rock Inn at Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4.8 reviewed on August 25, 2014

I needed to run away from home for a weekend. I found the Cedar Rock Inn through a Travel OK brochure. I couldn't believe I had never heard about this place. The moment you head up the drive you feel like you've entered somewhere special. The staff was lovely & helpful. The Inn is truly unique and all of the little details make you feel special. I enjoyed my morning coffee on the private balcony of the Terrace Room. I was the only breakfast participant on Saturday, so I was offered breakfast in bed. I enjoyed exploring the grounds & taking an early morning hike along the trail. I recommend scheduling the massage therapist, Brandy. It was a wonderful place to relax and escape. I was sad to leave, but look forward for my return.

View more reviews for this inn


Family reunion after 70 years at Historic Kennedy Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on August 24, 2014

My husband, sister-in-law, and I went to Oklahoma to meet with cousins they hadn't seen in seventy years. It was a wonderful weekend, made only better with our stay at Kennedy House. It was like coming home, we enjoyed the rain sitting on the front porch, slept well in comfortable beds and ate home style breakfast prepared by our hostess. We will definitely be going back to stay at Kennedy House.

View more reviews for this inn


Return visitor at The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 reviewed on August 24, 2014

We like this place so much it's a must stay for a Tulsa getaway. Personal touches to the breakfast are out of this world. Just like a 5 star hotel chocolates on the pillow, and other special trusts too. See you again soon.

View more reviews for this inn


The Victorian Lady at The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2014

We spent our anniversary weekend, and could not have had a better experience. I would highly suggest it to anyone traveling.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Weekend Getaway at Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2014

My husband and I wanted a quick overnight getaway somewhere close to home to celebrate our 8th anniversary. We are both so pleased with our stay at Cedar Rock Inn we will be visiting again for sure! Beautiful rooms, kind staff, and excellent cook. I couldn't have asked for a better weekend!

View more reviews for this inn


Sets a high standard at The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2014

My husband I stayed in the Victoria Suite as a little "baby moon" before our next child is born. Deena is a most gracious hostess and was appropriately sensitive to my needs as an expecting mother. For example she double checked the breakfast menu with us upon our arrival. She was also ready to accommodate our special requests. The inn itself is beautifully decorated, cozy, and spotless. From the soft, sweet smelling linens, to the multiple-course breakfasts in the morning, it seems no detail is overlooked. We have stayed in several bed and breakfasts over the years, and the Victorian Lady meets and exceeds our expectations for the qualities we prioritize in an inn: beautiful atmosphere, friendly and engaging host, and a scrumptious breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding experience! at Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2014

My wife and I had a great stay and really enjoyed this bed and breakfast. Everyone was super friendly and the house and rooms were very clean and peaceful.

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet, beautiful, relaxing at The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

4.8 reviewed on August 08, 2014

Just a short one night stay, but I couldn't have picked a better place. Warmly welcomed with a short tour. 100% Victorian gems throughout. Spotlessly clean and comfortable. And the breakfast... Yummmm! Highly recommend The Victorian Lady!

View more reviews for this inn


I had a lovely time in Tulsa. at Historic Kennedy Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on August 06, 2014

My husband and I stayed Friday, 08-01-14 in the Osage Room. Lovely old mansion and grounds and we enjoyed swimming in the pool. The house is beautiful and it made for a great location to stay in Tulsa. Darrell, the owner was wonderful and made us feel very welcome. Johanna is an exceptional cook and made the place special. We are already looking forward to our next stay there. The next time I plan to take some of the homemade croissants home with me.

View more reviews for this inn


Character at Historic Kennedy Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4.6 reviewed on August 05, 2014

This place had character, was close to downtown and to our favorite place, the Gilcrease. The small pool was perfectly refreshing, the conversations with staff lively and interesting, but the shining star was the perfectly done breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved Every Minute at Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2014

Thank you for an exceptional overnight stay in the Willow Suite.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderfully quaint anniversary getaway at The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 reviewed on August 01, 2014

The Victorian Lady was the perfect place to celebrate our anniversary. From the luxurious bedding and amenities to the scrumptiously filling breakfast, this inn will not leave you short of amazed! We will continue to share this perfect escape into the Victorian Era!

View more reviews for this inn


Sage Suite at Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on July 31, 2014

The Sage Suite was beautiful, comfortable and clean. I loved that there was a fireplace in the room and a patio out the front door. Very comfortable bed and linens. Also the house and grounds are amazing! I also loved that there was bottled water in the room. It's the little things that count. :)

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}