Modifiez votre recherche

Viola Valley Bed and Breakfast

534 Lynn Road , Morrison, TN 37357 USA (Montrer le carte)
5
1 Avis
$110 - $110
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Niché dans la magnifique vallée de Viola avec toute l'hospitalité du sud et de charme, est la Viola Valley Chambres d'hôtes. Nous vous invitons à s'asseoir sur le porche en sirotant un bon verre de limonade et grignotant des biscuits frais cuits au four, des tartes ou des gâteaux, tandis que l'agitation de la vie quotidienne vous passe par. Jouer à un jeu de Scrabble ou la dérive au large de dormir dans l'aile lors de la lecture de votre livre préféré. Détente à son meilleur! Situé dans Morrison, Tennessee, nous sommes entourés par les montagnes. Nous offrons le charme de campagne tranquille avec une touche d'élégance. Contactez-nous pour faire une réservation pour se faire dorloter.

Avis

  • Chambre
    5
  • Services5
  • Qualité/Prix5
  • Propreté5
  • Repas5

Notation basée sur
1 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Best Place for a Relaxing Weekend

5 sur octobre 21, 2012

We had a very enjoyable and relaxing weekend. The accommodations and food were excellent. Don and Peggy were very gracious host and hostess. The guys went golfing and us gals went shopping. In the evenings there were pool and other games to play. If you want to spend an enjoyable relaxing weekend I would recommend this place.


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Situation

Type D'emplacement

A la campagne, A la montagne, Petite ville

Aéroport

Nashville, TN (BNA) 80 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

De McMinnville conduire 5 miles au sud sur l'autoroute. 108. Tournez à gauche sur le mont. Zion Rd. conduire 3.3 miles à Lynn Rd. Tournez à droite sur Lynn Rd. conduire .5 mile à B & B sur la droite. Depuis la sortie I-24 111 sur l'autoroute. 55 Est. Faire environ. 10 miles et tourner à droite sur l'autoroute. 287 au feu de circulation. Conduisez 5 miles à l'autoroute. 108, tourner à droite. Drive 2 miles de la ville de Viola. Tournez à gauche sur le mont. Zion Rd. Conduisez 2.7 miles à Lynn Rd. Tourner à gauche sur Rue Lynn. conduire .5 miles à B & B sur la droite.

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Lieu de concert, Sites historiques, Lac, Concerts, Cinéma , Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Cumberland Caverns, Boutiques, Théâtre, Services religieux

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Private Home Bed and Breakfast

Equipements du B&B

Panier d'agréments, Barbecue grill, Jeux de société, Lecteur CD, Copieur, Cheminée, Bibliothèque, Piano, Radio, Téléphone, Machine à laver/sèche-linge , Remous

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Ventilateurs de plafond, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Lecteur DVD, Internet dans la chambre, Bureau, Sèche-cheveux, Internet, Planche à repasser, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Films, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Billard , Observation d'oiseau, Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Fers à cheval, Chasse, Spéléologie, Shopping, Excursion

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 14:00
  • Départ:: 11 heures
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Non
  • Fumeurs admis: A l'extérieur uniquement
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Non
  • accès pour handicapés Non
  • Convient aux enfants: Sous conditions Pas de petits enfants (moins d'arrangements préalables ont été faites)
  • Garderie: Non doivent être accompagnés d'un adulte en tout temps
  • Animaux admis: Non
  • accès pour handicapés Sous conditions

Conditions Générales

  • Paiements acceptés Personal checks, Travelers checks, Cash
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Les réservations sont obligatoires avec un dépôt. Si vous séjournez plus d'une nuit, le dépôt est le montant de la première nuit pour garantir votre chambre. Si vous séjournez une nuit, le dépôt est le prix de la chambre au complet.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Les annulations reçues moins de 10 jours avant la date de réservation seront remboursés, moins les frais de manutention de 20%. Toutes les annulations doivent être faites par téléphone, soit à (931) 635-9101 ou cellulaire (931) 808-6005. E-mails pour les annulations ne seront pas acceptées.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Don and Peggy Webster

Langues parlées

Anglais

Animaux de compagnie

Chats , Chiens

A propos du propriétaire

Nous aimons le jardinage et l'entretien des 15 hectares de trottoirs de la nature et de nombreux parterres de fleurs. Pour vous détendre, nous aimons jouer de la guitare ou le piano et le chant.

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Plein

  • Heure du service: 8 heures
  • Lieu du service: Front Porch, Salle à manger

Détails

534 Lynn Road , Morrison, TN 37357 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Up to a free $75 gift card!
Haut

Change your search

Viola Valley Bed and Breakfast

534 Lynn Road , Morrison, TN 37357 USA (Show map)
5
1 Reviews
$110 - $110
per night

Visit Website

About

Tucked away in the beautiful Viola Valley with all the southern hospitality and charm, is the Viola Valley Bed and Breakfast. We invite you to sit on the porch sipping a fresh glass of lemonade and munching on fresh baked cookies, pies or cake, while the hustle and bustle of everyday life passes you by. Play a game of Scrabble or drift off to sleep in the glider while reading your favorite book. Relaxation at its finest! Located in Morrison, Tennessee, we are surrounded by mountains. We offer quiet country charm with a touch of elegance. Contact us today to make a reservation to be pampered.

Reviews

  • Guest room5
  • Services5
  • Value5
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining5

Score Breakdown based on
1 Reviews

Write A Review

Best Place for a Relaxing Weekend

5 on October 21, 2012

We had a very enjoyable and relaxing weekend. The accommodations and food were excellent. Don and Peggy were very gracious host and hostess. The guys went golfing and us gals went shopping. In the evenings there were pool and other games to play. If you want to spend an enjoyable relaxing weekend I would recommend this place.


View More Reviews

Location

Location Type

Countryside, Mountains, Small town

Airport

Nashville, TN (BNA) 80 miles

Directions to property:

From Nashville Airport follow signs to I-24 East. Drive approx. 65 miles to Manchester. From I-24 exit 111 onto Hwy. 55 East. Drive approx. 10 miles and turn right onto Hwy. 287 at traffic light. Drive 5 miles to Hwy. 108 turn right. Drive 2 miles to town of Viola. Turn left onto Mt. Zion Rd. Drive 2.7 miles to Lynn Rd. Turn left onto Lynn Rd. drive .5 miles to B & B on right.

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Concert venue, Historical interests, Lake, Live Music, Movie Theater, National/State parks, Nature area, Bluegrass Underground, Bonneroo, Viola Valley Half Marathon, Smithville Jamboree, Bell Buckle Crafts, Cumberland Caverns, Outlet Stores, Performing Theater, Religious Services

Inn Details

Establishment type

Private Home Bed and Breakfast

On-site amenities

Amenities Basket, BBQ grill, Board games, CD player, Copier, Fireplace, Library, Piano, Radio, Telephone, Washer/dryer , Walking Trails, Private Baths, Pool Table, Jetted Tub

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Ceiling fans, Coffee/Tea facilities, DVD Player, In-room internet, Desk, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Ironing Board, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Videos, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Billiards, Bird watching, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseshoes, Hunting, Spelunking, Spelunking, Shopping, Sight-seeing

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 2 pm
  • Check Out:: 11 am
  • Open All Year Round: No
  • Smoking Allowed: Limited
  • Drinking Allowed: No
  • Suitable For Children: No small children (unless prior arrangements have been made)
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No

Terms and Conditions

  • Deposit Amount Required: Reservations are required along with a deposit. If staying more than one night the deposit is the first night's rate to secure your room. If staying one night, the deposit is the room rate in full.
  • Cancellations: Cancellations received less than 10 days prior to the reservation date will be refunded, less 20% handling fee. All cancellations must be made by phone, either to (931) 635-9101 or cell phone (931) 808-6005. E-mails for cancellations will not be accepted.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Don and Peggy Webster

Languages spoken

English

Resident Pets

1 Cat , 1 Dog

About the innkeepers

We enjoy gardening and maintaining the 15 acres of nature walkways and numerous flower beds. To relax we enjoy playing guitar or piano and singing.

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Time Served: 8 am
  • Serving Location: Front Porch, Dining Room

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

534 Lynn Road , Morrison, TN 37357 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Get a free $50 gift card with a $200+ purchase
Top