Free $75 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Titusville, Florida

What a Great place to stay - and get on your cruise too!! at Casa Coquina (Titusville, Florida)

5 reviewed on May 30, 2014

My cousin and I recently stayed with Ginny and Dennis on our way to a cruise. I felt like part of the family after just a few minutes. We were treated so very well and as I said like part of their family. We were taken and picked up at the very door of the terminal and didn't have to wait - what a great way to get on the boat. We left our vehicle at the inn and had no worries of it being safe. When we arrived back we had a nice breakfast and a pot of coffee as we wanted to get off the boat asap. Thank you Ginny and Dennis for a wonderful visit - I hope to see you both again real soon. Linda and Kay - the north Florida family

View more reviews for this inn


Like a warm blanket! at Casa Coquina (Titusville, Florida)

5 reviewed on May 21, 2013

My husband and I recently had the privilege of staying at Casa Coquina. We fell in love the moment we drove up! We were welcomed with a friendly smile. The inn was beautiful, classy and cozy inside and out! Our room was comfortable and decorated with a great deal of vision. The food was good enough to abandon our diet! The owners went out of their way to visit with us and make us feel like they really wanted us there! If we were fortunate enough to be innkeepers, they would be just the type we would emulate!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place to stay at Casa Coquina (Titusville, Florida)

5 reviewed on March 09, 2010

Charlotte and I enjoyed our recent stay at Casa Coquina B&B Our rooms were very well kept, all the different rooms have beautiful although different themes. I would recommend Casa Coquina to anyone wishing to spend quality time with some one they Love.

View more reviews for this inn


fantastic! at Casa Coquina (Titusville, Florida)

5 reviewed on May 11, 2009

We love the ambiance of a multi-cultured inn and the hospitality. Great!

View more reviews for this inn


Valentine Surprise at Casa Coquina (Titusville, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on February 14, 2009

I wanted to do something special for my husband for Valentine's Day. We both work and have limited time off. This was the perfect "getaway" for a local without actually leaving the area. Entering the gate into a magical garden, we already felt as if we were somewhere far from home. Everyone was very friendly and made us feel at home. My husband and I spent hours touring the house on our own and making new discoveries at every turn! Our bed in The Black Pearl room was unbelievably comfortable and breakfast was fresh and delicious. We will definitely be going back again when we need another getaway!!

View more reviews for this inn


Eclectic Inn with outstanding service at Casa Coquina (Titusville, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on January 17, 2009

We went to Casa Coquina for a quick get away, and were really impressed with the level of srevice we received. Our innkeepers were very friendly and available without being intrusive. They really went the extra mile to make our short stay the best it could be. You can't really describe the decor, it is so over the top you can't help but smile as you try to take it all in. We stayed in the flagship suite, the Black Pearl. Asian inspired and very exotic, it made a great place for us to hole up and reconnect with each other. All in all unexpected and exactly what we needed.

View more reviews for this inn


What a place to stay a must see at Casa Coquina (Titusville, Florida)

5 reviewed on December 08, 2008

I stayed 3 days and was right at home the innkeeper was a delight and was helpful and gave me great directions to several nice places to eat and things to do. The room was cozy with a sitting room and to top it off a wounderful full breakfast cooked to perfection. you have to see this place it is a place to put on your list a places to see.

View more reviews for this inn


A Hidden Treasure at Casa Coquina (Titusville, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on October 09, 2008

We needed a place for one night and didn't want one of the cookie-cutter national chains. Found Casa Coquina on the internet, and was so glad I did. LOVED the fact that each room had it's own sitting room. We were met by friendly innkeepers (who had warm chocolate chip cookies waiting for us when we returned from dinner) that encouraged us to check out each room (what an eclectic selection!). The biggest validation came from my husband; he wondered why we were only staying 1 night.

View more reviews for this inn


Comments at Casa Coquina (Titusville, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on August 19, 2008

The Casa Coquina was a lovely experience. It was like living in your own mansion. The service was excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


Very unique at Casa Coquina (Titusville, Florida)

4.2 reviewed on August 18, 2008

B&B plus shopping! Friendly helpful staff, Reasonable rates.

View more reviews for this inn


"Excellent B&B" at Casa Coquina (Titusville, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2008

Great exotic rooms, complete with Library, Internet Providers, Hot tubs, Garden, and Great Food. Doesn't get much better.

View more reviews for this inn


"You must see" at Casa Coquina (Titusville, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2008

This place has such a ambiance. You feel right at home, it is beautiful.

View more reviews for this inn


"Home away from Home" at Casa Coquina (Titusville, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2008

This place is like a Home away from Home. I will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Ecclectic Getaway at Casa Coquina (Titusville, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on August 04, 2008

The rooms are beautiful; each with a private full bath suite that is clean, charming and relaxing. The outdoor gardens are lovely, day or night. And the innkeepers made me feel welcome. They even made fresh warm cookies!

View more reviews for this inn


A Great Place to stay at Casa Coquina (Titusville, Florida)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2008

We stayed at the Opal Suite, our experience was exceptional. The staff was very helpful. The view of the Shuttle site was breathtaking. We will be back again with our freinds.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Casa Coquina (Titusville, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on June 29, 2008

My room opened outside to a full deck from which you can see Kennedy Space Center. The huge bathroom had a clawfoot bath and vanity and comfy chairs. Each room also has it's own seating area. I will definitely visit again!

View more reviews for this inn


Casa Review at Casa Coquina (Titusville, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on June 27, 2008

best B&B I ever stayed at by far al barkalow

View more reviews for this inn


exotic at Casa Coquina (Titusville, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on June 11, 2008

visit the unique and exotic without traveling far! this place offers a wide variety of room decor, as well as a friendly atmosphere and a great view of the indian river. reasonably priced. beautiful garden, all-around great place

View more reviews for this inn


My stay at the casa coquina at Casa Coquina (Titusville, Florida)

5 reviewed on November 22, 2007

The Casa Coquina was an experience I will never forget.The gardens, gazebos,the hot tub, waterfall with a koi pond at the bottom are breath taking.Our suite was very relaxing, very clean as well as beautiful.Mary was very friendly,breakfast was delicous as well,I have recommended this wonderful,one of a kind bed and breakfast to anyone thinking of staying here.

View more reviews for this inn


Very enjoyable stay at Casa Coquina (Titusville, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on March 09, 2007

We spent an evening and night at the Casa Coquina and felt "at home and comfortable". The furnishings were fun to look at and discover each new item as it came into sight. Very clean and great breakfast. A fun great place to stay 1 night or many.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Casa Coquina (4.80)
Top
}